The best grilling and BBQ goods curated by a certified, award-winning Pitmaster

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Grill Masters Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good quality and variety!

May 25, 2020
Callie S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loved feeling like a gourmet grill chef!

Verified Purchase

For the ultimate grill master

Jul 01, 2020
Michelle V.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The recipient of this gift loved it! Great selection of useful grill items.

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend!

Jun 20, 2020
Busa S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordering was straightforward and painless. Shipping was crazy good. I had a question and it was answered the same day. Ordered for my husband for Father’s Day but he HAD to open it early. He was really surprised by the interesting variety and full size products. Even as a long time grilling guy, this was stuff he wouldn’t have been exposed to otherwise, and he loves that. I was only going to get one month, but we’re definitely renewing. Great as a gift or for yourself. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jun 17, 2020
Joan I.
15 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice selection in this first box. Super quick delivery 😊

Verified Purchase

Great deals

May 01, 2020
Joy H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it!!!

Verified Purchase

The gift that keeps giving

Apr 16, 2020
Joe C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife bought me a 6 month subscription for Father's Day 2019. I loved it so much we ended up continuing the subscription another 6 months. I still have alot of sauces and rubs left which are being put to use during this lockdown. Good stuff, thanks.

Happy wives, happy lives

May 21, 2020
Amy J.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just ordered this for my husband for father's day. We haven't gotten it ourselves yet but BOTH of my sisters ordered for their hubbies and loved it. Now its our turn for the Sunday family cookouts!

Great Variety of Products to Sample!!!

Mar 17, 2016
Jo H.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Overall

Great value for the products received - I would have paid double or more if I bought separately.

We started with the monthly to test it and ended up being a 6 month subscriber.

My husband adored the first box!

Aug 02, 2020
Jo W.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband adored the first box! The Bear's Breath ketchup was a new product I have never seen before. Definitely a new go to for us. And that was just one of the products sent. Can't wait to see what comes next!

grill masters box

Jul 23, 2019
Connie B.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was happy with the items in the box. good value

Verified Purchase

Amazing customer service !!

Jun 16, 2016
Happyhaps
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

I got this as a gift for my father and I know he'll love it. I ordered the box a little bit late and didn't realize it would not come in time for Father's Day, only because they shipped June's box already, until GrillMasters emailed me. They said they would ship the box out with two day priority so it got her by Father's Day. I just got it today (two days to spare) and I am so thankful. They saved my Father's Day!!

From my #1 daughter.

Jul 20, 2019
Beto P.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Couldn't wait to open the box and try one of the products. The product was very good.

My uncle loves the variety

Sep 02, 2019
Clifton D.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality