Grill Masters Club

by Grill Masters Club
The best grilling and BBQ goods curated by a certified, award-winning Pitmaster
124 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.99/ month

Buying Options

Grill Masters Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
124

Great first box

Jan 25, 2021
Theresa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

tried the barbeque sauce and rub on pork chops was excellent on our charcoal grill

Verified Purchase

Birthday gift from my daughters

Mar 15, 2021
David H.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box a couple of weeks ago and it had these gloves in them and two sauces. The sauces were great on wings and i enjoyed them but the gloves are great! They have become our best oven mitts and used by everyone in my house. I got my march box today and it had good stuff too.

New Favorite Gift

May 23, 2021
Betty K.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my family this gift back on the black friday deal which was really good. Last night my husband made the most delicious ribs with one of the last sauces we still had. OMG they were so delicious I already know what I am getting him for fathers day (I hope he doesn't mind the same gifts :D)

Great Variety of Products to Sample!!!

Mar 17, 2016
Jo H.
1 Review
12 Helpful Votes
Overall

Great value for the products received - I would have paid double or more if I bought separately.
We started with the monthly to test it and ended up being a 6 month subscriber.

Amazing customer service !!

Jun 16, 2016
Happyhaps
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Overall

I got this as a gift for my father and I know he'll love it. I ordered the box a little bit late and didn't realize it would not come in time for Father's Day, only because they shipped June's box already, until GrillMasters emailed me. They said they would ship the box out with two day priority so it got her by Father's Day. I just got it today (two days to spare) and I am so thankful. They saved my Father's Day!!

Happy hubby making tasty food

Nov 10, 2020
Deborah T.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my husband's birthday and he adored it. The sauces we got were one we've never even heard of. Trying them out and making new recipes was a lot of fun. I will probably order it again for Christmas for him too!

Verified Purchase

Excited to experiment

Nov 26, 2020
Karen D.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so excited to get my first box! My Thanksgiving host made the most delicious smoked turkey for Thanksgiving with one of the rubs from a previous month. The black friday 25% off deal was too good to pass, I just want my box already to show off!!!!

Verified Purchase

Grill master club

Nov 17, 2020
Shirley R.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sent as a gift to my grandson and he loves it!! He called to tell me everything about it and how he was going to use them. He really likes the recipe cards that were included!
A great gift for males of all ages that enjoy cooking!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend!

Jun 20, 2020
Busa S.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordering was straightforward and painless. Shipping was crazy good. I had a question and it was answered the same day. Ordered for my husband for Father’s Day but he HAD to open it early. He was really surprised by the interesting variety and full size products. Even as a long time grilling guy, this was stuff he wouldn’t have been exposed to otherwise, and he loves that. I was only going to get one month, but we’re definitely renewing. Great as a gift or for yourself. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

For the ultimate grill master

Jul 01, 2020
Michelle V.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The recipient of this gift loved it! Great selection of useful grill items.

Verified Purchase

grill masters box

Jul 23, 2019
Connie B.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was happy with the items in the box. good value

Verified Purchase

From my #1 daughter.

Jul 20, 2019
Beto P.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Couldn't wait to open the box and try one of the products. The product was very good.

Great box!

Jun 17, 2020
Joan I.
16 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice selection in this first box. Super quick delivery 😊

Verified Purchase

My uncle loves the variety

Sep 02, 2019
Clifton D.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my uncle and he loves it. He really likes the variety of the boxes. I will look to use this for some other BBQers I know in the future.

Good quality and variety!

May 25, 2020
Callie S.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loved feeling like a gourmet grill chef!

Verified Purchase

Thankyou! Good Gifts

Jan 23, 2021
Gerri H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the second time i have purchased this gift for someone. Helpful customer service decent items thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for bbqers

Jan 15, 2021
Anika C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

my husband had a three month subscription gifted to him. We really liked the boxes we got, there wasnt a sauce or rub we didn't enjoy using and eating. The wood chips we didn't use until after the subscription ended but then we got a smoker box and tried them out. i gifted one to my son too!

Verified Purchase

wickedly good

Mar 31, 2016
Andy O.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

My sister got me a year's subscription for my birthday, and I hope she makes this a recurrent deal. Every month you get a few cool rubs, some unique hotsauce and other goodies. Whoever puts them together has excellent taste. Can't wait for the next shipment!

GREAT GIFT

Mar 16, 2019
Thomas T.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

This Cratejoy Grillmasters subscription was the perfect Christmas gift from my son and family. I haven't used it yet, as the weather hasn't allowed. I'm counting down the days till grilling weather.

Happy

Jan 15, 2021
Gretta M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was a good box good shipping too

Verified Purchase

Freaking Awesome

Aug 10, 2016
Vickey C.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

I adore this box. Great value, great tastes i never would have known existed.

Great Christmas gift

Dec 15, 2020
Judie E.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this as a gift and my son loved it

Verified Purchase

My dad loved the BBQ sauce

Sep 12, 2019
Donna I.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I tried other BBQ boxes but this was by far my favorite. I got them all as gifts for my Dad. He loves everything BBQ. This one had full sized units and plenty of them. I would say they could do a better job with the packing out as my box came a little bent but everything was intact. I am so glad he loved it!

Loved the sauce!

Mar 22, 2021
Catherine E.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Husband loved it...the sauce made some great wings!

Verified Purchase

Happy wives, happy lives

May 21, 2020
Amy J.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just ordered this for my husband for father's day. We haven't gotten it ourselves yet but BOTH of my sisters ordered for their hubbies and loved it. Now its our turn for the Sunday family cookouts!