The Ultimate BBQ Experience

The Ultimate BBQ Experience

by Grill Masters Club
Get 5+ premium BBQ sauces, dry rubs & grilling surprises delivered monthly, plus pitmaster-approved recipes and exclusive deals from award-winning suppliers.

Plans as low as

$32.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (169)

Don't Send Out the Survey Too Early.

Feb 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James H.
1 Review

I need more time to try the items in the box. Got the review within a week of receiving the box.

Good box

Jan 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vikki D.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

It’s fun
Quality products

Verified Purchase

Good customer Service

Nov 30, 2021
Overall
Jane A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 days

I ordered on Black Friday, but on check out there was no place to receive the discount. I sent a message concerning this, but they haven't bothered to answer and I'm stuck with the original price.
P. S.
Since writing the above I have been contacted and they have given me the discount. I appreciate their willingness to work with me. I'm looking forward to the reaction of the first box that I'm giving as a gift.

Verified Purchase
Grill Masters Club said...Nov 30, 2021

Hello,
We respond to email only. You can find our customer service email on our website. We respond within 1 business day so if you did message there and hadn't heard back, it is because it was the weekend. That being said, there is an apply coupon/discount code section right below the total price.
Thank you

Grill Box

Dec 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tailor H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Updated Review: after a bad review about the packaging & lack of customer service from a representative, I got a prompt email looking to help me. They not only helped but actually made up for a bad experience. Don’t love the packaging, think they could do better but the product itself looks good!

Verified Purchase
Grill Masters Club said...Dec 02, 2021

We appreciate the update. We want to make sure everyone has a good experience. We are working on implementing a plastic only standard for our products to prevent breakage as well as bubble bags for products.
Thank you

This is a must have box!

Oct 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

The product is AMAZING! I've already burned through 2 boxes and truly can't wait for the next! Even my picky kids gobbled up the ribs and turkey I made using the products in the boxes. Definitely a win for those who love to grill and smoke.

Verified Purchase

Review

Sep 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Adam M.
1 Review

Review of product

new stuff

Aug 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
William W.
1 Review

first delivery took awhile,as this was a gift pack of unkown contents, it is a welcome suprise . Good tasty stuff I have never seen or used before , but fun trying new stuff...

Products appear to be cut above average.

Jul 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jim P.
1 Review

So far, I have only used the dry rub on some chicken tenders. Result was OK, but nothing special. It would have been nice if the box contained more recipes that use the enclosed products, or included links to recipes that use the products.

damaged shipment

Apr 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

unfortunately the package arrived damaged and the bbq sauce lid had opened ruining the items... it was a gift for my brother and he emailed hoping that they would replace. not sure the outcome yet. he was thrilled but disappointed when the package finally arrived.

Verified Purchase

From bad to good. Please read

Jan 28, 2021
Overall
Nathanial M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

*EDIT* after posting this review customer service reached out to me. Somehow there is a breakdown between Cratejoy and the seller. The emails that I sent from the Cratejoy site were not forwarded to the seller. The problems have been rectified. I have updated my review reflecting increased satisfaction. The reason for the 4/5 stars is only due to Cratejoy and not the seller. For anyone that is having problems you will want to contact the seller directly and not from Cratejoy’s website.
Ordered a 6 month subscription over a month ago. Have sent several emails to check the status of my box. Ordered my sons the same day 5-10 min apart and his second has already shipped.

Verified Purchase

Good box, not great flavors

Dec 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Great packaging and selection of products. It delivered on time and had no damage. I thought it was a good selection of different flavors, however I just happened to dislike the flavors that were sent in this box. I'm hoping the next box would have better flavors!

Verified Purchase

Grill package

Jan 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jody C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Didn’t receive it by Christmas but the taste was real good!

Verified Purchase

Review

Jan 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kenneth K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

The first box was a little slow to arrive but everything is fine since

Verified Purchase

Great product, OK Company

Feb 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rick P.
1 Review
21 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my father. He loved the selection and the quality of the product.
But... I have a problem with a company that automatically renews your subscription without even an email letting you know they are doing it.
I gave this as a 3 month gift and thought that would be it, then yesterday I notice they debited my checking account another $110 with no notice. There is no phone number to reach them.
I believe that if you sign up a the customer yourself it should be reoccurring, but when you state you want a 3 month gift to someone I think the company should at least send out an email letting you know your initial subscription is ending and unless cancelling it will continue.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Aug 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Day D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was a gift to my husband for Father's Day. He enjoys receiving the box each month. Each box has had wood chips for smoking, a spice rub, hot sauce, and a bbq sauce or similar sauce. The wood chips are a sample size, but the other items have been full size items. So far all of the items have been items that we like. I get a shipping notice each month with a tracking number for the package. We have been very satisfied with Grill Masters Club.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Sep 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber B.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for -1 days

Delicious and fun!! Great customer service!!

Verified Purchase