Home > Food & Drink > Candy > Japan Crate > Japan Crate reviews

Japan Crate: Experience the excitement of Japan through monthly crates!


Plans as low as $22.50 / month

Japan Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this subscription!!

Apr 22, 2019
Rosa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

This subscription is amazing! My daughter loves japanese snacks and candies and when i saw this was available i decided to surprise her and i have no regrets. She’s so happy:)

Verified Purchase

Super Awesome Box

2 days ago
Rachel R.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box so much, immediately after receiving my first one, I upgraded from "original" to "premium." It was filled with lots of yummy treats both sweet and savory and just a lot of fun.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Today
Jessy H.
1 Review
Overall
Quality

Array of delicious treats in the Premium box. Love that there's a drink too!

Never tried

7 days ago
Jamica M.
1 Review
Overall
Quality

Never tried Japanese candy before, glad I gave this a try. More Kit Kats please!

I will share to my friends

May 30, 2019
Jami B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Japan crate is absolutely amazing. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and relatives.

Japan crate is better

May 27, 2019
Mike S.
1 Review
Overall

Japan crate is way better than those other crates I have tried in the past. Worth each penny!

I'm addicted to your candies

May 26, 2019
Joseph M.
1 Review
Overall

I am getting monthly box of your very addicting candies from Japan and I love them! I plan to try your Japanese noodles soon. I'm intrigued.

Wonderful Family Time Snacking

May 25, 2019
Mary W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was great! We got a huge variety of sweet and salty snacks. Me and my children sat around tasting all of them, my kids liked the gum the best and I liked the chips (strong garlic) the best.

Verified Purchase

I can't believe what I have just tried

May 23, 2019
Adriane P.
1 Review
Overall

So, my fiance bought me this gift from Japan Crate and when he told me they were Japan products, I wasn't really very excited about it (shhhhhhh)... but when I opened the box, it put a smile on my face immediately. Those cute snacks and candies were so amazing I can't believe they were shipped straight from Japan! It was an amazing experience :)

So Delicious!

May 20, 2019
Noel B.
1 Review
Overall

I bought the Premium crate and it was worth the price! Everything in the crate was delicious but what I liked more was the Sakura Pepsi.

Buying Options