Japan Crate: Experience the excitement of Japan through monthly crates!


Plans as low as $22.50 / month

Japan Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love Japan

Apr 23, 2019
Jamie S.
1 Review
Overall

I've been to Japan once and I fell inlove with the country ever since. It didn't take much time for me to find Japan crate when I came back and I immediately subscribed to one of your crates. I'm very happy that I got to experience Japan outside Japan!

Upgraded

Apr 23, 2019
Jessica C.
1 Review
Overall

I don't like leaving reviews online but this one is definitely worth my time. I'd like to let you know that I've been enjoying your Original crates so much that I've recently upgraded my subscription to your Premium box.

gacha crate

Apr 23, 2019
Kirsten U.
1 Review
Overall

Haha those gachapons are really cute! I've taken some pictures and sent them to your customer support :)

what the?!

Apr 23, 2019
Jazmyn W.
1 Review
Overall

Your Japanese noodles are addicting!!

Biggest supporter

Apr 23, 2019
Karla P.
1 Review
Overall

I'm proud to say that I'm one of your biggest supporters! I've been a subscriber for almost 2 years now and the whole community knew Japan Crate because I've been talking endlessly about you hahaha! You deserve to be known and I'm happy that I'm able to help out in my own little ways. Love lots!

My husband surprised me

Apr 22, 2019
Anna-marie M.
1 Review
Overall

My husband surprised me with one of your boxes last month and I love it. I didn't know my husband knew about Japan Crate!

Love love

Apr 22, 2019
Jimmy M.
1 Review
Overall

Love love love from me and my daughter <3

Amazing

Apr 22, 2019
Michael Y.
1 Review
Overall

You are simply amazing!!!

Trick or treats

Apr 22, 2019
Travis E.
1 Review
Overall

I know this is super late but I wanted to tell you that I used your Premium crates last Halloween for the trick and treats and oh boy those kids couldn't be any happier! I'm glad I made that decision haha! Thank you so much for being awesome.

Unsubscribe?

Apr 22, 2019
Andrew H.
1 Review
Overall

Believe me, I have attempted to cancel your subscription because I've been trying to cut off some expenses but I have failed several times :( It is already part of my monthly routine that I should get at least one of your beautiful boxes. What have you done to me?! *drama*

Buying Options