The gift of hope! Beautiful artisinal treasures with a personalized + uplifting note 🌞

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Hopebox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This box is so HOPE-filled!!

Apr 04, 2019
Christy B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

This little box is so packed with unique items! I LOVE that the majority of the items are small artisan, handmade items! I love being able to support people that work for themselves and love hearing the stories behind them that HOPEBOX sends out! The "grandmas" that make the crochet items, the small families that want to spend more time together instead of each going their separate ways every day to work for "corporate America", the disabled people that are able to make a living despite their disability!! The stories of the makers are awesome and make me feel so good about spending my money here instead of a big factory store!!
The other thing I love about this box is that there is CLEARLY a lot of heart and soul put into them..... from the items chosen to the presentation of them in the box, I can see that those at HOPEBOX really care about making a difference and truly sending out Hope, not just selling another box!! Keep up the good work you guys! This is definitely my go to box for any gifts I need to ship and even when I just feel a friend needs a word of encouragement and Hope! I will be a customer for life!! <3

Absolutely wonderful!

Oct 15, 2019
Jillan B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My sister and I ordered this for our younger sister who lives across the country. She had posted on social media that she was missing home and sometimes felt forgotten. We are a pretty close knit family and we knew we needed to remind her how wonderful and loved she is. Hopebox was the perfect gift!! I can’t wait for her to get her next box. The personalized note was a great addition and the numerous box sizes gave us just the right option (we chose the light box). Thank you Hopebox for providing us the perfect way to tell our sister we love her always!❤️

Verified Purchase

So delightful!

Apr 29, 2019
Meredith R.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I’m a little late reviewing April’s box but it was absolutely delightful. I opened the box and literally had a “gasp” and “cuute!” Reaction to the little envelopes filled with handwritten messages. Such a thoughtful touch!

What a WONDERFUL idea!

Mar 18, 2019
Andrea S.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I absolutely love HopeBox. I have suffered with depression since having a stroke. HopeBox is exactly what I needed. It lifts my spirits, reminds of the power of Christ and helps to remind me that I am not alone in my healing process. Each item is perfectly chosen and delightful to enjoy. The crocheted items were perfect as a bright reminder we are all made with love! It’s hard to explain how I feel opening the box - special .... would be a good word. Like I really do matter to someone.

Hopebox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul said...Sep 09, 2019

We love you too, Andrea! How heartbreaking to hear about your stroke. We pack each and every hopebox with the utmost care and concern knowing it might find its way into a situation like yours. We may not be able to fix all the problems in the world with one hopebox, but we can give brave survivors like you a little bit of hope. And as you know better than most, hope is the greatest gift of all. Thank you for your lovely review!

Seller

Hopebox

7 days ago
Marklyn H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything in the box was packed delightfully. All of the items brought a sense of comfort and hope. The personalized notes were a great added bonus!

Verified Purchase

Hopebox

4 days ago
Lindsey H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It actually made my day. Such a fun box

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

5 days ago
Kristen D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was recently diagnosed with breast cancer and just finished my treatment, this was a wonderful box that I received that rejuvenated my soul! I would recommend, every gift was wonderful and unique in its own way 💕

Verified Purchase

Brighter moments!

7 days ago
Joanne D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Like opening a box of sunshine. Everything i pulled out of the box made me smile. So impressed with the quality of the products, thank you to all involved for making my day so much brighter. I feel like you understand what i need in that moment.
I smile every time i think about this box of hope!

Verified Purchase

Thank you! I needed this today.

7 days ago
Chelsea N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! I am blown away! My husband was even impressed when I opened my 1st box (the October box). I had a horrible day today & this was exactly what I needed. I loved it so much that I cancelled a book subscription so I could upgrade to the largest box ( my 1st was the medium sized box ). Thank you for putting so much love & effort into this! I can't wait to take a few of my goodies to school & have on my desk!

Verified Purchase

Perfect box!

7 days ago
Bridget K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall