Offering hope, encouragement, and support through beautiful, handmade treasures

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Hopebox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful Idea!!!!

Apr 20, 2019
Bobbi R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I suffer from PTSD and get pretty low sometimes. What a wonderful treat to help make my month go a little smoother. My therapist says a little self care goes a long way! I plan to order one for my uncle who just received devastating news. One for my mom and mother in law for mothers day and maybe one for my grandmother to spread a little hope around the family. Love the idea. Thank you for the opportunity to win such a lovely gift.

Great Box!

Apr 20, 2019
Melody S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I really enjoyed this month's hopebox. The little bird is adorable and the coffee cup in my new favorite. Most special were the little notes of encouragement and the handmade drawing. I have not seen those in subscription boxes in the past and those made it special.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Apr 16, 2019
Kelly P.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I loved everything in my first hope box. It was sweet and thoughtful. I cannot wait for the next one๐Ÿ’•

Verified Purchase

great gift

Apr 15, 2019
Sandra G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I gave this to my baby sister as a gift when she had her own baby. I wanted something that would be all about her, and this was the perfect idea.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Apr 13, 2019
Linelle H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

The stuff is so cute and its a great gift๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’œ

Such cute stuff

Apr 01, 2019
Samantha C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Hopebox includes such wonderful merchandise. Just love it.

Uplifting

Mar 24, 2019
Dodie S.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

HopeBox is absolutely the best self care box Iโ€™ve ever seen! Every month Iโ€™m so excited for it to be delivered to my front porch. Iโ€™ve loved every single item in every box.

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Mar 18, 2019
Lucy W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Can anybody tell me where the little handmade tea cup came from? I really want one!
UPDATE: Hopebox got back to me quickly with ability to purchase a teacup!

The March box was amazing! Definitely my favorite so far. The bunny is so cute. The planner is perfect to help me through each day with reminders. And the tension wand is a combination of all my favorite essential oils. Thank you for doing what you do for those of us who suffer daily.

Verified Purchase

The sweetest gift!

Mar 18, 2019
Nicole G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I recently had a baby and was struggling with some postpartum blues, when my husband surprised me with a Hopebox subscription as a little ray of sunshine! Each box has put a smile on my face and brightened my day! I LOVE all of the candles that have come as well as the little pampering goodies (soap, lip conditioner, body scrub, relaxation oils)!! The little yummy treats have all been delicious too (chocolates, cookies and tea/coffee). My son loves the crochet items and carries them all over the house. To be honest the hand painted rocks have been especially fun! I'm not someone who would normally have such an item but they are now placed all over our house. If you want to just send a little cheer to someone you love, I would highly recommend a Hopebox subscription!!

Pay it forward

Mar 07, 2019
Holly R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received 3 months of Hopebox and was so deeply touched and inspired that three of my friends are now recipients of the cozy, comforting goods in the Hopeboxes. Thank you for thinking of this!
God bless.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options