Grill Masters Club

by Grill Masters Club
The best grilling and BBQ goods curated by a certified, award-winning Pitmaster
116 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.99/ month

Buying Options

Grill Masters Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
116

Great first box

Jan 25, 2021
Theresa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

tried the barbeque sauce and rub on pork chops was excellent on our charcoal grill

Verified Purchase

Birthday gift from my daughters

Mar 15, 2021
David H.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box a couple of weeks ago and it had these gloves in them and two sauces. The sauces were great on wings and i enjoyed them but the gloves are great! They have become our best oven mitts and used by everyone in my house. I got my march box today and it had good stuff too.

New Favorite Gift

May 23, 2021
Betty K.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my family this gift back on the black friday deal which was really good. Last night my husband made the most delicious ribs with one of the last sauces we still had. OMG they were so delicious I already know what I am getting him for fathers day (I hope he doesn't mind the same gifts :D)

Thankyou! Good Gifts

Jan 23, 2021
Gerri H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the second time i have purchased this gift for someone. Helpful customer service decent items thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for bbqers

Jan 15, 2021
Anika C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

my husband had a three month subscription gifted to him. We really liked the boxes we got, there wasnt a sauce or rub we didn't enjoy using and eating. The wood chips we didn't use until after the subscription ended but then we got a smoker box and tried them out. i gifted one to my son too!

Verified Purchase

Happy

Jan 15, 2021
Gretta M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was a good box good shipping too

Verified Purchase

Really good stuff to make good BBQ

May 18, 2021
Sophie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like the stuff that is sent. I send one to my dad after my husband was gifted from his family. I think if my husband still likes it I will get him more for Father's Day. My husband has gotten 5 boxes so far and no breaks or spills !

Verified Purchase

Good Gift

Apr 01, 2021
Andrew M.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Decent gift for the grilling person in your life. No complaints, nice little box of grilling stuff for both your wet and dry rub fans.

Verified Purchase

Loved the sauce!

Mar 22, 2021
Catherine E.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Husband loved it...the sauce made some great wings!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Feb 27, 2021
Priscilla A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this as a gift for 2 family members and they were happy. I also liked that they were pretty quick and good on delivery times. I would give this as a gift to anyone!

Verified Purchase

My husbands favorite gift

Jan 27, 2021
Sofie B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these boxes. My husband got gifted a 6 month subscription and he loved it. It was great during the lickdowns and our family got a whole lot of delicious bbq. The gift ended and he *subtly* hinted he wanted more, so now im getting him another set for his bday!

Verified Purchase

Gifted

Jan 07, 2021
Gaea P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our brother really loved this gift! It came super fast! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

BBQ on the west

Jan 06, 2021
Daryosh S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My partner and I were gifted a subscription for Christmas and enjoyed it very much. We ended up subscribing on our own, being on the west coast its nice to get the small batch sauces and rubs one would find living in the south!

Verified Purchase

AWESOME Products!!

Mar 03, 2021
Jami S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband (and I) loved these boxes each month!!!

Verified Purchase

From bad to good. Please read

Jan 28, 2021
Nathanial M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

*EDIT* after posting this review customer service reached out to me. Somehow there is a breakdown between Cratejoy and the seller. The emails that I sent from the Cratejoy site were not forwarded to the seller. The problems have been rectified. I have updated my review reflecting increased satisfaction. The reason for the 4/5 stars is only due to Cratejoy and not the seller. For anyone that is having problems you will want to contact the seller directly and not from Cratejoy’s website.
Ordered a 6 month subscription over a month ago. Have sent several emails to check the status of my box. Ordered my sons the same day 5-10 min apart and his second has already shipped.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the hassle

Jan 19, 2021
Lisa B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this as a Father’s Day gift and six months later he still has not received all of the boxes. The customer service was so bad I just finally gave up.

Verified Purchase

—very disappointing

Jan 16, 2021
Dianne B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

While the products are fine, I expected a more cohesive box. Meaning, you would receive products that would be used together and recipes that linked back to the products received. Everything is totally random. The seasoning was just a sample and was different than noted in the flier. Very disappointing and was a gift for my husband. Waste of money.

Verified Purchase

Katrina Mann

Jan 02, 2021
Katrina M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

good customr support, helped out a situation with shipping.

Verified Purchase

Helpful Customer Service Reps

Dec 24, 2020
Sofia L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second box purchase. I got one last month for a friend and completely messed up the address. Customer Service was very helpful and fixed all the issues in a timely manner. My friend was pleased with the box itself, now I'm trying it as a last minute gift for my husband.

Verified Purchase

Don’t recommended

Dec 23, 2020
Danielle R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping was horrible and took too long. Very disappointed and box was damaged.

Verified Purchase

New stuff

Dec 17, 2020
Martina P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was great. I have had a recurring subscription for my husband (and me) for over 8 months now. I send one to my son in law for the holidays too.

Verified Purchase

Great product, OK Company

Feb 17, 2020
Rick P.
2 Reviews
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my father. He loved the selection and the quality of the product.
But... I have a problem with a company that automatically renews your subscription without even an email letting you know they are doing it.
I gave this as a 3 month gift and thought that would be it, then yesterday I notice they debited my checking account another $110 with no notice. There is no phone number to reach them.
I believe that if you sign up a the customer yourself it should be reoccurring, but when you state you want a 3 month gift to someone I think the company should at least send out an email letting you know your initial subscription is ending and unless cancelling it will continue.

Verified Purchase

Stay Away

5 days ago
John M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping

extremely unresponsive company. ordered box for someone's birthday, and it was never delivered. the individual was never notified. multiple emails to the company and the issue has not been resolved. but they did charge me in May.

Verified Purchase

unknown

May 22, 2021
Marilyn Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping

I ordered the first week of april, still have not received it May 23.

Verified Purchase

No contact, no refund, no help an no use

May 17, 2021
Lindsay L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well we are on package number three. And this one showed up damaged just like the rest of them. This time the box showed up in a bag. With whatever sauce blown up again. I've tried to get a refund and cancel but that didn't work. So here's my review of what should be zero stars. I think its junk and disrespectful that the sender wouldn't even refund us or make it right. At least my mailbox smells good.

Verified Purchase
Grill Masters Club said...May 17, 2021

Hello,
I looked up the email for this account and searched our customer service email and did not see anything. Can you tell us where you contacted us? We always resolve broken boxes. We replace ALL broken boxes.
Please contact us at our customer service email. It does not let me write it in the reply due to Cratejoy rules but it is available at the contact us button at the bottom of our homepage.
Thank you