Offering hope, encouragement, and support through beautiful, handmade treasures

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Hopebox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great cs

Mar 01, 2019
Angela D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months 30 days
Overall

I loved the box.some of my stuff was missing and C's went above to send it out!
Thank you for a great box and even better customer service

Verified Purchase

BEST BOX EVER!

Feb 27, 2019
Kimberly G.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months 21 days
Overall

I have been receiving this box since October. And have to say I look forward to it more every month! I love all the detail that they put into this box! From the personal note to each item that is chosen! You can tell the owners put a lot of love and thought into each box! I was missing an item from one box, I reached out to the owners , and they were quick to get back to me, and replace the item. They were very kind and sent my missing item plus a little treat! I love this box and feel blessed to receive it every month! THANK YOU HOPE BOX! You are AMAZING!

Verified Purchase

February Box

Feb 24, 2019
Dodie S.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months 14 days
Overall

I just received my February box and it couldn’t have come at a better time. I’m currently down with the flu and this box full of wonderful products and surprises helped make me feel better. The products never disappoint me and I find my 2 teenage girls wanting to dig through the items and pick something out that they want. Thank you for this fabulous box.

Verified Purchase

Inspiration

Feb 21, 2019
Dodie S.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months 11 days
Overall

On my bad days I go back through all the items I’ve received in all my previous boxes and I can always find inspiration! My favorite part is always the crochet buddies and the painted rocks! Thank you HopeBox crew!

Verified Purchase

A Box Full of Happy!

Jan 24, 2019
Cristina V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I ordered the Hopebox Classic, just because. Of all the subscription boxes, this one looked like a good value and wasn't all just one category of items. As an FFF subscriber, I also wanted something monthly and with different kinds of items. That these are all handmade by small businesses is a big plus plus.
My box arrived with a few surprises. Though the items are relatively small, everything just makes you FEEL good. The Begin Anew print, mug, and handmade penguin are going to my office. I love the bookmark from Switzerland, the skin balm, the goat milk soap, the candle, the painted rock, and my favorite, the inspirational card that came with the soap.
Thank you for creating a box with so much love in it. It was a huge cherry on top of a great day and had my day not been good, it would have been a very uplifting treasure to come home to. Looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Jan 21, 2019
Jamie T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Haven't received one yet but cant wait! so cute !

Wow

Jan 20, 2019
Mary S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 months 22 days
Overall

This box is by far the best box out there! Everything in it cheers you up and makes you feel special. Do not hesitate sign up!

Verified Purchase

Jan 20, 2019
Tracey L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This is such an amazing monthly box. Definitely gives you a smile when you open it. Everybody needs some reassurance they are doing ok. This tremendously helps!!!! I received a box from a friend and it was perfect timing! Best gift ever!!!

Amazing product and customer service

Jun 15, 2019
Elizabeth P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have had a great experience with Hopebox. It's such a beautiful and kind concept. Last month I sent a Hopebox to my amazing grandmother who was helping care for my brother during an illness and she absolutely loved it. Beyond that it shipped very promptly.

Because of that experience I decided to use Hopebox again to send my sister in law a gift because she's going through a really rough pregnancy. During the checkout process their was a glitch in my internet and I was charged twice. I messaged Hopebox and within 24 hours they had addressed my concern and refunded me for the second box. This is amazing customer service especially coming from a small company.

Five stars for efficiency, quality of items, customer service and prompt shipping. Will use again and again.

Hope Chest

Jun 14, 2019
Mia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely box! Full of beautiful, thoughtful items.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options