Grill Masters Club

by Grill Masters Club
The best grilling and BBQ goods curated by a certified, award-winning Pitmaster
124 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.99/ month

Buying Options

Grill Masters Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
124

Great product, OK Company

Feb 17, 2020
Rick P.
2 Reviews
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my father. He loved the selection and the quality of the product.
But... I have a problem with a company that automatically renews your subscription without even an email letting you know they are doing it.
I gave this as a 3 month gift and thought that would be it, then yesterday I notice they debited my checking account another $110 with no notice. There is no phone number to reach them.
I believe that if you sign up a the customer yourself it should be reoccurring, but when you state you want a 3 month gift to someone I think the company should at least send out an email letting you know your initial subscription is ending and unless cancelling it will continue.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Aug 13, 2020
Day D.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift to my husband for Father's Day. He enjoys receiving the box each month. Each box has had wood chips for smoking, a spice rub, hot sauce, and a bbq sauce or similar sauce. The wood chips are a sample size, but the other items have been full size items. So far all of the items have been items that we like. I get a shipping notice each month with a tracking number for the package. We have been very satisfied with Grill Masters Club.

Verified Purchase

From bad to good. Please read

Jan 28, 2021
Nathanial M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

*EDIT* after posting this review customer service reached out to me. Somehow there is a breakdown between Cratejoy and the seller. The emails that I sent from the Cratejoy site were not forwarded to the seller. The problems have been rectified. I have updated my review reflecting increased satisfaction. The reason for the 4/5 stars is only due to Cratejoy and not the seller. For anyone that is having problems you will want to contact the seller directly and not from Cratejoy’s website.
Ordered a 6 month subscription over a month ago. Have sent several emails to check the status of my box. Ordered my sons the same day 5-10 min apart and his second has already shipped.

Verified Purchase

damaged shipment

Apr 20, 2021
Diane M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

unfortunately the package arrived damaged and the bbq sauce lid had opened ruining the items... it was a gift for my brother and he emailed hoping that they would replace. not sure the outcome yet. he was thrilled but disappointed when the package finally arrived.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Sep 03, 2020
Amber B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for -1 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious and fun!! Great customer service!!

Verified Purchase

Good box, not great flavors

Dec 21, 2020
Emily B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great packaging and selection of products. It delivered on time and had no damage. I thought it was a good selection of different flavors, however I just happened to dislike the flavors that were sent in this box. I'm hoping the next box would have better flavors!

Verified Purchase

Grill package

Jan 19, 2021
Jody C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Didn’t receive it by Christmas but the taste was real good!

Verified Purchase

Review

Jan 17, 2021
Kenneth K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The first box was a little slow to arrive but everything is fine since

Verified Purchase