The best grilling and BBQ goods curated by a certified, award-winning Pitmaster

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Grill Masters Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great first box

Jan 25, 2021
Theresa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

tried the barbeque sauce and rub on pork chops was excellent on our charcoal grill

Verified Purchase

Excited to experiment

Nov 26, 2020
Karen D.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so excited to get my first box! My Thanksgiving host made the most delicious smoked turkey for Thanksgiving with one of the rubs from a previous month. The black friday 25% off deal was too good to pass, I just want my box already to show off!!!!

Verified Purchase

Grill master club

Nov 17, 2020
Shirley R.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sent as a gift to my grandson and he loves it!! He called to tell me everything about it and how he was going to use them. He really likes the recipe cards that were included!
A great gift for males of all ages that enjoy cooking!

Verified Purchase

Happy hubby making tasty food

Nov 10, 2020
Deborah T.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my husband's birthday and he adored it. The sauces we got were one we've never even heard of. Trying them out and making new recipes was a lot of fun. I will probably order it again for Christmas for him too!

Verified Purchase

Thankyou! Good Gifts

Jan 23, 2021
Gerri H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the second time i have purchased this gift for someone. Helpful customer service decent items thanks!

Verified Purchase

Happy

Jan 15, 2021
Gretta M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was a good box good shipping too

Verified Purchase

Great gift for bbqers

Jan 15, 2021
Anika C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

my husband had a three month subscription gifted to him. We really liked the boxes we got, there wasnt a sauce or rub we didn't enjoy using and eating. The wood chips we didn't use until after the subscription ended but then we got a smoker box and tried them out. i gifted one to my son too!

Verified Purchase

Great Christmas gift

Dec 15, 2020
Judie E.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this as a gift and my son loved it

Verified Purchase

Great box for anyone who loves grilling

Dec 15, 2020
Nancy O.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my husband as a gift and he loves it! He likes the variety of items he gets and the flavors. He likes that a recipe is enclosed using all the items in the box. The quality of the items are very good.

Verified Purchase

Nice selection and good value

Nov 27, 2020
Tara K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My hsband is from the south and has been missing good bbq since we moved to NY. I bought him thisand he was happy. The box has wood chips which he didn't use, so I bought him a smoker box and now he can use the wood chips and smoke in his small weber. He hasn't been a smoker before but now he is obsessed. The selection is good we get sauces and rubs from small companies we haven't heard of before and so far they have all been pretty good. The only issue is the large amount of extra bbq sauces and rubs we have right now, but since were in lockdown weve been eating in a lot. The black friday deal was pretty good so Im sending a box to my brother for christmas and I hope he loves it just as much.

Verified Purchase

Dad gift

Nov 26, 2020
Regina B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My brother bought this four our father for father's day and he LOVED it. I decided to renew his subscription for Christmas and I know hes is going to be so excited <3

Verified Purchase

My husbands favorite gift

Jan 27, 2021
Sofie B.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these boxes. My husband got gifted a 6 month subscription and he loved it. It was great during the lickdowns and our family got a whole lot of delicious bbq. The gift ended and he *subtly* hinted he wanted more, so now im getting him another set for his bday!

Verified Purchase

Gifted

Jan 07, 2021
Gaea P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall