A Canadian keto lifestyle subscription box filled with snacks, clothes, books, and more!

Plans as low as $53.99 CAD / month

KETO4ALL! reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Superior Customer Service & Variety

Jul 26, 2019
Victor D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The customer service was great the company was swift with addressing queries and I appreciate the great variety of keto friendly products they offer. As well, you get some bonus non-edible swag too! All in all I recommend subscribing to KETO4ALL as it's a great value and you get a lot of things to help you through your keto diet.

Fast shipping and great variety

Jul 21, 2019
Jon R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This keto subscription box was a great addition to my trials in keto. The boxes were always on time and shipped quickly, the contents had many useful keto friendly products that I had no idea even existed (I bought quite a few of the keto gummies after being introduced to them in this subscription box).

KETO4ALL! said...Jul 22, 2019

We hope you enjoy your box and gummies! :)

Wonderful

Jul 21, 2019
Patrick A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful products. I hope you will continue to introduce new box themes every month

KETO4ALL! said...Jul 22, 2019

Thank you for the review! :)

Love seeing what's inside

Jul 21, 2019
Catherine A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the Keto box! The assortment of items is always great and I'm always looking forward to see what's going to be inside the box

KETO4ALL! said...Jul 22, 2019

Awesome!! Thank you so much!

Great keto box!!

Jul 20, 2019
Yee T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved all the variety and all the different keto goodies I'd normally not try!

KETO4ALL! said...Jul 22, 2019

That's great! Thank you!!

Great for any diet!

Jul 20, 2019
Justin A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

An awesome subscription box that's targeted towards keto. The variety of snacks and different items you get is definitely worth the price. Even if you're not specifically on the keto diet, what you get from the box helps to promote a healthier lifestyle so give it a try!

KETO4ALL! said...Jul 22, 2019

Thank you so much! :D

Not just food items!

Jul 20, 2019
Julia T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so happy to receive a box that isn't just food items! I love the other items included that focuses on the other aspects of my life!

KETO4ALL! said...Jul 20, 2019

Thank you so much!!

Awesome.

Jul 20, 2019
Lan
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really love this box, good variety of full sized products. It does work out to be cheaper than buying the items outside in the stores. Delivery was fast!

KETO4ALL! said...Jul 20, 2019

Thank you so much Lan!!

KETO4ALL! Box Review

Jul 20, 2019
Chris A.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The only Canadian keto lifestyle subscription box service! Not only will you receive the best quality keto-friendly snacks, sweets, and sauces, you'll also receive non-edible items like books, clothes, fitness tools and more to support your fitness goals and mental health!

Buying Options