Kindergarten Crate is currently sold out!
Premium, expertly curated, monthly subscription box filled with fun for Pre-K, Kindergarten and 1st

Plans as low as $35.42 / month

Kindergarten Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this box!!

Jun 02, 2020
Nichelle B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love love getting these boxes each month. By far the best box subscription I have subscribed to for myself or my daughters. Can’t go wrong with this box if you’re a teacher or just want to help your child and you can give gifts to your child’s teacher.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Crate!!

Mar 23, 2019
Kincyl B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Great box for teaching and wonderful activities!! Really good instructions for the use of items in my box!! My Kinders and I love it!

Verified Purchase

The best box ever

Jan 25, 2019
Julie B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love this box. Every month is full of excellent ideas and the stuff needed to complete it. It even includes gifts for the teacher. The t-shirts alone are worth the price. And the sizes come in big girl size too! I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Kindergarten Crate...da best!

Jul 30, 2018
Janice N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

It's like Christmas every month. Love the activities and teacher goodies. I upgraded to 1st grade and hoping boxes will be just as great as the first one I received this month. Things I'm not able to use I pass it along to my grade level.

Verified Purchase

Love surprises!

Oct 01, 2019
Kalyn H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the surprise of the kindergarten crate and the supplies/ideas that go with it. The teacher gift was not my favorite, just because I already own so many bags. I look forward to the next box and what surprises it has in it!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Sep 23, 2019
Meagan
5 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a home-schooler so there were a bit too many of the little things but we will defiantly use them over the years. Love the book and little stickers we received.

Verified Purchase

TOTALLY WORTH IT!!!!

Aug 22, 2019
Katie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So many fun things!!! I love getting the lesson plans/papers and the picture book!!

Verified Purchase

❤️LoVE❤️

Jul 30, 2019
Leslie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am in LOVE ❤️

Verified Purchase

Kindergarten Crate is AMAZING!!!

Jun 28, 2019
Jody S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

EVERY box has been absolutely amazing & I can't wait for each upcoming arrival. Thanks for all the thought & time that goes into making each box so user friendly, kindy appropriate, fun & engaging. I truly appreciate the newly added sheets (since I got my 1st box in May) that state what materials are used for, activity directions, what standards each one meets & the versatility of the kits. Thank you 10 times over!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful monthly box.

Jun 08, 2019
Stacey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these boxes. I only wish that we had a yearly theme plan. I am a planner so it would be nice to know the monthly themes so that I can plan it better.

Verified Purchase

Mar 25, 2019
Kari B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I purchased a one time subscription for one of my teachers at our preschool and she absolutely loved getting your Kindergarten Crate! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

PRE-K is for me!

Aug 12, 2018
Lynn N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I am SOOO pleased with the pre-k one! It is perfect and I cant wait for the next one! (I did get the kindergarten one for 3 months and it wasn't for me! I didn't need hand's out since it is frown upon in our school) Once again I was thrilled with pre k for me!

Verified Purchase

First Grade Crate

Jul 30, 2018
Lindsey V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is my first time doing a crate. I am a first grade teacher and was super excited to get this! It was a mini Christmas for me and I am super excited to do the activity with my firsties. I can’t wait for my next box to come!

Verified Purchase

Christmas/Birthday all in one

Jul 29, 2018
Beatriz G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Kindergarten crate is the best! I love getting a surprise every month on exactly what I wanted, meaning I absolutely love whatever they include. The activity is engaging and a book is in every box. Its like my birthday surprise. I can't wait to get them and wait for the mail for it to arrive. Great value stuff for you, your students, and classroom. The snacks are delicious and the shirts have cute saying to. You can not go wrong and definitely won't be disappointed. Totally worth it, subscribe today if you haven't already!!!

Verified Purchase

Kindergarten Crate

Jul 29, 2018
Kandi K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Kindergarten Crate has met every one of my expectations, price, quality, number of products and enjoyment. My own children love seeing it in the mail box and my classroom kiddos love to see it on my desk. The activities are engaging and fun the snacks are always delicious. You’ll never make a better investment.

Verified Purchase

Christmas Every Month!!!

Jul 29, 2018
Julie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have been receiving Kindergarten Crate since the very first box over a year ago! My daughter and I are subscription box addicts, lol, and this is by far my favorite!!! I use absolutely everything I receive each month and my kids are always so excited to see our new activities and goodies! You will not be disappointed in this monthly box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome monthly box

Jul 29, 2018
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love getting my Kindergarten Crate box every month! The shirts are great and the items in the box are wonderful.

Verified Purchase

It's like Christmas every month!

Jul 29, 2018
Karin W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have loved everything that I have received in my monthly boxes. The books are great and the kids are really engaged with the activities. They loved doing the subtraction problems with the mini insect erasers. The shirts are AWESOME! I look forward to receiving my boxes every month!

Verified Purchase

Jul 29, 2018
Brandy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received my first box ever the other day!! :) It has a lot of great things that I will definitely use throughout the year. But my all time favorite part about the box that I will continue to look forward to is the book and awesome activity that goes with it. I can’t wait for the next box and the other boxes to come!

Verified Purchase

A secret surprise to yourself

Jul 29, 2018
Earlene G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Kindergarten Crate is a big hit with me as a teacher for my 3-5 years old class. I love the student activity with books, having all the supplies that is needed takes a load off my mind. Plus I love the personal teacher’s stuff like bath bombs, flair pens, t-shirts, sticky notes. It makes feel special!

Verified Purchase

Best Part of My Day

Jun 15, 2018
Vicki H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

The "crate" was truly a box of FUN! EVERY item in the crate WILL BE USED! I'm truly surprised at how every detail down to the tape used on the box was wonderful. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love this Crate!

Jun 15, 2018
Myra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I received my Crate in the mail today! I was excited when I opened the box to see all of the goodies inside! My own kids enjoyed seeing what Mommy got! Definitely will be put to good use in my classroom. Thanks!