Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as $27.75 / month

Goddess Provisions reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Missing pen

5 days ago
Heather M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My box was missing the pen. I would have really loved the pen because I love to write. Other than that it’s nice.

Verified Purchase

April 2020 box

May 14, 2020
Victoria H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really really like this box, this is the April Crystal box. The shipping was a struggle but that’s to be expected in these times, and the team were very good about responding when I asked about the box’s location. The book about crystals is really cool, the candle smells and looks amazing, the crystal pen and labradorite that was included were beautiful. I’ve gotten a couple of boxes from them and they’ve always been absolutely amazing so I definitely recommend them

Verified Purchase

Magic in a box ✨

Apr 17, 2020
Véronic A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got the March Lucid Dreaming box as a one time purchase to see how I would like this and fell in love immediately with Goddess Provisions🥰✨💕!! Such beautiful and wholesome products! Helping anyone tap into their inner goddess and remember the importance of self care! I am eying the April box and considering subscribing for the multiple month package. À true spark of magic in a box 💕✨🌿🌕🔮🥰

Verified Purchase

Impressed Goddess!!

Jan 16, 2020
Nikki S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve received 2 boxes so far and have really enjoyed them. I love all the new products I’m learning about and have been impressed with the packaging and shipping. This months skin care products are awesome and the serum smells amazing. Last month was all about the moon and I love the moon. Excited to see what I get next!

Verified Purchase

2nd Time's a charm

Nov 13, 2020
Beleszove F.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Update- I got a 2nd box-- the Aura Protection and LOVED everything in it (except the card wallet). It made me so happy and I'm still using all the products a month later. I gave the wallet to a friend who loved it. I was thinking of getting an ongoing subscription, but then the January box items didn't speak to me or I already have, so was looking forward to the Feb, but that's not speaking to me either. It seems like you either love it or hate it, so I think I'll just wait til they reveal their spoilers each month to decide whether to get a box or not. I will say that there is a LOT of value in each box and it's fun to discover new practices, small businesses and products. The key for me is to not read how much they say each item is worth, b/c i definitely would not pay what they say the things are worth....but that said you definitely get more than $33 worth (and that's including shipping) This might be my favorite box I've tried so far....it's bringing fresh energy into my life and just makes me happy.
I wasn't "over the moon for this box at 1st, but it's growing on me. The Ruby Moon tea was delicious, but 1 oz is a very little amt for what it's valued ($11). I'm loving the hammered metal moon...

Verified Purchase

Worth the wait

Jan 14, 2021
Ashley M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The boxes are all well thought out and put together ( it's my first box but I have memorized their last year's worth of boxes....plus you can subscribe to their moon goddess club and get tons of info, tips ,rituals ect..I plan on keeping this box for a long tme ..thanku #Goddess Provisions....can't wait till the next box....the only thing I would change.would be subscribing sooner.💕🕯️

Verified Purchase

Original & Unique

Dec 18, 2020
Adina F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve bought a few boxes and overall, it’s very worth it. The curation is fantastic, and I like the original products. The artwork is always on point, and the digital content is interesting and informative.

Verified Purchase

Goddess

Nov 06, 2020
Rene C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter and I liked the box. The box can't be used again and was much smaller than I thought.

Verified Purchase

Ok :)

Oct 19, 2020
Monique S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The items that came were good, but was expecting more.

Verified Purchase

Wasn't impressed with October's box

Oct 15, 2020
Sonya H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the idea behind it. I found the items to be quite cheap for the price of the box. I expected better quality. I received the October box and thought after looking at past boxes that it would be pretty good stuff, maybe it wasn't a good month to join. I loved the crystal that came with it but I was expecting better stuff than a fake tattoo. Maybe I'll try again in the future but I was pretty sad about October's box.

Verified Purchase

Very cute unique items!

Oct 05, 2020
David K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like this box a lot. Some very unique items that i wouldnt Spend the money on for myself, but love all the items!!! The only reason I did not give all 5 stars for each category was because i wish the box was a little bigger, and also because there were several issues in receiving my first box (which was a birthday gift) and i received It a month later.

Verified Purchase

Did Not Disappoint - Again! Amazing!!

Jul 16, 2020
Melinda L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality