A monthly subscription balm pack containing premium all-natural, organic lip & beauty products.

Plans as low as $4.58 / month

Jersey Shore Cosmetics reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great valve & wonderful products!

May 13, 2019
Laura M.
5 Reviews
8 Pictures
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We LOVE the Jersey Shore balms & were so happy to find this box! For about the price of a single balm, you get 4 random products from them...great so you can leave one in the car, purse, makeup case, etc. Only reason we canceled is bc we had a bit of a surplus backup in lip balms but plan to reactive again soon! I wish they’d do a box that includes their other products (take our 💰)

Verified Purchase

Nice

Jun 10, 2019
Valerie G.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first time trying this brand and I loved it. The lemonade scent was just enough to say summer but wasn't overwhelming and the balm was not heavy or greasy on my lips. I will be using it all month to keep the summer chapping away and looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 16, 2020
Dzenita K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I live in Italy, the package arrived in just 2 weeks, less than many other orders I've done from the U.s.a.
The products are natural, cruelty free and high quality. I love this subscription and I recommend it to everyone who loves lip balms as much as I do!

Verified Purchase

Best Lip Balms Ever!

Apr 12, 2020
Michelle R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription box! I just wish there was a way to edit the frequency, as my lip balm supply is getting a little out of hand! These are the smoothest lip balms out there. They also don’t leave that weird gunk on your lips that collects around chapped areas. I used to stick with Burts Bees but these are so much nicer. I love the quality of products and natural ingredients. Hoping to never use any lip balms but these ever again!

Verified Purchase

Must have

Apr 03, 2019
Vierka N.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I love my lip balms and will always want them got my 4 pack so I can share can't wait till my next set maybe I'll get sativa <3

Verified Purchase

SUPER

Feb 11, 2021
Cristine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great Flavors!!! Can't wait for my next box!!

Verified Purchase

Great Lip Balm

Oct 25, 2020
Melodie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got 2 moisture rich hydrating balms in my first shipment. They are really moisturizing, light and smell great. I never want to use chapstick again after using these. I hope to get some lip gloss/tints to try in my next shipment.

Verified Purchase

Cancel existing order????

Oct 16, 2020
Stephanie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

How do you love & order other boxes when it’s so difficult to cancel?

Verified Purchase

Great flavors, feels smooth.

Oct 12, 2020
Patty S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So happy to find vegan cruelty-free lip balms! Great flavors, feels smooth on lips.

Verified Purchase

I loved my first shipment

Oct 12, 2020
Marie F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed the chapstick that I received! The watermelon was my favorite!

Verified Purchase

In love!

May 12, 2020
Ellie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first ever box! I love it! Definitely going to keep renewing my subscription!

Verified Purchase

great balms and company!

May 11, 2020
Brittany L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every month, this subscription is great. I'm subscribed to the 4 balms pack and it's a great deal; every month I get two to three regular lip balms and then one specialty balm, such as a tinted or a highlighter balm. They've also included a bonus item, such as hand sanitizer or a Mother's Day necklace.
The quality is great. I'm picky about what balms I use and these balms are smooth, lightweight, and nourishing. Plus the scents are fantastic. I haven't used any of the tinted ones yet, but I'm sure they'll be as good as the regular ones.
Highly reccommended!

Verified Purchase

Ok but not great.

Jan 11, 2021
Kerri S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was hoping to get more of a variety of balms and not the same as previous shipments. It would also be nice if we could somewhat customize them. For example NO Floral Scents. Plus I know of a few other members of this crate and they get FIVE balms in every package (one bonus gift a month) and I have only every gotten FOUR in mine and only three in my last one. I have never gotten a bonus item in any of my shipments. I am also missing my December shipment completely. I am awaiting response to my email and will update my review depending on what they say. I will say I am addicted to the Green Tea Balm though and wish I could get more of just it. *edited with update* never heard back from JSC so I messaged Cratejoy and they won’t do anything to help either. I will never deal with this company again.

Verified Purchase

Half full chapsticks

Feb 11, 2021
Beth R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Nice product but only Received half what I paid for. The Chopstix we’re only halfway full. They are over priced and when you only receive them halfway full it is extremely upsetting. Tried to call the company and got voicemail even though it says they’re open 24 hours.

Verified Purchase

Duplicates already!!!

Jan 11, 2021
Vicki H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months