The Ultimate BBQ Experience

The Ultimate BBQ Experience

by Grill Masters Club
Get 5+ premium BBQ sauces, dry rubs & grilling surprises delivered monthly, plus pitmaster-approved recipes and exclusive deals from award-winning suppliers.

Plans as low as

$32.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (167)

Great first box

Jan 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Theresa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

tried the barbeque sauce and rub on pork chops was excellent on our charcoal grill

Verified Purchase

Birthday gift from my daughters

Mar 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David H.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful

I got my first box a couple of weeks ago and it had these gloves in them and two sauces. The sauces were great on wings and i enjoyed them but the gloves are great! They have become our best oven mitts and used by everyone in my house. I got my march box today and it had good stuff too.

New Favorite Gift

May 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Betty K.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful

I got my family this gift back on the black friday deal which was really good. Last night my husband made the most delicious ribs with one of the last sauces we still had. OMG they were so delicious I already know what I am getting him for fathers day (I hope he doesn't mind the same gifts :D)

Love these boxes!

Mar 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan T.
1 Review
3 Pictures

Love these boxes! Always a great surprise as we grill a lot and what’s inside are products we are trying out for the first time. We got this as a gift and enjoy a new box every month of goodies to use on our Weber grill. Highly recommend!

Grill Masters Club said...Jun 22, 2022

Thanks so much for sharing, Susan! Were so happy to hear you've enjoyed your gift subscription! We see you've had the opportunity to experience the month-over-month improvements we've made since January of 2022, and we're not stopping there. We have some exciting boxes coming up, including a first drop on a new product from BBQ Pit Boys in July...check your email for our best offer to renew your subscription, you won't be disappointed! Thanks again, Susan! 🔥

Great product, OK Company

Feb 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rick P.
1 Review
21 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my father. He loved the selection and the quality of the product.
But... I have a problem with a company that automatically renews your subscription without even an email letting you know they are doing it.
I gave this as a 3 month gift and thought that would be it, then yesterday I notice they debited my checking account another $110 with no notice. There is no phone number to reach them.
I believe that if you sign up a the customer yourself it should be reoccurring, but when you state you want a 3 month gift to someone I think the company should at least send out an email letting you know your initial subscription is ending and unless cancelling it will continue.

Verified Purchase

Happy Husband

May 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keely H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Once again, my husband was very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Great Variety of Products to Sample!!!

Mar 17, 2016
Overall
Jo H.
1 Review
14 Helpful

Great value for the products received - I would have paid double or more if I bought separately.
We started with the monthly to test it and ended up being a 6 month subscriber.

#barbecue time

Mar 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days

I ordered this for my husband cuz he likes to barbecue I cannot wait for us to be able to use it tonight for a barbecue we're having ribs chicken wings and we'll get to try pretty much all the spices out today and thank you very much my husband loves it

Verified Purchase

Poor

7 days ago
Overall
Quality
Aaron M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I cancelled my subscription and I’m still getting billed despite the fact I cancelled 😡

Verified Purchase

Good box

Jan 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vikki D.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

It’s fun
Quality products

Verified Purchase

Poor customer service

Mar 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eric B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

Received a broken shipment and won’t be replaced without a photo. Threw away glass bottles upon receiving so no one got hurt. Company asked for photo a week after I initially reported incident and no longer had bottle.

Verified Purchase
Grill Masters Club said...Jun 20, 2022

Hey Eric! I can see your replacement box was delivered on April 4. Our policy is to replace damaged items or boxes, regardless of whether we receive photo documentation. We only request photos of the damage because we have to submit proof to the carrier when we file a claim. Sorry that wasn't clear in our correspondence!
If you have any questions or concerns regarding your experience, please contact us by submitting a support ticket on our website. Happy grilling!

Never received anything

Jan 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Never received anything

Verified Purchase

Don't get stuck with the subscription!

Jan 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julius C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Don't get stuck with this subscription. I was looking to place a one-time order and didn't realize there seemed to be no option for this. Just how many folks need a bbq boxed shipped every month?! It seems this company is taking advantage of customers by forcing the monthly subscription. Even thought I cancelled, it would not cancel the current order, forcing me to pay for something I don't want or need at this time. This was very disappointing!

Verified Purchase
Grill Masters Club said...Jan 18, 2022

Hi Julius - thanks for your feedback. Our product is subscription-based, like most on CrateJoy -- for us, one-time orders are the exception, rather than the rule. After adding a subscription to the cart (month-to-month, 3-month prepaid, 6-month prepaid & 12-month prepaid), the checkout page indicates the number of deliveries purchased with the subscription, and whether the subscription will automatically renew or not. For example, when a monthly subscription is added to the cart, the checkout page advises: "The Ultimate BBQ Experience Month To Month Plan @ $34.99/mo | 1 delivery, auto-renewing." That being said, the checkout page provides an option for customers to select "This is a non-renewing gift" below the shipping address form. Selecting this option at checkout is the most comparable means...

Packed full of flavors

May 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stuart H.
1 Review

Our daughter and son-in-law got me this for Christmas. Man is the stuff great! I have made some of the recipes and used a lot of the seasonings. Very well put together.

Fun box of BBQ samples

Mar 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tim P.
1 Review

Great box of fun things. Like most, some items fit my wants more than others, but I like the creativity this selection allows.

Birthday gift

Feb 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen H.
1 Review

Perfect gift!

Excited to experiment

Nov 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen D.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

I am so excited to get my first box! My Thanksgiving host made the most delicious smoked turkey for Thanksgiving with one of the rubs from a previous month. The black friday 25% off deal was too good to pass, I just want my box already to show off!!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing customer service !!

Jun 16, 2016
Overall
Happyhaps
1 Review
10 Helpful

I got this as a gift for my father and I know he'll love it. I ordered the box a little bit late and didn't realize it would not come in time for Father's Day, only because they shipped June's box already, until GrillMasters emailed me. They said they would ship the box out with two day priority so it got her by Father's Day. I just got it today (two days to spare) and I am so thankful. They saved my Father's Day!!

Grill master club

Nov 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shirley R.
1 Review
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Sent as a gift to my grandson and he loves it!! He called to tell me everything about it and how he was going to use them. He really likes the recipe cards that were included!
A great gift for males of all ages that enjoy cooking!

Verified Purchase

Happy hubby making tasty food

Nov 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah T.
1 Review
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

I bought this box for my husband's birthday and he adored it. The sauces we got were one we've never even heard of. Trying them out and making new recipes was a lot of fun. I will probably order it again for Christmas for him too!

Verified Purchase

Don't Send Out the Survey Too Early.

Feb 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James H.
1 Review

I need more time to try the items in the box. Got the review within a week of receiving the box.

Highly Recommend!

Jun 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Busa S.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Ordering was straightforward and painless. Shipping was crazy good. I had a question and it was answered the same day. Ordered for my husband for Father’s Day but he HAD to open it early. He was really surprised by the interesting variety and full size products. Even as a long time grilling guy, this was stuff he wouldn’t have been exposed to otherwise, and he loves that. I was only going to get one month, but we’re definitely renewing. Great as a gift or for yourself. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

For the ultimate grill master

Jul 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle V.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

The recipient of this gift loved it! Great selection of useful grill items.

Verified Purchase

grill masters box

Jul 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Connie B.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I was happy with the items in the box. good value

Verified Purchase

From my #1 daughter.

Jul 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beto P.
1 Review
8 Helpful

Couldn't wait to open the box and try one of the products. The product was very good.