Japan Crate

Japan Crate

by Japan Crate
Japan Crate: Experience the excitement of Japan through monthly crates!

Plans as low as

$45.79/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1274)

  1. Reviews for this product (1272)
  2. Reviews for this seller (2)

Amazing Japanese Goodies

4 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael S.
1 Review

Great way to get all the Japanese goodies and snacks you like sent to your doorstep from japan, with so much verity in the goodies you'll always discover something new you will like.

Japan Crate said...Yesterday

Hi Michael! Thank you for taking time to leave us this kind review! We appreciate you very much! Have a great day!(*^‿^*)

I love my snack crate so much

6 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Madison M.
1 Review

I love my snack crate so much. Not only do they give out amazing snacks but on instagram they show me what I can expect this months crate to have so I can be excited even more. One of my favorite things to do now is to open my crate as soon as I get in the mail

Japan Crate said...Yesterday

Glad you enjoyed the experience with us, Madison! Thanks for the feedback! Hope to see you back again soon! (≧◡≦)

Very happy with my box

Sep 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine C.
1 Review

I am very happy with how fast the box came and I liked the variety of things in the box.

Japan Crate said...Yesterday

Hi Christine! Glad to hear about your feedback. Its worth something to us. Thanks for trusting us! (*^‿^*)

Worth the wait

Sep 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda B.
1 Review

I have been ordering a box once in a while for a couple of years now. While this time the shipping was a bit delayed, the support team quickly responded to my questions and provided me with the necessary info. The boxes themselves are very nice and well worth the wait.

Japan Crate said...Yesterday

Hi Amanda! Thanks for the feedback! We're delighted to hear you are satisfied with our service. Great stuff! Have a great day! (* ̄▽ ̄)b

LOVE JAPAN CRATE

Sep 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca W.
1 Review

I love that we get to experience a little bit of Japan with every crate and we can do so from anywhere in the world! Also cannot go without mentioning how nice the snacks always are and how lucky I feel to be able to try out things that I’ve never tasted before in my life ❤️

Japan Crate said...Yesterday

Hi Rebecca! Glad that you love the treats.. :) Thanks for the feedback. We really appreciate it! Stay Safe! (^▽^)

Amazing!

Sep 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiffany P.
1 Review

I love getting a crate every month and doing and unboxing video of them! It’s very exciting!

Japan Crate said...Yesterday

Hi Tiffany! We're glad to hear about your amazing experience. Thanks for trusting us! (*^‿^*)

Doki doki crate :).

Sep 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria G.
1 Review

I have ordered the doki doki crate 2 times now and absolutely loved the crate. There were some problems with the shipping but customer service handled this issue very well. The items in the crate were not only cute, but also very useful which is what I love about the doki doki crate. The price to products ratio is great and the quality of the products is really good. I would definitely recommend Japan crate or Doki Doki crate to my friends and have already done so.

Japan Crate said...Yesterday

Hi Maria! It makes us very happy to hear that you had a great experienced. Thank you for your kind words. It is our pleasure to serve you. Have a great day! (o_ _)ノ彡☆

Fun family experience

Sep 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mariah S.
1 Review

My son and I look forward to every month and trying new items that come in. Love Japan Crate.

Japan Crate said...Sep 05, 2022

Hi Mariah! Glad you enjoyed the experience with us. Thanks for the feedback! Hope to see you back again soon! (≧◡≦)

Highly recommended

Yesterday
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea G.
1 Review

Highly recommend! Delicious snacks for munchies and anime!!

Japan Crate is the best subscription…

Aug 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brian R.
1 Review

Japan Crate is the best subscription service I've ever used. It's affordable, the quality is amazing, the boxes arrive on time, and the customer service is very good. I'll never use another subscription service, this is and will forever be my favorite one, and I'll continue to use them until I die.

Japan Crate said...Sep 05, 2022

Hi Brian! We are pleased that you enjoyed the experience with us and happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Thanks for letting us know. Have a great day! (〃^▽^〃)

Customer service is at it best

Aug 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca S.
1 Review

First month subscription boxes (x2) finally arrived after seven weeks plus and a week later the second month subscription boxes (x2) arrived! I will say the contents of the both boxes of both subscriptions (4 boxes in total) were very good and represented good value for money, customer service is expectedly helpful and amazing in every inquiries. Will subscribe again in the future

Japan Crate said...Sep 05, 2022

Hi Rebecca! Thank you for taking time to leave us this kind review! We appreciate you very much! Have a great day!(*^‿^*)

I love the variety

Aug 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nikkisha C.
1 Review

I love the variety in snacks. Thank you Japan Crate, you made me so happy receiving my crate, I share it with friends and they loved it!

Japan Crate said...Sep 05, 2022

Hi Nikkisha! We can't thank you enough for your kind words! We really appreciate it. Thank you so much! We look forward to continuing to serve you.(o_ _)ノ彡☆

Kids love it

Aug 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sierra M.
1 Review

My kids were absolutely thrilled to receive their first box! They love trying all their goodies one by one and ranking their favourites, which is a really hard task because they say they love each one more than the last.

Japan Crate said...Sep 05, 2022

Hi Sierra! We're really glad to know about your experience! Thanks for the feedback. We really appreciate it! Have a great day! \(^▽^)/

Every experience has been outstanding

Aug 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hayden L.
1 Review

Every experience has been outstanding. From customer service to product selection, I have no complaints. The four stars is only because of the shipping issues I previously experienced but those seem to be under control now. The changes you made have made a difference.

Japan Crate said...Sep 05, 2022

Hi Hayden! Glad you enjoyed the experience with us. Thanks for the feedback! Hope to see you back again soon! (≧◡≦)

Daughter love it so much

Aug 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ataliah U.
1 Review

Received my first crate all the way here to Germany and my daughter is very happy with her crate. Thank you so much for putting smile on her face every single time! Will renew my subscription for the coming months.

Japan Crate said...Sep 05, 2022

Yayyy! Ataliah, That is amazing! Thanks for the feedback! We really appreciate it! Have a great day! \(★ω★)/

Fun date night

Aug 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ethan B.
1 Review

I have enjoyed the convenience of getting the Japan Crate boxes. My husband and I have looked forward to our box, so we have a reason to sit and explore new snacks together. I've recently had some issues getting my account migrated from their old website to the new, but customer support has been helpful each time I have had problems with it.

Japan Crate said...Aug 17, 2022

Hi Ethan! Thanks for the feedback! We're delighted to hear you are satisfied with our service. Great stuff! Have a great day! (* ̄▽ ̄)b

Doki Doki is such a kawaii

Aug 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leslyan L.
1 Review

They got amazing kawaii item in Doki box that I thought I never tried makes me want to visit Japan

Japan Crate said...Aug 17, 2022

Hi Leslyan! Glad you enjoyed the experience with us. Thanks for the feedback! Hope to see you back again soon! (≧◡≦)

Love how you can give a gift subs

Aug 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nelly C.
1 Review

I gave it as a gift to my boyfriend and he loved it. It shipped in good time and was very nicely put together!!! I didn’t try the snacks but the one I gave it two loves to try new things and it was perfect!

Japan Crate said...Aug 12, 2022

Hi Nelly! We can't thank you enough for your kind words! We look forward to continuing to serve you. (o_ _)ノ彡☆

Always surprises me

Aug 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jon J.
1 Review

The surprise treats always excites me. 100/10 recomend. the decorations for the theme summer box version just gives more excitement for the summer season!!! they're always in theme for their monthly treats! Quick delivery too!

Japan Crate said...Aug 12, 2022

Hi Jon! It makes us very happy to hear that you had a great experienced. Thank you for your kind words. It is our pleasure to serve you. Have a lovely day!

Its like vacation to Japan each month

Aug 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gabriela C.
1 Review

I feel like I’m on vacation every month. Yummy food. Exciting to see what treat comes. I don't mind paying custom fee as long as I will be happy. Keep it coming!

Japan Crate said...Aug 12, 2022

Hi Gabriela! Thanks for the feedback! We're delighted to hear you are satisfied with our service. Great stuff! Have a great day! (* ̄▽ ̄)b

Brings a little bit of Japan to my home.

Aug 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jen H.
1 Review

I haven’t been able to go to Japan and I appreciate how these crates help me get immersed in Japanese culture. It’s also a good incentive when learning Japanese. I love the crate.

Japan Crate said...Aug 12, 2022

Hi Jen! We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed the experience with us! Have a great day!(* ̄▽ ̄)b

It is worth the wait

Aug 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lucienne A.
1 Review

I just got my August crate that I ordered last month. It is worth the wait. Good selections all the snacks and candies. Love it so much

Japan Crate said...Aug 08, 2022

Hi Lucienne! Thanks for the feedback! We're delighted to hear you are satisfied with our service. Great stuff! Have a great day! (* ̄▽ ̄)b

Japan Crate is amazing!

Aug 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha P.
1 Review

I love Japan Crate because the boxes are filled with lots of cool things! I don't find this kind of items and candy where I live so it's nice having the opportunity to try something new.

Japan Crate said...Aug 03, 2022

Hi Samantha! We can't thank you enough for your kind words! We look forward to continuing to serve you.(o_ _)ノ彡☆

Worth it

Aug 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mariam C.
1 Review

Awesome and varied items I have never had the chance to try before. Crate is amazing. Worth buying.

Japan Crate said...Aug 03, 2022

Hi Mariam! We're so glad to hear about your amazing experience. Thanks for trusting us! (*^‿^*)

The cutest stationery!

Aug 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie S.
1 Review

Super cute and useful stationery products, I always look forward to my next Inku crate!

Japan Crate said...Sep 05, 2022

Hi Julie! Thanks for sending over your feedback, we appreciate you very much. Stay safe!(*^‿^*)


Customers who bought this also bought...