Home > Food & Drink > Candy > Japan Crate > Japan Crate reviews

Japan Crate: Experience the excitement of Japan through monthly crates!


Plans as low as $22.50 / month

Japan Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Thank you from the bottom of my heart

Apr 29, 2019
Petrina C.
1 Review
Overall

I've been trying to leave reviews for you but couldn't find a time. But finally it's here. I want to let you know that I'm very thankful that I have found Japan Crate. You don't know how much it means to me to see my kids laugh and talk about your candies and snacks. Whenever we get your delivery, it is their ultimate bonding time to unbox the crate and share all those goodies with each other. I get teary eyes whenever I see them that joyful. So I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Trying it all out

Apr 29, 2019
Michell H.
1 Review
Overall

I'm a new subscriber and I've been trying your boxes every month. I've already tried your Mini crate, Umai and Premium crate. A few more to go and after that, I'll subscribe for long term :)

I'm impressed

Apr 28, 2019
Mariko N.
1 Review
Overall

I must say I'm impressed! Keep it up!

Thank you!

Apr 28, 2019
Benjamin A.
1 Review
Overall

From my family to yours, thank you Japan Crate!

So much love and effort

Apr 28, 2019
Lauren T.
1 Review
Overall

I can see how much effort and love you put in to come up with amazing crates every month and I want to thank you for that.

Hiatus

Apr 28, 2019
Natalya E.
1 Review
Overall

I must admit that I have just recently subscribed again with Japan Crate after 1 year of hiatus. I really missed my crates! I'm still waiting for my first box and couldn't be more excited for the next 12 months!

I'm in love

Apr 26, 2019
Jonathan O.
1 Review
Overall

Finally! I received my box yesterday and OOMMMGGG! I'm inlove! You guys are the best!!!!

For my son

Apr 26, 2019
Ale L.
1 Review
Overall

My son loves anime so much so I decided to gift him one of your crates. He is also an aspiring artist and he said he loved your booklet! Thank you so much for your great products.

Gift subscription for my gf

Apr 25, 2019
Sandra B.
1 Review
Overall

My intention was to only try out one box with my girlfriend because she's been talking about these Japan boxes for months. She was so happy when we first got it and I must say they are really good stuff. I will surprise my girlfriend with a gift subscription and hopefully, she'll love your future crates too :)

Only good words

Apr 25, 2019
Julie B.
1 Review
Overall

I can only say good words to Japan Crate because they are very professional. Aside from the great products, their staff are very friendly and helpful. It is very rare to find a company with good customer service so I applaud Japan Crate for that.

Buying Options