Hopeboxβ„’

Hopeboxβ„’

by HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul
Thoughtfully curated to reduce anxiety and inspire hope through high quality self care 🌞

Plans as low as

$55.49/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (1471)

Beats the Winter Blahs!

Jan 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kellet M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I loved my first box! It doesn't usually get cold where I am but lately we've had sub freezing temperatures and the knit cap could not have come at a better time. The Body Scrub is perfect for dry winter skin! Can't wait until next month!

Verified Purchase

Such a great variety!!

Jan 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sarah H.
7 Reviews
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I have gotten three boxes now and LOVED all three. This one is going to be one of those long term keeper boxes! I was so impressed with the variety of items and usefulness of them. A snack, a hat, a crystal, a home decor item, a book, etc etc. so many different things. Really happy with this one!!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Jan 25, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
B C.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Definitely a thoughtfully put together box with some high quality and locally sourced products-I think as with any box subscription, there are always some products that you jive with and others you may not connect with as much. What really stood out to me was their responsive staff service-in terms of answering questions and even providing refunds when requested.

Verified Purchase

Holiday Gifts

Dec 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kathryn S.
1 Review

I sent these as holiday gifts and they were a big hit! What a neat idea and fun gift for people to open. Lots of cute, quality products! I would definitely send again.

Subscription

Feb 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Marie Q.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Thank you. I received my first box and look forward to my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Dec 24, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amy C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months

This box is absolutely delightful. They pack a lot of stuff into a small box! Even if you don't love everything that arrives, I have found that I know someone who would so I keep the gift going. Wonderfully curated.

Verified Purchase

Great Christmas Gift

Dec 21, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Elina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I purchased the December HopeBox as a Christmas gift for my mom. She really enjoyed it and all of the items were high quality and cute! Would recommend as a gift or a treat fro yourself.

Verified Purchase

Loved my Hope box!

Jan 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Paige S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Beautiful and thoughtful items. Loved everything!

Verified Purchase

Instagram Worthy

Jan 03, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Shawna T.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
11 Helpful

I was so excited to get this box! Hate that I had to wait for it to come in the mail.
When it arrived, it was perfect. The packaging was so cute (totally Instagram worthy, I had to get some flatlays going).
My favorite item was the CANDLE. I'm obsessed with candles and hope all the boxes have some! The one in my box had two wicks which is harder to find and something I'm always looking for.
Looking forward to future boxes!

Better box than others!!!

Jul 21, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brittany C.
1 Review
1 Picture

This box is the best! I always look forward to knowing something is coming in the mail that day. This box is the perfect pampering box and now I have some treats to help me relax and take a break once in a while. The items are high quality and are so thoughtfully chosen. I think they’re all things I’m going to use at some point or another. I’ve tried my fair share of subscription boxes but this one is something special.

THE Summer box

Jul 21, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Renee M.
1 Review
1 Picture

Love the fun theme this month! I like that it’s a good mix of summer items and things that are kinda blue and white themed. Super summery. The muscle rub is INCREDIBLE. I normally use an icy hot patch if I get super sore, but this was such a nice and natural alternative. The tin is perfect sized for on the go too! A perfect beach box.

Get yourself this!!!

Jul 21, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Natalie D.
1 Review
1 Picture

I’m OBSESSED with my box!!! Love the bracelets, super high quality and very stylish. The candle also smells lovely and helps me unwind after a long hot day. Was not disappointed one bit. I already can’t wait for next month’s box!!!

5 STARS LOVE IT

Jul 21, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Zoey V.
1 Review
1 Picture

I just got my first box and I’m totally loving everything I got. From the tote bag to the blueberry tea, it was all absolute perfection. All the items felt like a special treat for myself which is much needed during this time. Everything is self care related but a good mix of items. I finally can treat myself! I’d give it 5 stars across the board.

Practically perfect in every way

Jul 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kate B.
1 Review
1 Picture

This box was a celebration in a package! I love the color theme this month. All the items are practically picked too. They’re all things that are super useful in the summer like bug spray and deodorant. I also loved the variety in the items I got. 10/10 would recommend it to others.

Sweet July box <3

Jul 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Miranda G.
1 Review
1 Picture

I just received my first Hopebox and it was the summer/red,white,and blue box. How adorable! What a cute theme for July. It was so amazing and definitely worth the money. I’ve tried out absolutely everything sent me and I’m looking forward to trying out next month. This is by far the best subscription box ever!

Getting another box!!!

Jul 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kelsey B.
1 Review
1 Picture

I had originally planned to just get a one time box to see if I even liked this box, but once I got my box in the mail I couldn’t get myself to cancel it! I think it’s great! Every now and then I decide to try a box, but it usually just isn’t for me and I cancel. This is my first box where I actually wanted to try everything in the box within the first week. No random sample items hanging around my house! I really can’t wait for my next box, it’s such a treat each month.

I love this box!

Dec 15, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Melissa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I just have really enjoyed getting this box! I love the cute little things they put in it. All the items can either be used by me or I can give them out as small gifts throughout the year. I could even save some to give as birthday or Christmas gifts!

Verified Purchase

Love the Hope Box!

Dec 14, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Malinda S.
1 Review

Love, love, LOVE getting my hopebox!! The contents are all carefully packaged and makes me feel like I'm getting a special gift for myself each month. Love it!

HopeBox

Dec 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Susie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I just have to say that of all the boxes I subscribe to, this is THE BEST!! It’s always FULL of substantial items that I have found β€œuseable” and I feel like each time I have opened it, I have been pleasantly surprised! You can’t go wrong with the HOPEBOX!

Verified Purchase

Little vacation box

Jul 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Soo Y.
1 Review
1 Picture

Everything in this box is awesome! An amazing box! From the little candle to the jewelry to the sweet journal it is all so perfect and super practical I must say. I love it all and I’m using it all to make some me time and pretend like I’m on a vacation or something other than quarantined inside my home. I already can’t wait for my next box.

Thank you thank you Hopebox

Jul 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cari K.
1 Review
1 Picture

I treated my daughter to a few boxes during quarantine since she’s an essential worker in a hospital right now (bless her!) While it’s far too unsafe for us to be together until this is all over, we’ve been face timing each month so we can β€œunbox” together. It’s been such a gift to spend even that time together in this current time. It means a lot to see her face and see how touched she is from the gift. Thanks for providing excellent service and an awesome product Hopebox.

LOVE THIS BOX

Jul 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jenna L.
1 Review
1 Picture

I LOVE LOVE LOVE my Hopebox. I’d recommend it to any friend. From initially opening the box to trying out each of the items. Pure fun. I love the little eye patches, they were so luxurious and very soothing. Couldn’t be happier after trying out the box for the first time. Shipping wasn’t too bad at all either. Worth the price.

Peaceful box

Jul 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Grace L.
1 Review
1 Picture

What a pretty pretty box. It immediately sets the mood for what’s inside. PURE JOY! Everything inside was so beautiful and rejuvenating. All the items were safely and carefully packed inside the box and I was very pleased to find that nothing broke or busted on its way to me (I live in a pretty mountain-y area so I’ve seen some busted packages from time to time) Already sipping on the tasty tea with a side of cookies!

Excited for the next!!!

Jul 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jenn K.
1 Review
1 Picture

Thank you Hopebox, I just got my first box and it’s amazing!!! The quality of the products is incredible and the variety is great for the price you pay. I love the adorable themes of each of the boxes and that all the items inside match that theme. I can’t wait to get around to enjoying all the contents of this month’s box and I’m already hyped for the next one!

Absolutely Beautiful :)

Jul 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alicia S.
1 Review
1 Picture

I’ve been eagerly awaiting my first Hopebox. I was super surprised to have it arrive a little before it was estimated to get to me! When I opened my box, I was happily met with a ton of lovely summery goodies. I’m definitely going to have to try everything out. It’s so hard to pick favorites from this box because everything was perfect. I definitely think the scarf is absolutely stunning though. My husband loves it ;)

Customers who bought this also bought...