The Hopebroidery Box

The Hopebroidery Box

by The Hopebroidery Box
Monthly hand embroidery subscription box full of everything you'll need to get started stitching!

Plans as low as

$45.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (12)

Excited!

Jan 11, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Erin B.
1 Review

Super cute kit with cute packaging and a personalized note. I can’t wait to dive in

The Hopebroidery Box said...Jan 12, 2023

Hey, Erin! Oh my goodness, I'm so excited you received your box safely and are ready to dive right in! Please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any questions whatsoever while stitching up your project, you know I'm more than happy to help! I can't wait to see what you make!! Happy stitching!! -Hope

Perfect!

Aug 02, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kristin R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I've loved each of the designs for the months I've received the box. The colors for fabric and threads are always fun and colors I never would have chosen to go together. Also, the instructions are super detailed and helpful for anyone who is just getting started.

Verified Purchase
The Hopebroidery Box said...Aug 03, 2022

Kristin, thank you so very much for this thoughtful review! I am so excited to hear you love your boxes and the projects. :) I would love for you to tell me some of your favorite color combinations at some point (either here or through email!!), maybe I can challenge myself to incorporate them into a future project one day!! And I am so, so happy to hear you're pleased with the instructions, you know my goal is to make these as beginner-friendly as possible so this is exactly the sort of feedback I look for! Thank you so much again! -Hope

Hopebroidery Box

Jul 10, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Erica P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

This is my first box, and I’m so happy with it!

Verified Purchase
The Hopebroidery Box said...Jul 11, 2022

Hey, Erica! Thank you so much for your review, and I'm so happy you're happy with your first box!! I can't wait to see what you make!! :) :) :) Hope

Great box and fun monthly project

Apr 10, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sarah C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I love this small, simple project box with clear instructions. I'm working on improving my embroidery skills and this is the perfect way to find a new one to work on every month. My absolute favorite are the scissors. I collect small scissors and getting new ones monthly is my little treat.

Verified Purchase
The Hopebroidery Box said...Apr 10, 2022

Sarah, thank you so much for this thoughtful review! I am so happy to hear you like your boxes and especially happy to hear from a fellow scissor collector!! Happy stitching! Hope

September box

Sep 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jaine G.
10 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

Great box! I love everything, especially the cute little scissors. I love the design for the project too. I also love the videos with Hope. She makes it easy to learn the project.

Verified Purchase
The Hopebroidery Box said...Sep 04, 2021

Thank you so much for this review, Jaine! I'm so glad you added a photo of your hoop!!! I LOVE what you made! :) I wanted to update my reply with your updated project! I love this - so beautiful - I so appreciate you sharing your projects with me!!

Sew meditative!

Jan 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Teresa O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

This is a really cute and fun box. You gets enough materials to make the project several times over. I'm really enjoying my kit.

Verified Purchase
The Hopebroidery Box said...Jan 11, 2022

Hey, Teresa! Thanks so much for this sweet review, I so appreciate it and I'm so happy you're happy with your kit!

Wonderful for beginners :)

Oct 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Johna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

What a great little kit! I finished my first one over two separate afternoons. The fabric, floss, and needles are all very high quality, and even though I do have some supplies, it was really nice that I didn't have to go digging for them and could just get started. Hope's video instructions are great -- she is great at explaining how to do different stitches, and her voice and teaching style are so soothing and friendly. I will say that as a lefty, I did forget that I had to mirror things and got tangled up as a result, especially on the French knots (I don't care if I never do French knots again, to be honest), but for the most part, I did find the steps easy to follow. I'm really looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase
The Hopebroidery Box said...Nov 01, 2021

Johna! Thank you so much for this thorough and thoughtful review! I also so, so appreciate you bringing up left-handedness - I think it could be useful for me to spend some time mirroring tutorials for more difficult stitches (like the French knot) to make them easier for left handed stitchers to follow! Such an important thing for me to keep in mind, thank you so much again!

meet your new embroidery mom, HOPE!

Feb 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tammi H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

i have been a hopebroidery subscriber since August 2018. hope prepares the boxes with absolute love and thoughtfulness. you really couldn't ask for a better subscription to learn embroidery. hope explains everything you need to know in the tutorial videos and provides a PDF with a diagram of each stitch we'll be using. the diagram is great because after a few months you can use it as a test of what you've learned. don't remember chain stitch? watch the tutorial! the box has everything you need. you won't be running to the craft store because you forgot that one color you needed. you have it. hope sent it to you. you will love your hopebroidery box!!

Verified Purchase
The Hopebroidery Box said...Mar 05, 2021

Tammi, thank you SO much for this thorough and thoughtful review. I am so grateful you chose to stitch with me and SO happy you had a great experience!

Lovely kit

Mar 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Wendolyn A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

I really love the color palates! I do wish that the fabric was pretty-printed, but I’ll have fun Wynn this project!

Verified Purchase
The Hopebroidery Box said...Mar 06, 2021

Wendolyn, Thank you so much for this review! I so appreciate your thoughts - and actually, having a box project with printed fabric sounds like a super fun idea for a future kit! :)

Great addition to your life.

Feb 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jacqueline P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

My fear is that I won't be able to accurately convey how wonderful this subscription box is. This box has given me so much joy. I started it when my husband was away for a few months and it was a treat to myself. I kept going because it was just such a wonderful addition to my life.
Shipping
I live overseas at a military base. It is very hard to find people that want to ship me craft supplies (I'm looking at you, big box craft stores), and Hope makes sure to do the customs form so that I can have this subscription.
Quality of Products
I am now obsessed with tiny scissors. You think you'll get too many, BUT ITS NOT POSSIBLE. The embroidery floss is fantastic, needle in every box so you don't even need to keep track of it. There is enough fabric to COMPLETELY mess up and start over.
Curation
Hope makes full length videos of the entire process. I started knowing absolutely nothing about embroidery. You can learn everything you need to through her videos!! She start with everything that comes in the box. And then she takes you through the pattern. It's fantastic. Additionally, her instagram has fabulous content so you can continue to learn.

Verified Purchase
The Hopebroidery Box said...Mar 05, 2021

Jacqueline! Thank you so, so much for this thorough and thoughtful review! I'm so grateful to have had you has a subscriber!

Super cute!

Sep 07, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mahasen S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days

Cutest little box! Digital portion helpful for first timers exploring new hobbies such as myself. Thank you for great service and products!

Verified Purchase
The Hopebroidery Box said...Sep 07, 2020

Thanks so much, Mahasen! I'm so happy to know the digital portion was helpful to you - please don't hesitate to reach out to me should you have any questions about embroidery! I'm always happy to help! :)

Enjoyable

Sep 10, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Annmarie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I enjoy it

Verified Purchase
The Hopebroidery Box said...Sep 11, 2020

So glad you're enjoying it, AnnMarie! Please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly via email should you ever need any help with stitching or your subscription! :)

Customers who bought this also bought...