The best grilling and BBQ goods curated by a certified, award-winning Pitmaster

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Grill Masters Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Highly Recommend!

Jun 20, 2020
Busa S.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordering was straightforward and painless. Shipping was crazy good. I had a question and it was answered the same day. Ordered for my husband for Father’s Day but he HAD to open it early. He was really surprised by the interesting variety and full size products. Even as a long time grilling guy, this was stuff he wouldn’t have been exposed to otherwise, and he loves that. I was only going to get one month, but we’re definitely renewing. Great as a gift or for yourself. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

For the ultimate grill master

Jul 01, 2020
Michelle V.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The recipient of this gift loved it! Great selection of useful grill items.

Verified Purchase

Excited to experiment

5 days ago
Karen D.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so excited to get my first box! My Thanksgiving host made the most delicious smoked turkey for Thanksgiving with one of the rubs from a previous month. The black friday 25% off deal was too good to pass, I just want my box already to show off!!!!

Verified Purchase

Grill master club

Nov 17, 2020
Shirley R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sent as a gift to my grandson and he loves it!! He called to tell me everything about it and how he was going to use them. He really likes the recipe cards that were included!
A great gift for males of all ages that enjoy cooking!

Verified Purchase

Happy hubby making tasty food

Nov 10, 2020
Deborah T.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my husband's birthday and he adored it. The sauces we got were one we've never even heard of. Trying them out and making new recipes was a lot of fun. I will probably order it again for Christmas for him too!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jun 17, 2020
Joan I.
16 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice selection in this first box. Super quick delivery 😊

Verified Purchase

Nice selection and good value

4 days ago
Tara K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My hsband is from the south and has been missing good bbq since we moved to NY. I bought him thisand he was happy. The box has wood chips which he didn't use, so I bought him a smoker box and now he can use the wood chips and smoke in his small weber. He hasn't been a smoker before but now he is obsessed. The selection is good we get sauces and rubs from small companies we haven't heard of before and so far they have all been pretty good. The only issue is the large amount of extra bbq sauces and rubs we have right now, but since were in lockdown weve been eating in a lot. The black friday deal was pretty good so Im sending a box to my brother for christmas and I hope he loves it just as much.

Verified Purchase

Dad gift

5 days ago
Regina B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My brother bought this four our father for father's day and he LOVED it. I decided to renew his subscription for Christmas and I know hes is going to be so excited <3

Verified Purchase

Great Variety of Products to Sample!!!

Mar 17, 2016
Jo H.
1 Review
12 Helpful Votes
Overall

Great value for the products received - I would have paid double or more if I bought separately.

We started with the monthly to test it and ended up being a 6 month subscriber.

My husband adored the first box!

Aug 02, 2020
Jo W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband adored the first box! The Bear's Breath ketchup was a new product I have never seen before. Definitely a new go to for us. And that was just one of the products sent. Can't wait to see what comes next!

No more searching for niche bbq items!

Oct 28, 2020
Dawn S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

YES YES YES! We have loved all of the sauces and rubs from this box so far. We signed up during the pandemic and realized this is soooo much easier than our old way of getting cool bbq sauces. We have gotten sauces and items we've never heard of before, and would have never found (there was a sauce from Serbia that was killer and we NEVER would have found or purchased on our own, and now I am obsessed with it). My husband is in the online group and he enjoys it, mainly to show off his creations. We haven't had any issues with our boxes so we haven't dealt with customer service, however in the group you'll see a couple broken box post when boxes go out, and they all end up replaced so that makes me happy if we ever get a broken one!

All in all I would recommend this box. We thought we were BBQ & grilling connoisseurs before but now our taste buds have been introduced to sooo many new items.

grill masters box

Jul 23, 2019
Connie B.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was happy with the items in the box. good value

Verified Purchase

Amazing customer service !!

Jun 16, 2016
Happyhaps
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

I got this as a gift for my father and I know he'll love it. I ordered the box a little bit late and didn't realize it would not come in time for Father's Day, only because they shipped June's box already, until GrillMasters emailed me. They said they would ship the box out with two day priority so it got her by Father's Day. I just got it today (two days to spare) and I am so thankful. They saved my Father's Day!!

From my #1 daughter.

Jul 20, 2019
Beto P.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Couldn't wait to open the box and try one of the products. The product was very good.

Good quality and variety!

May 25, 2020
Callie S.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days