Offering hope, encouragement, and support through beautiful, handmade treasures

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Hopebox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amanda

May 03, 2019
Amanda B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love all the goodies in the box. This box is definitely special

One of a kind

May 03, 2019
Andrea H.
43 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nothing compares to Hopebox Im a nurse and I pass along the lovely little treasures to my lonely patients and the smile on their faces is priceless. Every box is packed with amazing handmade goodies that feed the soul and lift the spirit. The encouragement note always lifts my spirit. I have subscribed to many boxes but this has always been my favorite. The care in each lovely blue box shines through and just makes me happy!

Verified Purchase

Great stuff. Love hope box

May 02, 2019
Samantha M.
1 Review
Overall

All beautiful useful products. Health care,self care. Love

Third Box -- Just keeps getting better

May 02, 2019
Jen P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I didn't think Hopebox could top my first two, but I was wrong. This box had the same beautiful hand-made or small artisan items PLUS little envelopes with affirming notes scattered throughout. I received this right before heading off for an annual girls' weekend, and was able to gift a few of the items that I knew would bless my friends (the mug, the sweet crocheted cup with tea, and the candle). I sometimes think about canceling to save money, but the joy it brings to me and those with whom I share the contents, plus knowing I'm helping out small businesses keeps me coming back. Thank you for being the only subscription box that offers affirmation and joy that is far more important than the material items inside.

Verified Purchase

Just Beautiful

May 01, 2019
Heather G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I received my first box yesterday and was so impressed with the beautiful homemade items. This box is so thoughtfully put together. We are moving at the end of May, once we are settled I will be a monthly subscriber!

Verified Purchase

What is love?

Apr 29, 2019
Maria P.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I simply adore my monthly box filled with unique gifts and goodies. Each month I happily anticipate the arrival of my HAPPINESS box.

Verified Purchase

Hope is happiness

Apr 21, 2019
Lisa T.
1 Review
Overall

Getting a hopebox is like opening up your curtains in the morning and letting the sunshine in to brighten up your home and your soul. This box is filled with everything of happiness. You know your special when you receive it, and everything in it makes you feel good, and then every time you look at your desk, or dresser or wherever you've put the contents, you're filled with hope all over again. The hopebox is such a great thing.

Great Subscription Box!

Apr 21, 2019
Brandi B.
1 Review
Overall

This subscription box looks awesome! Getting to spoil yourself or someone you love once a month with a quality box of items like this is amazing! The Hopebox probably shows up in your mail at just the right time, when a smile is needed the most! Plus it's always exciting to see what's in the box each month! So fun!

Over Worked Busy Mom

Apr 21, 2019
Kelly G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

As a small business owner, the buck stops here...this translates into long work hours, tons of responsibility and a huge amount of stress. As a mom to two young daughters, I often put their (never-rending) needs before my own, so shopping for myself takes a back burner. Subscription boxes like HopeBox, allow me to try new products I wouldn't normally, and gives me the opportunity to receive something just for me!!! The feel of getting that box in the mail, along with the surprises it contains, makes me feel like a kid on Christmas morning again!!!!!!

Apr 21, 2019
Crystal F.
1 Review
Overall

Always exciting! Such a great subscription box with quality products and surprises in each box!

Buying Options