Hopeboxβ„’

by HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul
Thoughtfully curated to reduce anxiety & inspire hope through high quality self care 🌞
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…1400 reviews

Plans as low as

$50.99/ month

Buying Options

Hopeboxβ„’ reviewsReviews

Write a Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…1400

Love love love

Mar 11, 2020
Candy J.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

This is an awesome box with a lot of thought put into it. Each box has a monthly theme and they go all out! Last month was an adorable Valentines box, but I decided I wanted the latest one which was a super cute spring-themed box. There were so many adorable little treats inside and the variety of items was really nice. I didn’t feel like I was getting too many of one thing. Will come back for another month.

Awesome and creative box

May 30, 2020
Francesca M.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Most of the time I get tired of a subscription box after a few months because I realize most of the items are repetitive or just not worth the money I’m paying each month. Hopebox has great themes and doesn’t make anything too quirky or gimmicky. It’s always super centered around inspiration, rejuvenation, and setting aside time to take a deep breath. I’m keeping every. Single. Item. In my box this month because they were so creative and thoughtful about their product choice. I’m sure everyone will find something they’ll like about this box.

Perfect box for pampering

Jan 26, 2020
Karen T.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Sometimes you just need to invest in yourself! I don’t like spending too much money each month on things like going to the spa or getting a massage or buying myself something super expensive, but a subscription box is the perfect compromise.
It’s not entirely skincare or beauty items, but that’s perfect, because there are only so many new products I want to try out for the first time each month. In my box I got a really lovely smelling clay mask and a little hand cream which is going right in my purse! Also loved the addition of a little packet of hot chocolate.

Sparkle into the New Year

Jan 26, 2020
Madison P.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Super excited to start off the New Year with such a festive box. This box makes every month feel like a holiday without it being like a β€œholiday” box. I’m absolutely in love with the feather necklace that came in the box, I wore it for my friend’s birthday party and I got so many compliments. ALSO the gold mask was AMAZING. I felt so fancy and like I was treating myself!

Best present for yourself

Apr 06, 2020
Carrie C.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

This box has been such a blessing every month I have been able to have it. I’m especially grateful for this box in the light of recent events in the world. After being cooped up for weeks it will be just lovely to get a surprise to get me through each of the coming months without having to take the risk of going outside and interacting with other people. Thank you for being a wonderful company and box. I can’t wait for next month. :)

This box is WORTH IT

Apr 12, 2020
Jordan A.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

The PERFECT self care box and unlike any others on Cratejoy. After trying a lot of makeup boxes I realized that just wasn’t really for me and I wasn’t getting a good value for my money. So when I saw Hopebox did a box that was focused more on self care and more practical and diverse items I knew I had to give something one last shot. It was so worth it! Finally a box that works with my tastes and my lifestyle. I’m looking forward to next month’s box.

BEE-youtiful!

Jun 30, 2020
Emily D.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I loved everything that came in my hopebox. The first thing I saw when I opened the box was an adorable little handmade bumblebee. What am I going to do with it? I have no idea, but it’s so darn stinking cute! Maybe I’ll stick it on my dashboard. There were also some amazing beauty/bath products that I can’t wait to get around to trying. The rest of the items were quality items too! So shocked that I got everything for under $40

LOVE THIS BOX

Jul 12, 2020
Jenna L.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I LOVE LOVE LOVE my Hopebox. I’d recommend it to any friend. From initially opening the box to trying out each of the items. Pure fun. I love the little eye patches, they were so luxurious and very soothing. Couldn’t be happier after trying out the box for the first time. Shipping wasn’t too bad at all either. Worth the price.

Excellent!

May 10, 2020
Melina G.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

The quality of this box is EXCELLENT! The Hopebox has an awesome variety of items inside and is packaged carefully and beautifully. It’s such a nice treat to be expecting each month. Thank you for putting together such a nice box!

A Sweet Surprise

Feb 06, 2020
Elizabeth W.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I don’t get excited about many things these days, but I had a blast opening my Hopebox. I love Valentine’s Day so this box was right up my alley.
Right off the bat, wow, they managed to fit quite a bit in this little box. The packaging is sweet and protects all of the items. All the items fit the Valentine’s theme and it was a really good variation of items. I cannot wait to try the rose sheet mask, it’s by TonyMoly! (A favorite Korean skincare brand of mine) Definitely made my day.

A thoughtful gift idea!!!

Jun 30, 2020
Melissa G.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I got the Hopebox for my mom’s birthday this past month. She absolutely loved it. She thought it was thoughtful and is now looking forward to getting another one next month through this awesome subscription service. She was also in love with the quality and size of the products included as well. This is a wonderful idea for someone to wants to give the gift of selfcare.

So perfect

Feb 19, 2020
Melissa C.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I’ve been back and forth with a few subscription boxes, but nothing was quite what I was looking for. After some searching I found out about Cratejoy and decided on the Hopebox. Thank goodness I don’t have to cancel this one! Everything was thoughtful and intentional. I think everyone would be able to find something in it that they like. The box had a piece of jewelry, a candle, and some yummy treats. Incredible value! I'm so excited for the next one!

Bringing family together

May 25, 2020
Aaron E.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

My daughters are old enough to be quarantined away from home but it’s been hard not seeing them for so long. So, I ordered my oldest this box and she loved it! The box is fun and creative and it brought a little fun and joy into her life. Thank you! I highly recommend this subscription.

Best subscription box!

Mar 26, 2020
Bea B.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Getting this box was like getting a care package from a personal friend. All of the products are adorable and really wonderfully selected. I loved the bracelet! The sugar-scrub cubes are also such an innovative product. Definitely kept my hands from getting all greasy like with other basic sugar scrubs. If you’re going through a rough patch, or just need a pick me up, this would be a great box for you. It’s nice to get a reminder to be kind to yourself and to enjoy the little blessings in life.

A New Favorite

Mar 11, 2020
Gianna V.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

This subscription box is now at the top of my list! All of the items were beautiful AND they support a lot of artisans. If you go to their website you can actually see all of the items you may get and also the companies that made them. I can see this also being a wonderful gift idea for someone as well. Please go support artists and this box!

So Uplifting

Feb 06, 2020
Kimberly A.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I’ve been eyeing this box for a while, and last month I finally bit the bullet and got myself a subscription! I’m so happy I went with the Hopebox. I love the message behind it and the excitement of getting to unwrap a little gift at the beginning of the month. It reminds me to slow down and enjoy myself once in a while.
The message behind it is also beautiful and I really feel like this box brings me a little closer to God by reminding me of how fortunate I am to be in a position to β€œtreat myself”. Such an uplifting box.

A relaxing box...

May 19, 2020
Dakota C.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Wow what a perfect way to pamper yourself each month. I was so excited and surprised when I opened this month’s box. I have a lovely selection of items to rotate and try out while I’m trying to stay inside as much as I can. I have the perfect supply of items to keep me happy and cozy now! Already can’t wait for next month’s.

Makes a wonderful gift

Jan 14, 2020
Sophia W.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

My grandma is too cute and LOVED this box. After having to explain to her what a β€œsubscription box” was she loved the whole experience. It was even more entertaining for me to watch her unbox each of the items, she really got a kick out of the little knit owl.
She was even more excited to learn that she would get a new box every month. So now every time I visit she keeps telling me how she’s counting down to when the mailman drops off her box again.

In LOVE with this box

May 30, 2020
Deanna O.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Absolutely in LOVE with this subscription box and I’m so happy I found it! After this box I am not stopping!!! This month’s box had a super cute floral tote bag, some great springy skincare, and other amazing things. Everything was great quality and so much fun. Everything about this box was just perfect for me! Such a fun and wonderful box. Amazing!!!

Best self care box

Jun 05, 2020
Mackenzie D.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Hopebox is now one of the best monthly boxes I’ve ever subscribed to. Each box is full of wonderful self care items that I’ll actually get around to using. The extra touch such as the customizable message card also makes it a great option for gift giving (or you can ever send future you a little cute message). I would highly recommend this as a gift for any lady in your life or a special occasion for yourself. I can’t wait for next month, this was such a well put together box.

High quality box

Mar 24, 2020
Nicolette V.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I wasn’t planning on getting a whole subscription, but after this first box I think I will definitely have to get another. I am super impressed by the Hopebox. It was chock full of wonderful handmade lifestyle and self care goodies. I don’t know how they managed to fit everything inside and make the box so compact. I was also impressed by how high quality all of the items seemed to be. I’m looking forward to continuing my subscription with them.

Amazing gift!

Feb 29, 2020
Martha E.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Oh my gosh, getting this box in the mail was so so fun. I’ve had a rough week, so it was really wonderful to come home one day after work and see the box waiting for me on my porch. I couldn’t wait to open it, and it didn’t disappoint! I think it would also make a wonderful gift for someone needing some love or encouragement. It was nice to take some time to slowly unwrap each of the items one by one. It gave me some me time for once. Thank you!

Time for Relaxing

Feb 06, 2020
Christine T.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Amazing is an understatement. This is my first box and I already can’t wait to get more! Everything inside was perfect. Some of the brands are small businesses or made by artists and that already makes me feel like the quality of the items I’m getting are superior to other boxes. My daughter also loved helping me unbox this month. She had a lot of fun trying on the jewelry and smelling all the items with me.
This box smells amazing, looks amazing and is truly uplifting.

Get one for all your friends!!!

May 10, 2020
Denise M.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

This was my first box and I’m totally in love! Each of the items included in the box compliment the theme of the month and they all helped me to relax and enjoy my time inside my home. I highly recommend this box to anyone, especially other ladies looking for some self care time. I think it actually would also make an awesome gift. Wish I got one sooner!!

LOVE IT

Jun 30, 2020
Alison E.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Love the Hopebox! Lovely presentation and good quality products that support small businesses and artists. The sizes aren’t too skimpy, the shipping was fast, and I’m looking forward to supporting this company more in the future. It’s like a little present you can give yourself in the mail each month. Highly recommended.