Thoughtfully curated to reduce anxiety & inspire hope through high quality self care 🌞

Plans as low as $43.99 / month

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Pleasantly surprised!!!

Jun 30, 2020
Taylor C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was skeptical about getting this box. I really had to consider if it was going to be worth it or if I’d even like all of the items after trying it out. While this isn’t the most expensive box ever it’s also not super cheap. So after going back and forth for a few months I finally decided to go ahead and order one to try it out. I just got my box and I’m very happy to report that I love it! It has high quality items and they’re all things I would have never thought to get myself. Overall I’m really happy with the box.

GOOD PICK

Jun 30, 2020
Lisa V.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so glad I chose this box! I’m already excited for next month. I’ve had a rough couple months and I’ve been working my butt off amid this pandemic. A friend actually suggested I do something nice for myself and recommended to check out cratejoy to see if I liked anything. She was actually sweet enough to treat me to a box of my choice! So glad this was my pick.

BEE-youtiful!

Jun 30, 2020
Emily D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything that came in my hopebox. The first thing I saw when I opened the box was an adorable little handmade bumblebee. What am I going to do with it? I have no idea, but it’s so darn stinking cute! Maybe I’ll stick it on my dashboard. There were also some amazing beauty/bath products that I can’t wait to get around to trying. The rest of the items were quality items too! So shocked that I got everything for under $40

A thoughtful gift idea!!!

Jun 30, 2020
Melissa G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the Hopebox for my mom’s birthday this past month. She absolutely loved it. She thought it was thoughtful and is now looking forward to getting another one next month through this awesome subscription service. She was also in love with the quality and size of the products included as well. This is a wonderful idea for someone to wants to give the gift of selfcare.

LOVE IT

Jun 30, 2020
Alison E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the Hopebox! Lovely presentation and good quality products that support small businesses and artists. The sizes aren’t too skimpy, the shipping was fast, and I’m looking forward to supporting this company more in the future. It’s like a little present you can give yourself in the mail each month. Highly recommended.

FINALLY a USEFUL box

Jun 30, 2020
Rhonda A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can’t imagine ever stopping my subscription now that I’ve started! This is my all time favorite subscription service hands down. I’ve tried to subscribe to a few other boxes in the past, especially some of the bigger beauty ones and they really just weren’t for me. I’d get a couple months then cancel, but this box is different. These are products that I will actually USE. And they’re not all just one type of thing which is really an awesome concept.

This was a HIT

Jun 20, 2020
Marcia N.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first Hopebox for my birthday from my daughter and it was just lovely. I’ve tried a few subscription boxes on my own so I definitely have some high standards. I also know that with many many boxes a lot of months can be hit or miss for the customers. Much to my surprise none of the items were “a miss”. The box was packaged beautifully as well. A really lovely presentation overall.

Great birthday gift idea!

Jun 20, 2020
Verity A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered a box for my daughter for a gift for her birthday and she’s been looking forward to getting it in the mail for weeks now. She definitely enjoyed unpacking each of the items and it definitely made her happy. It was helpful that they have a list and description of all the items in each month’s box on their website so if you want more information you can get it. She loved the variety and she’s excited to get next month’s box!

New go-to gift

Jun 20, 2020
Melissa N.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased two of these boxes, each for one of my nieces. They both loved them and it was a nice change from the usual gift card gift I go for each year. It feels much more thoughtful and creative. Everything is well made and creatively chosen. They are looking forward to getting the boxes next month.

Everything smells AMAZING

Jun 20, 2020
Ashlyn C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW. This has been the BEST self-care/relaxation gift I’ve gotten for myself this whole lock-down! The little face mask pouch is so quirky, but really fun. Looks like a little applesauce bag. Also the candle smells AMAZING. I really wish it was a bigger size so I could use it longer! It’s been such a highlight to my quarantine month and I’m definitely going to be a repeat customer. Never cancelling this box. Truly truly happy. Love it all.

This is THE ONE

Jun 16, 2020
Mia D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve tried a whole bunch of subscription boxes, but Hopebox is the best out of all of them. I even went as far as getting rid of the rest of my subscriptions (there is such thing as too many apparently). Everything included in the box definitely “sparks joy” brought me a whole lot of hope. I’m really happy with everything I got and I’m already looking forward to my box next month. Thank you Hopebox :)

A brand new favorite of mine

Jun 16, 2020
April C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall