Monthly Baking Kits by Homemade Bakers! FREE SHIPPING - Woman Founded & Operated

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

Mix Box by Homemade Bakers reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Blueberry cake and coffee too!

Jul 18, 2019
Dawn H.
28 Reviews
12 Pictures
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just made this luxurious, easy to follow recipe for July’s box!!! So nice!

Verified Purchase
Mix Box by Homemade Bakers said...Jul 20, 2019

Hey Dawn! I’m so glad you loved the blueberry coffee cake this month! It is one of my FAVORITE desserts!! A cup of fresh brewed coffee & a slice of cake is the perfect combo! :) Thank you SO much for your review! Again, I’m so glad to hear you loved this month’s dessert :) Happy Baking!
-Katelyn, Homemade Bakers

Seller

Perfect gift subscription for teens

Jul 28, 2019
Kerry L.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I started this subscription for my 13 year old in 2018- and we not only love the ease and variety- but I love my daughters adoration of baking and all she has learned. In between boxes she makes things from other recipes- but once a month she gets a fun introduction to something new she might not have found otherwise. We will be subscribers for many years to come. Thank you Mix Box!

Verified Purchase
Mix Box by Homemade Bakers said...Nov 12, 2019

Hi Kerry!
I'm so glad you found Mix Box to share the joy of baking with your daughter! My mom taught me how to bake & my fondest memories are baking with my mom, so your message resonates with me.. it is one of the reasons why I started Mix Box!

Thank you for your review!
-Katelyn, Homemade Bakers

Seller

Love it. For all levels of bakers

Nov 16, 2019
Rachael M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was so fun. I like to bake but would consider myself somewhat of a novice- intermediate level baker. This box included everything but the perishables and had easy straight forward directions. There is a card with the measurements and ingredient list for each bag of mixed ingredients so I could make the recipe again!

Verified Purchase
Mix Box by Homemade Bakers said...Nov 16, 2019

Hey Rachel!
It sounds like you got the MOST out of your Mix Box experience! It is definitely our goal for our novice bakers to be able to follow the directions easily, and for our intermediate/advanced bakers to stay interested in the desserts they are making & want to make them again! I'm so glad to hear you had a great experience with Mix Box! :)

-Katelyn, Homemade Bakers

Seller

Awesome bake box!

Jul 27, 2019
Katie G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for my friends for their birthdays and they loved it so much that I renewed it for another 6 months as a graduation present! They raved about how tasty all of the bakes were and liked the range of skill levels. Highly recommend Mix Box!

Verified Purchase
Mix Box by Homemade Bakers said...Nov 12, 2019

Hi Katie!
It always feels good to know your gift recipients loved the gift you got for them! It is SO great to hear they have been loving all of the desserts! Thank you for your message & review!

-Katelyn, Homemade Bakers

Seller

Makes baking super easy!

Nov 11, 2019
Halie Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My girls love the Mix box, and can’t wait to receive it every month. The recipes are easy and delicious.

Verified Purchase
Mix Box by Homemade Bakers said...Nov 12, 2019

Hey Halie!
I'm so so glad you & your girls have been enjoying Mix Box! Thank you for your kind review!

-Katelyn, Homemade Bakers

Seller

Mix box review

Jul 28, 2019
Carolanne K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Look forward to baking something new every month. Always excellent ingredients.
Always fun !

Verified Purchase

Totally worth it!

Jun 16, 2019
Emily L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have loved our Mix Box Desserts! My husband originally got it for my oldest daughter while he was on deployment...a way for them to stay connected thru their love of dessert and baking. The packaging is neat and organized with great ingredients. The recipes are easy to follow too! And, of course, the best thing is... everything has been delicious!!!

Verified Purchase
Mix Box by Homemade Bakers said...Jul 20, 2019

Hi Emily!
I’m delighted to hear your family has been enjoying the Mix Box desserts! I remember about 2 years ago when your husband first signed up! He was one of my first customers. I’m truly so happy to be able to provide a fun service for your daughters & family, especially when your husband was on deployment. Thank you for his service! I hope you continue to enjoy Mix Box & if you need anything in the future please don’t hesitate to reach out!
-Katelyn, Homemade Bakers