Pitmaster tested BBQ products to your door, monthly

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Grill Masters Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love some of the products they sent

Nov 06, 2019
Misty B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the Bravado hot sauce. So good and very spicy. Definitely recommend this box for true die hard pitmasters.

Shipped on time and is a great product

Oct 18, 2019
Kum A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I saw people were complaining about the shipping but it is clearly stated on the site it ships in the beginning of each month. Mine shipped no problem. Makes sense since they want everyone to have the same products for the community. It is as good as I think a BBQ box can get.

Product Selection Is Killer!!

Nov 21, 2019
Timothy S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Torchbearer sauces were killer! Love finding new products.

Best gift for Father's Day and Holidays

Nov 27, 2019
Phillip S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolute perfect gift for Father's Day or for Dad's on Christmas. My dad was ecstatic and still grills with some of the items to this day. Best gift for guys that are hard to shop for.

Great Variety of Products to Sample!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jo H.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

Great value for the products received - I would have paid double or more if I bought separately.

We started with the monthly to test it and ended up being a 6 month subscriber.

grill masters box

Jul 23, 2019
Connie B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was happy with the items in the box. good value

Verified Purchase

From my #1 daughter.

Jul 20, 2019
Beto P.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Couldn't wait to open the box and try one of the products. The product was very good.

Amazing customer service !!

Jun 15, 2018
Happyhaps
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

I got this as a gift for my father and I know he'll love it. I ordered the box a little bit late and didn't realize it would not come in time for Father's Day, only because they shipped June's box already, until GrillMasters emailed me. They said they would ship the box out with two day priority so it got her by Father's Day. I just got it today (two days to spare) and I am so thankful. They saved my Father's Day!!

My uncle loves the variety

Sep 02, 2019
Clifton D.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my uncle and he loves it. He really likes the variety of the boxes. I will look to use this for some other BBQers I know in the future.

GREAT GIFT

Mar 16, 2019
Thomas T.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

This Cratejoy Grillmasters subscription was the perfect Christmas gift from my son and family. I haven't used it yet, as the weather hasn't allowed. I'm counting down the days till grilling weather.

Freaking Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Vickey C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I adore this box. Great value, great tastes i never would have known existed.

wickedly good

Jun 15, 2018
Andy O.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

My sister got me a year's subscription for my birthday, and I hope she makes this a recurrent deal. Every month you get a few cool rubs, some unique hotsauce and other goodies. Whoever puts them together has excellent taste. Can't wait for the next shipment!

My dad loved the BBQ sauce

Sep 12, 2019
Donna I.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I tried other BBQ boxes but this was by far my favorite. I got them all as gifts for my Dad. He loves everything BBQ. This one had full sized units and plenty of them. I would say they could do a better job with the packing out as my box came a little bent but everything was intact. I am so glad he loved it!

Very Well Done

Jun 15, 2018
Spencer
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Very cool website that provides insight and fresh ideas to grilling in a variety of ways!

April's box is the best to date

Jun 15, 2018
Joanne
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

We just received our April box and it's the best we have received yet. We are at month 3 of our 6 month subscription and will for sure rest scribe to keep the goodies coming.

I love that the products support smaller businesses too. Great job.

Jun 15, 2018
Ron
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Great products, really enhances the dining experience

Great job Grilaters Club on April box

Jun 15, 2018
Robert H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Wow! Aprils box was great and love that you added more items for this month. I did a one month to test a few months ago and then went to the six month plan. So happy I did. Grill on

This box rocks.

Jun 15, 2018
Matthew B.
1 Review
Overall

Six-month sub is worth it, awesome value. Highly recommended!

Nice and Solid!

Jun 15, 2018
Jesse G.
1 Review
Overall

Awesome service for a great price! My girlfriend is loving all the extra cooking I'm doing!

Helps me get my grill on

Jun 15, 2018
Giovani
1 Review