A fandom jewelry subscription like you've never seen before!

Plans as low as $17.00 / month

Kal-Elle Fandom Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So worth it!

Jun 11, 2020
Randi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box and it was Mulan themed. I LOVED everything in it and immediately signed up for 3 more months! Best box I have ever received.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 18, 2019
Lizz C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this so much, great box, great items!

Verified Purchase

Ordered in November...Never Received

Mar 24, 2020
Amber G.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping

Ordered in November because I had hoped to get the supernatural box. Four months later it's almost April, still nothing. I've been told several times there were delays I get that, tried it once before and the same thing happened. Sorry but if you can't fulfill a subscription in four months of receiving payment then you should refund my money. I order subscriptions every month, been doing sub reviews for years and never had this much problems with order fulfillment. Haven't had any updates in weeks, if it continues as is I'll have to escalate it to a cratejoy customer service case. Can't just take payments and then expect everyone to wait months for fulfillment, you should have cancelled orders and issued refunds months ago if they could not be processed in a more reasonable time period, not to mention the amount of time stated on your shipping policy. As a seller do the right thing here.

Verified Purchase

Received My First Box!

Jan 16, 2020
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

YAY!!! I FINALLY GOT MY FIRST BOX. It was worth the wait. I’m super happy about it and will be at full support even if it is behind because NOW I KNOW IT WILL COME AND BE GLORIOUS!!! The Star Wars Box was sooo fun!!!!

Verified Purchase

Worth waiting for? probably!

Jun 09, 2020
Mandi B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

IF your willing to WAIT 3-4 months for product then its s GREAT box worth waiting for really. Just dont do an auto renewal and then 3 months later you get an awsome suprise you forgot you ordered! LOL The products were really pretty cool and a good amount for the $20!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box

5 days ago
Melinda K.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been with Kal Elle for about a year and I LOVE this box. I've had no problems with shipping until the Covid-19 pandemic hit. All shipping to stores, people, etcetera was delayed. I have been patient because there's nothing our seller CAN DO when items are delayed from companies shipping to her. Her box is worth it! I give a lot away as gifts and my friends LOVE her stuff! Please be patient under these unprecedented times.
M. Krejci

Bad!!!!!

Feb 12, 2020
Abby S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I never recieved the box

Verified Purchase

Best Fandom box

Apr 30, 2019
Barbara D.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I love this fandom box. The hand made jewelry items are simply the best. She is very talented; you can tell she loves making anything fandom. I have been getting this box for about 2 - 2. 1/2 years and each month is fantastic. Keep up the great work.

Verified Purchase

Phenomenal Box!

Jan 18, 2019
Brandilyn F.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Kal-Elle is one of the BEST subscription services out there, period. The boxes are well-curated, with original pieces of all varieties - the jewelry, the homewares, the extras in these boxes are spectacular! Every piece surprises me and I'm always excited to receive my Kal-Elle Monthly box!

You can't beat the price and the customer service is outstanding. Quick replies and lightning fast solutions - I recommend fully!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription and good value

Jan 15, 2019
Christy G.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The last two subscription boxes of Fantastic beasts and nightmare before Xmas were great. My daughters loved them.

Verified Purchase

BEST EVER!!!!

Oct 28, 2019
Jerri S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my 1st box for the October subscription .... OMGosh! I absolutely LOVE this subscription! The quality of ALL of the products was amazing, very nice pieces! I absolutely LOVE the exclusive pin (main reason I subscribed!)

But above and beyond all of the incredible items you receive ..... the customer service is nothing short of STELLAR! I am huge on customer service and I can honestly state that I have not received such great customer service in YEARS!!! Melanie Coelho is an absolute gem and helped me to overcome so difficulties that I was having with my subscription.

I honestly cannot begin to give enough raves about this wonderful company, it's high quality items and the incredible customer service you will receive! You won't be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

The best fandom box out there!!

Jul 03, 2019
Leila
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun to receive! I love getting these every month, and are perfectly geeky.

Verified Purchase

Update: Christina comment

Jan 12, 2019
Christina B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The box was very well put together. My daughter did finally recieve this subscription, and she loves it. I think a person should give close to two months before the first box is receieved. Depends on time of purchase.

Verified Purchase

HELLO

Jan 06, 2020
Jessica A.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

How do I reach the owner? Will she respond to this? I received a winter grabbag and it was amazing. I cant get any information about my monthly box. Emails and social media havent worked. Is there a phone number?

Verified Purchase

fun but late

Oct 02, 2019
Toni M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping