Hopeboxβ„’

by HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul
Thoughtfully curated to reduce anxiety & inspire hope through high quality self care 🌞
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…1400 reviews

Plans as low as

$50.99/ month

Buying Options

Hopeboxβ„’ reviewsReviews

Write a Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…1400

So perfect

Feb 19, 2020
Melissa C.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I’ve been back and forth with a few subscription boxes, but nothing was quite what I was looking for. After some searching I found out about Cratejoy and decided on the Hopebox. Thank goodness I don’t have to cancel this one! Everything was thoughtful and intentional. I think everyone would be able to find something in it that they like. The box had a piece of jewelry, a candle, and some yummy treats. Incredible value! I'm so excited for the next one!

Sparkle into the New Year

Jan 26, 2020
Madison P.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Super excited to start off the New Year with such a festive box. This box makes every month feel like a holiday without it being like a β€œholiday” box. I’m absolutely in love with the feather necklace that came in the box, I wore it for my friend’s birthday party and I got so many compliments. ALSO the gold mask was AMAZING. I felt so fancy and like I was treating myself!

A Sweet Surprise

Feb 06, 2020
Elizabeth W.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I don’t get excited about many things these days, but I had a blast opening my Hopebox. I love Valentine’s Day so this box was right up my alley.
Right off the bat, wow, they managed to fit quite a bit in this little box. The packaging is sweet and protects all of the items. All the items fit the Valentine’s theme and it was a really good variation of items. I cannot wait to try the rose sheet mask, it’s by TonyMoly! (A favorite Korean skincare brand of mine) Definitely made my day.

Sweet July box <3

Jul 20, 2020
Miranda G.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I just received my first Hopebox and it was the summer/red,white,and blue box. How adorable! What a cute theme for July. It was so amazing and definitely worth the money. I’ve tried out absolutely everything sent me and I’m looking forward to trying out next month. This is by far the best subscription box ever!

Beautiful Stuff

Feb 19, 2020
Emma C.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Opening the Hopebox was such a treat this month! I love that each month has a theme, usually centered around a holiday or time of year. It lets me take a moment to breathe, slow down, and engage in some self care. I love texting my sister after opening to tell her about all the cute things I got each month. She also gets another subscription box so we get to have a little show and tell time. It’s a cost effective way to treat yourself each month.

Make YOU time!

May 19, 2020
Austin W.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I’m such a supporter of taking care of your mental health and putting your needs first, but I would personally never take the time out of my own day to treat myself to a warm bath or a little piece of chocolate before bed. I think I’d really been missing that extra push to make the time for myself especially since that’s what I tell others to do so often. I loved this box as a way to start thinking about ways to be kind to myself more.

A relaxing box...

May 19, 2020
Dakota C.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Wow what a perfect way to pamper yourself each month. I was so excited and surprised when I opened this month’s box. I have a lovely selection of items to rotate and try out while I’m trying to stay inside as much as I can. I have the perfect supply of items to keep me happy and cozy now! Already can’t wait for next month’s.

Best subscription box!

Mar 26, 2020
Bea B.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Getting this box was like getting a care package from a personal friend. All of the products are adorable and really wonderfully selected. I loved the bracelet! The sugar-scrub cubes are also such an innovative product. Definitely kept my hands from getting all greasy like with other basic sugar scrubs. If you’re going through a rough patch, or just need a pick me up, this would be a great box for you. It’s nice to get a reminder to be kind to yourself and to enjoy the little blessings in life.

Brought light to my day!

Jul 08, 2020
Gwen M.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Every day has literally felt like the same since being quarantined with my family a few months ago. It really put me into a pretty boring routine with not much to look forward to. Thankfully I have my Hopebox to spice things up once in a while! Love getting this box and finally having something to look forward to, especially since I can’t go outside to shop quite yet. Filled with products that bring some light to my day!

High quality box

Mar 24, 2020
Nicolette V.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I wasn’t planning on getting a whole subscription, but after this first box I think I will definitely have to get another. I am super impressed by the Hopebox. It was chock full of wonderful handmade lifestyle and self care goodies. I don’t know how they managed to fit everything inside and make the box so compact. I was also impressed by how high quality all of the items seemed to be. I’m looking forward to continuing my subscription with them.

Very cute

Feb 29, 2020
Melaine F.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

The February Hopebox was just perfect. Put me right in the Valentine’s Day mood, even though I’m a single pringle. There were so many wonderful items inside from the face mask to the lip gloss, to the adorable crochet coasters. They’ll definitely fit in my living room with its quirky granny theme. Thanks for an awesome box!

BEE-youtiful!

Jun 30, 2020
Emily D.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I loved everything that came in my hopebox. The first thing I saw when I opened the box was an adorable little handmade bumblebee. What am I going to do with it? I have no idea, but it’s so darn stinking cute! Maybe I’ll stick it on my dashboard. There were also some amazing beauty/bath products that I can’t wait to get around to trying. The rest of the items were quality items too! So shocked that I got everything for under $40

Absolutely fabulous

Feb 06, 2020
Gwen R.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Such a joy to receive in the mail! You can tell right off the bat how much Hopebox cares. The items fit the cute theme perfectly and you get such a carefully chosen mix of items. When I first got the box I was thinking maybe I didn’t get all of the items I saw in the picture, but when I opened it I could see they crammed quite a bit in there!
Subscription boxes are tricky for me because I don’t always use all the items, but the items in the Hopebox are pretty general and make excellent gifts. Definitely promotes generosity and the idea of sharing is caring! Thank you Hopebox!

Worth the splurge

May 25, 2020
Melody F.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I’m so happy with this box! I was between a couple boxes before settling on this one and it looked like lots of fun and everything seemed pretty cute based on the pictures! I was right! The box looked like the pictures and I loved every single thing I got. I definitely cannot wait for next month to see what they come up with for a theme. I got their biggest box and it was definitely worth the little splurge!

So Uplifting

Feb 06, 2020
Kimberly A.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I’ve been eyeing this box for a while, and last month I finally bit the bullet and got myself a subscription! I’m so happy I went with the Hopebox. I love the message behind it and the excitement of getting to unwrap a little gift at the beginning of the month. It reminds me to slow down and enjoy myself once in a while.
The message behind it is also beautiful and I really feel like this box brings me a little closer to God by reminding me of how fortunate I am to be in a position to β€œtreat myself”. Such an uplifting box.

Loved this box so much

May 25, 2020
Clarissa J.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Loved getting my box! I really cannot stand knowing my time of the month is on it’s way and I’m always looking for ways to make the blow a little easier. This box was a great gift for getting myself through my visit from aunt flow. I would highly recommend this box for other gals needing a little TLC. It’s a beautifully and high quality box!

A Success

Mar 11, 2020
Wendy W.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I had no idea what to get my niece for a birthday gift. I wanted to get her something less generic and more thoughtful than a gift card, but I was also worried about getting her the wrong thing. This box looked wonderful because they all seemed like very useful and high quality products that would be fitting for a young woman. Good news, she loved it! She was even impressed that I knew to think of such a gift. I’m very happy she loved it.

Get this box for THE LOTION!

May 19, 2020
Eileen R.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I’ve tried quite a few subscription boxes, but the Hopebox is my new favorite by far. I’m obsessed with all the little goodies and I think the little knit cat is about the cutest thing I’ve ever seen in my life. And thank goodness for that big bottle of lotion because my hands are DRY from all the handwashing lately! Thank you Hopebox!

Comfort in a box

Feb 19, 2020
Elle F.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

The last few months I’ve been dealing with some seasonal depression, but since it happens almost every year I know how to prepare. I like to go running each day, and I like to give myself something to look forward to, almost like a goal marking. A subscription box has been a great tool because I know it’s coming each month and I don’t have to remember to set it all up. I really like knowing the Hopebox is coming each month and it will always have some really lovely items inside to bring me a little more joy each month. Highly recommend to others looking for something to brighten a day.

All Around Good

Jan 10, 2020
Hannah W.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation

It’s a good box all around. BUT I am unsure of the β€œself-care” piece. Yes, there’s nice things like candles and scrubs and the personal touches are really nice. The whole thing is β€œself-care with a personal touch” and I just think I view self-care a little differently maybe. The snuggle buddy is cute, the mug is practical, the jewelry I love, and the treats are wonderful, but I don’t feel they’re self-care for me. Some of the items definitely ARE, I just expected them ALL to be. However, I still LOVE this box and knowing what it offers will continue to receive it and look forward to it each month.

This box is WORTH IT

Apr 12, 2020
Jordan A.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

The PERFECT self care box and unlike any others on Cratejoy. After trying a lot of makeup boxes I realized that just wasn’t really for me and I wasn’t getting a good value for my money. So when I saw Hopebox did a box that was focused more on self care and more practical and diverse items I knew I had to give something one last shot. It was so worth it! Finally a box that works with my tastes and my lifestyle. I’m looking forward to next month’s box.

Starting my month right

Apr 29, 2020
Kelsey E.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Absolutely loved my first box! Clearly, they put a lot of effort and thought into what goes into their box. I already tried out the Tazo tea and it’s really great for my early mornings. I also think the bird car coaster is so funny and such a unique idea. I’ll definitely be telling my friends about this box. I also can’t wait to start using the journal, I still have to get through my last one! Can barely wait for my next one.

Amazing

Mar 11, 2020
Nia J.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

All around a great box! What a wonderful spring theme. I like that everything was floral or green and not like St. Patrick’s day themed. All the items in my box were well picked and I had a lot of great options. The personality quiz book was a random choice, but I really had a lot of fun with it and I learned a lot about myself. I would love to try for a second box.

Just What I Was Looking For

Mar 11, 2020
Patricia D.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

So many subscription boxes are for just one thing; food, fitness, makeup, but the Hopebox is unique and wonderful in that it targets multiple areas and centers around the theme of hope. I love what hope means to them; a warm candle, a hot drink, a new hand lotion. That the little pleasures in life can make every day better. I love the message behind the Hopebox. Very pleased.

The SWEETEST box

Jun 16, 2020
Mari Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Opened my first Hopebox the other day and I’m absolutely in LOVE with it!!!! I got a whole bunch of items and they were all high quality. Such a mix of items that were all POSITIVE and mood boosting! The vanilla honey is DELICIOUS and I now put it in my tea every day. Can’t go back to the bottled grocery store variety anymore. Amazing and beautiful!!