Offering hope, encouragement, and support through beautiful, handmade treasures

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Hopebox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This box is so HOPE-filled!!

Apr 04, 2019
Christy B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

This little box is so packed with unique items! I LOVE that the majority of the items are small artisan, handmade items! I love being able to support people that work for themselves and love hearing the stories behind them that HOPEBOX sends out! The "grandmas" that make the crochet items, the small families that want to spend more time together instead of each going their separate ways every day to work for "corporate America", the disabled people that are able to make a living despite their disability!! The stories of the makers are awesome and make me feel so good about spending my money here instead of a big factory store!!
The other thing I love about this box is that there is CLEARLY a lot of heart and soul put into them..... from the items chosen to the presentation of them in the box, I can see that those at HOPEBOX really care about making a difference and truly sending out Hope, not just selling another box!! Keep up the good work you guys! This is definitely my go to box for any gifts I need to ship and even when I just feel a friend needs a word of encouragement and Hope! I will be a customer for life!! <3

So delightful!

Apr 29, 2019
Meredith R.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I’m a little late reviewing April’s box but it was absolutely delightful. I opened the box and literally had a “gasp” and “cuute!” Reaction to the little envelopes filled with handwritten messages. Such a thoughtful touch!

What a WONDERFUL idea!

Mar 18, 2019
Andrea S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I absolutely love HopeBox. I have suffered with depression since having a stroke. HopeBox is exactly what I needed. It lifts my spirits, reminds of the power of Christ and helps to remind me that I am not alone in my healing process. Each item is perfectly chosen and delightful to enjoy. The crocheted items were perfect as a bright reminder we are all made with love! It’s hard to explain how I feel opening the box - special .... would be a good word. Like I really do matter to someone.

The Gift I Keep On Giving...

Mar 18, 2019
Ginny S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I used my Christmas money to purchase a three month subscription to Hopebox and loved it so much I've already sent boxes to two friends who lost someone dear and am about to send another to someone else. I don't think I will ever send flowers again...

Verified Purchase

Self love in a box

Mar 15, 2019
Catherine B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received my first first box in February. And decided to go with the hope chest. I love every single item. And items like the cookie are big enough for sharing.

Verified Purchase

Brought joy to my loved one

Today
Sergio M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My girlfriend suffers from depression and anxiety, and she requested I buy her this box. Needless to say, she loved every last item! I am terrible at buying gifts, so I am so thankful that Hopebox exists!

Verified Purchase

Heartwarming Box

7 days ago
Erin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This thing is so cute! I am so glad I chose to subscribe

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Jun 22, 2019
Brandi J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was very cute. I received a one off box. I really just wanted an cute pick me up. My favorites are the bee, tea, and candle. Really beautiful box.

Verified Purchase

Religious Themed Products

Jul 02, 2019
Kristen L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They really should be upfront about their religious products. I had no idea. I was raised Catholic and have trauma connected to the church. I will be cancelling my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Adorable

Jun 20, 2019
Lissette S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Adorable and uplifting. Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options