A fandom jewelry subscription like you've never seen before!

Plans as low as $17.00 / month

Kal-Elle Fandom Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love!

Jun 13, 2019
Lizz C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this so much, great box, great items!

Verified Purchase

Best Fandom box

Sep 21, 2018
Barbara D.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I love this fandom box. The hand made jewelry items are simply the best. She is very talented; you can tell she loves making anything fandom. I have been getting this box for about 2 - 2. 1/2 years and each month is fantastic. Keep up the great work.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription and good value

Jan 15, 2019
Christy G.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

The last two subscription boxes of Fantastic beasts and nightmare before Xmas were great. My daughters loved them.

Verified Purchase

Phenomenal Box!

Jan 18, 2019
Brandilyn F.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Kal-Elle is one of the BEST subscription services out there, period. The boxes are well-curated, with original pieces of all varieties - the jewelry, the homewares, the extras in these boxes are spectacular! Every piece surprises me and I'm always excited to receive my Kal-Elle Monthly box!

You can't beat the price and the customer service is outstanding. Quick replies and lightning fast solutions - I recommend fully!

Verified Purchase

Update: Christina comment

Jan 12, 2019
Christina B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The box was very well put together. My daughter did finally recieve this subscription, and she loves it. I think a person should give close to two months before the first box is receieved. Depends on time of purchase.

Verified Purchase

The best fandom box out there!!

Jul 03, 2019
Leila
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun to receive! I love getting these every month, and are perfectly geeky.

Verified Purchase

BEST EVER!!!!

Oct 28, 2019
Jerri S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my 1st box for the October subscription .... OMGosh! I absolutely LOVE this subscription! The quality of ALL of the products was amazing, very nice pieces! I absolutely LOVE the exclusive pin (main reason I subscribed!)

But above and beyond all of the incredible items you receive ..... the customer service is nothing short of STELLAR! I am huge on customer service and I can honestly state that I have not received such great customer service in YEARS!!! Melanie Coelho is an absolute gem and helped me to overcome so difficulties that I was having with my subscription.

I honestly cannot begin to give enough raves about this wonderful company, it's high quality items and the incredible customer service you will receive! You won't be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

In a heartbeat

Sep 15, 2020
Elspeth K.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Worth every penny blew my mind. So much stuff and goodies

Verified Purchase

Worth the price!

Sep 02, 2020
Taylor B.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a fun subscription this is! The price is outstanding for the items I received. I was only expecting jewelry, but got so many other items. I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Feb 10, 2018
Amber C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Love this subscription so much, its always amazing and the products are very well made! Love love love this box , you cant go wrong with it!

Verified Purchase

Jan 20, 2017
Abigail H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall

This box is one of my favorites! The themes have been amazing and the prints are beautiful! I look forward to this box every month!! ❤

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jan 20, 2017
Amanda G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Weve been getting these boxes for six months. Love the assortment of items in each one. Cant wait to see the next set of themes

Verified Purchase

Themed jewelry!

Sep 06, 2019
Karrie C.
9 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic find. If the jewelry item doesn't suit you, your friends will love.

Verified Purchase

I loved it!

May 04, 2018
Johnna N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My first box from them and it was the Infinity War box!!!!! Such great stuff in it! So awesome! Loved everything but had to share the earrings with my friend because my ears are very sensitive and I didn't want to risk it, but she was thrilled with the black panther earrings! I had plenty of fantastic stuff all to myself though!! Can't wait for next months box...

Verified Purchase

Received My First Box!

Jan 16, 2020
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

YAY!!! I FINALLY GOT MY FIRST BOX. It was worth the wait. I’m super happy about it and will be at full support even if it is behind because NOW I KNOW IT WILL COME AND BE GLORIOUS!!! The Star Wars Box was sooo fun!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Dec 12, 2018
Amber B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This subscription has been fantastic. I've loved my first two boxes and can't wait for the nightmare before Christmas one

Verified Purchase

HELLO

Jan 06, 2020
Jessica A.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

How do I reach the owner? Will she respond to this? I received a winter grabbag and it was amazing. I cant get any information about my monthly box. Emails and social media havent worked. Is there a phone number?

Verified Purchase

Jan 20, 2017
Amy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I ordered Kal-Elle subscription boxes for my niece & she loves them. Every month is a new theme & she's always really excited to see what's inside! Great idea, & great items!

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2018