Japan Crate: Experience the excitement of Japan through monthly crates!

Plans as low as $22.50 / month

Japan Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My package is here!

7 days ago
Acre H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Definitely worth the wait. Recommended to everyone! Thumbs up!

First timer, Happy!

Feb 19, 2020
Carrie A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I must say I need to try all of them, can't get enough of it. I wish I can grab them anytime. Enjoying them as of the moment!

Thank you Japan Crate!

Feb 19, 2020
Dana A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A definite must try for the whole family. Plus, you can give it to someone as a gift, Cool! Delicious stuff...More power!

Cool flavors I definitely enjoy

Feb 18, 2020
Vena L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You want a piece of japan? And this is the real deal. Cool and delicious stuff I tried for the first time and I fell inlove immediately. Will definitely order again. Thank you so much!

Satisfied with your products.

Feb 18, 2020
Thelma S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I never thought that your products are these good. Bang for buck. Will definitely recommend to others.

Deliciuosly good in every way

Feb 18, 2020
Bari T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Please tell me how I can stop my cravings huhu! I want to stop eating Japan crate goodies, but couldn't! ;)

Finally got my crate!

Feb 17, 2020
Rothers G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am defintely digging this candies! I can't wait for the next one to arrive. Sugar overload!

Love the products!

Feb 17, 2020
Ole-christian R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Japan crate! Couldn't wait for my next crate to come too! Excited much!!!

I'm lovin' it

Feb 17, 2020
Lillie S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved your packaging, loved my snacks, loved everything about Japancrate.

You guys are awesome.

Feb 13, 2020
King Q.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Japan crate is way ahead of its competition. They are rocking it! Keep rockin' guys!

Delivery is spot on!

Feb 12, 2020
Gary S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping