Japan Crate: Experience the excitement of Japan through monthly crates!

Plans as low as $22.92 / month

Japan Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good service!

Feb 26, 2020
Oriana S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very good service and products! Will recommend to others. Cheers!

Will order another for the whole family

Feb 25, 2020
Hana B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think I might need to get another subscription to try all your stuff! So happy to get mine today! The kids are lovin'it.

Delivery is on time.

Feb 25, 2020
Liz F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They delivered my order as what was promised. I could not ask for more. Enjoying it right now!

Super satisfied with you all!

Feb 25, 2020
Cathy K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very good products and superb service from you all! I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Package delivered today!

Feb 24, 2020
Jaydon S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got mine today and oh boy I am so excited. The smell of the candies are phenomenal. Can't wait to try all of them.

Great experience

Feb 24, 2020
George F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I never regret trying your products, it's a great experience so far. Looking forward to try all your stuff. All the best!

For all occasions!

Feb 24, 2020
Ethan F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to your products so that I can send it to my friend as a gift for her birthday, and she really liked it! Thank you and more power.

My package is here!

Feb 20, 2020
Acre H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Definitely worth the wait. Recommended to everyone! Thumbs up!

First timer, Happy!

Feb 19, 2020
Carrie A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I must say I need to try all of them, can't get enough of it. I wish I can grab them anytime. Enjoying them as of the moment!

Thank you Japan Crate!

Feb 19, 2020
Dana A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A definite must try for the whole family. Plus, you can give it to someone as a gift, Cool! Delicious stuff...More power!

Cool flavors I definitely enjoy

Feb 18, 2020
Vena L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You want a piece of japan? And this is the real deal. Cool and delicious stuff I tried for the first time and I fell inlove immediately. Will definitely order again. Thank you so much!

Satisfied with your products.

Feb 18, 2020
Thelma S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I never thought that your products are these good. Bang for buck. Will definitely recommend to others.

Deliciuosly good in every way

Feb 18, 2020