Home > Food & Drink > Candy > Japan Crate > Japan Crate reviews

Japan Crate: Experience the excitement of Japan through monthly crates!


Plans as low as $22.50 / month

Japan Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Heaven sent

Apr 21, 2019
Rebecca P.
1 Review
Overall

Japan Crate is heaven sent! Impressive Japanese products!

Better than the competition

Apr 21, 2019
Randy A.
1 Review
Overall

Your crates are amazing! You're better than the competition for sure :)

I'm super duper happy

Apr 21, 2019
Brent C.
1 Review
Overall

Guys! I'm super duper happy that I got to experience your famous snacks all the way from Japan! Omg! You don't have any idea how happy I am. Thank you thank you so much!

I love every piece

Apr 21, 2019
Arth W.
1 Review
Overall

I love my kawaii that you get directly from Japan. I love every piece of my boxes! Love love!

Amazing team

Apr 21, 2019
Dani B.
1 Review
Overall

Thank you to the team behind Japan Crate. You are doing a fantastic job and I am proud to one of your supporters. Cheers to more Japanese snacks! Haha!

Great so far

Apr 19, 2019
Danielle V.
1 Review
Overall

I've already received 4 out of 6 of my subscription boxes, and so far, I am liking every product that you are sending out. Amazing work. If I am happy with my 5th and 6th boxes, I will definitely subscribe again guys.

You're a genius!

Apr 19, 2019
Sarah W.
1 Review
Overall

Whoever thought of this business is a genius. I still couldn't believe that it is possible to get Japanese products shipped monthly to my country. Hands down to you guys. Keep it up.

Certified fan boy

Apr 19, 2019
Henry S.
1 Review
Overall

My boy is now a certified fan! I'm telling you, he's the happiest whenever he sees the postman deliver his crate he would even kiss him! I'm so happy I found you guys. The joy you bring to my son is priceless. Thank you so much.

Thank you

Apr 19, 2019
Teran S.
1 Review
Overall

I just want to take a minute to thank Japan crate for creating awesome Japanese boxes for me and my family.

Surprised

Apr 18, 2019
Amy G.
1 Review
Overall

So we had a girls night at one of my bestfriends' house and suddenly she took out a box of Japan Crate candies and snacks. I never knew there's such a thing! That was my first time to taste Japanese products and I am amazingly surprised how good they are hihihi! She told me how to get those boxes too so now, I am currently subscribed to your Premium boxes. I love them!

Buying Options