Monthly Baking Kits by Homemade Bakers! FREE SHIPPING - Woman Founded & Operated

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

Mix Box by Homemade Bakers reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fantastic Gift

Jun 15, 2020
Pam G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I sent this box to each of my daughters. Every month they talk about it in our group text, get excited, share photos, and get jealous if one makes it first. They love the desserts. They love trying new recipes. They love how easy it is. I love that it’s a great connection point for us. This box is a win-win for all.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 12, 2020
Michael L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box with amazing recipes and fabulous customer service. Gave a gift of 6 months of boxes that I renewed for the next 6 months because recipients loved it so much

Verified Purchase

Blueberry cake and coffee too!

Jul 18, 2019
Dawn H.
33 Reviews
12 Pictures
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just made this luxurious, easy to follow recipe for July’s box!!! So nice!

Verified Purchase
Mix Box by Homemade Bakers said...Jul 20, 2019

Hey Dawn! I’m so glad you loved the blueberry coffee cake this month! It is one of my FAVORITE desserts!! A cup of fresh brewed coffee & a slice of cake is the perfect combo! :) Thank you SO much for your review! Again, I’m so glad to hear you loved this month’s dessert :) Happy Baking!
-Katelyn, Homemade Bakers

Highly recommended!

Jun 09, 2020
Brandie S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my mix box! I received my first box last month and it was perfect. S’more brownie’s! It's wonderful to have (almost) everything you need to come straight to your door in a simple box with step by step instructions that bakes delicious desserts.

Verified Purchase

A delicious surprise every month :)

May 19, 2020
Jennifer W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love that all of the ingredients are individually packed and measured. And the treats always turn out delicious! I can't wait to see what I will get next :)

Verified Purchase

Wonderful subscription

May 13, 2020
Amber L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a gift, and my friend has been very happy with the product. The ingredients are well packaged and the recipes are foolproof. Customer service during the ordering process was also top notch, and above and beyond what is expected. I will definitely shop this subscription again.

Verified Purchase
Mix Box by Homemade Bakers said...May 14, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review!! So glad to hear you (& your friend's) experience was a great one!!

-Katelyn, Homemade Bakers

Wonderful Cake

Apr 11, 2020
Charles C.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was the Strawberry Tea Cake. Simple, clear instructions. Amazing flavor!

Verified Purchase
Mix Box by Homemade Bakers said...Apr 11, 2020

Hey Charles!
I'm so excited to hear you loved April's Strawberry Tea Cake!! It's a perfect start to the Spring Season isn't it? Thanks so much for your feedback! Have a wonderful day!

-Katelyn, Homemade Bakers

PS you are going to LOVE the May Dessert - S'mores Brownies!

High Quality Ingredients

Apr 07, 2020
Shanna S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so impressed with the high quality ingredients that were included in this box. My son and I had a fantastic time baking together.

Verified Purchase
Mix Box by Homemade Bakers said...Apr 11, 2020

Hi Shanna!
I'm so glad to hear you & your son had a fun time & loved your April Mix Box! Thank you so much for your feedback on the ingredients as well! :)

-Katelyn, Homemade Bakers

Great family activity!

Mar 05, 2019
Karen K.
6 Reviews
7 Pictures
24 Helpful Votes
Overall

I was able to get both my 20 year old daughter and my husband to enjoy this box with me! I rarely bake, because I never have the right ingredients - this box is the perfect solution to this problem. Since it was so easy, it was no problem getting the whole family involved. We are excited to get another box!

Mix Box by Homemade Bakers said...Jun 08, 2019

Hi Karen!
Thank you so much for capturing the ingredients & contents inside the February Mix Box! The photo is wonderful! Baking is a total family affair!

-Katelyn, Homemade Bakers

Perfect gift subscription for teens

Jul 28, 2019
Kerry L.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I started this subscription for my 13 year old in 2018- and we not only love the ease and variety- but I love my daughters adoration of baking and all she has learned. In between boxes she makes things from other recipes- but once a month she gets a fun introduction to something new she might not have found otherwise. We will be subscribers for many years to come. Thank you Mix Box!

Verified Purchase
Mix Box by Homemade Bakers said...Nov 12, 2019

Hi Kerry!
I'm so glad you found Mix Box to share the joy of baking with your daughter! My mom taught me how to bake & my fondest memories are baking with my mom, so your message resonates with me.. it is one of the reasons why I started Mix Box!

Thank you for your review!
-Katelyn, Homemade Bakers

Awesome bake box!

Jul 27, 2019
Katie G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for my friends for their birthdays and they loved it so much that I renewed it for another 6 months as a graduation present! They raved about how tasty all of the bakes were and liked the range of skill levels. Highly recommend Mix Box!

Verified Purchase
Mix Box by Homemade Bakers said...Nov 12, 2019

Hi Katie!
It always feels good to know your gift recipients loved the gift you got for them! It is SO great to hear they have been loving all of the desserts! Thank you for your message & review!

-Katelyn, Homemade Bakers