I'm The Chef Too!  Educational Cooking Kits | Blending Food, STEM & the Arts into Educational Fun!

I'm The Chef Too! Educational Cooking Kits | Blending Food, STEM & the Arts into Educational Fun!

by I'm The Chef Too!
Educational Cooking Kits for Kids | Blending Food, STEM, and the Arts Into Educational Fun!

Plans as low as

$32.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (13)

Must buy!

6 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emi J.
1 Review

One of the best boxes we have received. High quality product, great customer service, and always arrives on time. Our kids get very excited when these arrive each month.

Highly Recommend!

Jan 01, 2023
Overall
Rachel P.
1 Review

Must buy! This box is educational and fun! My kids cant wait for their blue boxes to arrive each month. they get so excited! We love how the directions are easy to follow, fun, and delicious! Highly recommend!

Must buy!

Dec 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison H.
1 Review

This product is cute and well made! The company has excellent customer service! I will be a repeat customer! If you have a little one who loves to help in the kitchen, this is a great gift!

Excellent value & product

Dec 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dara F.
1 Review

We LOVE our time spent together as a family using these kits. The kids have so much fun while learning and getting experience in the kitchen. The kits make great gifts as well! Highly recommended.

Buyer Beware

6 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I bought this box for my daughter as a Christmas gift in early December. Since I missed the cut off for Decembers box I let her know she would get the first box in January. It never came. I waited until January 18th to reach out to the seller to get an update when the box would be shipped (the site let's you know when the box ships and when it has been delivered). Cratejoy had to send the seller two reminders to respond to my message. After still not hearing from them a week later. Cratejoy refund my two payments and canceled the subscription. Than the next day I get a response from the seller that says that when you buy this box you get put in a que for next month's box which ships out the first two weeks in the month. They never explained why I was charged two months and no box was ever shipped. Also I just noticed that most of the reviews for this box look fake. They are from non verified buyers and thier review for this box is the only one they have ever done.

Verified Purchase

Truly an amazing experience!!

Dec 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Richard C.
1 Review

First:
This kit has helped me and my family make lasting memories. I can not express how much that means to me. To have the whole family, even my teenager, laughing and helping each other... wow just amazing.
Second:
This kit has given my child so much confidence – it’s unreal! It has really sparked a light that is shinning so bright. My 8yr old will not stop talking about the kits until the next one arrives. So proud of his creations. It adorable honestly.
Third:
I want to send blessings to everyone at I’m the Chef Too – Wishing the whole team a wonderful and blessed holiday! You all deserve just as much happiness as you've given me and my family.

Scam! Don’t order from them!

Nov 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Johanna G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Have reached out to company to see when my order is going to be shipped it’s been almost two months since order was placed. No response. This is a scam!

Verified Purchase

Cooking Independence 10 year old

Sep 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jodel E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

My 10 year old son loved this box. He enjoyed having all the ingredients in the box, says it taught him a great icing recipe that wasn’t complicated like he has tried in the past. He enjoyed that he could do it on his own with very little assistance from me. He gained cooking confidence by this giving him cooking independence. He has tried multiple recipes and this was easy and perfect having all the stuff come in the box. Only complaint was the red food color leaked during shipping so it was a mess!

Verified Purchase

a+ entertainment and education

Jun 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliette R.
1 Review

perfect pairing of baking and STEM, my child switched from another subscription to this because it gives us more project time together and we can pair multiple concepts together.

Awesome❤❤❤❤❤

Mar 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Olivia O.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Super awesome when baking and learning. Kids learn a lot as do the parents. I love it!!! Would highly recommend❤❤❤❤❤❤

Verified Purchase

Worthwhile

Mar 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anya B.
1 Review

Fabulous design. Assembled by teachers and moms. Creative projects. Tons of sweet fun!

Loved it

Feb 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jocelyn V.
1 Review

The kids loved it. I bought this for my niece, and all three enjoyed it. The kiddos' ages range from 7-10.

Highly recommend!

Jul 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Scott W.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Highly recommend! Educational, delicious and FUN! Can’t wait for the next kit!

Customers who bought this also bought...