HER-MINE - Self Care Lifestyle Subscription Box.

HER-MINE - Self Care Lifestyle Subscription Box.

by HER-MINE
Self-love products for women thoughtfully curated from women-own businesses.

Plans as low as

$46.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (4)

Another Great Box

Dec 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joan W.
3 Reviews
6 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I keep coming back to this box because rarely do I have to gift something in the box to someone else. Most interesting thing this time is a bag of scented wooden ball resembling cedar balls you pack in your clothes when storing off season. That’s exactly what I’ll be using them for. There’s also a seasonal soy candle, a fragrant lotion with shea and aloe along with a pore cleansing face mask. The box finishes up a growth journal with 140 pages with prompts on half the pages if not more along with a fancy ballpoint pen with a giant faux cubic zirconia on top. Great box!

Verified Purchase
HER-MINE said...Dec 22, 2022

Thank you for your continued support of HER-MINE, Joan! We're so happy to hear that you love our boxes as much as we do. Each one is filled with goodies perfect for pampering yourself or someone special.
The scented wooden balls are a great addition and can be used in many ways--we're glad you found a use for them! The soy candle is also perfect for this time of year, and the face mask will help keep your skin looking its best. We hope you enjoy everything in the box!

Best Me Time Box

Jun 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Faq S.
2 Reviews

I love my Her-Mine subscription! My hand care box was right on time. My hands are in water constantly and I just needed a day to pamper my hands. Everything in my box was a nice treat to take care of my nails and hands. This mother daughter duo puts so much care and love into curating just the right products!
I cant wait for my foot box!

HER-MINE said...Jul 01, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words, Faq! We're so glad you enjoyed your Her-Mine Hand Care Box and found everything in it to be a nice treat. We love curating just the right products for our subscribers and are so happy you're looking forward to your next foot care box.
Thank you again for choosing Her-Mine and we hope you'll continue to enjoy our boxes!

Perfect!

Apr 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracey H.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Everything was perfect! What a great curation. I was even more pleased to see all products were from female owned companies.

Verified Purchase
HER-MINE said...Apr 26, 2021

Tracey, thank you for taking the time to review our box. We are thrilled you enjoyed it.

Amazing

Jul 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hawraa K.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

So far I have received 3 boxes & can not wait for my 4th one to arrive. I really enjoyed everything I have received so far. The ladies behind this box are amazing with excellent costumer service. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase
HER-MINE said...Jul 17, 2021

Hawraa, thank you for much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We are thrilled that you are enjoying your boxes 🤩

Customers who bought this also bought...