The Ultimate BBQ Experience

The Ultimate BBQ Experience

by Grill Masters Club
Get 5+ premium BBQ sauces, dry rubs & grilling surprises delivered monthly, plus pitmaster-approved recipes and exclusive deals from award-winning suppliers.

Plans as low as

$32.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (167)

Great first box

Jan 25, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Theresa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

tried the barbeque sauce and rub on pork chops was excellent on our charcoal grill

Verified Purchase

Birthday gift from my daughters

Mar 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
David H.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful

I got my first box a couple of weeks ago and it had these gloves in them and two sauces. The sauces were great on wings and i enjoyed them but the gloves are great! They have become our best oven mitts and used by everyone in my house. I got my march box today and it had good stuff too.

New Favorite Gift

May 23, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Betty K.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful

I got my family this gift back on the black friday deal which was really good. Last night my husband made the most delicious ribs with one of the last sauces we still had. OMG they were so delicious I already know what I am getting him for fathers day (I hope he doesn't mind the same gifts :D)

Love these boxes!

Mar 21, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Susan T.
1 Review
3 Pictures

Love these boxes! Always a great surprise as we grill a lot and what’s inside are products we are trying out for the first time. We got this as a gift and enjoy a new box every month of goodies to use on our Weber grill. Highly recommend!

Grill Masters Club said...7 days ago

Thanks so much for sharing, Susan! Were so happy to hear you've enjoyed your gift subscription! We see you've had the opportunity to experience the month-over-month improvements we've made since January of 2022, and we're not stopping there. We have some exciting boxes coming up, including a first drop on a new product from BBQ Pit Boys in July...check your email for our best offer to renew your subscription, you won't be disappointed! Thanks again, Susan! πŸ”₯

Happy Husband

May 19, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Keely H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Once again, my husband was very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Great Variety of Products to Sample!!!

Mar 17, 2016
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Jo H.
1 Review
14 Helpful

Great value for the products received - I would have paid double or more if I bought separately.
We started with the monthly to test it and ended up being a 6 month subscriber.

#barbecue time

Mar 17, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Donna R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days

I ordered this for my husband cuz he likes to barbecue I cannot wait for us to be able to use it tonight for a barbecue we're having ribs chicken wings and we'll get to try pretty much all the spices out today and thank you very much my husband loves it

Verified Purchase

Packed full of flavors

May 18, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stuart H.
1 Review

Our daughter and son-in-law got me this for Christmas. Man is the stuff great! I have made some of the recipes and used a lot of the seasonings. Very well put together.

Fun box of BBQ samples

Mar 21, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Tim P.
1 Review

Great box of fun things. Like most, some items fit my wants more than others, but I like the creativity this selection allows.

Birthday gift

Feb 07, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Karen H.
1 Review

Perfect gift!

Excited to experiment

Nov 26, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Karen D.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

I am so excited to get my first box! My Thanksgiving host made the most delicious smoked turkey for Thanksgiving with one of the rubs from a previous month. The black friday 25% off deal was too good to pass, I just want my box already to show off!!!!

Verified Purchase

Happy hubby making tasty food

Nov 10, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Deborah T.
1 Review
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

I bought this box for my husband's birthday and he adored it. The sauces we got were one we've never even heard of. Trying them out and making new recipes was a lot of fun. I will probably order it again for Christmas for him too!

Verified Purchase

Amazing customer service !!

Jun 16, 2016
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Happyhaps
1 Review
10 Helpful

I got this as a gift for my father and I know he'll love it. I ordered the box a little bit late and didn't realize it would not come in time for Father's Day, only because they shipped June's box already, until GrillMasters emailed me. They said they would ship the box out with two day priority so it got her by Father's Day. I just got it today (two days to spare) and I am so thankful. They saved my Father's Day!!

Grill master club

Nov 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Shirley R.
1 Review
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Sent as a gift to my grandson and he loves it!! He called to tell me everything about it and how he was going to use them. He really likes the recipe cards that were included!
A great gift for males of all ages that enjoy cooking!

Verified Purchase

grill masters box

Jul 23, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Connie B.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I was happy with the items in the box. good value

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend!

Jun 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Busa S.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Ordering was straightforward and painless. Shipping was crazy good. I had a question and it was answered the same day. Ordered for my husband for Father’s Day but he HAD to open it early. He was really surprised by the interesting variety and full size products. Even as a long time grilling guy, this was stuff he wouldn’t have been exposed to otherwise, and he loves that. I was only going to get one month, but we’re definitely renewing. Great as a gift or for yourself. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

For the ultimate grill master

Jul 01, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michelle V.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

The recipient of this gift loved it! Great selection of useful grill items.

Verified Purchase

From my #1 daughter.

Jul 20, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Beto P.
1 Review
8 Helpful

Couldn't wait to open the box and try one of the products. The product was very good.

My uncle loves the variety

Sep 02, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Clifton D.
1 Review
7 Helpful

I bought this for my uncle and he loves it. He really likes the variety of the boxes. I will look to use this for some other BBQers I know in the future.

Thankyou! Good Gifts

Jan 23, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Gerri H.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

This is the second time i have purchased this gift for someone. Helpful customer service decent items thanks!

Verified Purchase

Good quality and variety!

May 25, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Callie S.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

My husband loved feeling like a gourmet grill chef!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jun 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joan I.
11 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Nice selection in this first box. Super quick delivery 😊

Verified Purchase

wickedly good

Mar 31, 2016
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Andy O.
1 Review
7 Helpful

My sister got me a year's subscription for my birthday, and I hope she makes this a recurrent deal. Every month you get a few cool rubs, some unique hotsauce and other goodies. Whoever puts them together has excellent taste. Can't wait for the next shipment!

Great gift for bbqers

Jan 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Anika C.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

my husband had a three month subscription gifted to him. We really liked the boxes we got, there wasnt a sauce or rub we didn't enjoy using and eating. The wood chips we didn't use until after the subscription ended but then we got a smoker box and tried them out. i gifted one to my son too!

Verified Purchase

Happy

Jan 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Gretta M.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Was a good box good shipping too

Verified Purchase