A fandom jewelry subscription like you've never seen before!

Plans as low as $17.00 / month

Kal-Elle Fandom Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

BEST EVER!!!!

Oct 28, 2019
Jerri S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my 1st box for the October subscription .... OMGosh! I absolutely LOVE this subscription! The quality of ALL of the products was amazing, very nice pieces! I absolutely LOVE the exclusive pin (main reason I subscribed!)

But above and beyond all of the incredible items you receive ..... the customer service is nothing short of STELLAR! I am huge on customer service and I can honestly state that I have not received such great customer service in YEARS!!! Melanie Coelho is an absolute gem and helped me to overcome so difficulties that I was having with my subscription.

I honestly cannot begin to give enough raves about this wonderful company, it's high quality items and the incredible customer service you will receive! You won't be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 18, 2019
Lizz C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this so much, great box, great items!

Verified Purchase

Received My First Box!

Jan 16, 2020
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

YAY!!! I FINALLY GOT MY FIRST BOX. It was worth the wait. I’m super happy about it and will be at full support even if it is behind because NOW I KNOW IT WILL COME AND BE GLORIOUS!!! The Star Wars Box was sooo fun!!!!

Verified Purchase

fun but late

Oct 02, 2019
Toni M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far I'm really loving everything you get it the box. It's so fun and makes my day. The only downside is inconsistent shipping

Verified Purchase

GREAT BOX

Sep 18, 2019
Cindybrunson
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ORDER THIS BOX FOR MY DAUGHTER...WE RECEIVED THE XMEN BOX. SHE LOVED THE BAG, PIN, AND NECKLACE IN THE BOX. THE OTHER ITEMS IN THE BOX WAS NICE AS WELL. CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT BOX!!

Verified Purchase

Themed jewelry!

Sep 06, 2019
Karrie C.
9 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic find. If the jewelry item doesn't suit you, your friends will love.

Verified Purchase

Bad!!!!!

4 days ago
Abby S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I never recieved the box

Verified Purchase

HELLO

Jan 06, 2020
Jessica A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

How do I reach the owner? Will she respond to this? I received a winter grabbag and it was amazing. I cant get any information about my monthly box. Emails and social media havent worked. Is there a phone number?

Verified Purchase

6 Weeks between boxes **UPDATED 12/29**

Dec 29, 2019
Christine H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

UPDATE 12/29/19
Just received OCTOBER box before Christmas. Two months late. Cancelled before December payment came out. Otherwise I would be about to renew AGAIN on 1/1. Still haven’t even received the November box.
Quality has gone down as cost has gone up in the past year. Now it’s a lot of postcards/stickers or some weird non-fandom theme (Space?) Shipped in a bubble envelope instead of what used to be a fun and well curated box.

Melanie- Life gets in the way. We all get that. But if you can’t at least maintain your business, send a message to your subscribers and stop charging them until you can get it together. Stop letting more people sign up for something they won’t get for months. You still have a good overall rating, but if you keep going like this, that will change, and you will lose more subscribers. I loved this box so much that I gave you a full 6 months to get back on track. Let me know when you get back to where you were a year ago. I’ll happily give it another shot.

*On a POSITIVE NOTE! The October box I waited over 2 months for was actually almost as good as the boxes from a year ago. Jewelry was neat. Cool earrings that my Niece commandeered. Well themed (Alice in Wonderland). Awesome Collectable pin.

Original:
Had I reviewed this box when I first signed up it would have gotten 5 stars. Since then, however, it seems the quality of...

Verified Purchase
Kal-Elle Fandom Monthly said...Dec 30, 2019

Hi Christine,
Life does happen and sometimes it will affect a small business such as myself. Our quality continues to go up and we work mainly with stainless steel for our jewelry and trusted manufacturers with the top quality for all our items. We have never included postcards in our boxes, maybe you’re misinformed? We have a card that goes in the box listing the items and we put an image on the back so it’s not blank. But that is not considered an item for the box. Stickers were included because they’ve been a heavily requested addition.

The price of our box as remained the same price since we launched. It’s still $19; however shipping has gone...

Seller

Be warned. Ali express items.

Dec 14, 2019
Darian C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Be warned. (almost) all items I received in the three months I got the box can be found on Ali express. Didn't even take any digging, just searching the theme of the box and necklace, sticker, or whatever the items happens to be and the first search result is what's in the box. Doesn't even total up to $10

Verified Purchase
Kal-Elle Fandom Monthly said...Dec 15, 2019

Hi Darian,

We both know that what you've said is factually incorrect. 2-3 amount of items in each box are custom designed, meaning that they can ONLY be found in the boxes. If someone copies after the fact we have no control over their actions. Furthermore, each box comes with an artist print; commissioned from local (USA) artists. I pride myself on curating a box that cannot be found just anywhere, and including other small business in my boxes.

I'm sorry you feel the need to lie and make false accusations. Please find something better to do with your time then to attempt to harm small businesses.

Happy holidays

Seller

Dont recommends

Nov 18, 2019