Japan Crate: Experience the excitement of Japan through monthly crates!

Plans as low as $22.50 / month

Japan Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing !

Jun 25, 2020
Leslie H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have the DHL premium and it exceeded my expectations!!! I already can't wait for next month. It came really quickly to.

Verified Purchase
Japan Crate said...Sep 14, 2020

Hi Leslie! We're glad to hear about your great experience. We're so happy that your happy with the service that we have provided. Let us know if we can ever help with anything! Cheers!

Umai box

3 days ago
Latyca R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got the umai box and love all the different noodles. Just what I was hoping for

Verified Purchase
Japan Crate said...2 days ago

Hi Latyca! We're thrilled to know that you're loving your Umai crate. Thanks for the feedback. We really appreciate it! Enjoy your noodles! Have a great day! (* ̄▽ ̄)b

Perfect for snacky Japan enthusiasts!

Jul 22, 2020
Shanna S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My team at work got a 3-month subscription to the premium box for a coworker's birthday. He loves snacks, trying new stuff and is interested in Japanese culture, so it was a perfect fit. He thought it was so cool! He unboxed it during a virtual team meeting so we could all enjoy it. Lots of little things, including a bag of wasabi flavored Doritos, which he got such a kick out of. Would definitely recommend this box!

Verified Purchase
Japan Crate said...Sep 14, 2020

Hi Shanna! Thanks for the feedback. We're thrilled you're loving your snacks. Enjoy it! Have a great day! \(★ω★)/

Amazing

Oct 15, 2020
Jereme H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Nephew loved it

Verified Purchase
Japan Crate said...Oct 16, 2020

Hi Jereme! We're thrilled that you're nephew love the snacks. We really appreciate the feedback! Have a great day! \(^▽^)/

Japanese Halloween

Oct 12, 2020
Susana L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was Halloween theme candy.

Verified Purchase
Japan Crate said...Oct 14, 2020

Hi Susana! Thanks for your feedback on the quality and curation, we’ll definitely take this into account when putting together future months of our Premium crates. Keep enjoying your crate, and let us know if you ever have any other suggestions or comments. Have a wonderful day! \(^▽^)/

Great box

Apr 07, 2020
Iisa J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I only have gotten one box which was recieved March 4th with payment in February. It is now April 7th, and have been charged for March and April for $80. Yet have recieved nothing, I understand that shipping is delayed but there has been no communication on their end.

UPDATE
I recieved all the boxes about a month after this review. The company was having difficulties shipping due to the pandemic. I subscribed again because it is a really good box and we have alot of fun testing & trying all the goodies picked out.

Verified Purchase
Japan Crate said...Apr 11, 2020

Hi Lisa! Thanks for the update! We appreciate the support. If you have any questions, we’re available anytime through our support email. Please reach out and we’re more than happy to help.

Highly recommended by this person here!!

Aug 07, 2020
Crystal A.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome product. Some reviews may be misleading like my previous one. The delivery is prompt and product is amazing. Sometimes people have bad days so they will post bad reviews like I did prior. My apologies guys. This is a great product. I’ll be subscribing and patiently waiting for my delivery like I should have in first place. Best wishes all!

Verified Purchase
Japan Crate said...Sep 14, 2020

Hi Crystal! Thanks for your comments! Don't worry about your previous review. We get used to it already. YAy!! ヽ(o^▽^o)ノ We definitely love hearing feedback with our products each month. Glad you’re enjoying our crate! Have a wonderful day! ;)

Love it

Jan 09, 2020
Yuval E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love it !

Verified Purchase
Japan Crate said...Sep 18, 2020

Hi Yuval! We love you too. Appreciate your feedback. Have a great day!

Happy Customer

Jul 30, 2019
Emily C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m happy that I decided to go with this box this is my first box August 2019 premium it is worth the money it’s super fun and it’s super delicious

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription!!

Apr 19, 2019
Rosa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This subscription is amazing! My daughter loves japanese snacks and candies and when i saw this was available i decided to surprise her and i have no regrets. She’s so happy:)

Verified Purchase

The Japan Doki was one of my fave

Yesterday
Jean G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My cables are now more organized thanks to my adorable little Sakura cable bites. It looks so neat and pretty.

Boxes are a great collections

2 days ago
Samuel C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The boxes of my crates have become the “home” of my accessories, stationeries and stuffed toys. Even the box is gorgeous and sturdy. Besides the box, the snacks are pretty delicious and yummy. Though shipping takes long but its worth the wait.

Im a sailormoon fan

2 days ago