Home > Beauty > Organic & Natural Beauty > Goddess Provisions > Goddess Provisions reviews
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as $27.75 / month

Goddess Provisions reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Absolutely dissapointed

Feb 27, 2019
Anne-laure F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

I was really waiting for my box and had some expectations.
1st: I received it 10 days later because of the shipping in Canada
2nd: I was really surprised to see a super small box
3rd: The total value is probably around 10 $US and far away from "100$"
4th : Like some other products in the web, the pictures on the website and socialmedia looks WAY MORE better than the reality.

-The crystal is not a really good one ( I'm used to buy somes),
- I received some chocolates - no link with spirituality-
-the "wodden crystal sphere" is absolutely cheap and certainly not in wood. If you want a really good one you actually have to buy one with "the special code".
- The" cosmic dust spray" is just a small plastic bottle with water smelling miont inside and a label !!!

Well, they obvisouly have a superb marketing team and strategy trough Instagram, newsletter and editorial content.
But at the end the product themselves are absolutely cheap, not spiritual or sacred.
I totally recommand to AVOID this box. It's just marketing business toward a target who does not have deep knowledge about spiritually and buy Dream, hope and a brand trough instagram.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...

Thanks for your feedback Anne-Laure. We aim to ship all boxes within 1-4 business days after each month begins. Sometimes the boxes get held up in customs, which I know isn't fun. I wish we had more control over international shipping delays. We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers by working with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often hand-make their products with a whole lot of love and care. Our Cosmic Connections Box was packed with items that totaled up to a retail value of over $100+ including a cute celestial pillowcase. The crystal sphere stand is made with a mix of oiled woods so it's durable and the Cosmic Dust Spray features ingredients like Pomegranate...

Mar 01, 2019

What was that?

Mar 05, 2019
Kim M.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I got last months box and it was great. Then I get this month and the box is tiny and filled with junk! What happened?
Kim

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...

Thank you for your feedback, Kim! We're focused on providing lots of value
and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use
organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a
whole lot of love. Our March Sacred Geometry Box was packed with 7 items
that totaled up to a retail value of $120+. I'm sorry to hear this box
wasn't a good fit for you but I hope you'll love what's coming next!
Wishing you all the best!

Mar 07, 2019

Jessica, WHO?

Feb 11, 2019
Adriana C.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I wish I could update my review below, but I cant... so I'll just write a new one. I received damaged goods and posted about it here - got a form response addressed to "Jessica" even though my name is clearly Adriana. Please update how you reply to reviews here, it feels really bad to be called by an other customers name and get sent a copypasta response! >:(

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...

Hi Adriana, I’m so sorry for the mix-up with our last response! Had too many tabs open and I mixed up our messages. I hope you can forgive my morning brain, and we won't let it happen again! Looking forward to you receiving your new crystal stand, and we are all so grateful for you giving us a chance to fix this. It was a pleasure chatting with you, have a beautiful day!

Feb 12, 2019

Feb 05, 2019
Kim C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

The most ridiculous box to date. I would really like to return it. A pillow cover that is black with gold metallic? Looks like dollar tree merchandise. Completely unusable. Cosmic Dust? I really don't know what to say. I have liked every box i have received to date .this stuff is junk.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...

Thank you for your feedback, Kim! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love. Our February Cosmic Connections Box was packed with items that totaled up to a retail value of $100+. I'm sorry to hear this box wasn't a good fit for you but I hope you'll love what's coming next! Wishing you all the best!

Feb 05, 2019

Terrible service

Feb 13, 2019
Natasha G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

DOESNT EVEN DESERVE THE ONE STAR RATING. I ordered a three month subscription back in December for my sisters Christmas present. It is now mid February and I still have not received anything. They are extremely unhelpful. I've spent the last three weeks trying to get my boxes or a refund. Weeks later I'm in the same situation. Still no box or refund. My sister was very excited for her gift and I have to say im extremely disappointed I decided to go with goddess provisions.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...

Hi Natasha, we're so sorry you had a bad experience with us :( We work
really hard to provide an excellent level of customer service and always make things right when issues come up. It's unfortunate your sister's gift package was marked as "return to sender" by USPS due to
"Insufficient Address". We have refunded your full 3-month subscription, so you're all set now and your account will not renew.

We tried to coordinate a second shipment for you to an alternative address but unfortunately our emails didn't seem to be getting through
to you. We replied to four emails you sent us, so we're thinking they may have bee caught by one of your email filters.

I hope this clears things up and you will consider...

Feb 15, 2019

Big waist of my hard earn money!

Sep 21, 2018
Lucie L.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Just receive my first and last box. Not worth the price. Very disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...

Thank you for your feedback, Lucie. We're focused on delivering lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. Our September Animal Guides Box has products inside that total up to a retail value of over $85 including a mix of lovingly crafted items from indie makers along with a book and an oracle deck that can be used for years to come. We are very sorry to hear this box wasn't a good fit for you and we're wishing you all the best.

Sep 24, 2018

March

Jun 15, 2018
Nancy K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

After reading 5 star reviews I decided to subscribe. For $33 I expected a much better box. I only got the March box I haven’t used anything. What am I going to do with a tongue scraper ? Lol. If the April box isn’t better I’m canceling my subscription.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...

Thank you for your feedback, Nancy. We're focused on delivering lots of value and high quality products to our subscribers. Our March Box was packed with Ayurvedic Wellness items that totaled up to a retail value of $89. To enjoy the tongue scaper, you can learn more about the practice of tongue scraping and how to use it on our blog: https://blog.goddessprovisions.com/tongue-scraping/. I'm sorry to hear the products in this box weren't a good fit for you and I hope you'll love everything included in the April Box. <3

Apr 03, 2018

Jun 15, 2018
Anita B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I received my first box last mo th and though it was kinda cheap and childish, I wasn’t impressed at all I’m hoping the next ones will be better.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...

Thank you for your feedback, Anita! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love. I'm sorry to hear this box wasn't a good fit for you but I hope you'll love what's coming next! Wishing you all the best!

Feb 05, 2018

August 2017

Jun 15, 2018
Macall Y.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I honestly thought it was very cheesy, low quality items. I have yet to use any of them. I thought this would be great but not. Maybe if it was $10/month. I wouldn't say it's even close to worth $35.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the $$

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

So not worth $33. Everything is cheap looking

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us, Jessica. We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers, many of which use organic, all natural ingredients and are handmade with love. I'm sorry to hear the products in our box weren't a good fit for you but thank you for giving us and our brand partners a try. <3

Nov 01, 2017
Buying Options