Hey Doll! Teen-Tween Subscription Box for Girls

Hey Doll! Teen-Tween Subscription Box for Girls

by Hey Doll!
Teen and tween girls bi-monthly subscription to mentor and inspire the Dolls in your life!

Plans as low as

$41.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (34)

She loved it!!!!!

Dec 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deependra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

The box was purchased for my best friend's daughter, who loved it!!!! Very nicely put together, quality items, theme and overall message. Highly recommend and will be purchasing again and looking forward to more boxes!!!

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Dec 18, 2022

Deependra, thank you so much for you feedback. We are excited to hear that the box was well received and enjoyed. It's your honest feedback that helps us, and we appreciate it! We look forward to providing you with many more boxes. :-)
Nikki

Amazing!!

Dec 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jill H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

Amazing gift box for my 12yr old! She really enjoyed every thing in the box along with the positive message! Definitely will continue to get for her!!💗💗💗

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Dec 12, 2022

Jill, thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are so happy to hear your young Doll enjoyed her boxes. Thank you for believing in Hey Doll! :-). We appreciate you.
Nikki

She loved it!!!!

Dec 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deependra S.
1 Review

The box was purchased for my best friend's daughter, who loved it!!!! Very nicely put together, quality items, theme and overall message. Highly recommend and will be purchasing again and looking forward to more boxes!!!

Hey Doll! said...Dec 18, 2022

Deependra, thank you so much for you feedback. We are excited to hear that the box was well received and enjoyed. It's your honest feedback that helps us, and we appreciate it! We look forward to providing you with many more boxes. :-)
Nikki

Can’t wait till the next box, loved it!

Oct 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

I just want to thank you for the amazing box that we received! The box was for my 12 year old niece who’s eyes lit up with joy when she received her box and reviewed the items inside. The message was very heart felt and appropriate for her age group. I appreciate the quality of the items, additionally my niece had tears of joy as she marveled over how everything fit the fun filled theme of the month. Thank you, thank you. We look forward to future boxes.

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Oct 25, 2022

Teresa, thank you for your feedback and such kind words. Your feedback means everything to us and we are excited to hear that your young Doll enjoyed her box. We appreciate you and thank you for sharing. Nikki

Truly Satisfied

Oct 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donald H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days

This box is very different than other boxes I’ve purchased. I love the concept, messages and overall quality!!!!
My daughter loves it!!
Thank you very much!

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Oct 20, 2022

Donald, thank you for your feedback. We’re excited to hear that Emily loved her box and even more excited for future boxes. Your feedback means the world to us and we thank you. With much appreciation. Nikki

YOU WILL FALL IN LOVE WITH THIS BOX!

Aug 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Regina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

OMG!! My daughter was absolutely ecstatic when she received her box. Let me start off by saying the presentation of the actual box was amazing. You could see love that went into putting the box together! Next the letter included in the box added an extra bonus of WOW. Literally had my daughter feeling so special as she read it. She "AWWWWWWED" the whole time she read it. Then let's talk about the gifts inside the box. It was packed with sooooo many beautiful items! We loved everything that came in it. I will admit I tried to take a few of the items for myself but my daughter was not willing to share, LOL. This is an great deal for the price. You will not be disappointed with this company. The box came when expected, and totally exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be signing my daughter up to receive more boxes. I cannot wait to see what the next box has inside. Thanks Hey Doll, you rock!

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Aug 27, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, Regina. We really appreciate you taking time out to share your experience with us and excited that your doll loved her box. We take pride in our boxes and happy to hear you are very satisfied. We appreciate you for choosing "Hey Doll!" and for trusting us. We are excited for future boxes and appreciate you business.

Very Pleased!

Jun 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keisha E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

This is very different than what i have bought before. I love the positive messages for girls and we need this in the world today. The prices are better than most. The items seemed to be hand picked for her only. I will be making more purchases to see what is next for my daughter! Thank you Hey Doll!!!

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Aug 27, 2022

Hi Keisha, we can't thank you enough for the kind words. We're so happy you loved your experience and are excited for future boxes as we have something great in store for your Doll. We are really grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

Totally worth the money!

Mar 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chelbi B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

I’ve tried other boxes and this box by far has been the best! I’m so glad I came across this company and decided to make the small investment. I got this as a gift for my god daughter and we all loved it! I’m really impressed with the organization and relevancy. The theme was very well thought out, executed, and age appropriate. The aesthetic is beautifully crafted and very well done. The items included are high quality as well. My god daughter is looking forward to future boxes and I’ll definitely continue with the subscription.

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Aug 27, 2022

Chelby, thank you for your feedback. It's customers like you that motiviates us to continue our mission. We are excited that your God-daughter enjoyed her box, and we are excited for future boxes. Thank you and with much appreciation. Nikki

Impressed

Jan 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deanna F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

I was so impressed with the presentation & every curated item inside. It’s evident that the details mattered because each item connected with one another. And the quality was great.

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Aug 27, 2022

Deanna, your feedback means everything to us! Thank you for taking the time to share it with us. We appreciate you and are excited about future boxes. THANK YOU!

Great for tweens

Dec 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

My daughter absolutely loved everything in the box!! My only request is to put something in the box to tell us what each product is. It took us a while to figure out the pink balls were gum balls. But overall we love the box!

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Dec 25, 2021

Heather, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We absolutely agree with you. Great idea! We we are excited to hear that your Doll enjoyed her box and we are excited about future boxes. We appreciate your business and again thank you for sharing your feedback. Your voice matters to u

Thank you !

Nov 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days

We love the box! We love the concept!
The team was very responsive to our emails as we wanted to change our shipping month!
We really appreciate it!

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Aug 27, 2022

Melissa, thank you for taking the time to write an honest review.. It's your feedback that helps us to continuously improve our services. We value your support and look forward to many more awesome experiences! Nikki

Great choice!

Nov 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lashone C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days

We love the items received and were pleasantly surprised by this box. We have tried others that were nice, but my daughter really likes Hey Doll. The team was very responsive to our questions and the items received were not only of great quality, but very age appropriate. We are excited for future boxes.

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Aug 27, 2022

Lashon, we appreciate your feedback and happy to hear your daughter loved her box. Thank you for believing in Hey Doll! and we look forward to providing you with many more great boxes. :-)

Great choice.

Dec 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lashawn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

I bought as a gift for my niece. She loved it! Looking forward to future boxes.

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Aug 27, 2022

LaShawn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and for sharing your experience with us. Your honest feedback helps us to continuously improve our services. We value your support and look forward to many more awesome experiences! Nikki

Totally Worth It!

Oct 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tamika B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I made this purchase for my 13 year old daughter, who was very excited to receive her box. The content was very age-appropriate, fun and have a very positive message. Certainly worth the price. To be quite honest, I feel though the box was worth more than what I paid. So happy I made this choice for my daughter.
Thank you Hey Doll!

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Oct 25, 2021

Tamika, thank you for taking the time to write a review and for sharing your experience with us. Feedback helps us to continuously improve our services. We value your support and look forward to many more awesome experiences!

The Details are Amazing

Aug 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Avani P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I Purchased a box for one of my nieces who recently turned 14. We were looking into what to get her and we came Hey Doll and loved what they stand for. When the box came it was beautifully wrapped and you could tell every detail was thought out. If you are looking for something special and want to make sure the quality of what you are receiving is top notch, I definitely recommend Hey Doll.

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Oct 25, 2021

Avani, we appreciate your feedback and happy to hear your niece loved her box. Thank you for believing in Hey Doll! :-)

Hey Doll Review

Aug 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ebony B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I recently purchased a subscription for my 13 (soon to be 14) year old niece. We absolutely love the box. Very well curated and she absolutely loved the items. Good job Hey Doll! We are very satisfied!

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Aug 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, Ebony. We really appreciate you taking time out to share your experience with us. We take pride in our boxes and happy to hear you are very satisfied. We appreciate you for choosing "Hey Doll!" and for trusting us.

Loved it!

May 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kara W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

We just received the first HeyDoll! wonderful box!
My granddaughter Loves IT!!
We love it.
And, it shipped so fast!! My granddaughter is so excited, "I love this person and whoever made this box!"
Great Job, HeyDoll!

Verified Purchase

Unique and Amazing!

Apr 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Netta B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Amazing!! I purchased this box for my daughter to engage her during the pandemic. My daughter gets so excited when her box arrives and we talk about her experience. The products are age appropriate, cute and unique. My daughter has been telling her friends so they can join. Great job! Proud Hey Doll! Mom.

Verified Purchase

So Impressed with this box

Mar 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

Our family friend Caitlin loved the box we purchased for her. It was a beautiful box with high quality items inside for her! We will be continuing to buy more boxes from Hey Doll!

Verified Purchase

We absolutely loved it!

Mar 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Denikka W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

We’ve tried many teen subscriptions and this by far was amongst the best! The products were quality and the curation was awesome. If you are looking for creativity, fun and something different, it is definitely worth the purchase.

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Mar 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, Denikka. We really appreciate you taking time out to share your experience with us. We take pride in our boxes and the messages contained within them. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We appreciate you for choosing "Hey Doll!" and for trusting us.

GREAT GIFTS FOR GIRLS

Feb 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dezjuan J.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I RECENTLY PURCHASED A COUPLE OF BOX'S FROM HEY DOLL AND LET ME TELL YOU I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM! FROM THE WRAPPING TO THE CONTENTS INSIDE I WAS SO AMAZED ON THE EFFORT AND ENERGY THAT WENT INTO PACKING THESE BOX'S THAT I CAN'T WAIT TO ORDER THEM AGAIN. MY GIRLS LOVED THEM AND I SUGGEST IF YOU HAVEN'T GOT YOUR HANDS ON ONE NOW IS THE TIME TRUST ME IT'S WORTH EVERY PENNY. THANKS AGAIN HEY DOLL WE LOVE YOU......

Hey Doll! said...Mar 17, 2021

Greetings Dezjuan! We are simply blown away by your positive words, and appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review. Thank you for being a valued customer, and to you and your Dolls, WE LOVE YOU SMORE's!

Awesome box -- daughter loved it!!!

Mar 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Victoria O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

After the past year, I needed to get a special treat for my daughter to battle the "quarantine blues." This box was just the right medicine!
The monthly theme was so cute and the curated items were a great match. I love how thoughtfully each item was presented and how they connected perfectly to the message in the box.
Shipping was quick and the company was very communicative throughout the whole process. I have ordered other boxes in the past for my daughter and nieces (and have been burned by other CrateJoy stores) and these have been among the nicest I have received.
Looking forward to our next box!

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Mar 17, 2021

Hi Victoria, we can't thank you enough for the kind words. We're so happy you loved your experience and are excited for future boxes as we have something great in store for your Doll. We are really grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

Best tween box ever

Feb 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alison J.
1 Review

I bought this box for my goddaughter who was ecstatic to receive it. The quality is superb and the messaging is uplifting and motivating. The curation and message is well thought out. I would highly recommend these boxes.

Hey Doll! said...Mar 17, 2021

Dear Allison! We'd like to thank you for taking time to write this review of our box. We are a small business and every bit of feedback like this does so much to help us out. We appreciate your support and excited about your future boxes. :-)
Thank you!

So inspiring and fun all in one cute box

Feb 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jovina K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

What an amazing concept for young girls. I was so impressed I bought a box for my 16yr old niece and one for my best friend’s daughter. The girls loved their boxes which included cute flip flops, t-shirt, a book and lots of other fun items. Since they loved their boxes I’m buying another box.

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Feb 23, 2021

JoVina, we are excited to hear that your Dolls enjoyed their box and found value in its content. We appreciate your business and thank you for sharing your feedback. Your voice matters to us.

Super Cute!

Oct 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shane D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I ordered a box for my goddaughters 13th birthday. Seeing her excitement made me glad I ordered from Hey Doll. Hearing her describe the items and how excited she was was great! Even her mother felt it was very age appropriate. I’ve ordered from other companies that I’ve seen pop up, and you get what you pay for. Hey Doll really does a great job creating boxes for this age group. I’ll definitely be ordering again! Great concept message and delivery! Thank you for keeping it classy!

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Mar 17, 2021

Shane, thank you so much for your review as feedback is very important to us. We are so excited that your Doll loved the box. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for sharing your experience with us. We value your support and look forward to many more awesome experiences!

Customers who bought this also bought...