Kindergarten Crate
Premium, monthly subscription box filled with fun for Pre-K, Kindergarten and 1st Grade classrooms

Plans as low as $35.42 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

by Kari B., Mar 25, 2019

I purchased a one time subscription for one of my teachers at our preschool and she absolutely loved getting your Kindergarten Crate! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome Crate!!

by Kincyl B., Mar 23, 2019

Great box for teaching and wonderful activities!! Really good instructions for the use of items in my box!! My Kinders and I love it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

The best box ever

by Julie B., Jan 25, 2019

I love this box. Every month is full of excellent ideas and the stuff needed to complete it. It even includes gifts for the teacher. The t-shirts alone are worth the price. And the sizes come in big girl size too! I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I love this crate!!!

by Elizabeth L., Jan 03, 2019

My mother signed me up for the pre-k crate as a gift for my first year teaching Transitional Kindergarten and not only do I love it but so do my students! In fact, I have one autistic student that is obsessed with one of the activities I received in one of the boxes. She doesn't communicate much but she frequently goes over to where I store the boxes, points to them, and repeats "leaves" over and over until I get them out for her, which is huge for her! And I couldn't be more thrilled with the box I just received because it is absolutely perfect for the unit we're getting ready to start. I love how everything in the box is hands on for the kids and really adds to and expands on what they're learning and makes it more fun.

Also, when it says that each box contains 5-8 items, that isn't really true. My current box contains 11 different items! And that isn't counting the individual pieces such as the 5 trays or 12 pieces of chalk. And they send you absolutely everything you need for each art project so you don't have to go looking for anything. Paint, paintbrushes, paper, chalk, you name it. It's all there!

Seriously, if you teach preschool-kindergarten, this crate is amazing. I can't recommend it enough!

|Report abuse

PRE-K is for me!

by Lynn N., Aug 12, 2018

I am SOOO pleased with the pre-k one! It is perfect and I cant wait for the next one! (I did get the kindergarten one for 3 months and it wasn't for me! I didn't need hand's out since it is frown upon in our school) Once again I was thrilled with pre k for me!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First Grade Crate

by Lindsey V., Jul 30, 2018

This is my first time doing a crate. I am a first grade teacher and was super excited to get this! It was a mini Christmas for me and I am super excited to do the activity with my firsties. I can’t wait for my next box to come!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Kindergarten Crate...da best!

by Janice N., Jul 30, 2018

It's like Christmas every month. Love the activities and teacher goodies. I upgraded to 1st grade and hoping boxes will be just as great as the first one I received this month. Things I'm not able to use I pass it along to my grade level.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Christmas/Birthday all in one

by Beatriz G., Jul 29, 2018

Kindergarten crate is the best! I love getting a surprise every month on exactly what I wanted, meaning I absolutely love whatever they include. The activity is engaging and a book is in every box. Its like my birthday surprise. I can't wait to get them and wait for the mail for it to arrive. Great value stuff for you, your students, and classroom. The snacks are delicious and the shirts have cute saying to. You can not go wrong and definitely won't be disappointed. Totally worth it, subscribe today if you haven't already!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Kindergarten Crate

by Kandi K., Jul 29, 2018

Kindergarten Crate has met every one of my expectations, price, quality, number of products and enjoyment. My own children love seeing it in the mail box and my classroom kiddos love to see it on my desk. The activities are engaging and fun the snacks are always delicious. You’ll never make a better investment.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Christmas Every Month!!!

by Julie D., Jul 29, 2018

I have been receiving Kindergarten Crate since the very first box over a year ago! My daughter and I are subscription box addicts, lol, and this is by far my favorite!!! I use absolutely everything I receive each month and my kids are always so excited to see our new activities and goodies! You will not be disappointed in this monthly box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details