A fandom jewelry subscription like you've never seen before!

Plans as low as $17.00 / month

Kal-Elle Fandom Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

HELLO

Jan 06, 2020
Jessica A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

How do I reach the owner? Will she respond to this? I received a winter grabbag and it was amazing. I cant get any information about my monthly box. Emails and social media havent worked. Is there a phone number?

Verified Purchase

Good items but always always late

Jun 03, 2019
Lyane D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is always late. Followed her on Facebook and grew tired of all the excuses that were given for why it was late month after month. I unsubscribed after three months and glad I did because it seems the April and May boxes have yet to be shipped... Owner should get her act together or get some help...

Verified Purchase
Kal-Elle Fandom Monthly said...Jun 03, 2019

Hi Lyane,
Yup things happen and boxes ship late. I'm a small business and not a large corporation or Amazon. Unfortunately one of the items for the April box arrived and wasn't to our standards of quality so we had the item made by a new vendor. This takes time, but they did rush the order for us. I could have easily shipped out what arrived, but I strive for amazing quality for our products. I'd hate to ship an item that everyone wouldn't be to thrilled with. I'm a one woman show with two very part-time helpers. We try our best to get these boxes in the mail, but life happens something.

Seller

Apr 15, 2019
Luane B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Too little items

Verified Purchase
Kal-Elle Fandom Monthly said...Apr 15, 2019

Hi Luane,
I'm sorry to hear that you weren't to happy with your subscription. We strive to always send out an amazing box that will appeal to many different people. We've always advertised 6-7 items in our boxes, sometimes exceeding that number. Hope you give us another chance as we have some fun fandoms coming up. Have an amazing day.

Seller

Aug 16, 2018
Jaclyn O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This box is hit or miss. Some months are AMAZING! Jurassic was the best. Other months feel a little cheap. Definitely worth trying out to see if it's your vibe.

Verified Purchase
Kal-Elle Fandom Monthly said...Aug 17, 2018

Hi Jaclyn and thanks for your review. Sorry to hear that you weren’t too impressed and think some of our boxes feel cheap. We strive to bring amazing quality jewelry and other fun fandom items to every box. We also like to mix things up for each month so it doesn’t feel like you are getting the same thing over and over. Some time’s what some customer’s love others don’t, and vice versa. Don’t forget we have a skipping feature, so if you’re not interested in a fandom you can skip that monthly renewal. We do what we can do to bring the love of fandoms to everyone’s doorsteps so they can equally enjoy.

Seller

Good But Not Great

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I really wanted to love this box but I just don't. I feel like it falls short with what you get at this price point compared to other boxes out there. There really hasn't been much super unique that makes me want to continue getting it.

Verified Purchase

Decent Enough

Jun 15, 2018
Chelsea M.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Kal-Elle is worth the price you pay, if accessories are your goal collection. The theme for the month was logical (dinosaurs, with the new Jurassic World movie coming soon, is a timely theme). The box included earrings, a necklace, and a bracelet. It also included some non-wearable items such as a 4X6 art print, a pillowcase (very comfy), and a magnet.
For me, about half of these items were interesting. The other half I knew someone who would LOVE them, so i'm saving them for Christmas.
All in all, the subscription seems worth the money. Sometimes they combine some odd things into the boxes (i don't get the pillowcase), but everything was pretty neat --all the same.

Verified Purchase
Kal-Elle Fandom Monthly said...Jun 11, 2018

Hi Chelsea,

Sorry to hear you thought we were decent enough. We strive for amazing fandom boxes every month. As it states in our listing we offer jewelry and other fandom goodies including, but not limited to socks, pillow covers, pens, scarfs, and so much more. If there’s anything you feel like we can improve please reach out to us.

Seller

Loved it!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Claudia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Was thrilled to see the cute and unique items in the package. My teen daughter rushes to the mail to every time to call dibs on the box before me! It’s A box that anyone person or Age would enjoy!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options