Thoughtfully curated to reduce anxiety & inspire hope through high quality self care 🌞

Plans as low as $43.99 / month

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Says it in the name

Mar 02, 2020
Caroline W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Hopebox! I ordered one of these for my sister last year after her friend past away. She needed a little bit of cheering up and I whipped out my handy dandy laptop to find something that would cheer her up. I came across Hopebox through a recommendation on a Facebook group I’m a part of and I thought “Hopebox” was a unique name for a brand.

Looking up the thousands of reviews, I decided to give it a shot. This was last September.

[These are the photos she sent me!]
When I got the box, I couldn’t wait to give it to my sister.

She had never heard of the both, nor did I, but I insisted that she opened it and keep the things she liked from it. Needless to say she loved it all. Filled with skincare and treats, I was definitely able to put a smile on her face that day. She later on told me that my gift had made her feel better and that it was really comforting to have a box of new products to try.

I felt like the best sister in the world that day. Thanks Hopebox!

Loved this box!

Mar 02, 2020
Ursula N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband surprised me with a Hopebox gift this Christmas. I had heard about it before through my mom, but never really looked into it until recently. I have to say, I was really pleased with the products inside. They were of good size, artisanally made, and some of them you can tell were handmade. I hope my husband orders me another one for Valentine’s Day this year!

SO CUTE!

Mar 02, 2020
Lacey M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE the packaging!! Every month the box comes so cutely customized and decorated, I'm seriously obsessed.

Love the bracelet

Feb 26, 2020
Sam S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I decided to try Hopebox around August of last year. Never heard of it before but it showed up on my Facebook feed and I thought it was a cool idea.

When I got my box, I was excited to see that there were a mix of things that are good for different things. I really liked the bracelet that was tucked in there, as well as everything else that was related to skincare. It seems like everything is hand-picked inside and it just speaks to the care that the box is made with.

Would definitely try again!

Can’t wait for my next one!

Feb 08, 2020
Poppi C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My sister surprised me with this on my birthday. I have never heard of Hopebox before, but I figured it would have some cute things inside based on the name. I got this around fall time so it had all kinds of fall-themed gifts inside. I LOVE coffee, so I thought it was clever that she got me something that came with a mug. But aside from that, it was loaded with skincare treatments, treats, socks, accessories, and so on. I also liked that most of the items were hand-made and cruelty free.

I think that this is a cute gift to give someone who likes a combination of these things. I actually decided to continue the subscription, so I should be getting my third one soon!

Thanks Hopebox!

Cute handwritten card

Feb 01, 2020
Shannon M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered one of these boxes just for the fun of it a few months ago. It was a nice change from the other pricey boxes that you see everywhere online. What really got me was the message behind the whole thing. It’s about sending love, hope, comfort... things that those other companies forget about. It’s like they miss the personal touch aspect of it all. You can tell that someone hand picked the items inside Hopebox and hand packed them for delivery. When I got my box it was nicely packed, wrapped, came filled with all kinds of cool stuff, and the real icing on the cake, the personal message that I found at the very bottom. I thought that was a very unique surprise and something I look forward to in each box to come.

The perfect homebody box

Jan 15, 2020
Jenn B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box! I’m not big into boxes with things like makeup or workout gear, so this box seemed like a much better choice for me.

I’m a big stay home and read a book kind of girl so I like the thoughtful and seasonal selection that comes in the Hopebox. Things like mugs and warm socks with a candle and other similar items are just up my alley. Really enjoyed this box and can’t wait for the next.

Thank you Jesus!

Jan 10, 2020
Lydia G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received the first three boxes and I am absolutely in love. Not only do they bring me a little closer to Jesus, but they fill my spirit with peace and hope. Thank you Hope Box!

The Mom of the Year Award goes to me!

Jan 09, 2020
Karen M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had this box delivered to my eldest daughter who started college recently. She loved it! She has gotten into skincare, and was particularly raving about the sugar scrub. It certainly felt good to get her something that she likes, and something that encourages her in this new chapter in her life.

I am wondering if this might be a hit with my mom ...guess there’s only one way to find out!

Thoughtful and cute!

May 08, 2020
Lana G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So glad I purchased this box. It was exactly the kind of mail I needed today. All products are great, the lotion is a little strong, but I like to mix mine with others anyway. Will be subscribing regularly!

Verified Purchase

Cynthia Hope + 3rd HopeBox

Mar 25, 2020
Cynthia P.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 3rd HopeBox ..... Love .... Love .... Love. I adore the entire Robinson Family. So glad to see the ladies making such cool jewelry among a list of other things. Go to their website and shop! I can and will use absolutely every item in the March 2020 box. I am an avid reader, so the bookmark was a plus. The candle smells amazing. Cookies...wish there were more in that box! Keep up the great selections and customer service. Winner!

Verified Purchase

Lots of FULL SIZE items!

2 days ago
Marie M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall