Laurel & Reed
Luxury beauty & lifestyle subscription box featuring non-toxic, all-natural and cruelty-free items

Plans as low as $43.95 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Everything I needed for self-care

by Melinda S., 7 days ago

Received self-care and facial products all high-end products. Packaged nicely no breakage and worth more than paid for the box which is always nice.
Melinda

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Beautiful company!!

by Shannon D., Mar 04, 2019

If your looking for a self care box, THIS IS IT!! They package everything so beautifully and securely. Their products are amazing quality & they have amazing values. It’s just such a happy, beautiful box & I love it!

|Report abuse

A clean beauty box for India!

by Manisha G., Feb 25, 2019

Had been lusting after a good worth-it kinda beauty box which ships to India. My search is finally over!
The products are top-class and the shipping had some some delay in the first box but the next one was super quick! And not to forget, they really really value their customers. I had some issue with my shipping and box contents, and they came forward and helped me through it in the best way possible. Couldn’t ask for more! Happy to be associated with such a great company which is helping propagate clean beauty worldwide. :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing products! Great customer service

by Danielle S., Jan 30, 2019

I ordered a Laurel & Reed box for the holidays as a christmas present for a friend. Sadly, It was delivered and then went missing off the front porch. I reached out about the issue and Natalie didn't hesitate to re send another box immediately. It arrived in record time and my friend absolutely loved it all! its great to have a company that takes such good care of its customers, not just in how it interacts with us but the time and energy it took into putting together a box of beautiful goodies.

|Report abuse

High quality , great value

by Bryanna, Jan 30, 2019

A customer friendly company, this has been my “go-to”, for high end/clean beauty. Great price and assortant , people I have given it to for a gift LOVE!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome

by Tomi B., Jan 29, 2019

Bought this box for myself and love it. The contents feel so luxurious and a better quality than most boxes. It is an indulgence that is worth it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wonderful winter box

by Sherrie A., Jan 23, 2019

This box has some wonderful items to keep your skin hydrated. Skin owl beauty whip feels so good on my face and makes it real smooth. The LOLI Purple corn grains exfoliate my skin is wonderful. Love the surprise nail polish. Very nice box with quality products

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First box

by Jill F., Jan 22, 2019

I loved my box. High quality beauty items. All were full size and look very fun to try:) jill

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A+ customer service

by Shannon M., Jan 10, 2019

I received an email the day I placed my first order asking me which one of the current boxes I would like. There were links to my options so I could pick exactly what I wanted. AND I got to pick which free gift I received for the promo code I used. Super impressed already!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best of the best!

by Susan L., Dec 11, 2018

I have tried a variety of beauty subscriptions and this is by far one of the BEST out there. Packaging is gorgeous and you can tell the products are chosen with care and are high end! Absolutely recommend and totally worth the price!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details