Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as $33.00 $27.75 / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Big waist of my hard earn money!
by Lucie written Sep 21, 2018
Just receive my first and last box. Not worth the price. Very disappointed.
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...
Sep 24, 2018
Thank you for your feedback, Lucie. We're focused on delivering lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. Our September Animal Guides Box has products inside that total up to a retail value of over $85 including a mix of lovingly crafted items from indie makers along with a book and an oracle deck that can be used for years to come. We are very sorry to hear this box wasn't a good fit for you and we're wishing you all the best.
March
by Nancy written Apr 03, 2018
After reading 5 star reviews I decided to subscribe. For $33 I expected a much better box. I only got the March box I haven’t used anything. What am I going to do with a tongue scraper ? Lol. If the April box isn’t better I’m canceling my subscription.
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...
Apr 03, 2018
Thank you for your feedback, Nancy. We're focused on delivering lots of value and high quality products to our subscribers. Our March Box was packed with Ayurvedic Wellness items that totaled up to a retail value of $89. To enjoy the tongue scaper, you can learn more about the practice of tongue scraping and how to use it on our blog: https://blog.goddessprovisions.com/tongue-scraping/. I'm sorry to hear the products in this box weren't a good fit for you and I hope you'll love everything included in the April Box. <3
by Anita written Feb 04, 2018
I received my first box last mo th and though it was kinda cheap and childish, I wasn’t impressed at all I’m hoping the next ones will be better.
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...
Feb 05, 2018
Thank you for your feedback, Anita! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love. I'm sorry to hear this box wasn't a good fit for you but I hope you'll love what's coming next! Wishing you all the best!
Not worth the $$
by Jessica written Nov 01, 2017
So not worth $33. Everything is cheap looking
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...
Nov 01, 2017
Thanks for sharing your feedback with us, Jessica. We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers, many of which use organic, all natural ingredients and are handmade with love. I'm sorry to hear the products in our box weren't a good fit for you but thank you for giving us and our brand partners a try. <3
August 2017
by MACALL written Sep 01, 2017
I honestly thought it was very cheesy, low quality items. I have yet to use any of them. I thought this would be great but not. Maybe if it was $10/month. I wouldn't say it's even close to worth $35.
Verified Purchase
Sadly disappointed
by nikki written Jun 21, 2017
Based on other reviews and the pictures of previous month's boxes, I had high expectations. But when I saw my box I was very let down. It had hardly anything in it. I got a protein bar, some oils, natural stomach remedy(that was my fav thing in there), a small palm stone, and a clear beaded plastic bracelet. I got the Mother Earth box(June). I purchased this box because I wanted this to expand my horizons and hopefully let me try things I wouldn't normally come across. Sadly, what I found was neither exotic nor desirable. I hate to say anything negative because I really wanted to love this, but honestly for the price I don't feel this is worth it at all. This is my first experience with Cratejoy and Goddess Provisions. Now I'm just trying to figure out how to unsubscribe. I'm not about to spend $33 on this again. I mean the whole thing is a cute idea, but it should have more stuff. Or maybe one higher quality item that is bigger. I don't know. Sorry. I wish I could love it but I just don't.
Verified Purchase
View Details