Kal-Elle Fandom Monthly

by Kal-Elle Fandom Monthly
A fandom jewelry subscription like you've never seen before!
208 reviews

Plans as low as

$17.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (208)

Love!

Jun 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lizz C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love this so much, great box, great items!

Verified Purchase

Seriously, it's the best box ever!

Jul 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

This is seriously the best box ever! Super cute and great quality stuff every month.
My favorite item is the hand painted postcard that comes in each box. I love them!

Verified Purchase

Best Fandom box

Sep 21, 2018
Overall
Barbara D.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I love this fandom box. The hand made jewelry items are simply the best. She is very talented; you can tell she loves making anything fandom. I have been getting this box for about 2 - 2. 1/2 years and each month is fantastic. Keep up the great work.

Verified Purchase

Phenomenal Box!

Jan 18, 2019
Overall
Brandilyn F.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Kal-Elle is one of the BEST subscription services out there, period. The boxes are well-curated, with original pieces of all varieties - the jewelry, the homewares, the extras in these boxes are spectacular! Every piece surprises me and I'm always excited to receive my Kal-Elle Monthly box!
You can't beat the price and the customer service is outstanding. Quick replies and lightning fast solutions - I recommend fully!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription and good value

Jan 15, 2019
Overall
Christy G.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

The last two subscription boxes of Fantastic beasts and nightmare before Xmas were great. My daughters loved them.

Verified Purchase

The best fandom box out there!!

Jul 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leila
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

So much fun to receive! I love getting these every month, and are perfectly geeky.

Verified Purchase

BEST EVER!!!!

Oct 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jerri S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

I received my 1st box for the October subscription .... OMGosh! I absolutely LOVE this subscription! The quality of ALL of the products was amazing, very nice pieces! I absolutely LOVE the exclusive pin (main reason I subscribed!)
But above and beyond all of the incredible items you receive ..... the customer service is nothing short of STELLAR! I am huge on customer service and I can honestly state that I have not received such great customer service in YEARS!!! Melanie Coelho is an absolute gem and helped me to overcome so difficulties that I was having with my subscription.
I honestly cannot begin to give enough raves about this wonderful company, it's high quality items and the incredible customer service you will receive! You won't be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

great variety and fun box for whole fami

Feb 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lois B.
30 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I and my boys loved this box

Verified Purchase

HP love

Feb 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

I absolutely adored everything in this box!

Verified Purchase

Great Fandom Subscription Box!

Feb 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rosanna C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

This is such a great subscription. The curation, customer service, value and quality of products are on point. The items are great and things you wont be able to find anywhere else. You can get everything from lamps, scarfs and of course jewelry. If your thinking about signing up, do it! I do recommend that you go month to month if your thinking about skipping some of the boxes. I purchased a three month subscription and wish I had done month to month. This way you make sure you like the "theme" for the month. Overall, a great box and highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous and fun! Well worth the money.

Jan 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy B.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

A fabulous and creative subscription if you love unique fandom jewelry. Fun themes and great quality stuff. I absolutely LOVE my Hobbit necklace from the most recent shipment. Great value overall! Worth way more than what you pay.

Verified Purchase

Edit to update

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I am updating my review, shipping was very long, and no communication, but I finally got my box and I must say it's amazing, good quality and very unique items.

Verified Purchase

Best fandom box!

Jan 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joy J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

They have been hit hard in the pandemic. I appreciate after a few bumps the communication and transparency. If you love fandoms this is the box for you!

Verified Purchase

In a heartbeat

Sep 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elspeth K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Worth every penny blew my mind. So much stuff and goodies

Verified Purchase

Worth the price!

Sep 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor B.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

What a fun subscription this is! The price is outstanding for the items I received. I was only expecting jewelry, but got so many other items. I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

So cute

Jun 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

Love this box, always such cute and great items!!

Verified Purchase

I loved it!

May 04, 2018
Overall
Johnna N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My first box from them and it was the Infinity War box!!!!! Such great stuff in it! So awesome! Loved everything but had to share the earrings with my friend because my ears are very sensitive and I didn't want to risk it, but she was thrilled with the black panther earrings! I had plenty of fantastic stuff all to myself though!! Can't wait for next months box...

Verified Purchase

Themed jewelry!

Sep 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karrie C.
9 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Fantastic find. If the jewelry item doesn't suit you, your friends will love.

Verified Purchase

Jan 20, 2017
Overall
Abigail H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 years

This box is one of my favorites! The themes have been amazing and the prints are beautiful! I look forward to this box every month!! ❤

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Feb 10, 2018
Overall
Amber C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

Love this subscription so much, its always amazing and the products are very well made! Love love love this box , you cant go wrong with it!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jan 20, 2017
Overall
Amanda G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Weve been getting these boxes for six months. Love the assortment of items in each one. Cant wait to see the next set of themes

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 01, 2015
Overall
Jennifer G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Such a great deal for such awesome treasures! I just opened my first box and I am already swapping out the day's jewelry for the items in the box. So exciting! They are good quality items and made this dorkette very happy!

Verified Purchase

Received My First Box!

Jan 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

YAY!!! I FINALLY GOT MY FIRST BOX. It was worth the wait. I’m super happy about it and will be at full support even if it is behind because NOW I KNOW IT WILL COME AND BE GLORIOUS!!! The Star Wars Box was sooo fun!!!!

Verified Purchase

So worth it!

Jun 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Randi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I got my first box and it was Mulan themed. I LOVED everything in it and immediately signed up for 3 more months! Best box I have ever received.

Verified Purchase

Out of this world!

Aug 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kiersten C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I LOVED this box. The astronaut earrings were probably my favorite thing. So cute!!

Verified Purchase