Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as $27.75 / month

Goddess Provisions reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Absolutely dissapointed

Feb 25, 2019
Anne-laure F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was really waiting for my box and had some expectations.
1st: I received it 10 days later because of the shipping in Canada
2nd: I was really surprised to see a super small box
3rd: The total value is probably around 10 $US and far away from "100$"
4th : Like some other products in the web, the pictures on the website and socialmedia looks WAY MORE better than the reality.

-The crystal is not a really good one ( I'm used to buy somes),
- I received some chocolates - no link with spirituality-
-the "wodden crystal sphere" is absolutely cheap and certainly not in wood. If you want a really good one you actually have to buy one with "the special code".
- The" cosmic dust spray" is just a small plastic bottle with water smelling miont inside and a label !!!

Well, they obvisouly have a superb marketing team and strategy trough Instagram, newsletter and editorial content.
But at the end the product themselves are absolutely cheap, not spiritual or sacred.
I totally recommand to AVOID this box. It's just marketing business toward a target who does not have deep knowledge about spiritually and buy Dream, hope and a brand trough instagram.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Mar 01, 2019

Thanks for your feedback Anne-Laure. We aim to ship all boxes within 1-4 business days after each month begins. Sometimes the boxes get held up in customs, which I know isn't fun. I wish we had more control over international shipping delays. We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers by working with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often hand-make their products with a whole lot of love and care. Our Cosmic Connections Box was packed with items that totaled up to a retail value of over $100+ including a cute celestial pillowcase. The crystal sphere stand is made with a mix of oiled woods so it's durable and the Cosmic Dust Spray features ingredients like Pomegranate...

Not worth it .

Oct 05, 2020
Arielle C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Items were cheap and flimsy. Waste of $33 bucks

Verified Purchase

Box much smaller than shown.

Oct 09, 2020
Genoa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box might be worth it for those within the US, but if you’re subscribing from anywhere else (I live in Canada), you should think twice. Between the shipping and exchange, the box was double the price, and the items are not anywhere near worth that. I got the October 2020 shadow box and I only liked one item, the tote bag. Everything else was okay but not really anything I’d use. The tea light holder was very cheap and flimsy, not really something I’d want to put on display. My other disappointment is that the box is much smaller than it looks in their pictures. I’m really sad because I’ve wanted this box for over a year and finally decided to go for it because of all the positive reviews. Perhaps this month’s was just a bit less inspired than previous months, that’s why I say it might be worth it for those within the US. I would only purchase this from outside the US if paying double doesn’t bother you, and you’re willing to sit around for better boxes.

Verified Purchase

Would not recommend.

Oct 05, 2020
Kira B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cancelled after the first box, was not worth the price at all, very disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Never again

Sep 28, 2020
Ana D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bad customer service.

Verified Purchase

Paid then delayed - scam

Jun 19, 2020
Sarah C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered a three month subscription for a friend undergoing cancer treatment only to be charged $99 then informed days later that the subscription wouldn’t be sent on time and there would be a one month delay. Insensitive and unacceptable. I would never recommend anyone purchase anything from this company rip off artists.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Jun 20, 2020

Hi Sarah, We're always happy to help with any inconveniences/ order issues through support. I believe we were able to get your order sorted and taken care of already via email earlier today! Unfortunately, we did end up selling out of our Mystery boxes earlier than expected, but will always accommodate any inconvenience caused on our end. Sending love to you and your friend <3

SCAM

Jun 02, 2020
Diane M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

SCAM charged me twice never got a box

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Jun 02, 2020

Hi Diane, I’m so sorry to that your box arrivals been delayed. Sometimes the boxes get held up in customs, which I know isn't fun. Unfortunately, as per our emails exchanged together, due to the global pandemic International shipments have been slower to arrive. I wish we had more control over international shipping delays, however, as mentioned earlier, it looks like your first box is set to arrive this week! You can continue to work with us via support, as both of your shipments are on track to arriving shortly. Have a beautiful day :)

Disappointed

Aug 01, 2020
Alexandra P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Canceled immediately after I got my first box. The products inside are definitely not worth anywhere near $100, did not resonate with me, felt extremely cheap and small. I knew exactly what I was going for, yet did not find use for any of the products. Maybe other months had, and will have, better stuff, and I just got unlucky with my first box, but yes, I felt 0 need to proceed with it. Too bad!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jul 16, 2020
Brooke B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wanted to like this box but everything I got from it was a huge disappointment. For the price with what I got, I’m not even inclined to give it a second chance. It was just a lot of junk that will clutter my room and all of it was not memorable.

Verified Purchase

Not the Best

Jul 13, 2020
Amanda W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I spent my money on this box not having much and I got mainly scented things in my box, they all didnt smell good and I was just very displeased with it. I got an alter cloth that was cute, a bracelet Id most likely not wear and a pair of socks which was alright. Wasnt good.

Verified Purchase

What was that?

Mar 05, 2019
Kim M.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I got last months box and it was great. Then I get this month and the box is tiny and filled with junk! What happened?
Kim

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Mar 07, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, Kim! We're focused on providing lots of value
and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use
organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a
whole lot of love. Our March Sacred Geometry Box was packed with 7 items
that totaled up to a retail value of $120+. I'm sorry to hear this box
wasn't a good fit for you but I hope you'll love what's coming next!
Wishing you all the best!

Big waist of my hard earn money!

Sep 21, 2018
Lucie L.
4 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Just receive my first and last box. Not worth the price. Very disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Sep 24, 2018

Thank you for your feedback, Lucie. We're focused on delivering lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. Our September Animal Guides Box has products inside that total up to a retail value of over $85 including a mix of lovingly crafted items from indie makers along with a book and an oracle deck that can be used for years to come. We are very sorry to hear this box wasn't a good fit for you and we're wishing you all the best.

August 2017

Sep 01, 2017
Macall Y.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I honestly thought it was very cheesy, low quality items. I have yet to use any of them. I thought this would be great but not. Maybe if it was $10/month. I wouldn't say it's even close to worth $35.

Verified Purchase

Sadly disappointed

Jun 22, 2017