Jersey Shore Cosmetics

by Jersey Shore Cosmetics
A monthly subscription balm pack containing premium all-natural, organic lip & beauty products.
84 reviews

Plans as low as

$4.58/ month

Buying Options

Jersey Shore Cosmetics reviewsReviews

Write a Review
84

Bad experience. No response from seller.

Jun 10, 2021
Nikki G.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Curation

Very bad experience!!!! I bought a 3 month subscription for myself and for a friend. Only received one box each Contacted seller twice and no response each time. Didn’t expect to be ripped off.

Verified Purchase

Fraud

Jun 04, 2021
Kathleen P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got a 3 month subscription. They only sent one month. Total fraud.

Verified Purchase

Duplicates already!!!

Jan 11, 2021
Vicki H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my 3rd month of the subscription. And I received a duplicate of a lip balm I received in the 1st month

Verified Purchase

No more

Oct 29, 2020
Kristian B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Quality
Curation

For one I’m paying 24. An change so 25 dollars on 2 lip balms what y’all are outa ya mind keep ya balm an it’s not even like jumbo ones it’s the tiny ones get outa here ! I want to cancel now no more period I didn’t want the last box it was supose to be a gift one time for August the I sent another stop

Verified Purchase

No!

Jan 05, 2019
Rochele R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Bought this subscription for my 14 year old daughter. First month, good, iced tea lip balm. Perfect for her. Second month? "Medicinal Hydrating Balm" with the first listed ingredient - Cannabis!
Nope. Canceling.

Verified Purchase

not happy & nothing special

Aug 09, 2018
Miriam D.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was charged in June & July but didn't receive anything until August. Canceled in July & account appears closed as if they don't owe a 2nd shipment. The delivery I received in August is linked to the July payment. I received nothing for the June payment. So I essentially paid $16 for 2 chapsticks that were of absolutely average quality. Nothing special at all.

Verified Purchase
Jersey Shore Cosmetics said...Aug 13, 2018

We were able to respond as soon as we received your complaint. Apparently, there was a mixup with cancelling your subscription. It appears that you are missing your July Balm pack. We apologize for any mix-up and assure you we have shipped a replacement July Balm pack. We do apologize for the inconvenience.

Shipping

Mar 18, 2019
Melisa C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Decided not to subscribe because shipping was more than the subscription itself