Japan Crate: Experience the excitement of Japan through monthly crates!


Plans as low as $22.50 / month

Japan Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Excited!

Apr 11, 2019
Jamie H.
1 Review
Overall

I love how the March box was set up and can't wait to see what April's box was like!

Love lots

Apr 10, 2019
Mic H.
1 Review
Overall

Sending all my love to all of you in Japan Crate. You are all amazing!

Amazing :)

Apr 10, 2019
Annika V.
1 Review
Overall

You guys are always so amazing!! Thank you for the subription boxes they are awesome .

Awesome product

Apr 09, 2019
Leslie A.
1 Review
Overall

Japan Crate offers great product! Will continue to support you because I love you!

Sending crates to my daughter

Apr 09, 2019
Mary K.
1 Review
Overall

I've been sending crates to my daughter even if she's already in her university. She loves Japan Crate so much that she asked me to send her crates to her dorm every month :)

Great company

Apr 03, 2019
Dan M.
1 Review
Overall

I wrote to Japan Crate before to tell them how I loved my crate and provided them a little feedback and they are very accommodating. I'm sure they'll do great in the market. My wife and daughter love their noodles, too!

my boyfried likes it too

Apr 03, 2019
Brianna A.
1 Review
Overall

I bought a premium crate and had to ask my boyfriend to try your snacks and he loved them! We were giggling like kids and guess what? We finished the whole box in an hour! I know that sounds crazy but I guess the next box will have the same fate too. I'm super duper excited!

I was impressed

Apr 02, 2019
Megan O.
1 Review
Overall

OK, so I received my first crate and I must say I was impressed! I wasn't expecting that your snacks will be this great. Awesome stuff! I have subscribed for another 6-months. I will leave another feedback by then.

A fan

Apr 02, 2019
Angelia N.
1 Review
Overall

I'm a fan! Your products are amazing!

freebies

Apr 02, 2019
Kathleen H.
1 Review
Overall

I really like the fact that Japan crate makes it fun to have business with them all the time. They don't run out of promotions and freebies. I can see that they are enjoying as much as we are enjoying their products. Cheers to your success!

100% supporter

Apr 02, 2019
Jaer B.
1 Review
Overall

I can't believe I am here giving feedback to you folks but you deserve a 5-star feedback because you guys are all rockstars. I love what you guys have been doing and I would love to see Japan Crate conquer the world. I will be there to support you guys, 100%!

Loved your snacks

Apr 01, 2019
Ryan H.
1 Review
Overall

I wasn't expecting that I will get hooked on your snacks. What have you guys done to me? Lols. Great stuff! Keep them coming :)

Bless you

Apr 01, 2019
Joseph
1 Review
Overall

My family adores you guys. You have brought joy and happiness in my family and I couldn't thank you enough for this. My family is my everything so from the bottom of my heart, thank you.

Thanks

Apr 01, 2019
Michelle H.
1 Review
Overall

I just would like to thank you for your great products. Keep up the good work.

Couldn't ask for more

Apr 01, 2019
Brandon D.
1 Review
Overall

I think Japan crate has the most creative boxes out there. Plus their crates would always have a good mix of everything which I love by the way. Not to mention your booklets that are outstanding. I couldn't ask for more.

Crates in my uni

Apr 01, 2019
Garet P.
1 Review
Overall

Thank you for keeping me company in my uni. Yeah! I made sure that my crates are still being delivered to my dorm every month. They always bring the kid in me even though I am already in the university. Who does not want to be kid again?

Love every pieces of my box

Apr 01, 2019
Michele L.
1 Review
Overall

I love every pieces that come in my box every month. I can say that every package is really well-thought and planned out beautifully to keep their customers happy.

Amazing!

Apr 01, 2019
Haley F.
1 Review
Overall

You are aammmaaazziinnnggg!

forever fan

Apr 01, 2019
Mary J.
1 Review
Overall

I will never forget the very first time I got my Japan crate box. It was love at first sight! Thank you so much for making me very happy. I will be a forever fan.

You are a genius

Mar 29, 2019
Allen F.
1 Review
Overall

I never thought that I would experience Japan this way. Japan Crate is a genius I must say. Keep it up.

Bravo

Mar 29, 2019
Diana J.
1 Review
Overall

Bravo! Couldn't ask for more from Japan Crate. They are nailing it!

Creative minds

Mar 27, 2019
Anna P.
1 Review
Overall

You guys don't run out of ideas huh? You would always come up with something really creative every freaking month! That's really amazing. Job well done Japan Crate! You're the best!

An avid follower

Mar 27, 2019
Tyler A.
1 Review