Luxe beauty & skincare box featuring only full-size, non-toxic, all-natural and cruelty-free items

Plans as low as $43.95 / month

Laurel & Reed reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Gift Idea

6 days ago
Bernadette B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was given as a 3 month Xmas boxed gift. The recipient has really enjoyed the two shipments received. The packages were delivered in a timely manner, with great notifications from vendor provided for to track the shipping process so that I knew when the boxes arrived.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful customer service

Dec 23, 2020
Ella S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The cleanser and the moisturizer were both lovely.

Verified Purchase

Christmas-making customer service

Dec 22, 2020
Adam R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Incredible customer service from Corinne - made our Christmas!!

Verified Purchase

Quality

Oct 06, 2020
Shannon B.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! Quality is right. The presentation is pure luxury. I feel special from the beginning when I info the black bow. You will too.
The products are (can you guess the word) superior in their class. Gotcha. No really, they are quality. I was blown away. How well they worked when I applied them. My home health aide said I was glowing!!
I'm serious, Ladies. You need Laruel and Reed in your life!

Verified Purchase

Must have

Aug 14, 2020
Christianne T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent box gorgeous products and perfect packaging. Will continue to subscribe!

Verified Purchase

BEAUTIFUL presentation!!

Aug 08, 2020
Suzanne O.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box. First, it is shipped in a packing box (most subscription boxes are shipped in a mailer and arrive pretty banged up), and inside is a beautifully gift wrapped package. It’s like getting a special gift every month. I love the presentation. The products are very high end. I may spend a bit more for this box, but I think it’s worth it.

Verified Purchase

Love these products!

Dec 07, 2020
Kristen R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love every product in my first box! My skin feels amazing. No issues with sensitivity, breaks outs, or irritation. I'm recommending this box to friends for sure!

Verified Purchase

Laurel and Reed

Oct 22, 2020
Cheryl B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am not ready for a monthly subscription at this time
Thanks
The products I received are wonderful,well worth it and can be used on a daily basis
Thanks

Verified Purchase

Nice box

Oct 18, 2020
Shihchen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

i love this box, and delivery is quick to Canada.

Verified Purchase

Best of the best!

Dec 11, 2018
Susan L.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have tried a variety of beauty subscriptions and this is by far one of the BEST out there. Packaging is gorgeous and you can tell the products are chosen with care and are high end! Absolutely recommend and totally worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!!!

Apr 27, 2020
Stephanie R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE THIS BOX! Just got my first one and I couldn’t be happier. I actually shopped around for a long time before pulling the trigger on this one and it’s awesome. They emailed me right away to see if I wanted to start with March or April, which I thought was really thoughtful (since I signed up on the cusp of shipping day) and I had my package just a few days later. It was packaged super cute, had a good variety of products, and the products are REALLY nice and full sized. I can’t wait for my next one! Thanks :)

Verified Purchase

A+ customer service

Jan 10, 2019
Shannon M.
4 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Overall

I received an email the day I placed my first order asking me which one of the current boxes I would like. There were links to my options so I could pick exactly what I wanted. AND I got to pick which free gift I received for the promo code I used. Super impressed already!

Verified Purchase

The best box ever

Nov 11, 2019
Anna G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the subscription box that made me give up on all the others. The value is better than any I've seen, the curration is incredible and the customer service deserves all the accolades. Getting one of these perfectly packaged boxes always feels like Christmas. I am so happy I found them!

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019
Nicky P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

L&R sends great products with sustainable packaging. Loved everything I got.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful company!!

Mar 04, 2019
Shannon D.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

If your looking for a self care box, THIS IS IT!! They package everything so beautifully and securely. Their products are amazing quality & they have amazing values. It’s just such a happy, beautiful box & I love it!

Amazing products! Great customer service

Jan 30, 2019
Danielle S.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I ordered a Laurel & Reed box for the holidays as a christmas present for a friend. Sadly, It was delivered and then went missing off the front porch. I reached out about the issue and Natalie didn't hesitate to re send another box immediately. It arrived in record time and my friend absolutely loved it all! its great to have a company that takes such good care of its customers, not just in how it interacts with us but the time and energy it took into putting together a box of beautiful goodies.