The best grilling and BBQ goods curated by a certified, award-winning Pitmaster

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Grill Masters Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Run for Your Life!

Apr 14, 2020
Ladeena S.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this gift subscription for my husband for Christmas. As if April 13, no box received, no communication, nothing!! Do NOT try this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Good quality and variety!

May 25, 2020
Callie S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loved feeling like a gourmet grill chef!

Verified Purchase

For the ultimate grill master

Jul 01, 2020
Michelle V.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The recipient of this gift loved it! Great selection of useful grill items.

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend!

Jun 20, 2020
Busa S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordering was straightforward and painless. Shipping was crazy good. I had a question and it was answered the same day. Ordered for my husband for Father’s Day but he HAD to open it early. He was really surprised by the interesting variety and full size products. Even as a long time grilling guy, this was stuff he wouldn’t have been exposed to otherwise, and he loves that. I was only going to get one month, but we’re definitely renewing. Great as a gift or for yourself. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jun 17, 2020
Joan I.
15 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice selection in this first box. Super quick delivery 😊

Verified Purchase

Great deals

May 01, 2020
Joy H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it!!!

Verified Purchase

The gift that keeps giving

Apr 16, 2020
Joe C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife bought me a 6 month subscription for Father's Day 2019. I loved it so much we ended up continuing the subscription another 6 months. I still have alot of sauces and rubs left which are being put to use during this lockdown. Good stuff, thanks.

Awesome

Sep 03, 2020
Amber B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for -1 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious and fun!! Great customer service!!

Verified Purchase

Happy wives, happy lives

May 21, 2020
Amy J.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just ordered this for my husband for father's day. We haven't gotten it ourselves yet but BOTH of my sisters ordered for their hubbies and loved it. Now its our turn for the Sunday family cookouts!

Great Gift

Aug 13, 2020
Day D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift to my husband for Father's Day. He enjoys receiving the box each month. Each box has had wood chips for smoking, a spice rub, hot sauce, and a bbq sauce or similar sauce. The wood chips are a sample size, but the other items have been full size items. So far all of the items have been items that we like. I get a shipping notice each month with a tracking number for the package. We have been very satisfied with Grill Masters Club.

Verified Purchase

Great product, OK Company

Feb 17, 2020
Rick P.
2 Reviews
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my father. He loved the selection and the quality of the product.
But... I have a problem with a company that automatically renews your subscription without even an email letting you know they are doing it.
I gave this as a 3 month gift and thought that would be it, then yesterday I notice they debited my checking account another $110 with no notice. There is no phone number to reach them.
I believe that if you sign up a the customer yourself it should be reoccurring, but when you state you want a 3 month gift to someone I think the company should at least send out an email letting you know your initial subscription is ending and unless cancelling it will continue.

Verified Purchase

Over priced

Apr 17, 2020
Amanda E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall