Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as $27.75 / month

Goddess Provisions reviewsReviews

Write a Review

April 2020 box

May 14, 2020
Victoria H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really really like this box, this is the April Crystal box. The shipping was a struggle but that’s to be expected in these times, and the team were very good about responding when I asked about the box’s location. The book about crystals is really cool, the candle smells and looks amazing, the crystal pen and labradorite that was included were beautiful. I’ve gotten a couple of boxes from them and they’ve always been absolutely amazing so I definitely recommend them

Verified Purchase

Magic in a box ✨

Apr 17, 2020
Véronic A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got the March Lucid Dreaming box as a one time purchase to see how I would like this and fell in love immediately with Goddess Provisions🥰✨💕!! Such beautiful and wholesome products! Helping anyone tap into their inner goddess and remember the importance of self care! I am eying the April box and considering subscribing for the multiple month package. À true spark of magic in a box 💕✨🌿🌕🔮🥰

Verified Purchase

Did Not Disappoint - Again! Amazing!!

Jul 16, 2020
Melinda L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month's box was amazing! I love all books by I Magic, so this one didnt disappoint. The incense was thin but it didnt crumble or break and burnt really well and smelled great. The best part was the etched selenite wand. I love it!! Use it all the time now. Overall great box and great quality items.

Verified Purchase

Impressed Goddess!!

Jan 16, 2020
Nikki S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve received 2 boxes so far and have really enjoyed them. I love all the new products I’m learning about and have been impressed with the packaging and shipping. This months skin care products are awesome and the serum smells amazing. Last month was all about the moon and I love the moon. Excited to see what I get next!

Verified Purchase

Shelley's opinion

Mar 16, 2020
Shelley K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting my box every month. I would like to see a plant once in a while or maybe tarot cards, a book, or some candles.

Verified Purchase

Very cute, but missing otra

Jun 06, 2020
Gloria R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

An absolutely lovely box! All of the products were very cute and nice quality. Also very fast shipping. The only reason I am taking a star down is because an item which is missing from the list of things meant to be in to box. Super bummed, but still very cute

Verified Purchase

Great box

Apr 16, 2020
Samantha O.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This seems like an awesome box. I just got my first box last month, which had a Lucid Dreams theme, and I absolutely loved it. Before I make a more accurate review I am going to get this box a couple more times and write a second review.

Verified Purchase

the goddess is happy

Apr 16, 2020
Latonua B.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was very small..smaller than I expected but I loved everything that came in the box and now I can't wait til I get my next box..😍

Verified Purchase

Cute

Feb 25, 2020
Brittany C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All very cute

Verified Purchase

My first

Jan 09, 2020
Lori B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have enjoyed getting my first Goddess box

Verified Purchase

3 Year Subscriber

Aug 13, 2019
Maria C.
6 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality