The gift of hope! Beautiful artisinal treasures with a personalized + uplifting note 🌞

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Hopebox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Must have !!!

Nov 04, 2019
Kristina L.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality

This is such a wonderfully curated box full of awesome surprises each month! I soo look forward to getting my box each time!

Yes, there still is HOPE!

Oct 11, 2019
Leann M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It does my soul good to see a company take such care in what they represent. That so many items are lovingly handcrafted and supports that individual. That thought went into each piece chosen. That the notes included are heartfelt and soul lifting. It is such a pleasure to open one. Its a comfort to pick each piece and think about the person that created it and the humble feeling to know that now its in my hand. What a wonderful concept that took bloom and was created. I so appreciate your efforts. Keep your vision and don't stray from it. Organic, handmade/handcrafted, planet sustaining, healthy. Its what we all need. Thank you. xo

My hope box

Oct 08, 2019
Taylor B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My boxarrived just in time for my 21st Birthday. I felt like a kid again when opening up all the goodies inside. My box made me feel special. The little notes of encouragement were really needed too.

Best box ever

Oct 05, 2019
Jessica G.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was going through a rough time & was gifted one of the hope boxes & all I can say is wow.
Everything in it was very uplifting, the note & handmade items touched my heart because of the company taking time to put thought into them.
For someone going through a rough time or just needing a little pick me up... I highly recommend hopebox.

The Box that Gives Hope. Best Gift Ever

Oct 04, 2019
Susan S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a Hope Box some time ago from a friend when I was going through a really rough time in my life. I was truly as far down as I could have been this year. Receiving it was a beautiful surprise in and of itself and when I opened it?! OH MY! Each item was a gift in and of itself. From the handmade crochet item to the tea and the journal! It felt like each and every item was picked out especially for me! Not only did the smile not leave my face as I picked each item out of the box but the smile returns each time I use the mug (every morning) or jot a line or 2 in the journal. It came into my life and brought sunshine and hope and, today, when I'm living my BEST life I feel like the first day of that best life started with the hope that Hope Box gave me.

Love Hope Box!

Sep 07, 2019
Christina R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fast shipping, beautiful products, great, affordable price. Definitely a wonderful pick me up or as a gift of encouragement.

There's that smile

Sep 02, 2019
Marcie D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave this box to my daughter who is having a hard time recently. It really perked her up!!

Verified Purchase

The best ray of sunshine!

Sep 02, 2019
Sarah V.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality