Japan Crate

Japan Crate

by Japan Crate
Japan Crate: Experience the excitement of Japan through monthly crates!

Plans as low as

$45.79/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1336)

  1. Reviews for this product (1333)
  2. Reviews for this seller (3)

Definitely worth it!!

Mar 22, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eleanor P.
1 Review

We LOVE this subscription and the snacks are so cool!! The items collaborated with anime theme is a nice touch also!! We enjoy adding extras from the lucky bag. Definitely worth it!!

Japan Crate said...2 days ago

Hi Eleanor! We are so happy to hear about your experience! Thank you for the feedback. We are truly grateful. Enjoy your day! (*^‿^*)

Doki subscriber for long

Mar 20, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jose V.
1 Review

I ordered a Doki crate couple of time for my sibling and they were really well received. A clear recommendation and I'm sure I'm going to order again sometime! Thank you

Japan Crate said...2 days ago

Hi Jose! We can't thank you enough for your kind words! We look forward to continuing to serve you. (o_ _)ノ彡☆

My daughter love it so much

Mar 18, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl H.
1 Review

Got it for my daughter as a house warming gift. Japan crate is one of the best subscription ever. We love it.

Japan Crate said...2 days ago

Hi Cheryl! We're so thrilled to hear about your experience. Thanks for the comment! (* ̄▽ ̄)b

Highly Recommend! Very Satisfied!

Mar 16, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adrian R.
1 Review

I stumbled upon Japan Crate on Instagram and was very intrigued by the products they offer. For my birthday I asked for a Japan Crate and was gifted one! When I opened the crate I was speechless, everything looked delicious. I always loved experiencing new snack/food from other parts of the world. If anyone ask where is a good website/place to order Japanese snacks/goodies I would always recommend this site. I will buy again from them. Very satisfied! 🤍

Japan Crate said...2 days ago

Wow! It makes us extremely delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for your warm words. It is our pleasure to serve you.(* ̄▽ ̄)b

Japan Crate

Mar 10, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracey J.
1 Review

This is only our second order from Japan Crate but we have loved the variety and premium items and snacks of the products in my crate

Japan Crate said...2 days ago

Hi Tracey! We're really glad to know about your experience! Thanks for the feedback. We really appreciate it! Have a great day! \(^▽^)/

Love the design of the Inku items

Mar 08, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kendall P.
1 Review

Ordered a Inku crate for my daughter. I was worried about getting it as it came overseas. I recieved it quickly and they communicate and get back to you as soon as possible and put your mind at ease. Highly recommend!

Japan Crate said...Mar 08, 2023

Hi Kendall! It makes us very happy to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for your kind words. It is our pleasure to serve you. (o_ _)ノ彡☆

Amazing and legitimate

Feb 27, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sonya J.
1 Review

Amazing and legitimate. I ordered the my Doki crate and its amazing. Thank you so much to this store. Just ordered something else from here!

Japan Crate said...Mar 01, 2023

Hi Sonya! Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you enjoy our products and we hope you'll continue to shop with us in the future.

First time order

Feb 24, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharleen F.
1 Review

My first ordering.. I am very delighted how well packaged and very kawaii all my items were !! I really had a good experience, that I ordered three more :)) It took a while a month to get it, but I think it's worth it!

Japan Crate said...Mar 01, 2023

Hi Sharleen! We are so happy to hear about your experience! Thank you for the feedback. We are truly grateful. Enjoy your day! (*^‿^*)

I absolutely love my Inku Crate

Feb 22, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julia D.
1 Review

I absolutely love my InkuCrate subscription!! I always look forward to every month’s crate and what I’m about to get. I rewatch the reels on social media all the time! 😅💜

Japan Crate said...Mar 01, 2023

Hi Julia! We appreciate your feedback. It means something to us. Thank you for your trust.(o_ _)ノ彡☆

Thank you for the quality

Feb 20, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Zachary O.
1 Review

Thank you for your quality, useful and most adorable products. I've been shopping with you for a couple of years, and have never been disappointed in anything I have purchased from you.

Japan Crate said...Mar 01, 2023

Hi Zachary! We are so happy to hear about your experience! Thank you for the feedback. We are truly grateful. Enjoy your day! (*^‿^*)

First class service

Feb 17, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charles B.
1 Review

First class product every single time! Delivered to my post office here in Philippines. A month waiting is more than enough and it actually worth the wait. Good communication and good products.

Japan Crate said...Mar 01, 2023

Hi Charles! Thank you for taking time to leave us this kind review! We appreciate you very much! Have a great day!(*^‿^*)

Japanese ramen is one of my fav

Feb 15, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janelle S.
1 Review

Japanese ramen is one of my fav and so are the rest. I also ordered Japan Crate Premium. The best yet to come. Can't wait for my box.

Japan Crate said...Mar 01, 2023

Hi Janelle! We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed the experience with us! Have a great day! (* ̄▽ ̄)b

Thank you Japan Crate

Mar 13, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy S.
1 Review

I just got my Premium crate. Everything was shipped fast and packaged well. Thanks Japan Crate

Japan Crate said...2 days ago

Hi Tammy! We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed the experience with us! Have a great day!(* ̄▽ ̄)b

Love the variety

Feb 10, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Darlene R.
1 Review

First box and I’m excited for maybe subscribing for more in the future. Loved the variety and since I respect and have an adoration for Japanese culture, it was awesome.

Japan Crate said...Feb 15, 2023

Hi Darlene! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! We strive to provide the best quality of snacks and make sure our customers have a fun and enjoyable experience. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again soon. (o_ _)ノ彡☆

I have been receiving Japan crates…

Feb 08, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jorge F.
1 Review

I have been receiving Japan crates since almost the very beginning of the company. In the years that I’ve been receiving crates I’ve only once had an issue, I received a crate from the previous month. Customer service was quick to refund me for that month. If your thinking about trying them out please do. You won’t be disappointed, the selection is always changing and there are always new treats to try.. Received it to Israel.

Japan Crate said...Feb 10, 2023

Wow, Jorge! Thank you so much for your continued loyalty & support over the years! We are glad to hear that our customer service team was able to quickly resolve the issue for you. It's customers like you who make us strive to do better and provide the best possible experience. We look forward to continuing this journey with you!

Lots of variety.

Feb 06, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elena H.
1 Review

I just got my January box. They have changed the concept but still the treats are really good and there’s still good and lots of variety in the box.

Japan Crate said...Feb 10, 2023

Hi Elena! We are so glad to hear that you are still enjoying the goodies in your January box. It's our pleasure to continue offering you a great selection of treats and we can't wait to keep surprising you with more delicious surprises in the coming months. Thank you for your support!

Neat stuff for a nice price.

Feb 02, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica P.
1 Review

I love getting random items from Japan based around a theme. The Umai Crate gives me something to look forward to every month and I get the chance to try a bunch of new foods. My wife gets the Inku crate and uses all of the cute stationery for her pen pals. For the price, it's a pretty high value for both crates.

Japan Crate said...Feb 10, 2023

Jessica! Wow, that's such a great experience to have! We are so glad you and your wife enjoy the products from our Umai & Inku Crates. It's wonderful to hear that you get to discover new things and also share the joy of receiving it with your wife. Thank you for being part of this journey with us, we truly appreciate your support!

Love the surprises

Mar 03, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Viktoria P.
1 Review

Super great new snacks every month! We love the new flavors and themed surprises.

Japan Crate said...Mar 08, 2023

Hi Viktoria! Glad you enjoyed the experience with us. Thanks for the feedback! Hope to see you back again soon! (≧◡≦)

Prompt shipping

Mar 01, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jordan M.
1 Review

Easy ordering and great variety of snacks. Prompt shipping too!

Japan Crate said...Mar 08, 2023

Hi Jordan! We're thrilled to know about your experience! Thanks for the feedback! Have a great day! \(^▽^)/

I have been a subscriber for a year

Jan 30, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tessa A.
1 Review

I have been a subscriber for a year. Delivery never failed. The variety of flavors and styles is a surprise every month. For ramen lovers, nothing better.

Japan Crate said...Feb 10, 2023

Hi Tessa! We are so happy to have you with us for a year and thank you for your loyalty & trust! We are glad that our delivery has been consistent and that you enjoy the variety of flavors & styles that we offer. We will continue to strive to provide delicious ramen experiences every month. Thank you again for being part of our journey! (* ̄▽ ̄)b

Great value

Jan 23, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Martin V.
1 Review

Great value for the Lucky crate. Lots of variety for the price! It was such a good deal. Im so glad with the replacement of my December crate. So much fun.

Japan Crate said...Feb 10, 2023

Hi Martin! We are so happy to hear that you liked the Lucky Crate and had a great experience with it! Thank you for your kind words and support - it means a lot to us! (o_ _)ノ彡☆

Worth it!

Jan 20, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer J.
1 Review

Lovely crate that I received. It was the Lucky crate I assume. So much items and variety of products. We look forward to receiving our Crate every month!

Japan Crate said...Feb 10, 2023

Hi Jennifer! Thanks for the feedback. We are delighted to hear that you love our Lucky Crate! We strive to bring the best of products and variety, and it's amazing to know that we have been able to achieve this for you. We look forward to sending more crates your way every month! (* ̄▽ ̄)b

Wonderful snacks

Jan 09, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Autum K.
1 Review

Wonderful snacks! My boyfriend ordered this for me and I've never been so excited to open a package.

Japan Crate said...Jan 20, 2023

Hi Autumn! We're so thrilled to hear your experience. Thanks for the comment! (* ̄▽ ̄)b

A Great Way to Try Japan Items

Jan 06, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kevin H.
1 Review

Japan Crate is by far my favourite Japanese snack subscription box, because while others focus on just the classics with some seasonal products being added in, Japan Crate stays ahead of the curve and has new products each and every time for you to try.

Japan Crate said...Jan 20, 2023

Hi Kevin! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind review! We appreciate you very much! Have a great day!(*^‿^*)

Nothing but magic

Jan 04, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John V.
1 Review

I had doubts about buying a box but the truth was surprised by all the beautiful things that arrived. It's the perfect way to share with my family.

Japan Crate said...Jan 20, 2023

Hi John! We can't thank you enough for your kind words! We look forward to continuing to serve you.(o_ _)ノ彡☆

Customers who bought this also bought...