Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as $27.75 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Terrible service

by Natasha G., 7 days ago

DOESNT EVEN DESERVE THE ONE STAR RATING. I ordered a three month subscription back in December for my sisters Christmas present. It is now mid February and I still have not received anything. They are extremely unhelpful. I've spent the last three weeks trying to get my boxes or a refund. Weeks later I'm in the same situation. Still no box or refund. My sister was very excited for her gift and I have to say im extremely disappointed I decided to go with goddess provisions.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Goddess Provisions said...
5 days ago
Hi Natasha, we're so sorry you had a bad experience with us :( We work really hard to provide an excellent level of customer service and always make things right when issues come up. It's unfortunate your sister's gift package was marked as "return to sender" by USPS due to "Insufficient Address". We have refunded your full 3-month subscription, so you're all set now and your account will not renew. We tried to coordinate a second shipment for you to an alternative address but unfortunately our emails didn't seem to be getting through to you. We replied to four emails you sent us, so we're thinking they may have bee caught by one of your email filters. I hope this clears things up and you will consider shopping with us again. Love, Ashley

Jessica, WHO?

by Adriana C., Feb 11, 2019

I wish I could update my review below, but I cant... so I'll just write a new one. I received damaged goods and posted about it here - got a form response addressed to "Jessica" even though my name is clearly Adriana. Please update how you reply to reviews here, it feels really bad to be called by an other customers name and get sent a copypasta response! >:(

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Goddess Provisions said...
Feb 12, 2019
Hi Adriana, I’m so sorry for the mix-up with our last response! Had too many tabs open and I mixed up our messages. I hope you can forgive my morning brain, and we won't let it happen again! Looking forward to you receiving your new crystal stand, and we are all so grateful for you giving us a chance to fix this. It was a pleasure chatting with you, have a beautiful day!

by Kim C., Feb 05, 2019

The most ridiculous box to date. I would really like to return it. A pillow cover that is black with gold metallic? Looks like dollar tree merchandise. Completely unusable. Cosmic Dust? I really don't know what to say. I have liked every box i have received to date .this stuff is junk.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Goddess Provisions said...
Feb 05, 2019
Thank you for your feedback, Kim! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love. Our February Cosmic Connections Box was packed with items that totaled up to a retail value of $100+. I'm sorry to hear this box wasn't a good fit for you but I hope you'll love what's coming next! Wishing you all the best!

Big waist of my hard earn money!

by Lucie L., Sep 21, 2018

Just receive my first and last box. Not worth the price. Very disappointed.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Goddess Provisions said...
Sep 24, 2018
Thank you for your feedback, Lucie. We're focused on delivering lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. Our September Animal Guides Box has products inside that total up to a retail value of over $85 including a mix of lovingly crafted items from indie makers along with a book and an oracle deck that can be used for years to come. We are very sorry to hear this box wasn't a good fit for you and we're wishing you all the best.

March

by Nancy K., Apr 03, 2018

After reading 5 star reviews I decided to subscribe. For $33 I expected a much better box. I only got the March box I haven’t used anything. What am I going to do with a tongue scraper ? Lol. If the April box isn’t better I’m canceling my subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Goddess Provisions said...
Apr 03, 2018
Thank you for your feedback, Nancy. We're focused on delivering lots of value and high quality products to our subscribers. Our March Box was packed with Ayurvedic Wellness items that totaled up to a retail value of $89. To enjoy the tongue scaper, you can learn more about the practice of tongue scraping and how to use it on our blog: https://blog.goddessprovisions.com/tongue-scraping/. I'm sorry to hear the products in this box weren't a good fit for you and I hope you'll love everything included in the April Box. <3

by Anita B., Feb 04, 2018

I received my first box last mo th and though it was kinda cheap and childish, I wasn’t impressed at all I’m hoping the next ones will be better.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Goddess Provisions said...
Feb 05, 2018
Thank you for your feedback, Anita! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love. I'm sorry to hear this box wasn't a good fit for you but I hope you'll love what's coming next! Wishing you all the best!

Not worth the $$

by Jessica P., Nov 01, 2017

So not worth $33. Everything is cheap looking

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Goddess Provisions said...
Nov 01, 2017
Thanks for sharing your feedback with us, Jessica. We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers, many of which use organic, all natural ingredients and are handmade with love. I'm sorry to hear the products in our box weren't a good fit for you but thank you for giving us and our brand partners a try. <3

August 2017

by Macall Y., Sep 01, 2017

I honestly thought it was very cheesy, low quality items. I have yet to use any of them. I thought this would be great but not. Maybe if it was $10/month. I wouldn't say it's even close to worth $35.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Sadly disappointed

by Nikki A., Jun 21, 2017

Based on other reviews and the pictures of previous month's boxes, I had high expectations. But when I saw my box I was very let down. It had hardly anything in it. I got a protein bar, some oils, natural stomach remedy(that was my fav thing in there), a small palm stone, and a clear beaded plastic bracelet. I got the Mother Earth box(June). I purchased this box because I wanted this to expand my horizons and hopefully let me try things I wouldn't normally come across. Sadly, what I found was neither exotic nor desirable. I hate to say anything negative because I really wanted to love this, but honestly for the price I don't feel this is worth it at all. This is my first experience with Cratejoy and Goddess Provisions. Now I'm just trying to figure out how to unsubscribe. I'm not about to spend $33 on this again. I mean the whole thing is a cute idea, but it should have more stuff. Or maybe one higher quality item that is bigger. I don't know. Sorry. I wish I could love it but I just don't.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details