The best grilling and BBQ goods curated by a certified, award-winning Pitmaster

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Grill Masters Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Blah

Oct 12, 2020
Suzie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

BBQ stuff but nothing exciting

Verified Purchase

Arrived broken

Jul 14, 2020
Rashelle W.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping

I got this for my dad for Father’s Day and he was super excited about it! But it arrived broken with sauce everywhere!! Hoping Cratejoy will resend it or... something!

Verified Purchase
Grill Masters Club said...Jul 15, 2020

Hello,

I am sorry to hear that your items arrived broken. We replace all broken items. Simply email us and we would be happy to get you a replacement.

Thank you

Meh.

Jul 10, 2020
Vee D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first subscription box I gave my husband. No recipe, the sample chips aren't even worth using. I felt there would be more or better quality. I won't be renewing.

Verified Purchase
Grill Masters Club said...Jul 11, 2020

Hello,

All of our boxes come with a recipe. If you are missing an item please email us and we would be happy to replace it.

Thank you

Over priced

Apr 17, 2020
Amanda E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Contents of the box were worth $30 at most. Rip off

Verified Purchase

Jan 18, 2017
Meagan
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I purchased this for my husband for Christmas. It came in the mail yesterday (January 17, 2017) and i was disappointed. There was only a few items in the 'crate' (small box). The products came across as cheap and was not worth the money! Very glad i only got a one month subscription.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options