The gift of hope! Beautiful artisinal treasures with a personalized + uplifting note 🌞

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Hopebox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love

Apr 20, 2019
Kali G.
1 Review
Overall

I received one as a gift and I loved it.

Hopebox

Apr 20, 2019
Maryan J.
1 Review
Overall

When I first saw the pretty box..all wrapped up beautifully just for me!!
All I could think was..how did they know just what I wanted!!
Anyhow just love it!!!

Making hard times bearable

Apr 20, 2019
Samantha K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

This is box makes even the hardest days bearable and it makes you feel like people care for you even though you ordered a box for yourself but I did order one for my best friend who’s dealing with cancer in her family and I know this box will make her feel loved.

Verified Purchase

Lovely gifts

Apr 20, 2019
Pierce C.
1 Review
Overall

I love the Hope Box. It is a great gift for any age group!!! Thanks Hope Box!!!!❤️❤️❤️

Apr 20, 2019
Frances A.
1 Review
Overall

Great job of making someone’s day special.
Thanks for all you do

Apr 20, 2019
Stephanie F.
1 Review
Overall

Fabulous products.

Hopebox is awesome

Apr 20, 2019
Molly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Love my hopebox. Can’t wait until the next.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Apr 20, 2019
Amber F.
1 Review
Overall

I think the concept behind these boxes is amazing! What a great idea!

What a great box!

Apr 20, 2019
Gina C.
17 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I had watched this for about a year! I haven't subscribed to it...maybe this summer. It Looks wonderful!!!

Hope Floats

Apr 20, 2019
Jojo A.
2 Reviews
Overall

I enjoy Hopebox because there are so many items I love to use !!!

Wow

Apr 20, 2019
Mellissa
1 Review
Overall

Out of all these crate boxes that's being sold this one is by far the best. I am so happy to see one so full of light and positivity 💕

Love this

Apr 20, 2019
Laura L.
1 Review
Overall

I love how each piece offers a little magic into life. Through the support and inspiring messages, to the handmade gifts that feel full of love. Thank you so much for creating this community.

Inspirational

Apr 20, 2019
Amanda L.
1 Review
Overall

Your program has been so uplifting to many women I know. The items sent are truly a gift from God. Thank you for what you do, and may God bless you all.

AMAZING

Apr 20, 2019
Tina P.
1 Review
Overall

This is a one of a kind box. It is absolutely heartwarming and will brighten your whole month. If you haven't tried it yet please do. You wont regret it.

Apr 20, 2019
Melissa R.
1 Review
Overall

The boxes are awesome everything u get is pretty cool can't wait to try one myself here soon

Apr 20, 2019
Brenda L.
1 Review
Overall

Very good

Hope Shines Bright

Apr 20, 2019
Al'lissa J.
1 Review
Overall

The items in this box are uplifting. They will brighten anyone's day. =)

Gift

Apr 20, 2019
Rachel B.
1 Review
Overall

So excited to give this to my mom! It's so perfect for her!

Hope conquers heartache.

Apr 16, 2019
Dianne H.
1 Review
Overall

My aunt has been terribly sad after losing my uncle. She tries to smile and be strong but we know her heart is very heavy. I came across Hopebox and felt moved to send one to her. When she called to say thank you, I heard more happiness in her voice than I’ve heard in a long time. Thank you Hopebox - you are rightly named.

So Thoughtful!

Apr 16, 2019
Keely P.
1 Review
Overall

My mom got me a three month subscription to Hopebox for my birthday. This would show up to my work place once a month and brighten my day. The boxes are packed with some many items, all of which are great quality and can be used. It is such a thoughtful gift for anyone in your life needing a little pick - me - up or a smile.

Hopebox

Apr 16, 2019
Carolyn C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I love my Hopebox! I have incorporated the cute little bluebird into my Easter decorations with all the little bunnies and chicks. They're so sweet together, and I love everything else.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyable!

Apr 16, 2019
Sherrie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I bought this on a whim. What a joy! There were so many items and they were all quality. I will enjoy this box and plan to renew for at least a few more months!

Verified Purchase

A gift for a friend

Apr 15, 2019