Hopeboxβ„’

by HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul
Thoughtfully curated to reduce anxiety & inspire hope through high quality self care 🌞
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…1400 reviews

Plans as low as

$50.99/ month

Buying Options

Hopeboxβ„’ reviewsReviews

Write a Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…1400

Need Calm???

Jun 20, 2020
Lisa M.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

As a person who gets quite a few subscription boxes (yes, I have a small problem) this is my new favorite to get. This is why - it’s the perfect box for someone who prioritizes relaxation and self-care. It’s curated just for people who like to make sure they include calm in their day. It’s a great mix of fun and practical products. They also apparently partner with small businesses and companies for their product selections. This is for sure a box I’m going to choose to get for a while!

Happy

Apr 12, 2020
Lindsey C.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I finally found the perfect self-care box that fits all my needs and my budget! This was my first box from Hopebox and it was like Christmas in April. Everything in the box was actually perfect for me. I love anything homey and self-care related without being too earthy crunchy or upscale. I also loved that the box focused on taking time for yourself and reducing anxiety which I definitely am dealing with right now. I’m so so happy I found this box. I definitely think it will help me with my mental health journey at the moment. This is now my one and only subscription box because I found just what I was looking for!

Mrs.Lorie Hucks

Jan 13, 2019
Lorie H.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall

I received a box a few weeks ago ..I won on 25 days of christmas..InJoyBox...I got one for my husband an he just loves it!!!
He especially love his personalized cup...with his name on it......an to know that each box is prayed over before sending out is truly awesome...
Thank you InjoyBox!!!

Mar 02, 2019
Cindy L.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall

I am a newbie but already look forward to each month’s box to arrive! I enjoy all of the contents but especially the painted stones! They make me smile every day!

Love Hopebox

Dec 05, 2018
Danielle S.
2 Reviews
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall

Beautiful, great quality, heartwarming items. This is the best box to get!

Lβ™‘VE

Aug 24, 2018
Cindy G.
2 Reviews
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall

Is there any better way to spread aome joy?!? Hopebox is absolutely the best subscription box out there.

Lovely!

Sep 16, 2018
Susan S.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall

The name Hopebox says it all!! Thank you!

Wonderful πŸ’•

Aug 25, 2018
Rebecca B.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall

I haven't got the chance to receive or send a box yet but it looks lovely and would brighten anyone's day from what I can see and I would absolutely love one πŸ’—

Sep 18, 2018
Stacey W.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall

The baby shower

Love the idea!

Jan 19, 2019
Oultma E.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall

I think it’s such good idea! When you’re feeling a little down, or just to keep you up, this box is the solution!

Love!

Jan 12, 2019
Ally M.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall

I got a subscription as a gift, and I absolutely love it. I am interning 1,000 miles away from home right now, so getting this once a month from my family makes that a lot easier. It's super cute and inspirational at a time in life where that brings nothing but positivity!

A hug when I'm too far away

Jun 28, 2018
Rene K.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall

I've sent a few Hope boxes to friends who are not close enough, physically, to show up on their doorsteps with a hug, flowers, bottle of wine, and shared stories for an afternoon. Especially when they are enduring a difficult or trying moment. I trust the contents to convey the quality and genuine emotions of love and support that I feel for them. Thank you!

Love my monthly hopebox

Oct 23, 2018
Kaelin D.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall

I love the surprise aspect of what comes in my hopebox every month! I’m always super impressed by the items that come inside my box and use every one of them! This box is great for lifting spirits and would make a great gift to someone who is down and needs a little pick me up!

Love this

Jan 19, 2019
Barbara R.
2 Reviews
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall

My daughter got this for her son. We loved everything in the box and he looks forward to getting it each month.

Love it!

Jan 11, 2019
Rebecca W.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall

The items in this box are very unique and enchanting. I really love it. This box is definitely worth it.

love the hope box

Mar 21, 2018
Carlye C.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall

I love the hope box but don't need soaps every month. Ended up giving one away. Otherwise, look forward to receiving it.

Gift

Apr 16, 2019
Donna O.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall

I received the Hopebox as a birthday gift. I enjoyed the surprise and anticipation of what was inside. I really liked the variety of items and especially loved the notes of encouragement. I’m looking forward to my next shipment.

Aug 25, 2018
Cheryl J.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall

I love the colorful unique pieces each box contains.

Special Christmas Gift

Jan 10, 2020
Christine R.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation

I received a hope box as a Christmas gift this year. I loved it! I loved that it was full of multiple items, not just 3 or 4. Everything in the box was of high quality and I loved that there was even a hand made item!

Inspirational

Dec 06, 2018
Sandra S.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall

This box sounds like the perfect gift box for my daughter or a best friend. I guess I better get my order in so she can have it before Christmas! So excited to share all things great about Hopebox.

Cute items

Mar 01, 2019
Jayne W.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall

I basically love the items in the Hopebox! The only thing is is that they all seem to be similar each month. Candles, crochet items, jewelry, painted rocks have been in every box I have gotten. Maybe find some different items. But everything is SUPER cute and I give most away as gifts.

Sep 18, 2018
Courtney C.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall

I discovered Hope Box several months ago when my cousin was selected as a maker to have her embroidery work included. At the time, I had 2 different friends in crisis and sent them each a Hope Box for the month that included my cousin's art pieces. Both recipients absolutely loved their boxes and I decided to start sending one to a different friend each month. So far, every person I have sent a Hope Box to has expressed how much they enjoyed the contents and how much the whole thing lifted their spirits. I love the idea behind hope box, the focus on God as our true source of hope, and the ability to encourage the people in my life with such a meaningful gift, many of whom live out of the area from me. I don't know if I would recommend it as a subscription, as it seems like there is a fair amount of similarity in the types of items from month to month, but it is a wonderful resource to be able to send as a one-time gift to the women in my life. I enjoy seeing what items are in the box each month and choosing the person I think would enjoy it the most. The ordering process is definitely geared towards subscription, so I've certainly had some frustrations with that and wish it were easier to send one-time gifts. However, in the one instance I needed...

I have attempted to cancel because

Nov 21, 2018
Kathy L.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall

here you fo

so excited

Nov 30, 2019
Arrin C.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall

i am so excited for the time i can finally get a hopebox,, iv been saving awhile, i still have a lil to go. but im excited and cant wait

Looking forward

Jan 14, 2019
Charlene I.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall

I am hoping for variety as we go further into 2019.