The best grilling and BBQ goods curated by a certified, award-winning Pitmaster

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Grill Masters Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Highly Recommend!

Jun 20, 2020
Busa S.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordering was straightforward and painless. Shipping was crazy good. I had a question and it was answered the same day. Ordered for my husband for Father’s Day but he HAD to open it early. He was really surprised by the interesting variety and full size products. Even as a long time grilling guy, this was stuff he wouldn’t have been exposed to otherwise, and he loves that. I was only going to get one month, but we’re definitely renewing. Great as a gift or for yourself. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

For the ultimate grill master

Jul 01, 2020
Michelle V.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The recipient of this gift loved it! Great selection of useful grill items.

Verified Purchase

Excited to experiment

5 days ago
Karen D.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so excited to get my first box! My Thanksgiving host made the most delicious smoked turkey for Thanksgiving with one of the rubs from a previous month. The black friday 25% off deal was too good to pass, I just want my box already to show off!!!!

Verified Purchase

Grill master club

Nov 17, 2020
Shirley R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sent as a gift to my grandson and he loves it!! He called to tell me everything about it and how he was going to use them. He really likes the recipe cards that were included!
A great gift for males of all ages that enjoy cooking!

Verified Purchase

Happy hubby making tasty food

Nov 10, 2020
Deborah T.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my husband's birthday and he adored it. The sauces we got were one we've never even heard of. Trying them out and making new recipes was a lot of fun. I will probably order it again for Christmas for him too!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jun 17, 2020
Joan I.
16 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice selection in this first box. Super quick delivery 😊

Verified Purchase

Nice selection and good value

4 days ago
Tara K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My hsband is from the south and has been missing good bbq since we moved to NY. I bought him thisand he was happy. The box has wood chips which he didn't use, so I bought him a smoker box and now he can use the wood chips and smoke in his small weber. He hasn't been a smoker before but now he is obsessed. The selection is good we get sauces and rubs from small companies we haven't heard of before and so far they have all been pretty good. The only issue is the large amount of extra bbq sauces and rubs we have right now, but since were in lockdown weve been eating in a lot. The black friday deal was pretty good so Im sending a box to my brother for christmas and I hope he loves it just as much.

Verified Purchase

Dad gift

4 days ago
Regina B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My brother bought this four our father for father's day and he LOVED it. I decided to renew his subscription for Christmas and I know hes is going to be so excited <3

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Aug 13, 2020
Day D.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift to my husband for Father's Day. He enjoys receiving the box each month. Each box has had wood chips for smoking, a spice rub, hot sauce, and a bbq sauce or similar sauce. The wood chips are a sample size, but the other items have been full size items. So far all of the items have been items that we like. I get a shipping notice each month with a tracking number for the package. We have been very satisfied with Grill Masters Club.

Verified Purchase

Great product, OK Company

Feb 17, 2020
Rick P.
2 Reviews
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my father. He loved the selection and the quality of the product.
But... I have a problem with a company that automatically renews your subscription without even an email letting you know they are doing it.
I gave this as a 3 month gift and thought that would be it, then yesterday I notice they debited my checking account another $110 with no notice. There is no phone number to reach them.
I believe that if you sign up a the customer yourself it should be reoccurring, but when you state you want a 3 month gift to someone I think the company should at least send out an email letting you know your initial subscription is ending and unless cancelling it will continue.

Verified Purchase

Bought as a Christmas gift

Nov 13, 2020
Ashley L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was pretty excited for this because I was getting it as a Christmas present. After all the taxes and shipping it was almost $40. I was honestly disappointed because it just felt like I could’ve went and bought quite a few more products and made my own box for the same price. I’m not sure if the brand is supposedly better but it was only three products and a sample bag of wood chips. It just didn’t feel worth it to me.

Verified Purchase
Grill Masters Club said...Nov 14, 2020

Hello,

I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with your box. Our box features 3 full sized BBQ items, recipes and wood chips. We take pride in the companies we source from and expanding people's pallets for different kinds of BBQ. We understand it is not a perfect fit for everyone but if there is anything we can do please email us and we would be happy to help.

Thank you

Awesome

Sep 03, 2020
Amber B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for -1 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious and fun!! Great customer service!!

Verified Purchase

Great Variety of Products to Sample!!!

Mar 17, 2016
Jo H.
1 Review
12 Helpful Votes
Overall

Great value for the products received - I would have paid double or more if I bought separately.

We started with the monthly to test it and ended up being a 6 month subscriber.