Japan Crate: Experience the excitement of Japan through monthly crates!


Plans as low as $22.50 / month

Japan Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved the first crate

Apr 18, 2019
Josh C.
1 Review
Overall

I got my first ever Premium crate and I loved everything you put inside. I'm very happy with this purchase. It's worth the wait!

I want more!

Apr 18, 2019
Bridget M.
1 Review
Overall

I have subscribed 3 months ago and now I want more! But I have to save more money first. Trust me, I will subscribe for the Umai crates in 3 months time too. I love you guys!

Exceeds expecations

Apr 17, 2019
Mireilla G.
1 Review
Overall

Japan crate has exceeded my expectations! From the ease of subscribing, timely delivery, friendly customer service staff, beautiful boxes and animations and amazing products! I couldn't ask for more...

First timer

Apr 17, 2019
Nathaniel H.
1 Review
Overall

I really like your idea and am super hyped over the first delivery. Can't wait to try it :)

Crates at the military

Apr 17, 2019
Amanda C.
1 Review
Overall

I'm at the military but this did not stop me from getting your crates monthly. I'm very thankful for that!

You are popular

Apr 17, 2019
Kevin G.
1 Review
Overall

I can't belive that Japan crate is so popular at my daughter's school! I can see her classmates eating some of your snacks. Some of them brought the whole box with them. Haha! I shouldn't be surprised because I know you have great products and great marketing too. Keep up the good work.

The crate I won't cancel

Apr 17, 2019
Kim H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Love getting this crate, canceled so many other crates but this one I jusy can't. Tried other snack crates but Tokyotreat is the best imo. They don't seem to just throw in gross junk like other snack crates do, I mean sometimes I get something i'm not a fan of (corn flavored chips, yuck) but I just give them to friends. Love getting so much soda too, the jelly drinks not so mucn, but its something i've never tried before so it was an interesting experiance :)

This crate is great for sharing with your friends amd trying new items

Verified Purchase

Forever subscriber

Apr 16, 2019
Pau W.
1 Review
Overall

Japan crate is a wonderful company and I never had any issue with them for the past 12 months of being a subscriber. I plan to be a subscriber... forever!

You have my support

Apr 16, 2019
Tre C.
1 Review
Overall

I really want to support this amazing company because you bring happiness not only to me but to my whole family. I hope that you continue to grow as a business and continue to surprise all of your customers with your amazing crates.

Spot on

Apr 16, 2019
Santos G.
1 Review
Overall

All of the themed crates so far have been spot on!

New subscriber

Apr 16, 2019
Kassy H.
1 Review
Overall

My friends said that your subscription boxes are absolutely amazing and that they highly recommend that I try it. Now that I've already received my crate, I will definitely share Japan Crate to my friends and relatives too and hopefully, they'd subscribe as well :)

Candies and cute toys :)

Apr 15, 2019
Kevin V.
1 Review
Overall

The candies and cute toys and knick-knacks are just adorable. I would really like to thank you for curating such an amazing candy box from my favorite place on earth, Japan!

I love my crates!

Apr 15, 2019
Flor H.
1 Review
Overall

I really appreciate the help and keep up the amazing work, I love coming home to my crates!

Worth the wait

Apr 15, 2019
Stephanie R.
1 Review
Overall

I received my crate the other day, thanks! It was worth the wait! All of the stuff inside was amazing!

Amazing food

Apr 15, 2019
Andrew J.
1 Review
Overall

I hope you guys are ok and I want to say thank you for the amazing food ❤.

Super excited!

Apr 14, 2019
Carolanie F.
1 Review
Overall

I'm super excited for this month's crate! Hopefully next month I’ll be able to continue my subscription cause you guys are really amazing!

Proud customer

Apr 14, 2019
Kelsey P.
1 Review
Overall

Thank you so much for all the help when I reached out to you. I received extremely fast, friendly, and knowledgeable help that I can't help but be amazed and happy. Other companies need to take a page out of your customer service guide for your company. Far too many have subpar or nonexistent customer service. I've told everyone not just about the amazing variety and high quality of products but of the amazing customer service. I'm proud to be a customer and plan to stay one for a long time to come.

Superb

Apr 14, 2019
Jenni H.
1 Review
Overall

Thank you so much for the great last few crates they have been superb :)

Subscriber soon

Apr 14, 2019
Ryan K.
1 Review
Overall

I can't deny that the chocolate looks amazing!!!I think I need to come back and get one. Ill sign up at midnight :)

Great variety

Apr 11, 2019
Eduardo S.
1 Review
Overall

I'm happy that your crates are curated so each month your crates offer a different set of items with their own unique flavor. This is why I always keep looking forward to my next subscription box every single month!

Satisfied

Apr 11, 2019
Dominique L.
1 Review
Overall

I have just received your Japan Crate. Totally, amazing and satisfied with this crate.

Can't wait to finally get your box

Apr 11, 2019
Logan C.
1 Review
Overall

I've been wanting to try Japan Crate for months now! All of them looked super! But I was drawn to Doki Doki first off! Can't wait to receive it :)

YOU ARE AMAZING

Apr 11, 2019
Anissa C.
1 Review