Japan Crate: Experience the excitement of Japan through monthly crates!

Plans as low as $22.50 / month

Japan Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing !

Jun 25, 2020
Leslie H.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have the DHL premium and it exceeded my expectations!!! I already can't wait for next month. It came really quickly to.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for snacky Japan enthusiasts!

Jul 22, 2020
Shanna S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My team at work got a 3-month subscription to the premium box for a coworker's birthday. He loves snacks, trying new stuff and is interested in Japanese culture, so it was a perfect fit. He thought it was so cool! He unboxed it during a virtual team meeting so we could all enjoy it. Lots of little things, including a bag of wasabi flavored Doritos, which he got such a kick out of. Would definitely recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended by this person here!!

7 days ago
Crystal A.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome product. Some reviews may be misleading like my previous one. The delivery is prompt and product is amazing. Sometimes people have bad days so they will post bad reviews like I did prior. My apologies guys. This is a great product. I’ll be subscribing and patiently waiting for my delivery like I should have in first place. Best wishes all!

Verified Purchase

Feburary box hasn't arrived

Mar 02, 2020
Destiny W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was just wondering if the boxes for Feburary were being delayed due to the virus going around? It said my box shipped January 20th like normal but it's March now and I still haven't gotten Feburarys box, and Marchs box has shipped now as this point. Just wanting to know if you knew anything more on this.
Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Japan crate

Mar 19, 2020
Kathy R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the different candy you get and the drink and the bonus every month.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 09, 2020
Yuval E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love it !

Verified Purchase

Happy Customer

Jul 30, 2019
Emily C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m happy that I decided to go with this box this is my first box August 2019 premium it is worth the money it’s super fun and it’s super delicious

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription!!

Apr 19, 2019
Rosa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This subscription is amazing! My daughter loves japanese snacks and candies and when i saw this was available i decided to surprise her and i have no regrets. She’s so happy:)

Verified Purchase

Awesome products from Japan

Jun 30, 2020
Mike T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovin' the fact that I get to taste Japan every month. I'll have their snacks for now, visit Japan later.

Love all of it!

Jun 30, 2020
Puma D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recieved it as a gift from my wife and I quickly started lovin' it. Thank you for the snacks.

Thumbs up to you guys!

Jun 25, 2020
Dominus H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so proud to tell the world how amazing your products and how addicting they are. I can't stop eating them!

A treat for myself

Jun 25, 2020
Stephanie S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nothin but joy that's all I can say! Got mine earlier than I expected. Delicious!

Cant wait for my next crate

Jun 24, 2020
Efrain G.
1 Review
Overall
</