Keto4all Keto Lifestyle Box

Keto4all Keto Lifestyle Box

by KETO4ALL!
Keto4all brings the best of the keto diet right to your door with quality snacks, delicious recipes, and impactful lifestyle choices

Plans as low as

$54.00 CAD / box

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

Not too impresed. Poor customer servcie

May 15, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kathy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Too much stuff I didn't like. Would rather pick my own stuff.

Verified Purchase
KETO4ALL! said...May 17, 2022

Hi Kathy, we're so sorry to hear about your experience. We would love to work with you to remedy this situation. Please contact us via our support email and we'll work with you to find a positive solution :)

Love the Revol snacks!!!

Mar 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I especially enjoyed my Revol snacks. I would never have tried them if they had arrived in my subscription box. I will try the two energy drinks on the weekend. I have never had any kind of energy drink so I hope I like it.

Verified Purchase
KETO4ALL! said...Mar 31, 2021

Thanks so much for your review Jennifer!! We appreciate your support! :D

The best keto sub box Canada !!!!!

Jan 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Carly T.
2 Reviews

I have tried so many keto boxes, nothing compares for me to the Keto4all box. It’s so nice to see majority of the products made in Canada, not all, but a ton of them and the variety in the boxes are awesome! Chris (the owner) is so accommodating, flexible and has phenomenal customer service!!!
The shipping is pretty fast and I am always happy to see this box in my mail!!!

KETO4ALL! said...Jan 07, 2021

Thank you so much for your review Carly!! It's a pleasure to help support your healthy lifestyle! :)

Please Clean Things Up!

Nov 23, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
Lori J.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Please choose products that have cleaner ingredients I.e. no maltitol, palm oils etc.
Also please ensure that the products have macros and ingredients listed or included.

Verified Purchase
KETO4ALL! said...Nov 23, 2019

Hi Lori,
Thank you so much for your review!
I'm so sorry that you were not satisfied with your recent box. I try my best to find the best availableΒ products to include in the box. However, due to the limited availability of keto-friendly products there may be products in the box that may not be suitable for 100% of our subscribers. Please know I do my best to find products that are clean and suitable for those on the keto lifestyle.
I believe all the products in the box contains information on their ingredients & macros, which product were you referring to? Please email me with further information.
Again, I sincerely apologize.

Superior Customer Service & Variety

Jul 26, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Victor D.
1 Review

The customer service was great the company was swift with addressing queries and I appreciate the great variety of keto friendly products they offer. As well, you get some bonus non-edible swag too! All in all I recommend subscribing to KETO4ALL as it's a great value and you get a lot of things to help you through your keto diet.

Fast shipping and great variety

Jul 21, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jon R.
1 Review

This keto subscription box was a great addition to my trials in keto. The boxes were always on time and shipped quickly, the contents had many useful keto friendly products that I had no idea even existed (I bought quite a few of the keto gummies after being introduced to them in this subscription box).

KETO4ALL! said...Jul 22, 2019

We hope you enjoy your box and gummies! :)

Love seeing what's inside

Jul 21, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Catherine A.
1 Review

I love the Keto box! The assortment of items is always great and I'm always looking forward to see what's going to be inside the box

KETO4ALL! said...Jul 22, 2019

Awesome!! Thank you so much!

Great for any diet!

Jul 20, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Justin A.
1 Review

An awesome subscription box that's targeted towards keto. The variety of snacks and different items you get is definitely worth the price. Even if you're not specifically on the keto diet, what you get from the box helps to promote a healthier lifestyle so give it a try!

KETO4ALL! said...Jul 22, 2019

Thank you so much! :D

Not just food items!

Jul 20, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Julia T.
1 Review

I'm so happy to receive a box that isn't just food items! I love the other items included that focuses on the other aspects of my life!

KETO4ALL! said...Jul 20, 2019

Thank you so much!!

Awesome.

Jul 20, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Lan
1 Review

Really love this box, good variety of full sized products. It does work out to be cheaper than buying the items outside in the stores. Delivery was fast!

KETO4ALL! said...Jul 20, 2019

Thank you so much Lan!!

KETO4ALL! Box Review

Jul 20, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Chris A.
1 Review

The only Canadian keto lifestyle subscription box service! Not only will you receive the best quality keto-friendly snacks, sweets, and sauces, you'll also receive non-edible items like books, clothes, fitness tools and more to support your fitness goals and mental health!

Canadian based KETOBOX ftw

Jul 20, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ken
1 Review

Fantastic keto box and good competitive pricing. Delicious items in the box especially that Enercheez. The only downside is that I wish there was a make-your-own month subscription..

KETO4ALL! said...Jul 22, 2019

Yaasss! FTW!! Thank you!

Wonderful

Jul 21, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Patrick A.
1 Review

Wonderful products. I hope you will continue to introduce new box themes every month

KETO4ALL! said...Jul 22, 2019

Thank you for the review! :)

Great keto box!!

Jul 20, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Yee T.
1 Review

I loved all the variety and all the different keto goodies I'd normally not try!

KETO4ALL! said...Jul 22, 2019

That's great! Thank you!!

Customers who bought this also bought...