Home > Food & Drink > Candy > Japan Crate > Japan Crate reviews

Japan Crate: Experience the excitement of Japan through monthly crates!


Plans as low as $22.50 / month

Japan Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Better than the competition

by Randy A., Apr 21, 2019

Your crates are amazing! You're better than the competition for sure :)

|Report abuse

I'm super duper happy

by Brent C., Apr 21, 2019

Guys! I'm super duper happy that I got to experience your famous snacks all the way from Japan! Omg! You don't have any idea how happy I am. Thank you thank you so much!

|Report abuse

I love every piece

by Arth W., Apr 21, 2019

I love my kawaii that you get directly from Japan. I love every piece of my boxes! Love love!

|Report abuse

Amazing team

by Dani B., Apr 21, 2019

Thank you to the team behind Japan Crate. You are doing a fantastic job and I am proud to one of your supporters. Cheers to more Japanese snacks! Haha!

|Report abuse

Great so far

by Danielle V., Apr 19, 2019

I've already received 4 out of 6 of my subscription boxes, and so far, I am liking every product that you are sending out. Amazing work. If I am happy with my 5th and 6th boxes, I will definitely subscribe again guys.

|Report abuse

You're a genius!

by Sarah W., Apr 19, 2019

Whoever thought of this business is a genius. I still couldn't believe that it is possible to get Japanese products shipped monthly to my country. Hands down to you guys. Keep it up.

|Report abuse

Certified fan boy

by Henry S., Apr 19, 2019

My boy is now a certified fan! I'm telling you, he's the happiest whenever he sees the postman deliver his crate he would even kiss him! I'm so happy I found you guys. The joy you bring to my son is priceless. Thank you so much.

|Report abuse

Thank you

by Teran S., Apr 19, 2019

I just want to take a minute to thank Japan crate for creating awesome Japanese boxes for me and my family.

|Report abuse

Surprised

by Amy G., Apr 18, 2019

So we had a girls night at one of my bestfriends' house and suddenly she took out a box of Japan Crate candies and snacks. I never knew there's such a thing! That was my first time to taste Japanese products and I am amazingly surprised how good they are hihihi! She told me how to get those boxes too so now, I am currently subscribed to your Premium boxes. I love them!

|Report abuse

Loved the first crate

by Josh C., Apr 18, 2019

I got my first ever Premium crate and I loved everything you put inside. I'm very happy with this purchase. It's worth the wait!

|Report abuse
Buying Options