Goddess Provisions Box

Goddess Provisions Box

by Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as

$27.75/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1800)

I tried it, its good but not to my taste

2 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joana U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Its good, but its not to my taste. A few pieces i liked, some even very, but not enough to order more right now. Its not enough of my taste.
It is still worth a try !

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Today

Thank you so much for your feedback, Joana!
We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products that customers may not have thought to try out :)
So sorry to hear this box wasn’t a good fit for you, but we’re looking forward to you seeing what we have in store next <3

Not Wowed!

Sep 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tori S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days

This box didn't not impress me at all. I was expecting more and better. With all the great raves and reviews I definitely thought I would have been more WOWED! Not sure I will keep this subscription which really saddens me because I was so excited for this one.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Sep 21, 2022

Thanks so much for your feedback, Tori!
We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all-natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love.
We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products that customers may not have thought to try out :)
Our September Box was packed with items that totalled up to a retail value of $130+.
So sorry to hear this month’s box wasn’t a good fit for you, but we’re looking forward to you seeing what we have in store next💫

Broken items sometimes, be cautious

Sep 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kirstyn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My box was great this month, except the most costly item was broken. This isn't the first time.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Sep 09, 2022

Thanks so much for your feedback, Kirstyn! We're so sorry to hear you've run into some trouble.
As we grow, we'll continue to work hard to maintain our reputation for having great boxes and customer service. We’re happy to set up a replacement item if a product isn’t of the best quality possible. We just reached out to you via support@goddessprovisions. com and will look forward to hearing back so we can resolve the damaged item issue for you.
Looking forward to you seeing what we have in store next!
- Ashley

less than what I hoped

May 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lesley F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

This is not very dynamic...it is pretty 101. Maybe I have chosen the wrong product/box. But I want inspiration or new ideas. I am trying to be kind but, this box is not that.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 25, 2022

Thank you for your feedback, Lesley! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all-natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love.
Our general feedback for the boxes tends to have a wide range of likes and dislikes, for example, many who loved the Mercury Retrograde Tool Kits happened to very much not enjoy the Third Eye box and vice versa.
We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products that customers may not have thought to try out :)
So sorry to hear this month’s box wasn’t a good fit for you, but we’re looking forward to you seeing what...

Missing an item

May 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Kim N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Missing an item

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 23, 2022

Hi Kim, thanks so much for letting us know you were missing a box item. We're always happy to help you out via support to ensure you receive all of the items you've paid for. We just sent you an email, please keep an eye out for it :)

Journals too small to use or read

May 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sabrina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 years

In the beginning it was great. But now it’s seems to be cheap paper stuff like trading cards and journal that I can’t use cause they are tiny with small print. Bummed that the quality is has dropped. I will hang on a few more months before cancelling

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 16, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this feedback with us, Sabrina. As we grow, we'll continue to work hard to maintain our reputation for having great boxes and unique items. We always send replacement items if a product isn’t of the best quality possible.
We will definitely share it with our team so they receive it and can continue their efforts to be really mindful when choosing the items in our box.
Our general feedback for the boxes tends to have a wide range of likes and dislikes, for example, many who loved the Mercury Retrograde box did not enjoy the Third Eye box and vice versa. We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products that...

Poor delivery experience overseas

May 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natalia T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The curation is pretty, the quality is fine, and I love receiving the little boxes. I think the delivery experience for Germany, though, is not acceptable. $150 delivery is paid for six months' delivery, which is already quite expensive - almost the same price as the boxes. On top of it, each received box was taxed (so far) between €8-16. Getting pricy is not the only problem. The delivery experience is extremely poor. The mailman comes to your door without previous notice because the sender does not pay the customs fee. If you don't have cash with you, too bad. You'll have to pick it up later in one of the mail office branches. If an item or the box doesn't look quite right, I won't dare return it because it isn't worth shipping it back and forth, bearing the costs, and waiting the needed time. Overall, I don't recommend subscribing to Germany.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 04, 2022

Hi Natalia, we're so glad to hear you enjoy the box. We definitely understand that international shipping costs can get a little tricky when it comes to the additional customs a particular country may charge.
From time to time, international customers do incur customs, duties or tax charges to accept their package. These fees are, unfortunately, out of our control and are the responsibility of the customer to pay in order to receive their package. We're required to honestly report the items that are in each box (anything otherwise would be considered mail fraud), and do not make any profit off of the fees charged at checkout for shipping. It is up to every country what they charge for customs fees each month according to...

1st box good, next box makes me doubt

Feb 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

First box was amazing. Physical tools, things to light, crystals, and a theme. This box had a cool themed journal, but mainly just some nice mist spray I like. Other than that it was just some blank cards which are cute but i wont really use.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Feb 21, 2022

Thank you for your feedback, Kristen! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all-natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love.
We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products that customers may not have thought to try out :)
So sorry to hear this month’s box wasn’t a good fit for you, but we’re looking forward to you seeing what we have in store next💫

Mediocre box this month

Jan 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

The box was not packaged as nicely as before and did not really have as many items like other boxes so it was kind of less than before.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Jan 24, 2022

Thank you for your feedback, Jamie! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all-natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love. Our January Sacred Cycles Box was packed with items that totalled up to a retail value of $95+ including our brand new Sacred Cycles deck.
We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products of 5-7 items that customers may not have thought to try out :)
So sorry to hear this month’s box wasn’t a good fit for you, but we’re looking forward to you seeing what we have in store next💫

Good, but could be better

Jan 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I got the Goddess Provisions box for a little over a year and most of the items I absolutely loved. However, I repeatedly had issues with shipping although not all of it was Goddess Provisions shipping department. The last six months of receiving the box, I would not get shipping notifications until the box was out for delivery or had already been delivered.
I almost did not receive the December 2021 box due to shipping issues. They sent me an email on December 3rd say it had shipped, but the tracking information never changed. When I called USPS, they told me it wasn't even in their system. They sent me a replacement box which is missing the crystal of the month. They are also supposed to be sending me two extra items to make up for the shipping issue which I have not yet received.
I will not be getting this subscription again at this time, although, it has been my favorite one thus far.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Jan 14, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to express your thoughts with us, Sarah! We're so sorry to hear of the difficulties you've experienced with shipping. We're so glad that your December box was able to be delivered and replacement items have been taken care of and are on their way to you now :)
It is definitely a tricky time for shipping, especially throughout December during the holiday craziness along with ongoing Covid restrictions causing boxes to be held up in transit, which definitely isn't fun! We definitely wish we had more control over this but are happy that all of the issues have been resolved!
Wishing you a great week,

How completely insensitive.

Nov 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlene T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I enjoyed my first box. I left a good review. Now, I'm not so pleased. I sent a message asking that the current box not be sent because it was all about mensuration and as a middle-aged woman I'm not in need of that. The box was sent anyway and was a complete waste of money. In this day and age, the curators should be more sensitive to the needs of all their customers. Not all women. have a cycle. Middle-age women do not, young women who have had to have a hysterectomy, trans women. For young women who have had to undergo surgical loss of their fertility, this box could be a strong emotional trigger if they are not expecting it. I've canceled my subscription.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Jan 19, 2022

Hey Charlene, thank you so much for asking! The crystal & candle sets are connected to additional seasons and phases (spring, waxing moon, etc.) which is also illustrated in the handout included with the crystals. The oracle deck was created to embody all the sacred cycles someone could experience, rather than just a monthly bleed. If someone doesn't have a monthly bleed, we would still 100% encourage them to use this deck and reflect on the wisdom and traditions that revolve around that specific cycle. We learn lessons from each other and the world around us, which is ultimately the deck's goal.
We created this deck and the language around this deck to be inclusive to everyone. We want everyone to feel comfortable using this deck...

Happy at first, but then...

Oct 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maxime L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I am usually pretty happy with Goddess Provisions boxes but the last 2 or 3 boxes were dissapointing, as if the value of the box dropped a little every box in the last months. The last box I received, the october box, was straight up ridiculous compared to previous boxes i received earlier this year (seriously what's up with that cheap 8-ball?!) so it was the box that convinced me to unsubscribe, unfortunately, :(

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Oct 29, 2021

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your concerns with us, Maxime. We understand there have been a few hiccups with some recent products and we’re working hard to ensure all future products are up to GP standards! Specifically, we’re working with several new producers in India to create some beautiful handmade items and of course partnering with plenty of small businesses in the U.S. as well! We hope you continue to enjoy learning and growing your spiritual practice with GP products and digital content!

Love the box, but supplements are a no

Sep 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Abigail F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

I thought the items in my first box were cute, and I'm looking forward to the next box.
However, I was disappointed to see that the box came with an herbal mixture that contains ashwaghanda, which shouldn't be used by people with thyroid disease, people who are pregnant, and people with a myriad of common health issues. Considering that a ton of women have thyroid disease and a lot are pregnant, this isn't the best to include. There are other herbs that are much more accessible, but supplements really shouldn't be a surprise item because of their potential to interact with medications and health conditions.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Sep 24, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, Abigail! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love.
We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products that customers may not have thought to try out :)
So sorry to hear this month’s box wasn’t a good fit for you, but we’re looking forward to you seeing what we have in store next💫
We also recommend if you have any allergies, preferences, or intolerances to order from our boutique so you can be sure of all of the products you're receiving!

Broken pieces received

Jun 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristin G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

Super cute however some of the amethyst lights were broken off and I didn’t care much for the inscense at all I hope this months box is a little better

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Jul 02, 2021

Hi Kristin, thanks so much for your feedback! I'm so sorry to hear some damage occurred. I've sent you an email via our support address so we can help you out further. So sorry to hear this month's box wasn't for you, but we're excited for you to see what we have in store next :)

It was okay.

May 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I was expecting a little more

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 20, 2021

Hi Samantha, thanks so much for your feedback! I'm so sorry to hear this month's box wasn't for you, but we hope you love the exciting creations coming next :)

Not happy

May 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Willa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I was very unhappy with the May box...the socks are awful who would ever wear those. The plant bag is pretty useless. The stone is tiny and ugly.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 18, 2021

Hi Willa, thank you for your feedback! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all-natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love. Our May Earth Magic Box was packed with items that totaled up to a retail value of $100+.I'm sorry to hear this box wasn't a good fit for you but I hope you'll love what's coming next!
Wishing you all the best!

I've had better boxes

May 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeri
1 Review

I just got my first box and honestly, I was expecting more.
The weird socks don't even stretch to fit. Not that I would wear them anyhow. Everything else is nice but it's all made in Asia so I'm skeptical of the quality.

Goddess Provisions said...May 10, 2021

Thanks so much for writing in and voicing your concerns, that shows that you really care about us as a company and we appreciate it. Our manufacturing partners in China & India are all certified in labor standards, environmental, & fire safety and are regularly audited. We work with them to bring unique goods to our customers (like the altar bell with custom symbols & candle snuffer) at a price our customer wants to pay.
That said, we are still making decisions daily behind the scenes and I have shared your concerns with the team, so thanks for it!
As for the socks, please send our support team a message to support@goddessprovisions. com so we can help you out further.
I'm so sorry to hear this month's...

Goddess provisions

Apr 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina M.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 24 days

Would be awesome if u got more products for ur value and money

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Apr 20, 2021

Hi Tina, thank you for your feedback! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all-natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love. Our April Box was packed with items that totaled up to a retail value of $100+. I'm sorry to hear this box wasn't a good fit for you but I hope you'll love what's coming next! Wishing you all the best <3

Basic items

Feb 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jen K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

It is OK. Its fun to recieve if its you're first one. You get your basic items. I'm just looking for more unique items instead of your basics. They were nice items though.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 26, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing this feedback with us, Jen. We will definitely share it with our team so they receive it and can continue their efforts to be really mindful when choosing the items that go in our box. We work with partners who use organic, all-natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love ❤️ So sorry to hear this month’s box wasn’t a good fit for you, but we’re looking forward to you seeing what we have in store next💫

Enjoy recieving, but inconsistent value

Feb 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I am on month 3 and i will say a few things:
1. I definitely like receiving this box. The cute purple packaging is awesome
2. There is definitely inconsistency in quality and value. For example, the January box I thought was SUPREMELY underwhelming. So underwhelming that i just decided to gift my next box unopened to a friend. The February box was terrific and I totally was bummed I gave it away :).
3. I don't really feel like the value is there with enough consistency, but it was fun for a few months during the pandemic.
4. Some of the items I just didn't enjoy, I found to be terrific gifts for teen girls.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 26, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing this feedback with us, Allison. We will definitely share it with our team so they receive it and can continue their efforts to be really mindful when choosing the items that go in our box. We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love ❤️
Our general feedback for the boxes tends to have a wide range of likes and dislikes, for example, many who loved the Spell Work box happened to very much not enjoy the Isis Wisdom box and vice versa. We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products that customers may not have thought...

Nice but I did not fall in love

Jan 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vladimir R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

A very nice box of mostly good quality items.
A nice spellbook was included in my box.
My box had a cheap pen (with crystals) in it, I did not like that.
It's a bit of a shame no consumable item were included in mine.
Overall it's a good box but with so many other boxes to try, I just have to try other ones.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, Vladmir! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love. Although edible items aren't always included, we like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products that customers may not have thought to try out :)
Hope you can join us again!

Nice box but not all useful products

Nov 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jodi R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

I like this box, but some of the items are worthless to me. For example I've received make-up and hair accessories, all nice stuff but I don't really wear make up (maybe a little mascara when going out) and I wear my hair pixie style so hair ribbons and accessories are no good to me. Otherwise a nice box, beautiful crystals and good tea.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 26, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing this feedback with us, Jodi. We will definitely share it with our team so they receive it and can continue their efforts to be really mindful when choosing the items that go in our box. We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love :)
We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products that customers may not have thought to try out! So sorry to hear this month’s box wasn’t a good fit for you, but we’re looking forward to you seeing what we have in store next💫

Underwhelmed.

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jess B.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

This was my first box and I was a little disappointed after all the amazing reviews I had seen. The tote was the best item in the box. The candle is pretty but seems cheap and has no scent. The lotus tea light holder came bent and also seems very cheap. The chocolate bar is a nice thought but it’s still almost 100 degrees out here so the whole bar was melted when I received it. The tattoo is a cute thought and kinda fun. I had been wanting to try that brand. And now know they are not worth their price on their website. Second favorite to the tote was the kyanite. I didn’t have that crystal yet so I was happy to add it to my collection. The digital download I’m just getting into but seems to be pretty good. Overall pretty underwhelmed and bummed.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 26, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing this feedback with us. We will definitely share it with our team so they receive it and can continue their efforts to be really mindful when choosing the items that go in our box. We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love
We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products that customers may not have thought to try out :)
So sorry to hear this month’s box wasn’t a good fit for you, but we’re looking forward to you seeing what we have in store next💫

Eh it was ok

Oct 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ruth N.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

The items were a bit cheesy. The bag was cute.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, Ruth! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love.
We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products that customers may not have thought to try out :)
So sorry to hear this month’s box wasn’t a good fit for you, but we’re looking forward to you seeing what we have in store next💫

Lovely box, unresponsive CX

Sep 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelby H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The box is great, but customer service is unresponsive. The first box I received, the oil had leaked all over the contents of the box and ruined a few pieces that were in there. Then the second box, I had a shipping question. Never received an answer on either of the questions

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 26, 2021

Hi Shelby, thanks so much for your feedback! I'm so sorry to hear you never received our responses. It looks like they all sent out, but may have been caught by a spam filter? As we grow, we'll continue to work hard to maintain our reputation for having great boxes and customer service. We always send replacement items if a product isn’t of the best quality possible. Looking forward to you seeing what we have in store next!


Customers who bought this also bought...