Gourmet Peanut Butter Cups by Jessie's Nutty Cups

Gourmet Peanut Butter Cups by Jessie's Nutty Cups

by Jessies-Nutty-Cups
Handcrafted Peanut Butter Cups sent directly to your door!

Plans as low as

$17.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (26)

Interesting Flavor - Still Good

May 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paige G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

My mom really liked them! She did note that they don't taste as sweet as she thought they might, they taste a little more like peanut butter then candy treats. Still good all the same.

Verified Purchase

Gourmet yummies

Jan 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhonda T.
1 Review

My box was pretty with the bow.. You know it's going to be good.
I enjoyed every single piece. Dark choc is a fav.
Will be ordering more.

Peanut Butter Cup Subscription

Jan 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
William G.
1 Review

Loved the peanut butter cup treats. Very tasty and enjoyed the holiday theme. Looking forward to the flavors to come.

Buy Them Now!!!!

May 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I bought a 6 month subscription for my elderly parents for Christmas. They loved it. I would highly recommend these for anyone. I'm jealous they wouldn't share any with me. If you want to support a local awesome business while getting an awesome product delivered on time every time, she's the one to order from. Thanks for the wonderful treats for my parents.

Verified Purchase
Jessies-Nutty-Cups said...Jun 03, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm so glad your parents enjoyed their subscription :)

So good!

May 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meghan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

World’s best PB cups!

Verified Purchase
Jessies-Nutty-Cups said...Jun 03, 2021

Thank you thank you thank you!!!!

Even better than you think

Mar 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

These are delicious! The quality is fantastic. They are unbelievably tasty, go for the bigger box. 8 isn’t enough!

Verified Purchase
Jessies-Nutty-Cups said...Mar 27, 2021

Thank you so much! I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed them :)

Yummy

Mar 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

Fed Ex delays were the only thing that out a damper
On this purchase. The vendor was right on it and let me
Know what the hold up was. The recipient was OVER THE MOON with the cups once they did get to her.

Verified Purchase

mandy

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chris M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Fantastic! I received this as a gift, and it's been one of the most original and delicious gifts ever.

Verified Purchase
Jessies-Nutty-Cups said...Mar 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words :) So glad they brought some smiles your way

Fantastic gift!

Jan 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caroline B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

My mom really loved this mother's day gift. This is perfect for any lover of peanut butter and chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Dec 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Beautifully packaged! A nice gift for a candy lover.

Verified Purchase

Yum!

Nov 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adrian C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Maaaan!!! These are great! I'm a
peanut butter cup addict, and these have got to be the best I've tasted. You can taste the quality in these cups. My favorites were the pretzel cup and the apple cup. Definitely worth it!!!!

Verified Purchase

Indulgent monthly candy dessert for 2

Dec 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chelsea M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

Delicious, creative, varied, and beautifully packed!

Verified Purchase

Very special treat :)

Sep 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

They were FABULOUS !! There just wasn't enough of them. They went really quick. I loved all the different varieties. Can't wait til next month.

Verified Purchase

Wow.. just wow

Apr 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandi W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Wow! These are amazing; I was secretly hoping not to like them because they are pricey but after opening up the box, the presentation was lovely and I had the pretzel one first (wanted sweet & salty) and it has to be one of the best treats I’ve ever had. It’s been an hour, and I’ve gone back for two more. I have to give myself a little credit (only eating half so I can share the other half with b.f.) but these are so delicious. I’m going to have to keep my subscription a little longer :)

Verified Purchase

Special Chocolates!

Apr 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanne M.
7 Reviews
26 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

These are some special chocolates! Great tasting, and different. Loved them!

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Hi i got them today very good i will keep them for a while

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenni S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Fabulous peanut butter cups, exceeded expectations!