Delivering Monthly Baking Kits by Homemade Bakers! FREE SHIPPING - Woman Founded & Operated

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

Mix Box by Homemade Bakers reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Blueberry cake and coffee too!

Jul 18, 2019
Dawn H.
30 Reviews
14 Pictures
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just made this luxurious, easy to follow recipe for July’s box!!! So nice!

Verified Purchase
Mix Box by Homemade Bakers said...Jul 20, 2019

Hey Dawn! I’m so glad you loved the blueberry coffee cake this month! It is one of my FAVORITE desserts!! A cup of fresh brewed coffee & a slice of cake is the perfect combo! :) Thank you SO much for your review! Again, I’m so glad to hear you loved this month’s dessert :) Happy Baking!
-Katelyn, Homemade Bakers

Seller

Awesome bake box!

Jul 27, 2019
Katie G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for my friends for their birthdays and they loved it so much that I renewed it for another 6 months as a graduation present! They raved about how tasty all of the bakes were and liked the range of skill levels. Highly recommend Mix Box!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift subscription for teens

Jul 28, 2019
Kerry L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I started this subscription for my 13 year old in 2018- and we not only love the ease and variety- but I love my daughters adoration of baking and all she has learned. In between boxes she makes things from other recipes- but once a month she gets a fun introduction to something new she might not have found otherwise. We will be subscribers for many years to come. Thank you Mix Box!

Verified Purchase

Mix box review

Jul 28, 2019
Carolanne K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Look forward to baking something new every month. Always excellent ingredients.
Always fun !

Verified Purchase

Totally worth it!

Jun 16, 2019
Emily L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have loved our Mix Box Desserts! My husband originally got it for my oldest daughter while he was on deployment...a way for them to stay connected thru their love of dessert and baking. The packaging is neat and organized with great ingredients. The recipes are easy to follow too! And, of course, the best thing is... everything has been delicious!!!

Verified Purchase
Mix Box by Homemade Bakers said...Jul 20, 2019

Hi Emily!
I’m delighted to hear your family has been enjoying the Mix Box desserts! I remember about 2 years ago when your husband first signed up! He was one of my first customers. I’m truly so happy to be able to provide a fun service for your daughters & family, especially when your husband was on deployment. Thank you for his service! I hope you continue to enjoy Mix Box & if you need anything in the future please don’t hesitate to reach out!
-Katelyn, Homemade Bakers

Seller

The highest praise...

Jun 24, 2019
Gianina M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m on my 7th (I think??) box and I have to say, there has not been one dud in the bunch. I always share the end results with my parents, who are notoriously snobby about baked goods. They LOVE everything I’ve made so far! My dad even asked me this weekend, after devouring three of the ginger pear muffins, why everything that comes from this subscription is so good. I just shrugged and said, “they’re awesome!” :) You’ve won over my family and given me a yummy treat every month, so I have a feeling I’ll be subscribing for a long time!

Verified Purchase
Mix Box by Homemade Bakers said...Jun 08, 2019

Hey Gianina,
This makes me so so happy to hear! Lol my brothers are the same way when it comes to baking & baked goods, I just tell them to "try the desserts" I bake & test for Mix Box and they are ALWAYS impressed! I'm happy it runs through to your family as well! I hand pick each box & dessert every month, strategically might I add, so you don't have too many similar desserts in a row! I'm so so glad you have been enjoying your Mix Boxes :)

-Katelyn, Homemade Bakers

Seller

FRESH and FABULOUS!!!!!

May 14, 2019
Nikki T.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box in May and it had pear muffins in it to fix! They were the BEST muffins I have ever but in my mouth!!! The ingredients were all fresh and the steps were so easy to follow!!! I can't wait til June box gets here!!

Verified Purchase
Mix Box by Homemade Bakers said...Jun 08, 2019

Nicki,
Thank you so much for your review! I am SO HAPPY YOU LOVED THE MUFFINS! The JUNE BOX is going to be even MORE delicious!!
-Katelyn, Homemade Bakers

Seller

A Great Gift Idea

Jun 25, 2019
Taryn M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote