Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as $27.75 / month

Goddess Provisions reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This box is amazing!

Apr 26, 2019
Brittany T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
28 Helpful Votes
Overall

I've been a subscriber for the last 5 boxes and each one has been amazing and filled with goodies such as candles, jewelry, vegan candy, essential oil sprays and beautiful crystals. The box value always exceeds the subscription price each month. I definitely reccomend!

The Goddess Says this is great!

May 08, 2019
Diana O.
1 Review
3 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My friends gave this to me because I am psychic medium known as the Goddess Says and this box is perfect! From the first to the second box, I love all the products! Everything is earth friendly and high vibrating. I love the card that tells you all the items and you get more stuff online too, make sure you read each thing because there are more goodies online. This Goddess highly recommends this box for any spiritual friend/family member or Goddess in your life. Again this box is for those who are spiritual waking up or already woke! Thank the GODDESS for this box! lol love it!

LOVE Goddess Provisions

May 20, 2019
Erica H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a subscriber for 2, going on 3, months. I absolutely LOVE recieving this box every month, highly recommend! Never had any shopping issues! They do an AWESOME job on who they partner with each month and what products go inside. Both boxes I have revieved were filled with products I could use! I have used everything from both boxes and love everything inside. Definitely well worth it's value!

Verified Purchase

Purple box of joy!

Apr 22, 2019
Elizabeth W.
1 Review
1 Picture
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I tried this box as (I'm not kidding!) an alternative to my out of control impulse shopping. I tell myself when faced with the dollar bin at Target or on sale earrings at the Co-op (local grocery) that I have a box of surprise treats on the way that will be much more satisfying than anything made in China or even clearance candles in the impulse aisle at the local pharmacy. This really helped, I started saving about $100 a month.
On top of that I have found some fantastic small businesses to support through this box. Impulse shopping online is easier to avoid then in line! I want to live with intention but I still love surprises, this box is fantastic!

Verified Purchase

So exciting!

May 07, 2020
Madoka H.
3 Reviews
6 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The May box “Plant Allies” made me excited when I opened it :)
This is my first box, so I was very curious what kind of products will be in my box - and it was more than I expected. Great curation, items sound interesting and looks like all items are ingredients conscious. I’ll start using them now!

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Apr 22, 2019
Raiden R.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have been getting this box for over a year now and I have loved every single one! I have attached a picture from April’s box. Love, love, love!♥️♥️

Verified Purchase

Love love loveee

Apr 17, 2020
Kasey T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loveeeeeeee goddess provisions! I look forward to this box all month. Everything is always super cute and great quality and a fantastic way for beginners to stock up on supplies!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box

Feb 26, 2020
Rebecca F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I adore this box. The bottle of room spray had a small puncture in it so it leaked in shipping, but it smelled divine as I opened it.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box of its kind!

May 15, 2020
Jessica H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love Goddess Provisions!! Great array of products and fun themes! Superior products to boxes of similar style. I spend the rest of the month dying to see what’s in the next one. They also have great customer service!!

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Mar 12, 2020
Paige O.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the only box I can justify spending money on each month!! I use each product and they all are just what I’m looking for! The only thing that could make this box better is more products because they’re all already so perfect!
-Paige Onorio from MythicalMare and FiresideReptiles

Feel, look, and act - like a goddess!

Apr 29, 2020
Lauren H.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a really neat combination of holistic beauty products, tools for altars or rituals, and seems to include chocolate and small polished gem stone. I loved the first box (Crystal Connections) so much I ordered 2 past boxes - Lightworker (pictured above and arrived today!) and soon-to-arrive Licid Dreaming box - and May’s box! Super excited! The chocolate hasn’t been the best (it’s become chalky with age in the lightworker box, though still good flavor, and is just revolting tasting in the Crystal Connection box, imho). Really neat assortment of products, seemingly to be of good quality. Would love to see some more ritual-specific items/instructions in future boxes. Worth the $33 price with the subscription, for sure.

Verified Purchase

Goddess Provisions is great!

Apr 17, 2020
Samantha S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve subscribed to three Goddess Provision boxes. If I could, I’d subscribe monthly. I always feel like I’m spoiling myself with great tools & products. These boxes always seem to contain whatever I need at the time and I love trying new products.

Verified Purchase

So happy!

Apr 17, 2020
Ana D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping