A fandom jewelry subscription like you've never seen before!

Plans as low as $17.00 / month

Kal-Elle Fandom Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

BEST EVER!!!!

Oct 28, 2019
Jerri S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my 1st box for the October subscription .... OMGosh! I absolutely LOVE this subscription! The quality of ALL of the products was amazing, very nice pieces! I absolutely LOVE the exclusive pin (main reason I subscribed!)

But above and beyond all of the incredible items you receive ..... the customer service is nothing short of STELLAR! I am huge on customer service and I can honestly state that I have not received such great customer service in YEARS!!! Melanie Coelho is an absolute gem and helped me to overcome so difficulties that I was having with my subscription.

I honestly cannot begin to give enough raves about this wonderful company, it's high quality items and the incredible customer service you will receive! You won't be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 18, 2019
Lizz C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this so much, great box, great items!

Verified Purchase

Received My First Box!

Jan 16, 2020
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

YAY!!! I FINALLY GOT MY FIRST BOX. It was worth the wait. I’m super happy about it and will be at full support even if it is behind because NOW I KNOW IT WILL COME AND BE GLORIOUS!!! The Star Wars Box was sooo fun!!!!

Verified Purchase

fun but late

Oct 02, 2019
Toni M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far I'm really loving everything you get it the box. It's so fun and makes my day. The only downside is inconsistent shipping

Verified Purchase

Loving these boxes!

Dec 30, 2019
Andrea S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I never know what to expect with these boxes and I am always so blown away. I love that each box contains a piece of jewelry but the other items could be literally anything. I especially love the pillow case from the Jurassic Park box and the makeup bag from the Mean Girls box. Oh! And the sticker set from Friends.

I can't wait for the announcement about 2020 fandoms!

Fan for Life

Dec 18, 2019
Mel
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to getting my Kal-Elle box every month! Unlike other sub boxes I've tried out in the past, this one always includes something from another small business. They also always include artwork (I'm a big fan of art) from a USA artist, and within the past several months started to include enamel pins that are custom designed just for the box! Although I love those aspects of the box (supporting other small businesses and adding in custom pins) my favorite has to be the jewelry. Most of this stuff you can't even find online!!! Trust me...I've looked. Not only do I get compliments every time I sport my nerdy fandom jewelry, but it makes me feel like I'm part of an exclusive club of super nerds!

Kal-Elle!!! Keep doing what you're doing! You make this gal extremely happy every time shew gets her delivery!

LOVE LOVE LOVE this box.

Dec 05, 2019
Paige B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love love this box. The shipping sucks, but the owner is always in contact with her subscribers. The jewelry is a phenomenal quality for only paying $19 and the PINS are the best part. I can't wait to see what's in store for 2020.

Best Fandom box

Apr 30, 2019
Barbara D.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I love this fandom box. The hand made jewelry items are simply the best. She is very talented; you can tell she loves making anything fandom. I have been getting this box for about 2 - 2. 1/2 years and each month is fantastic. Keep up the great work.

Verified Purchase

Phenomenal Box!

Jan 18, 2019
Brandilyn F.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Kal-Elle is one of the BEST subscription services out there, period. The boxes are well-curated, with original pieces of all varieties - the jewelry, the homewares, the extras in these boxes are spectacular! Every piece surprises me and I'm always excited to receive my Kal-Elle Monthly box!

You can't beat the price and the customer service is outstanding. Quick replies and lightning fast solutions - I recommend fully!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription and good value

Jan 15, 2019
Christy G.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The last two subscription boxes of Fantastic beasts and nightmare before Xmas were great. My daughters loved them.

Verified Purchase

The best fandom box out there!!

Jul 03, 2019
Leila
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun to receive! I love getting these every month, and are perfectly geeky.

Verified Purchase

GREAT BOX

Sep 18, 2019
Cindybrunson
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ORDER THIS BOX FOR MY DAUGHTER...WE RECEIVED THE XMEN BOX. SHE LOVED THE BAG, PIN, AND NECKLACE IN THE BOX. THE OTHER ITEMS IN THE BOX WAS NICE AS WELL. CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT BOX!!

Verified Purchase

Themed jewelry!

Sep 06, 2019
Karrie C.
9 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic find. If the jewelry item doesn't suit you, your friends will love.

Verified Purchase

Out of this world!

Aug 09, 2019
Kiersten C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality