Home > Food & Drink > Candy > Japan Crate > Japan Crate reviews

Japan Crate: Experience the excitement of Japan through monthly crates!


Plans as low as $22.50 / month

Japan Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My parents loved them

Apr 25, 2019
Cynthia V.
1 Review
Overall

I tried your snacks and I loved them. In fact, even my parents loved them! I am now subscribed to 3 boxes every month :)

Snacks

Apr 25, 2019
Seth L.
1 Review
Overall

Your snacks are irresistably good! I want more please!

Wonderful

Apr 25, 2019
Holly M.
1 Review
Overall

I can't believe all these ridiculous reviews about people complaining because THEY forgot to cancel their subscription. Before I subscribed I read all the details and it is quite clear you need to cancel your subscription or it will be renewed each month. This company is amazing! I live in the UK and yes the crates do take a long time as they're coming from very far away. I love it!! So lovely getting a knock on the door and its my crate. Amazing and interesting tastes and treats in every box. Me and my boyfriend look forward to recieving them. Dont blame the company for your ignorance.

Verified Purchase

Premium subscription

Apr 24, 2019
Micola I.
1 Review
Overall

It's funny that it all started from me trying out your mini crate and now me enjoying your Premium crates every month :)

Good job

Apr 24, 2019
Lillian C.
1 Review
Overall

You must be doing really well. I was in a grocery store and overheard all the staffs talking about Japan Crate. I told them I have a subscription too, and guess what? We talked for an hour!

Cute kits

Apr 24, 2019
Erick G.
1 Review
Overall

Your DIY Kits are so cute and entertaining. I've invited some friends over to my house last month and opened my box infront of them. They were all amazed! We're very happy!

Well done

Apr 24, 2019
Jennifer P.
1 Review
Overall

I'm very pleased overall. Well done.

I love Japan

Apr 23, 2019
Jamie S.
1 Review
Overall

I've been to Japan once and I fell inlove with the country ever since. It didn't take much time for me to find Japan crate when I came back and I immediately subscribed to one of your crates. I'm very happy that I got to experience Japan outside Japan!

Upgraded

Apr 23, 2019
Jessica C.
1 Review
Overall

I don't like leaving reviews online but this one is definitely worth my time. I'd like to let you know that I've been enjoying your Original crates so much that I've recently upgraded my subscription to your Premium box.

gacha crate

Apr 23, 2019
Kirsten U.
1 Review
Overall

Haha those gachapons are really cute! I've taken some pictures and sent them to your customer support :)

Buying Options