Home > Food & Drink > Candy > Japan Crate > Japan Crate reviews

Japan Crate: Experience the excitement of Japan through monthly crates!


Plans as low as $22.50 / month

Japan Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this subscription!!

Apr 22, 2019
Rosa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

This subscription is amazing! My daughter loves japanese snacks and candies and when i saw this was available i decided to surprise her and i have no regrets. She’s so happy:)

Verified Purchase

Super Awesome Box

2 days ago
Rachel R.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box so much, immediately after receiving my first one, I upgraded from "original" to "premium." It was filled with lots of yummy treats both sweet and savory and just a lot of fun.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Yesterday
Jessy H.
1 Review
Overall
Quality

Array of delicious treats in the Premium box. Love that there's a drink too!

Never tried

Jun 09, 2019
Jamica M.
1 Review
Overall
Quality

Never tried Japanese candy before, glad I gave this a try. More Kit Kats please!

I will share to my friends

May 30, 2019
Jami B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Japan crate is absolutely amazing. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and relatives.

Japan crate is better

May 27, 2019
Mike S.
1 Review
Overall

Japan crate is way better than those other crates I have tried in the past. Worth each penny!

Wonderful Family Time Snacking

May 25, 2019
Mary W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was great! We got a huge variety of sweet and salty snacks. Me and my children sat around tasting all of them, my kids liked the gum the best and I liked the chips (strong garlic) the best.

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

May 15, 2019
Gina C.
1 Review
Overall

My husband and I love getting these every month! the snacks in Japan crate are always interesting, and some have become our favorites. The food sets are pretty neat, too. It’s always a fun day when the Japan crate arrives. We’ve also had gatcha crate and doki doki, and they were also full of adorable and quirky goods.

Wonderful

Apr 25, 2019
Holly M.
1 Review
Overall

I can't believe all these ridiculous reviews about people complaining because THEY forgot to cancel their subscription. Before I subscribed I read all the details and it is quite clear you need to cancel your subscription or it will be renewed each month. This company is amazing! I live in the UK and yes the crates do take a long time as they're coming from very far away. I love it!! So lovely getting a knock on the door and its my crate. Amazing and interesting tastes and treats in every box. Me and my boyfriend look forward to recieving them. Dont blame the company for your ignorance.

Verified Purchase

The crate I won't cancel

Apr 17, 2019
Kim H.
2 Reviews
Overall

Love getting this crate, canceled so many other crates but this one I jusy can't. Tried other snack crates but Tokyotreat is the best imo. They don't seem to just throw in gross junk like other snack crates do, I mean sometimes I get something i'm not a fan of (corn flavored chips, yuck) but I just give them to friends. Love getting so much soda too, the jelly drinks not so mucn, but its something i've never tried before so it was an interesting experiance :)

This crate is great for sharing with your friends amd trying new items

Verified Purchase
Buying Options