Japan Crate: Experience the excitement of Japan through monthly crates!

Plans as low as $22.50 / month

Japan Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Noodles is my comfort food

Nov 06, 2020
Alex L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Noodles is always a good excuse to subscribe to the Umai Crate. Chilled or hot noodles are both good ideas!

Will subscribe back soon

Nov 04, 2020
Nicola M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I will regretfully be discontinuing my subscription due to lack of funds. :( I had the best time thanks to Japan Crate. I love your products and snacks. I'm just going to halt for a bit. Don't you worry, my heart belongs to you guys! I will be back soon for sure! Again! Thank you. :)

Im a sailormoon fan

Oct 28, 2020
Ivey P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Sailormoon desk accessories are so pretty-pretty! They liven up my workspace all the time. They look amazing. Japan crate was amazing. Always surprise me much :)

Kira always amazed me

Nov 02, 2020
Starline R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my Kira October crate. It is full of kawaii planner and washi tapes. I love every single item in it. I can’t wait for my next crate. Its always a surprise. :)

I love collecting toys from Japan

Nov 02, 2020
Adam B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Demon Slayer friendship keychain is a treasure. It is amazing and charming, it goes so well with my schoolbag.

The Japan Doki was one of my fave

Oct 29, 2020
Jean G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My cables are now more organized thanks to my adorable little Sakura cable bites. It looks so neat and pretty.

Boxes are a great collections

Oct 28, 2020
Samuel C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The boxes of my crates have become the “home” of my accessories, stationeries and stuffed toys. Even the box is gorgeous and sturdy. Besides the box, the snacks are pretty delicious and yummy. Though shipping takes long but its worth the wait.

Excited for my next crate

Oct 27, 2020
Nicole B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It feels like Christmas Day every month at home when my Doki Doki Crate arrives. I always feel like a kid opening gifts all the time. I have the cutest lunch bag that I use everyday to work, thanks to my Doki Doki Crate. :)

Genius Japan crate. Box was amazing

Oct 27, 2020
Manuel P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Whoever thought of this great idea must be a genius! All the stuff is enjoyable to open and consume. I love every single item in my box.

Variations are definitely a hit

Oct 23, 2020
Christian F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As far as variations are concerned, all the crates I have purchased are nothing short of variants. There are plenty of choices to choose from all the time.

Collecting Inku items now!

Oct 23, 2020
Johanna B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a collector of cute stationeries, that is why I am so happy to have found Japan crate’s Inku Crate. My money is spent wisely. Hehehe.

First timer, hope to win some goodiies

Oct 22, 2020
Rafel M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a first time subscriber. Referred by a friend. I envy her when I saw the items of her crate. I hope to win a prize for the Halloween Premium Crate! I am waiting patiently for the delivery guy to come by!

Hello Kitty was my favorite

Oct 19, 2020
Felice K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping