Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as $27.75 / month

Goddess Provisions reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Eh it was ok

Oct 05, 2020
Ruth N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The items were a bit cheesy. The bag was cute.

Verified Purchase

4/8 is three stars in my book.

Aug 22, 2020
Tricia S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Three stars across the board.

So let me break down why - I received socks with a oil splotches on them. I was concerned that something else in the box had broken but no...it must have been stained before it was boxed. Ew?

The ritual candle was A+ smelt amazing. I absolutely loved it.

Altar cloth was nice and soft, easy to use. (Not see through like some others i've gotten from other boxes)

Ugh then the was the "high vibe dream" oil...at first the smell was strong. I placed it in places as directed. Within 5 minutes the scent changed. It was no longer vibrant but instead stale. I smelt like sitting water and after 10 minutes i had enough and washed it all off. Awful stuff!

The incense cones...did no wrong. Spot on. Great little bag of relaxation.

Cosmic sticker...this threw me for a loop. While nice, I have no use for them.

Cinta soul gem set was lacking and the 'gem' claimed to be citrine was a fake. A bad one. I have several citrine stones of similar size. The inside was clearly something someone created and not natural...this was highly disappointing. You cant call abundance with fake stones. Booooo.

The bracelet is a beaut. Need help to get it on but its nice.

Out of 8 items only 4 were useable, good, authentic and interesting. I think a good box should have maybe 1/8 thats a dud. Not half the box.

It was lackluster. Could have been better.

Verified Purchase

Underwhelmed.

Oct 08, 2020
Jess B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and I was a little disappointed after all the amazing reviews I had seen. The tote was the best item in the box. The candle is pretty but seems cheap and has no scent. The lotus tea light holder came bent and also seems very cheap. The chocolate bar is a nice thought but it’s still almost 100 degrees out here so the whole bar was melted when I received it. The tattoo is a cute thought and kinda fun. I had been wanting to try that brand. And now know they are not worth their price on their website. Second favorite to the tote was the kyanite. I didn’t have that crystal yet so I was happy to add it to my collection. The digital download I’m just getting into but seems to be pretty good. Overall pretty underwhelmed and bummed.

Verified Purchase

Lovely box, unresponsive CX

Sep 16, 2020
Shelby H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is great, but customer service is unresponsive. The first box I received, the oil had leaked all over the contents of the box and ruined a few pieces that were in there. Then the second box, I had a shipping question. Never received an answer on either of the questions

Verified Purchase

Random, but good quality, expected more

Aug 24, 2020
Carolyn G.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think I prefer boxes with either more of a theme for each month's box, or go into greater detail on why they have included each item and provide actual ritual samples/instructions/ideas. This seemed a little haphazard and random.

Verified Purchase

Missing crystal

Jul 14, 2020
Felicia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was so overstuffed the bag of incense cones were falling out. The citrine crystal it was supposed to come with is the only thing missing, and as a crystal collector one of the things I am disappointed with missing out on. I wouldn't have even known I was missing anything has the booklet not said so.

Verified Purchase

It's ok

Jun 25, 2020
Tammy G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very excited then when, I opened I thought umm this is ok. Idk I got the lightworker's box and no chocolate a dishcloth instead. Please I take offense, no goddess should ever be given a dishcloth. I see other pics of awesome boxes idk what happened to me but my first box was ok. I have cancelled will see how next 2 are and decide if i renew.

Verified Purchase

Great at first, but took a strange turn.

May 13, 2020
Sara Y.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box for awhile, but it started to be too focused on skincare, sending serums and sponges (???). Skincare isn't one-size-fits-all, and frankly that's not what I would expect or want from a box called "Goddess Provisions". Sadly I had to cancel.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 13, 2020

Thank you for your feedback, Sara! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love. It takes hundreds of hours to prepare for each box and deep consideration is given to every element :) I'm sorry to hear your last box wasn't a good fit for you but thanks for giving our box partners a try! We hope you'll love what's coming next! Wishing you all the best!

Tiger eye roller beauty oil a disappoint

Apr 21, 2020
Karen M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Small box. There is a huge discrepancy between the ingredients and what the box says the beauty oil with tiger eye roller contains. although it has a tiger eye roller the oil has absolutely no fragrance and disappointing. The rest of the items were small. The candle and crystal pen were very nice.

Verified Purchase

Idk...kind of a let-down?

Jan 12, 2020
Hannah P.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The January box was okay. Photos from previous boxes really made me excited for y first box, but I feel a little disappointed. The face oil actually burns my face a little and the Rose Quartz Gua Sha is cool, but there's not much information about it. The bag and little notebook is nice, and the chai smells great. I feel like I was expecting a little more... One more thing, there's a "bonus" for a digital download for an e-book, but the link "doesn't exist" per website info. That was a real let down.
I'm not sure if I should get another box or not..

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Jan 12, 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Hannah! We’re so sorry to hear you had a bit of trouble with your box. We have tons more information about the gua sha featured in our latest blog post if you head to goddessprovisions. com/guasha. Please send us an email via support@goddessprovisions. com so we can get you set up with a new link for the digital guide of this month’s bonus! If you ever have any issues with your box, please know that you can always send us an email to our support team :) So sorry to hear this month’s box wasn’t a good fit for you, but we’re looking forward to you seeing what we have in store next xox

I really enjoyed my first box.

Mar 24, 2019
Crystal D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I really enjoyed my first box. The past two weren’t as impressive. I found the pendant from last month to be cheaply made. But it says it’s worth a $44 value. I found that hard to believe. Hopefully the nest one is better,. If not I’m afraid I’ll have to cancel.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Mar 25, 2019

We appreciate you sharing your feedback, Crystal! Thank you for giving us and our brand partners a try. I’m so sorry to hear it wasn’t the greatest match for you this month, but we have some really incredible items lined up for you in our coming months <3

It's okay.

Jan 17, 2020
Heidi F.