The best grilling and BBQ goods curated by a certified, award-winning Pitmaster

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Grill Masters Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Find a better box! BAD SELECTION

Feb 17, 2021
Kelly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was a birthday gift and I could not have been more disappointed. The Club is listed as Grill Master, the contents were a bottle of ketchup, a bottle of hot souce and a pair of gloves with Grill master emblazoned on them.
I contacted the seller, and they said they were sorry I was not pleased, let them know if I had any other problems. I responded saying they should mail some actual grilling items, no response.
If purchasing for someone who actually loves to grill, do NOT purchase. WASTE of money.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the hassle

Jan 19, 2021
Lisa B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this as a Father’s Day gift and six months later he still has not received all of the boxes. The customer service was so bad I just finally gave up.

Verified Purchase

—very disappointing

Jan 16, 2021
Dianne B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

While the products are fine, I expected a more cohesive box. Meaning, you would receive products that would be used together and recipes that linked back to the products received. Everything is totally random. The seasoning was just a sample and was different than noted in the flier. Very disappointing and was a gift for my husband. Waste of money.

Verified Purchase

Don’t recommended

Dec 23, 2020
Danielle R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping was horrible and took too long. Very disappointed and box was damaged.

Verified Purchase

sellers need to be held accountable.

Jan 26, 2021
Janice S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Ordered and paid for three months. I got December's box for Christmas and have not gotten any others.

Verified Purchase
Grill Masters Club said...Jan 26, 2021

Hello,
I show you ordered after our December cutoff. This means you are set to get January's February's and March's box. We shipped a box to you in early January, our January box, and that is the December's box you are referring to. We only ship once a month around the 7th so your next box is set for February 7th. Furthermore, you can reach us for issues like this by using our customer service chat on our website by clicking login or by email.
Thank you

I don’t have my purchase yet

Jan 26, 2021
Shaunnah K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping

Have not received this yet. It has been in transit since January 19th

Verified Purchase

Unsatisfactory

Jan 25, 2021
Wanda M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not what I expected . I thought there would be a lot more product for the price it costs

Verified Purchase

Shipping Issue and NO CONTACT from them

Dec 15, 2020
Jason L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping

There was a serious delay in shipping. I can understand the delay due to the holidays, but the tracking hasn't been updated in over 4 days. Again, I can chalk that up to the holidays.
However, what can't be blamed on the holidays, is the complete lack of communication from the company. I have emailed daily for the last FIVE days, and not a single person has reached back out to me.
Horrible customer service. There are three other boxes just like this, so I don't see any reason to give business to one that can't even bother to send an email back.

Verified Purchase

Grill box

Dec 13, 2020
Cindy N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The pics are very misleading. The box and amount of products are much less then pics

Verified Purchase

Bought as a Christmas gift

Nov 13, 2020
Ashley L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was pretty excited for this because I was getting it as a Christmas present. After all the taxes and shipping it was almost $40. I was honestly disappointed because it just felt like I could’ve went and bought quite a few more products and made my own box for the same price. I’m not sure if the brand is supposedly better but it was only three products and a sample bag of wood chips. It just didn’t feel worth it to me.

Verified Purchase
Grill Masters Club said...Nov 14, 2020

Hello,
I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with your box. Our box features 3 full sized BBQ items, recipes and wood chips. We take pride in the companies we source from and expanding people's pallets for different kinds of BBQ. We understand it is not a perfect fit for everyone but if there is anything we can do please email us and we would be happy to help.
Thank you

Run for Your Life!

Apr 14, 2020
Ladeena S.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this gift subscription for my husband for Christmas. As if April 13, no box received, no communication, nothing!! Do NOT try this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Still not shipped

Jul 13, 2019
Tara S.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping

Unfortunately my box has not yet shipped despite saying boxes shipped out the first week of each month. Hopefully the box I ordered does in fact show up, but I will not be continuing my subscription due to these circumstances.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jul 13, 2019
Teresa T.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping

Unfortunately my first box still had not shipped out. I ordered it as a gift on 16 June and it is currently 13 July. According to shipping policy all boxes ship out on the first week of the month. I have written to customer service with no response.Hopefully, once my father finally receives it, he will love the products.

Verified Purchase

Missing and Duplicate boxes, do not buy

Aug 02, 2019
Bethany A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I contacted the seller 1 week ago with no response. I bought a 3 month subscription and got 2 of the same shipments and then no 3rd box. I want a refund and am so disappointed. Do not purchase.

Verified Purchase

Have not received 2 shipments yet!

Aug 01, 2019
Jenny G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping