Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as $27.75 / month

Goddess Provisions reviewsReviews

Write a Review

April 2020 box

May 14, 2020
Victoria H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really really like this box, this is the April Crystal box. The shipping was a struggle but that’s to be expected in these times, and the team were very good about responding when I asked about the box’s location. The book about crystals is really cool, the candle smells and looks amazing, the crystal pen and labradorite that was included were beautiful. I’ve gotten a couple of boxes from them and they’ve always been absolutely amazing so I definitely recommend them

Verified Purchase

Magic in a box ✨

Apr 17, 2020
Véronic A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got the March Lucid Dreaming box as a one time purchase to see how I would like this and fell in love immediately with Goddess Provisions🥰✨💕!! Such beautiful and wholesome products! Helping anyone tap into their inner goddess and remember the importance of self care! I am eying the April box and considering subscribing for the multiple month package. À true spark of magic in a box 💕✨🌿🌕🔮🥰

Verified Purchase

Impressed Goddess!!

Jan 17, 2020
Nikki S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve received 2 boxes so far and have really enjoyed them. I love all the new products I’m learning about and have been impressed with the packaging and shipping. This months skin care products are awesome and the serum smells amazing. Last month was all about the moon and I love the moon. Excited to see what I get next!

Verified Purchase

My first

Jan 10, 2020
Lori B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have enjoyed getting my first Goddess box

Verified Purchase

3 Year Subscriber

Jan 23, 2020
Maria C.
6 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

2020 Update: The curation of this box and value have gotten much better, so I wanted to update my review. I hope they continue on this path and providing thoughtful boxes with a theme. The packing could still use a little TLC. I still receive boxes with spilled liquid contents. A little water-proof tape or ziploc baggies would go a long way to not ruin the rest of the box's contents.

2019 Review: I've subscribed since 2017. The boxes are either hit or miss, but most commonly a miss. I can honestly say I've received 3 in two years that I really felt were worth $33. I should have just received the August box. Instead, I received the same low-quality box I received in May, but this time was worse since the oil hadn't been packed in a closed plastic bag, so it leaked all over the box and its contents. I had to email multiple times to get a response, which stated they ran out of the August box, so decided to send out old boxes. I can't fathom how that was a good idea... They also don't want to return my $ for the month. They want to give me another box. As I said, I've subscribed since 2017. But, receiving a response is like pulling teeth, so I assume receiving a refund for my undelivered subscription will be as painful.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Aug 13, 2019

Hi Maria, thank you so much for your feedback. I’m so sorry to hear you ran into some shipment issues with your body oil being damaged during transit! We received your email, and are more than happy to send a replacement out for this! As we did mention in our messages, we did, unfortunately, sell out of August boxes super early this month, so in order to give new subscribers an opportunity to receive a subscription box before September began, we had sent out our Ancient Egyptian Wisdom boxes in its place. Hopefully, it would have also noted this in your confirmation email and above the subscription boxes on our site :)

If you have any more trouble, we’re happy to help at our support address...

Shelley's opinion

Mar 16, 2020
Shelley K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting my box every month. I would like to see a plant once in a while or maybe tarot cards, a book, or some candles.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Apr 16, 2020
Samantha O.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This seems like an awesome box. I just got my first box last month, which had a Lucid Dreams theme, and I absolutely loved it. Before I make a more accurate review I am going to get this box a couple more times and write a second review.

Verified Purchase

the goddess is happy

Apr 16, 2020
Latonua B.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was very small..smaller than I expected but I loved everything that came in the box and now I can't wait til I get my next box..😍

Verified Purchase

Cute

Feb 25, 2020
Brittany C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All very cute

Verified Purchase

good to the price

Feb 03, 2020
Jessica D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box is this month February 2020. My overall impression is that this box is good for the price. I loved the Amethyst bracelet, nail polish and the amethyst stone the other items I have no use for. I liked the box enough to give it another try.

Verified Purchase

Monthly gift box

Jan 16, 2020
Sendi R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality