Goddess Provisions

by Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools
1552 reviews

Plans as low as

$27.75/ month

Buying Options

Goddess Provisions reviewsReviews

Write a Review
1552

Awesome and unique

Mar 27, 2021
Kela C.
6 Reviews
5 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After a minor issue with shipping I finally got my first box and really like it. The Ritual Water water bottle w/ charged crystals is very unique, well made, real glass and very cool. The quartz eye massager is so relaxing it's heavenly, the Crystal Grid microfiber cleaning cloth goes with me everywhere and is used daily. I'm saving the bath bomb for a extra stressful day. The only issue I had with the box was the stickers. For almost $35/mo. I'm not expecting to get a sheet of 9 stickers that look like they were printed at the last minute on someone's 20 yr old printer. If it wasn't for this and the shipping issue I'd have given 5 stars. I'm going to keep it another month because April is my bday month and I'm hoping it's awesome and the stickers were a fluke. All in all a pretty good box with unique and cute items. Definitely worth a try!!

Verified Purchase

Missing pen

Jan 19, 2021
Heather M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My box was missing the pen. I would have really loved the pen because I love to write. Other than that it’s nice.

Verified Purchase

April 2020 box

May 14, 2020
Victoria H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really really like this box, this is the April Crystal box. The shipping was a struggle but that’s to be expected in these times, and the team were very good about responding when I asked about the box’s location. The book about crystals is really cool, the candle smells and looks amazing, the crystal pen and labradorite that was included were beautiful. I’ve gotten a couple of boxes from them and they’ve always been absolutely amazing so I definitely recommend them

Verified Purchase

Magic in a box ✨

Apr 17, 2020
Véronic A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got the March Lucid Dreaming box as a one time purchase to see how I would like this and fell in love immediately with Goddess Provisions🥰✨💕!! Such beautiful and wholesome products! Helping anyone tap into their inner goddess and remember the importance of self care! I am eying the April box and considering subscribing for the multiple month package. À true spark of magic in a box 💕✨🌿🌕🔮🥰

Verified Purchase

Impressed Goddess!!

Jan 16, 2020
Nikki S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve received 2 boxes so far and have really enjoyed them. I love all the new products I’m learning about and have been impressed with the packaging and shipping. This months skin care products are awesome and the serum smells amazing. Last month was all about the moon and I love the moon. Excited to see what I get next!

Verified Purchase

Sort of A Mixed Bag

2 days ago
Corina D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The first box(Earth Box) I received was kinda underwhelming. Didn't really know what to expect but I don't think it was what I received. The socks are definitely really small, don't know if I'll be wearing them much. Also was kind of confused at the reusable q tip, but won't complain about it. The candle that was included has a really nice scent to it. Not really sure what to make of the potted plant cover.
The second box I've definitely enjoyed a bit more. Absolutely loving the singing bowl so far. Definitely was looking forward to the amethyst light string, though one of the stones came off the glue already.

Verified Purchase

Pretty good

4 days ago
Ashley O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For my first box, there were some nice things in there. I really liked the string lights.

Verified Purchase

First impressions aren’t reliable

7 days ago
Tiffani M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The first box I received was just eh ok you know, it came SO QUICKLY & then TJE second box I ABSOLUTELY LOVED the moon phase singing bowl!!! I thought was so gorgeous and I never seen one like it! Before! I gave it another shot and I’m glad I did! this month was lovely can’t wait to see next months box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 21, 2021
Nadine G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I realy like the contents

Verified Purchase

Pretty nice.....little room for improvem

May 11, 2021
Elizabeth R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping was very slow.....products are nice, hoping to see some things that will impress me more.....things that I can't just go buy on Amazon myself. Packaging is lovely.

Verified Purchase

Mostly great!

Apr 08, 2021
Michelle B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was nice except 1 item was missing from box. Goddesses Provisions made it very easy to file my complaint and get one sent to me.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed

Mar 29, 2021
Danette C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall enjoyed the box. The rainbow bath bomb was crushed and partly open, so got on everything. Loved the ritual water bottle and crystals.

Verified Purchase

Label Products Appropriately

Mar 26, 2021
Eru L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything in this box. I was disappointed to see that no ingredients were listed on the bath bomb. And it stained my skin for 2 days, which was not indicated as a possibility either. With these label, a consumer could understand if an allergy were possible and know that it could dye skin.

Verified Purchase

It's ok

Mar 11, 2021
Elizabeth V.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

This box is decent for the cost.

Verified Purchase

First Box

Mar 09, 2021
Robin M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really liked it. I will keep the subscription for now, I was so unsure. I have others but they are hit or miss, but I've seen good things. so.. here we go!

Verified Purchase

Goddess box subscription

Mar 05, 2021
Karen G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a fun box but not very useful. Getting my second box today so we’ll see

Verified Purchase

Unique items & super fast shipping!

Feb 03, 2021
Jessica N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box and it was delivered on the 1st of the month

Verified Purchase

2nd Time's a charm

Nov 13, 2020
Beleszove F.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Update- I got a 2nd box-- the Aura Protection and LOVED everything in it (except the card wallet). It made me so happy and I'm still using all the products a month later. I gave the wallet to a friend who loved it. I was thinking of getting an ongoing subscription, but then the January box items didn't speak to me or I already have, so was looking forward to the Feb, but that's not speaking to me either. It seems like you either love it or hate it, so I think I'll just wait til they reveal their spoilers each month to decide whether to get a box or not. I will say that there is a LOT of value in each box and it's fun to discover new practices, small businesses and products. The key for me is to not read how much they say each item is worth, b/c i definitely would not pay what they say the things are worth....but that said you definitely get more than $33 worth (and that's including shipping) This might be my favorite box I've tried so far....it's bringing fresh energy into my life and just makes me happy.
I wasn't "over the moon for this box at 1st, but it's growing on me. The Ruby Moon tea was delicious, but 1 oz is a very little amt for what it's valued ($11). I'm loving the hammered metal moon...

Verified Purchase

Worth the wait

Jan 14, 2021
Ashley M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The boxes are all well thought out and put together ( it's my first box but I have memorized their last year's worth of boxes....plus you can subscribe to their moon goddess club and get tons of info, tips ,rituals ect..I plan on keeping this box for a long tme ..thanku #Goddess Provisions....can't wait till the next box....the only thing I would change.would be subscribing sooner.💕🕯️

Verified Purchase

Original & Unique

Dec 18, 2020
Adina F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve bought a few boxes and overall, it’s very worth it. The curation is fantastic, and I like the original products. The artwork is always on point, and the digital content is interesting and informative.

Verified Purchase

Did Not Disappoint - Again! Amazing!!

Jul 16, 2020
Melinda L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month's box was amazing! I love all books by I Magic, so this one didnt disappoint. The incense was thin but it didnt crumble or break and burnt really well and smelled great. The best part was the etched selenite wand. I love it!! Use it all the time now. Overall great box and great quality items.

Verified Purchase

My first

Jan 09, 2020
Lori B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have enjoyed getting my first Goddess box

Verified Purchase

3 Year Subscriber

Aug 13, 2019
Maria C.
6 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

2020 Update: The curation of this box and value have gotten much better, so I wanted to update my review. I hope they continue on this path and providing thoughtful boxes with a theme. The packing could still use a little TLC. I still receive boxes with spilled liquid contents. A little water-proof tape or ziploc baggies would go a long way to not ruin the rest of the box's contents.
2019 Review: I've subscribed since 2017. The boxes are either hit or miss, but most commonly a miss. I can honestly say I've received 3 in two years that I really felt were worth $33. I should have just received the August box. Instead, I received the same low-quality box I received in May, but this time was worse since the oil hadn't been packed in a closed plastic bag, so it leaked all over the box and its contents. I had to email multiple times to get a response, which stated they ran out of the August box, so decided to send out old boxes. I can't fathom how that was a good idea... They also don't want to return my $ for the month. They want to give me another box. As I said, I've subscribed since 2017. But, receiving a response is like pulling teeth, so I assume receiving a refund for my undelivered subscription will be as painful.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Aug 13, 2019

Hi Maria, thank you so much for your feedback. I’m so sorry to hear you ran into some shipment issues with your body oil being damaged during transit! We received your email, and are more than happy to send a replacement out for this! As we did mention in our messages, we did, unfortunately, sell out of August boxes super early this month, so in order to give new subscribers an opportunity to receive a subscription box before September began, we had sent out our Ancient Egyptian Wisdom boxes in its place. Hopefully, it would have also noted this in your confirmation email and above the subscription boxes on our site :)
If you have any more trouble, we’re happy to help at our support address...

Shelley's opinion

Mar 16, 2020
Shelley K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting my box every month. I would like to see a plant once in a while or maybe tarot cards, a book, or some candles.

Verified Purchase

Nice Box Overall

Jan 17, 2019
Charlotte M.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love getting these boxes, but I notice some items are a bit on the cheap side like the rainbow sun catchers and crystal grid..little wooden items . However, I LOVE LOVE the teas that come and some of the big items I adore like the crystal quartz roller for the face...that was amazing to receive in another box!! WOW! The chocolate bar this month in March was not the best, but I do enjoy getting chocolate for sure!! I love the sprays for the hair, like in February's box. I got a bath bomb in another box which was amazing! I love getting crystals and the seed of creation necklace piece was nice to get but I don't believe that was a $44 value as it is super thin and glued on piece of paper. I wish the dream orgonite I could wear as a necklace also, but its very nice to have. The crystal pouch was o.k. for me only because I have an abundance of pouches from Ipsy. I really would like to see more items of true value in the box, and items I could really use and enjoy

Verified Purchase