Goddess Provisions Box

by Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools
1682 reviews

Plans as low as

$27.75/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1682)

Impressed Goddess!!

Jan 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nikki S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 years

I’ve received 2 boxes so far and have really enjoyed them. I love all the new products I’m learning about and have been impressed with the packaging and shipping. This months skin care products are awesome and the serum smells amazing. Last month was all about the moon and I love the moon. Excited to see what I get next!

Verified Purchase

Magic in a box ✨

Apr 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Véronic A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 25 days

Got the March Lucid Dreaming box as a one time purchase to see how I would like this and fell in love immediately with Goddess Provisions🥰✨💕!! Such beautiful and wholesome products! Helping anyone tap into their inner goddess and remember the importance of self care! I am eying the April box and considering subscribing for the multiple month package. À true spark of magic in a box 💕✨🌿🌕🔮🥰

Verified Purchase

April 2020 box

May 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Victoria H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months

I really really like this box, this is the April Crystal box. The shipping was a struggle but that’s to be expected in these times, and the team were very good about responding when I asked about the box’s location. The book about crystals is really cool, the candle smells and looks amazing, the crystal pen and labradorite that was included were beautiful. I’ve gotten a couple of boxes from them and they’ve always been absolutely amazing so I definitely recommend them

Verified Purchase

Missing pen

Jan 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Heather M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 19 days

My box was missing the pen. I would have really loved the pen because I love to write. Other than that it’s nice.

Verified Purchase

Did Not Disappoint - Again! Amazing!!

Jul 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melinda L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years

This month's box was amazing! I love all books by I Magic, so this one didnt disappoint. The incense was thin but it didnt crumble or break and burnt really well and smelled great. The best part was the etched selenite wand. I love it!! Use it all the time now. Overall great box and great quality items.

Verified Purchase

My first

Jan 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

Have enjoyed getting my first Goddess box

Verified Purchase

Awesome and unique

Mar 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kela C.
6 Reviews
5 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

After a minor issue with shipping I finally got my first box and really like it. The Ritual Water water bottle w/ charged crystals is very unique, well made, real glass and very cool. The quartz eye massager is so relaxing it's heavenly, the Crystal Grid microfiber cleaning cloth goes with me everywhere and is used daily. I'm saving the bath bomb for a extra stressful day. The only issue I had with the box was the stickers. For almost $35/mo. I'm not expecting to get a sheet of 9 stickers that look like they were printed at the last minute on someone's 20 yr old printer. If it wasn't for this and the shipping issue I'd have given 5 stars. I'm going to keep it another month because April is my bday month and I'm hoping it's awesome and the stickers were a fluke. All in all a pretty good box with unique and cute items. Definitely worth a try!!

Verified Purchase

3 Year Subscriber

Aug 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria C.
6 Reviews
23 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

2020 Update: The curation of this box and value have gotten much better, so I wanted to update my review. I hope they continue on this path and providing thoughtful boxes with a theme. The packing could still use a little TLC. I still receive boxes with spilled liquid contents. A little water-proof tape or ziploc baggies would go a long way to not ruin the rest of the box's contents.
2019 Review: I've subscribed since 2017. The boxes are either hit or miss, but most commonly a miss. I can honestly say I've received 3 in two years that I really felt were worth $33. I should have just received the August box. Instead, I received the same low-quality box I received in May, but this time was worse since the oil hadn't been packed in a closed plastic bag, so it leaked all over the box and its contents. I had to email multiple times to get a response, which stated they ran out of the August box, so decided to send out old boxes. I can't fathom how that was a good idea... They also don't want to return my $ for the month. They want to give me another box. As I said, I've subscribed since 2017. But, receiving a response is like pulling teeth, so I assume receiving a refund for my undelivered subscription will be as painful.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Aug 13, 2019

Hi Maria, thank you so much for your feedback. I’m so sorry to hear you ran into some shipment issues with your body oil being damaged during transit! We received your email, and are more than happy to send a replacement out for this! As we did mention in our messages, we did, unfortunately, sell out of August boxes super early this month, so in order to give new subscribers an opportunity to receive a subscription box before September began, we had sent out our Ancient Egyptian Wisdom boxes in its place. Hopefully, it would have also noted this in your confirmation email and above the subscription boxes on our site :)
If you have any more trouble, we’re happy to help at our support address...

Shelley's opinion

Mar 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelley K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love getting my box every month. I would like to see a plant once in a while or maybe tarot cards, a book, or some candles.

Verified Purchase

Well Worth Trying Out

Nov 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nora M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

While I wasnt thrilled with the first box I got, I gave it another chance and the second one beat my expectations.

Verified Purchase

Good box

Mar 09, 2019
Overall
Amanda B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

It 's a great box but I feel like it was a little overpriced sometimes but I still loved everything I had received till I couldn't afford it anymore.

Verified Purchase

Nice Box Overall

Jan 17, 2019
Overall
Charlotte M.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I love getting these boxes, but I notice some items are a bit on the cheap side like the rainbow sun catchers and crystal grid..little wooden items . However, I LOVE LOVE the teas that come and some of the big items I adore like the crystal quartz roller for the face...that was amazing to receive in another box!! WOW! The chocolate bar this month in March was not the best, but I do enjoy getting chocolate for sure!! I love the sprays for the hair, like in February's box. I got a bath bomb in another box which was amazing! I love getting crystals and the seed of creation necklace piece was nice to get but I don't believe that was a $44 value as it is super thin and glued on piece of paper. I wish the dream orgonite I could wear as a necklace also, but its very nice to have. The crystal pouch was o.k. for me only because I have an abundance of pouches from Ipsy. I really would like to see more items of true value in the box, and items I could really use and enjoy

Verified Purchase

Cute, fun box!

Oct 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I love everything about this box! The Tarot cards are great and the bag is super cute! My only complaint is that the crystals are like cheap tumbled at home quality crystals. I thought I’d get raw crystals (not shined and tumbled).

Verified Purchase

Goddess box

Sep 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roseanna B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Cool box, the first box I received was not as worth the money as the second but it was a nice box.

Verified Purchase

Generic Witch A+

Sep 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sydney L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Love this box. A few broken/damaged goods but overall this box doesn't disappoint.

Verified Purchase

Goddess Provisions

Sep 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I do like this box but it is pretty tiny and it didnt seem like it have a good value to their products.

Verified Purchase

Aug 2021

Aug 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Ok. The crystal broke, the plate seemed cheep, incense was wonderful, incense holder is sturdy, the deck was a great treat and enjoy it. Haven't used the online tool yet.

Verified Purchase

Mostly satisfied but question quality

Aug 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angie O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Looks like in this last box, the box of cards must have been the ones that weren’t accurate picture on front was masssge but the writing on the back had nothing to do with masssge) for selling so they were added to this box. Kind of disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Ummm

Aug 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

Not what I was expecting

Verified Purchase

Goddess Box

Jul 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Sherrill
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Not sure it’s for me

Verified Purchase

Great box

Apr 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This seems like an awesome box. I just got my first box last month, which had a Lucid Dreams theme, and I absolutely loved it. Before I make a more accurate review I am going to get this box a couple more times and write a second review.

Verified Purchase

good to the price

Feb 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

My first box is this month February 2020. My overall impression is that this box is good for the price. I loved the Amethyst bracelet, nail polish and the amethyst stone the other items I have no use for. I liked the box enough to give it another try.

Verified Purchase

Nice box of goodies!

May 09, 2017
Overall
Anita W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I was very pleased with my Goddess Box full of interesting and useful items. I especially loved the 'Goddess Box' itself...I've repurposed the box to hold some of my art supplies. The items were useful and unusual and brought smiles to me and my grandchildren's faces! My two little grans want to be Goddesses when they grow-up! 😊

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Nadine G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I realy like the contents

Verified Purchase

This box is ok but great but ok

Nov 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

So this box is good and I like but don’t love it. Honestly it is a knock off of the witches moon box which was sold out hince why I got this box. I mean you get what you pay for. Not anything spectacular but it is a nice treat to have once a month.

Verified Purchase