Hopeboxβ„’

by HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul
Thoughtfully curated to reduce anxiety & inspire hope through high quality self care 🌞
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…1400 reviews

Plans as low as

$50.99/ month

Buying Options

Hopeboxβ„’ reviewsReviews

Write a Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…1400

Great gift!

Jan 08, 2020
D.j. R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Disclaimer: Late review! A girlfriend of mine sent me this box for my birthday in May. I’m not one to buy these type of things myself, but once I opened it, I was instantly hooked. It had everything in it from candles to earrings, soaks, and bath bombs, it is almost like a mini party in a box! And the best part of it is that everything was cruelty-free and vegan. I’m so lucky to have a friend that knows what I like and knows how to pick a great gift.

Loved this box!

Mar 01, 2020
Ursula N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

My husband surprised me with a Hopebox gift this Christmas. I had heard about it before through my mom, but never really looked into it until recently. I have to say, I was really pleased with the products inside. They were of good size, artisanally made, and some of them you can tell were handmade. I hope my husband orders me another one for Valentine’s Day this year!

Love Hopebox!

Mar 09, 2020
Nadia J.
1 Review
2 Pictures
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Great products, great company, great idea! I can't wait to order from Hopebox again!

SO CUTE!

Mar 02, 2020
Lacey M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I LOVE the packaging!! Every month the box comes so cutely customized and decorated, I'm seriously obsessed.

My cutest sub box yet

Mar 09, 2020
Joy S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I love Hopebox! I can't remember how I came across this brand or how I made the decision to purchase, but when I got my first box from them, I was impressed with what it came with. I love the little trinkets and the uplifting notes that come inside. I love that the box was centered around instilling hope and joy in our lives on a monthly basis.
I can't wait to get my next hope-filled box!

Thank you Jesus!

Jan 10, 2020
Lydia G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Received the first three boxes and I am absolutely in love. Not only do they bring me a little closer to Jesus, but they fill my spirit with peace and hope. Thank you Hope Box!

Love the bracelet

Feb 26, 2020
Sam S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I decided to try Hopebox around August of last year. Never heard of it before but it showed up on my Facebook feed and I thought it was a cool idea.
When I got my box, I was excited to see that there were a mix of things that are good for different things. I really liked the bracelet that was tucked in there, as well as everything else that was related to skincare. It seems like everything is hand-picked inside and it just speaks to the care that the box is made with.
Would definitely try again!

Getting some downtime!

Apr 29, 2020
Arden A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

This box is the perfect box for anyone who wants to make some time for downtime and relaxation in their life. My box came with a cute little scented candle, an orange face mist, a box of cookies, a soap saver, and a few other wonderful treats that evoked the feeling of spring and rejuvenation. I’m excited to also test out my green thumb. I would recommend this box to anyone who needs some motivation to slow down. Great box overall!

Says it in the name

Feb 29, 2020
Caroline W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I love Hopebox! I ordered one of these for my sister last year after her friend past away. She needed a little bit of cheering up and I whipped out my handy dandy laptop to find something that would cheer her up. I came across Hopebox through a recommendation on a Facebook group I’m a part of and I thought β€œHopebox” was a unique name for a brand.
Looking up the thousands of reviews, I decided to give it a shot. This was last September.
[These are the photos she sent me!]
When I got the box, I couldn’t wait to give it to my sister.
She had never heard of the both, nor did I, but I insisted that she opened it and keep the things she liked from it. Needless to say she loved it all. Filled with skincare and treats, I was definitely able to put a smile on her face that day. She later on told me that my gift had made her feel better and that it was really comforting to have a box of new products to try.
I felt like the best sister in the world that day. Thanks Hopebox!

Can’t wait for my next one!

Feb 07, 2020
Poppi C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

My sister surprised me with this on my birthday. I have never heard of Hopebox before, but I figured it would have some cute things inside based on the name. I got this around fall time so it had all kinds of fall-themed gifts inside. I LOVE coffee, so I thought it was clever that she got me something that came with a mug. But aside from that, it was loaded with skincare treatments, treats, socks, accessories, and so on. I also liked that most of the items were hand-made and cruelty free.
I think that this is a cute gift to give someone who likes a combination of these things. I actually decided to continue the subscription, so I should be getting my third one soon!
Thanks Hopebox!

The Mom of the Year Award goes to me!

Jan 08, 2020
Karen M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I had this box delivered to my eldest daughter who started college recently. She loved it! She has gotten into skincare, and was particularly raving about the sugar scrub. It certainly felt good to get her something that she likes, and something that encourages her in this new chapter in her life.
I am wondering if this might be a hit with my mom ...guess there’s only one way to find out!

Cute handwritten card

Jan 31, 2020
Shannon M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I ordered one of these boxes just for the fun of it a few months ago. It was a nice change from the other pricey boxes that you see everywhere online. What really got me was the message behind the whole thing. It’s about sending love, hope, comfort... things that those other companies forget about. It’s like they miss the personal touch aspect of it all. You can tell that someone hand picked the items inside Hopebox and hand packed them for delivery. When I got my box it was nicely packed, wrapped, came filled with all kinds of cool stuff, and the real icing on the cake, the personal message that I found at the very bottom. I thought that was a very unique surprise and something I look forward to in each box to come.

The perfect homebody box

Jan 14, 2020
Jenn B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Absolutely love this box! I’m not big into boxes with things like makeup or workout gear, so this box seemed like a much better choice for me.
I’m a big stay home and read a book kind of girl so I like the thoughtful and seasonal selection that comes in the Hopebox. Things like mugs and warm socks with a candle and other similar items are just up my alley. Really enjoyed this box and can’t wait for the next.

The Gift I Keep On Giving...

Jan 11, 2019
Ginny S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall

I used my Christmas money to purchase a three month subscription to Hopebox and loved it so much I've already sent boxes to two friends who lost someone dear and am about to send another to someone else. I don't think I will ever send flowers again...

Verified Purchase
HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul said...Sep 07, 2019

Ginny, that's amazing! What a hopegiver you are! It's people like you who inspire all of us here at Hopebox to keep going. Thrilled to have you onboard the movement to #sendhope!

Thoughtful and cute!

May 08, 2020
Lana G.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

So glad I purchased this box. It was exactly the kind of mail I needed today. All products are great, the lotion is a little strong, but I like to mix mine with others anyway. Will be subscribing regularly!

Verified Purchase

So awesome!!

Aug 31, 2020
Nicole S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Loved my first Hopebox!! Loved everything in it and the theme! Shipped super fast, too! Can't wait to start "kidulting"! :)

Verified Purchase

Self love in a box

Mar 08, 2019
Catherine B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall

I received my first first box in February. And decided to go with the hope chest. I love every single item. And items like the cookie are big enough for sharing.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Mar 28, 2021
Taryn B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Love this box! So many great products that I wouldn’t think to buy! I love the message and how it’s so thoughtfully put together. Definitely worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Cynthia Hope + 3rd HopeBox

Feb 13, 2020
Cynthia P.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

My 3rd HopeBox ..... Love .... Love .... Love. I adore the entire Robinson Family. So glad to see the ladies making such cool jewelry among a list of other things. Go to their website and shop! I can and will use absolutely every item in the March 2020 box. I am an avid reader, so the bookmark was a plus. The candle smells amazing. Cookies...wish there were more in that box! Keep up the great selections and customer service. Winner!

Verified Purchase

Religious Themed Products

Jul 02, 2019
Kristen L.
8 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation

They really should be upfront about their religious products. I had no idea. I was raised Catholic and have trauma connected to the church. I will be cancelling my subscription.

Verified Purchase
HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul said...Sep 09, 2019

Thank you for this review, Kristen. Just heartbreaking that an institution like the church--what should have been the safest place in the world--was a source of trauma for you. Truly awful. Some here on our team--including one of Hopebox's founders and many of our handmade makers--are people of faith who have suffered childhood trauma in church settings as well. After years of healing, each has come to see that their pain was not from God, but that their comfort could be. Everyone, of course, comes to Hopebox with unique experiences and sensitivities, some of which are quite serious. For this reason, we work carefully to craft every box in such a way that it will deliver a hopegiving experience to every receiver. We have hundreds...

Surprise every month

Jan 26, 2020
Jenny D.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I love being surprised each month! That’s my favorite part about getting a subscription box. I also like that Hopebox shows all the items you could possibly get in your box each month, but there is still some variation on which items you might get. It’s fun to play a guessing game.
I was super stoked to find I got the gold mask because who doesn’t want to feel like a goddess? I also really wanted the mug this month, so I’m also really happy I got that too.

Absolutely Beautiful :)

Jul 12, 2020
Alicia S.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I’ve been eagerly awaiting my first Hopebox. I was super surprised to have it arrive a little before it was estimated to get to me! When I opened my box, I was happily met with a ton of lovely summery goodies. I’m definitely going to have to try everything out. It’s so hard to pick favorites from this box because everything was perfect. I definitely think the scarf is absolutely stunning though. My husband loves it ;)

Supporting Artists <3

Jan 14, 2020
Nancy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

A beautifully curated box of artisan/smaller business goods. My biggest pet peeve about a lot of subscription boxes is that they mainly only include items from big companies and major brands.
I personally love the idea of a box that has some items that look like they’ve been handpicked at a craft fair. I’m all about supporting artists and up and coming businesses. Keep doing a great job Hopebox!

The SWEETEST box

Jun 16, 2020
Mari Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Opened my first Hopebox the other day and I’m absolutely in LOVE with it!!!! I got a whole bunch of items and they were all high quality. Such a mix of items that were all POSITIVE and mood boosting! The vanilla honey is DELICIOUS and I now put it in my tea every day. Can’t go back to the bottled grocery store variety anymore. Amazing and beautiful!!

Treating myself!

May 19, 2020
Molly L.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

The idea behind the Hopebox is awesome! It’s definitely such a nice treat to myself each month. I’d already been finding ways to β€œtreat myself” each month, but now it’s nice to not have to think about it and to just have it automatically come to your door. It also helps keep my impulse spending down. Such a wonderful box with amazing products! My sister always wants to watch me open my box and even gets ideas of her own after.