Premium, monthly subscription box filled with fun for Pre-K, Kindergarten and 1st Grade classrooms

Plans as low as $35.42 / month

Kindergarten Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Kindergarten Crate is AMAZING!!!

Jun 28, 2019
Jody S.
1 Review
subscribed for 14 months 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

EVERY box has been absolutely amazing & I can't wait for each upcoming arrival. Thanks for all the thought & time that goes into making each box so user friendly, kindy appropriate, fun & engaging. I truly appreciate the newly added sheets (since I got my 1st box in May) that state what materials are used for, activity directions, what standards each one meets & the versatility of the kits. Thank you 10 times over!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Crate!!

Mar 23, 2019
Kincyl B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Great box for teaching and wonderful activities!! Really good instructions for the use of items in my box!! My Kinders and I love it!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

May 23, 2019
Holz
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first crate (of any kind!) and I’m amazed at the thought that went into it. I love the camping theme and that brand-name products were included. I was actually going to buy tempera cakes for my class and now I don’t have to. This was a gift subscription that I plan on renewing for myself.

The best box ever

Jan 25, 2019
Julie B.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
subscribed for 6 months 17 days
Overall

I love this box. Every month is full of excellent ideas and the stuff needed to complete it. It even includes gifts for the teacher. The t-shirts alone are worth the price. And the sizes come in big girl size too! I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful monthly box.

Jun 08, 2019
Stacey M.
1 Review
subscribed for 12 months 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these boxes. I only wish that we had a yearly theme plan. I am a planner so it would be nice to know the monthly themes so that I can plan it better.

Verified Purchase

Mar 25, 2019
Kari B.
1 Review
subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I purchased a one time subscription for one of my teachers at our preschool and she absolutely loved getting your Kindergarten Crate! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

I love this crate!!!

Jan 03, 2019
Elizabeth L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

My mother signed me up for the pre-k crate as a gift for my first year teaching Transitional Kindergarten and not only do I love it but so do my students! In fact, I have one autistic student that is obsessed with one of the activities I received in one of the boxes. She doesn't communicate much but she frequently goes over to where I store the boxes, points to them, and repeats "leaves" over and over until I get them out for her, which is huge for her! And I couldn't be more thrilled with the box I just received because it is absolutely perfect for the unit we're getting ready to start. I love how everything in the box is hands on for the kids and really adds to and expands on what they're learning and makes it more fun.

Also, when it says that each box contains 5-8 items, that isn't really true. My current box contains 11 different items! And that isn't counting the individual pieces such as the 5 trays or 12 pieces of chalk. And they send you absolutely everything you need for each art project so you don't have to go looking for anything. Paint, paintbrushes, paper, chalk, you name it. It's all there!

Seriously, if you teach preschool-kindergarten, this crate is amazing. I can't recommend it enough!

Kindergarten Crate...da best!

Jul 30, 2018
Janice N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
subscribed for 5 months 25 days
Overall

It's like Christmas every month. Love the activities and teacher goodies. I upgraded to 1st grade and hoping boxes will be just as great as the first one I received this month. Things I'm not able to use I pass it along to my grade level.

Verified Purchase

PRE-K is for me!

Aug 12, 2018
Lynn N.
1 Review
subscribed for 5 months 1 day
Overall

I am SOOO pleased with the pre-k one! It is perfect and I cant wait for the next one! (I did get the kindergarten one for 3 months and it wasn't for me! I didn't need hand's out since it is frown upon in our school) Once again I was thrilled with pre k for me!

Verified Purchase

First Grade Crate

Jul 30, 2018
Lindsey V.
1 Review
subscribed for 1 month 9 days
Overall

This is my first time doing a crate. I am a first grade teacher and was super excited to get this! It was a mini Christmas for me and I am super excited to do the activity with my firsties. I can’t wait for my next box to come!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options