Goddess Provisions

by Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools
1552 reviews

Plans as low as

$27.75/ month

Buying Options

Goddess Provisions reviewsReviews

Write a Review
1552

This box is amazing!

Apr 26, 2019
Brittany T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
49 Helpful Votes
Overall

I've been a subscriber for the last 5 boxes and each one has been amazing and filled with goodies such as candles, jewelry, vegan candy, essential oil sprays and beautiful crystals. The box value always exceeds the subscription price each month. I definitely reccomend!

The Goddess Says this is great!

May 07, 2019
Diana O.
1 Review
3 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My friends gave this to me because I am psychic medium known as the Goddess Says and this box is perfect! From the first to the second box, I love all the products! Everything is earth friendly and high vibrating. I love the card that tells you all the items and you get more stuff online too, make sure you read each thing because there are more goodies online. This Goddess highly recommends this box for any spiritual friend/family member or Goddess in your life. Again this box is for those who are spiritual waking up or already woke! Thank the GODDESS for this box! lol love it!

Purple box of joy!

Apr 19, 2019
Elizabeth W.
1 Review
1 Picture
35 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I tried this box as (I'm not kidding!) an alternative to my out of control impulse shopping. I tell myself when faced with the dollar bin at Target or on sale earrings at the Co-op (local grocery) that I have a box of surprise treats on the way that will be much more satisfying than anything made in China or even clearance candles in the impulse aisle at the local pharmacy. This really helped, I started saving about $100 a month.
On top of that I have found some fantastic small businesses to support through this box. Impulse shopping online is easier to avoid then in line! I want to live with intention but I still love surprises, this box is fantastic!

Verified Purchase

LOVE Goddess Provisions

May 18, 2019
Erica H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a subscriber for 2, going on 3, months. I absolutely LOVE recieving this box every month, highly recommend! Never had any shopping issues! They do an AWESOME job on who they partner with each month and what products go inside. Both boxes I have revieved were filled with products I could use! I have used everything from both boxes and love everything inside. Definitely well worth it's value!

Verified Purchase

My FAVORITE Box <3

Aug 28, 2020
Janice Y.
7 Reviews
18 Pictures
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received about 4 boxes from Goddess Provisions so far and love all the beautiful and magical products it includes. For the most part, I can see myself using the products and even if I don't, it's so pretty! I also subscribed to their Moon Wisdom subscription, I love getting their monthly astrology guide. It comes with pretty wallpaper, puzzle, questions that are helpful for spiritual growth and all that astrology good stuff! I wish there were more companies like that but then again, my wallet may not like that haha :P

Verified Purchase

So exciting! Delightful!

May 07, 2020
Madoka H.
5 Reviews
15 Pictures
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

October 2020 Review ——-
We love Goddess Provisions box! Every month, they have different theme and give us, inspire us a lot of “witchy” & “spiritual” activities!!
Seriously, lot of fun. I subscribed for 4month, and actually decided to switch to the yearly subscription!!
And they have their original items, which are very good quality. Also their curated items are really great taste, so I actually find some my new favorites from their box.
So many items from Goddess Provisions box go to my treasure box, haha :)
I definitely recommend this box, and I wish they have biweekly subscription!! I can’t wait for the next box every month!! lol
May 2020 Review ——-
The May box “Plant Allies” made me excited when I opened it :)
This is my first box, so I was very curious what kind of products will be in my box - and it was more than I expected. Great curation, items sound interesting and looks like all items are ingredients conscious. I’ll start using them now!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box

Feb 25, 2020
Rebecca F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I adore this box. The bottle of room spray had a small puncture in it so it leaked in shipping, but it smelled divine as I opened it.

Verified Purchase

Top sub box of its kind!

Apr 17, 2020
Jessica H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best! I absolutely love Goddess Provisions!! Great array of products and fun themes! Superior products to boxes of similar style. I spend the rest of the month dying to see what’s in the next one. They also have great customer service!!

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Dec 14, 2018
Raiden R.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have been getting this box for over a year now and I have loved every single one! I have attached a picture from April’s box. Love, love, love!♥️♥️

Verified Purchase

Goddesses

5 days ago
Aimee
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved every single thing about this box. The Amethyst light set is just what I needed. Sooo very excited to have my own, gorgeous singing bowl. Ty Goddess Provisions. You got everything right!!!

Verified Purchase

Love love loveee

Apr 17, 2020
Kasey T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loveeeeeeee goddess provisions! I look forward to this box all month. Everything is always super cute and great quality and a fantastic way for beginners to stock up on supplies!

Verified Purchase

Goddess Provisions... you deserve it!

Feb 19, 2021
Kathryn S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been receiving Goddess Provisions for several months and each box is full of amazing products. Each item is superb quality and I’ve yet to receive a product I won’t use. I also love that each curation is a celebration of the divine feminine! The recent Isis Box did not disappoint... beautiful oracle cards, Isis bracelet, anointing oils, frankincense incense, blue lotus tea, amethyst stone and more... a gorgeous collection of tools. I highly recommend treating yourself to the Goddess Provisions subscription... you deserve it!
Update: I just received the May, 2021, Earth box and it does not disappoint! Another fantastic curation that you will love!

Verified Purchase

The only subscription box you need

Feb 19, 2021
Jessica B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the only subscription box I subscribe to. It’s amazing and each box is never a disappointment. It’s carefully and thoughtfully curated each month.

Verified Purchase

Love Goddess Provisions

Feb 19, 2021
Danielle C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Love my Goddess Provision boxes. It's my one thing for me I get a month. I dont have to share it with my kids lol. I love getting it every month. Everything in the box gets used and is loved.

Verified Purchase

BEST box of its kind out there!

Aug 28, 2020
Ashley D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hands down the best box of this kind that I have tried, I am so happy with the 1st one that I won't even bother to look at any other ones. I loved every single item that came in my 1st box and I'm very grateful! And you can tell that a lot of time and thought were put into what was chosen. Very happy customer :)

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Mar 12, 2020
Paige O.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the only box I can justify spending money on each month!! I use each product and they all are just what I’m looking for! The only thing that could make this box better is more products because they’re all already so perfect!
-Paige Onorio from MythicalMare and FiresideReptiles

I 💗 Goddess Provisions

Sep 17, 2020
Kareema B.
17 Reviews
10 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love everything about this box. This subscription is one of the best gifts I have received in awhile,look forward to seeing what the October box has to offer.

Verified Purchase

Empowering

Aug 15, 2019
Lisa S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Goddess Provisions is the one self care item that I refuse to cut back on. I have had connections to each and every box for the last 2 years.

Verified Purchase

November

Nov 05, 2019
Ariel L.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far my FAVOURITE box! The soap is an amazing idea and I love each crystal. The rose water for you face has literally been my best cosmetic product received. The socks are a GREAT touch to this cold season and the lighter her has not only been my favorite item out of this month's box but is literally my favorite item period. Very impressed 😘

Verified Purchase

Lovely Goddess Box

May 21, 2021
Caitlyn K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely💜 I love the altar cloth and can’t wait to perform a spread on it :) the reusable cotton swap was a cool bonus. The candle smells wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Well worth the money!

Apr 16, 2021
Tahlia G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have wanted to get the goddess provisions box for so long and I finally did it, wasn’t disappointed. The crystal energy box was full of wonderful items, my favourite was probably the crystal water bottle as it’s perfect for making moon water. Shipping was only 3 stars for me because it was international. You get way more than your money’s worth with this box and I definitely recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Be a Goddess

Apr 15, 2021
Guera R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting these boxes for a couple of months. I love them! I am able to share with my daughter. There is always something for both of us! The items are always unique and just beautiful. This box is definitely worth the price. My only complaint is the shipping time.

Verified Purchase

Magnificent magick

Apr 03, 2021
Kailee W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not sure what I was expecting but this is definitely beyond. Everything is beautiful and delicate and amazing. I see myself using every one of these items and have loved the surprise of this box! So grateful

Verified Purchase

Perfection

Mar 22, 2021
Amber P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE Goddess Provisions!!! This is my second box, and I'm hooked. I will use everything that came in this box, just as I used everything that came in my last box. I have 2 other subscriptions, and they are hit and miss. Goddess Provisions is well thought out, it ships quickly, and it has an amazing value of well over what you pay. Also, the customer service is hands down the absolute best I have ever encountered. 🌛 Blessed be🌜

Verified Purchase

Love!

Feb 18, 2021
Jacqueline S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolute love receiving this box each month!! It’s always fun to see the new theme and items included

Verified Purchase