Hopeboxβ„’

by HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul
Thoughtfully curated to reduce anxiety & inspire hope through high quality self care 🌞
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…1400 reviews

Plans as low as

$50.99/ month

Buying Options

Hopeboxβ„’ reviewsReviews

Write a Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…1400

Springtime is here!

Apr 27, 2020
Rachel B.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I’m really enjoying my April hopebox. I’ve gotten around to trying most of the products and they’ve all been great. The face mist is so refreshing and has a wonderful citrus scent that I think is quite mood lifting. The idea behind the box is great and the items are all clearly chosen well and to fit the monthly theme. It gives you a little bit of everything. Something to do, something to eat, something to smell, put on your face, etc. A great mix of items that are worth their price.

Sparkle into the New Year

Jan 26, 2020
Madison P.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Super excited to start off the New Year with such a festive box. This box makes every month feel like a holiday without it being like a β€œholiday” box. I’m absolutely in love with the feather necklace that came in the box, I wore it for my friend’s birthday party and I got so many compliments. ALSO the gold mask was AMAZING. I felt so fancy and like I was treating myself!

LOVE IT

Jun 30, 2020
Alison E.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Love the Hopebox! Lovely presentation and good quality products that support small businesses and artists. The sizes aren’t too skimpy, the shipping was fast, and I’m looking forward to supporting this company more in the future. It’s like a little present you can give yourself in the mail each month. Highly recommended.

Worth the splurge

May 25, 2020
Melody F.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I’m so happy with this box! I was between a couple boxes before settling on this one and it looked like lots of fun and everything seemed pretty cute based on the pictures! I was right! The box looked like the pictures and I loved every single thing I got. I definitely cannot wait for next month to see what they come up with for a theme. I got their biggest box and it was definitely worth the little splurge!

Loved this box so much

May 25, 2020
Clarissa J.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Loved getting my box! I really cannot stand knowing my time of the month is on it’s way and I’m always looking for ways to make the blow a little easier. This box was a great gift for getting myself through my visit from aunt flow. I would highly recommend this box for other gals needing a little TLC. It’s a beautifully and high quality box!

Love the box!

Jan 17, 2020
Amber C.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

First things first -- this box is killer! I got this from my sister a while back for my birthday, and let me tell you, I was impressed with what came inside. I got this around Valentine’s Day so there were a lot of cute lovey-dovey type things in there.
This one came with a bunch of cute homemade things. Loved the sugar scrub!
I would get this for someone for a gift. I think that the world needs more companies like this.

Very cute

Feb 29, 2020
Melaine F.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

The February Hopebox was just perfect. Put me right in the Valentine’s Day mood, even though I’m a single pringle. There were so many wonderful items inside from the face mask to the lip gloss, to the adorable crochet coasters. They’ll definitely fit in my living room with its quirky granny theme. Thanks for an awesome box!

So Uplifting

Feb 06, 2020
Kimberly A.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I’ve been eyeing this box for a while, and last month I finally bit the bullet and got myself a subscription! I’m so happy I went with the Hopebox. I love the message behind it and the excitement of getting to unwrap a little gift at the beginning of the month. It reminds me to slow down and enjoy myself once in a while.
The message behind it is also beautiful and I really feel like this box brings me a little closer to God by reminding me of how fortunate I am to be in a position to β€œtreat myself”. Such an uplifting box.

Just What I Was Looking For

Mar 11, 2020
Patricia D.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

So many subscription boxes are for just one thing; food, fitness, makeup, but the Hopebox is unique and wonderful in that it targets multiple areas and centers around the theme of hope. I love what hope means to them; a warm candle, a hot drink, a new hand lotion. That the little pleasures in life can make every day better. I love the message behind the Hopebox. Very pleased.

Get this box for THE LOTION!

May 19, 2020
Eileen R.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I’ve tried quite a few subscription boxes, but the Hopebox is my new favorite by far. I’m obsessed with all the little goodies and I think the little knit cat is about the cutest thing I’ve ever seen in my life. And thank goodness for that big bottle of lotion because my hands are DRY from all the handwashing lately! Thank you Hopebox!

Absolutely fabulous

Feb 06, 2020
Gwen R.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Such a joy to receive in the mail! You can tell right off the bat how much Hopebox cares. The items fit the cute theme perfectly and you get such a carefully chosen mix of items. When I first got the box I was thinking maybe I didn’t get all of the items I saw in the picture, but when I opened it I could see they crammed quite a bit in there!
Subscription boxes are tricky for me because I don’t always use all the items, but the items in the Hopebox are pretty general and make excellent gifts. Definitely promotes generosity and the idea of sharing is caring! Thank you Hopebox!

Great January box :)

Jan 26, 2020
Katie F.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Awesome picks for the month! I was curious what items they would choose for January and if they would just fully go with the theme of New Years or what. I like that they chose a mix of New Years themed items, but also stuck with cozy winter items as well. A packet of hot coco with a mini desk calendar is adorable! I also love the little handmade magazine ornament, I love supporting artists.

So perfect

Feb 19, 2020
Melissa C.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I’ve been back and forth with a few subscription boxes, but nothing was quite what I was looking for. After some searching I found out about Cratejoy and decided on the Hopebox. Thank goodness I don’t have to cancel this one! Everything was thoughtful and intentional. I think everyone would be able to find something in it that they like. The box had a piece of jewelry, a candle, and some yummy treats. Incredible value! I'm so excited for the next one!

Absolutely Beautiful :)

Jul 12, 2020
Alicia S.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I’ve been eagerly awaiting my first Hopebox. I was super surprised to have it arrive a little before it was estimated to get to me! When I opened my box, I was happily met with a ton of lovely summery goodies. I’m definitely going to have to try everything out. It’s so hard to pick favorites from this box because everything was perfect. I definitely think the scarf is absolutely stunning though. My husband loves it ;)

A relaxing box...

May 19, 2020
Dakota C.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Wow what a perfect way to pamper yourself each month. I was so excited and surprised when I opened this month’s box. I have a lovely selection of items to rotate and try out while I’m trying to stay inside as much as I can. I have the perfect supply of items to keep me happy and cozy now! Already can’t wait for next month’s.

High quality box

Mar 24, 2020
Nicolette V.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I wasn’t planning on getting a whole subscription, but after this first box I think I will definitely have to get another. I am super impressed by the Hopebox. It was chock full of wonderful handmade lifestyle and self care goodies. I don’t know how they managed to fit everything inside and make the box so compact. I was also impressed by how high quality all of the items seemed to be. I’m looking forward to continuing my subscription with them.

Supporting Artists <3

Jan 14, 2020
Nancy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

A beautifully curated box of artisan/smaller business goods. My biggest pet peeve about a lot of subscription boxes is that they mainly only include items from big companies and major brands.
I personally love the idea of a box that has some items that look like they’ve been handpicked at a craft fair. I’m all about supporting artists and up and coming businesses. Keep doing a great job Hopebox!

Best self care box

Jun 05, 2020
Mackenzie D.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Hopebox is now one of the best monthly boxes I’ve ever subscribed to. Each box is full of wonderful self care items that I’ll actually get around to using. The extra touch such as the customizable message card also makes it a great option for gift giving (or you can ever send future you a little cute message). I would highly recommend this as a gift for any lady in your life or a special occasion for yourself. I can’t wait for next month, this was such a well put together box.

BEE-youtiful!

Jun 30, 2020
Emily D.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I loved everything that came in my hopebox. The first thing I saw when I opened the box was an adorable little handmade bumblebee. What am I going to do with it? I have no idea, but it’s so darn stinking cute! Maybe I’ll stick it on my dashboard. There were also some amazing beauty/bath products that I can’t wait to get around to trying. The rest of the items were quality items too! So shocked that I got everything for under $40

A special gift!

Apr 29, 2020
Shelby J.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

My sister got me this subscription and this was my first box from Hopebox. I’d never heard of them, or Cratejoy before so she had to explain what I was to expect, and I’m really excited now that I know I’m going to get another one of these each month! This box was one of their spring boxes and I got the prettiest little gold leaf necklace. I’d never heard of the designer before but now I have to go look at their other pieces through their website. So pretty! Very impressed!

Brought light to my day!

Jul 08, 2020
Gwen M.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Every day has literally felt like the same since being quarantined with my family a few months ago. It really put me into a pretty boring routine with not much to look forward to. Thankfully I have my Hopebox to spice things up once in a while! Love getting this box and finally having something to look forward to, especially since I can’t go outside to shop quite yet. Filled with products that bring some light to my day!

Comfort in a box

Feb 19, 2020
Elle F.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

The last few months I’ve been dealing with some seasonal depression, but since it happens almost every year I know how to prepare. I like to go running each day, and I like to give myself something to look forward to, almost like a goal marking. A subscription box has been a great tool because I know it’s coming each month and I don’t have to remember to set it all up. I really like knowing the Hopebox is coming each month and it will always have some really lovely items inside to bring me a little more joy each month. Highly recommend to others looking for something to brighten a day.

A win for Hopebox!

Apr 27, 2020
Alicia V.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

My oh my, I’m so happy to finally get a box filled with products that I’ll actually make good use of instead of tiny sample packets. I’ve gone through so many subscription boxes with disappointing results hoping the next month will be better. I think I’ll actually get around to using everything or at least trying it in this box! It really was a wonderful time getting to set aside some time in my day after work (from home of course) to relax and forget the rest of the world. Thank you Hopebox for the wonderful goodies.

Bringing family together

May 25, 2020
Aaron E.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

My daughters are old enough to be quarantined away from home but it’s been hard not seeing them for so long. So, I ordered my oldest this box and she loved it! The box is fun and creative and it brought a little fun and joy into her life. Thank you! I highly recommend this subscription.

This box is WORTH IT

Apr 12, 2020
Jordan A.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

The PERFECT self care box and unlike any others on Cratejoy. After trying a lot of makeup boxes I realized that just wasn’t really for me and I wasn’t getting a good value for my money. So when I saw Hopebox did a box that was focused more on self care and more practical and diverse items I knew I had to give something one last shot. It was so worth it! Finally a box that works with my tastes and my lifestyle. I’m looking forward to next month’s box.