Grill Masters Club

by Grill Masters Club
The best grilling and BBQ goods curated by a certified, award-winning Pitmaster
116 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.99/ month

Buying Options

Grill Masters Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
116

Disappointing Package Size

Dec 16, 2020
Andrea M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Very misleading photo. The actual gift box was much smaller than expected. Disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Dec 16, 2020
Dean F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Disappointed for what I paid, it’s nice to get a recipe, even nicer if the recipe matched the products that I received.,

Verified Purchase

Blah

Oct 12, 2020
Suzie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

BBQ stuff but nothing exciting

Verified Purchase

Over priced

Apr 17, 2020
Amanda E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Contents of the box were worth $30 at most. Rip off

Verified Purchase

Jan 18, 2017
Meagan
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I purchased this for my husband for Christmas. It came in the mail yesterday (January 17, 2017) and i was disappointed. There was only a few items in the 'crate' (small box). The products came across as cheap and was not worth the money! Very glad i only got a one month subscription.

Verified Purchase

Arrived broken

Jul 14, 2020
Rashelle W.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping

I got this for my dad for Father’s Day and he was super excited about it! But it arrived broken with sauce everywhere!! Hoping Cratejoy will resend it or... something!

Verified Purchase
Grill Masters Club said...Jul 15, 2020

Hello,
I am sorry to hear that your items arrived broken. We replace all broken items. Simply email us and we would be happy to get you a replacement.
Thank you

Meh.

Jul 10, 2020
Vee D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first subscription box I gave my husband. No recipe, the sample chips aren't even worth using. I felt there would be more or better quality. I won't be renewing.

Verified Purchase
Grill Masters Club said...Jul 11, 2020

Hello,
All of our boxes come with a recipe. If you are missing an item please email us and we would be happy to replace it.
Thank you