Luxury beauty & skincare subscription box featuring non-toxic, all-natural and cruelty-free items

Plans as low as $43.95 / month

Laurel & Reed reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing!!!!!

Apr 27, 2020
Stephanie R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE THIS BOX! Just got my first one and I couldn’t be happier. I actually shopped around for a long time before pulling the trigger on this one and it’s awesome. They emailed me right away to see if I wanted to start with March or April, which I thought was really thoughtful (since I signed up on the cusp of shipping day) and I had my package just a few days later. It was packaged super cute, had a good variety of products, and the products are REALLY nice and full sized. I can’t wait for my next one! Thanks :)

Verified Purchase

Quality products and curation

2 days ago
Susan N.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box.

Verified Purchase

Clean and Natural -- Lots to Love

Jun 14, 2020
Robin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've recently gotten into natural skincare, such as Evan Healy, and so I decided to try this subscription box. I've tried a few others, but this one is the absolute best. The products are shockingly high quality for what you pay for the box, and you can definitely tell that they didn't skimp. I guess the whole goal is to get you to buy the products that come in the kit. That definitely worked with me (Loli enthusiast forever now). It feels good to get compliments on my skin, and it feels better to know I'm not subjecting my skin to damaging chemicals.

Also, L&R are really good at customer service. There were some weird double-charging things happening, and THEY caught it and contacted me. You can be confident that if something does get screwy, they're all over it.

Verified Purchase

Mom loved it!

May 09, 2020
Shelly L.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box as a gift for my mom. She loved it!

Verified Purchase

Great value and quality

Apr 22, 2020
G M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful subscription box and customer service. Such a treat every month. THANK YOU!

Verified Purchase

Excellent as always

Apr 12, 2020
Melinda S.
12 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box, very useful full-size quality products. No throwaways here. I've bought many of their boxes and will again. Great high-quality products and excellent customer service.

Verified Purchase

The best❤️

Mar 21, 2020
Chelsie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box this one is one of my favs especially the four size full products that come inside every month like I mean who wouldn’t nor doesn’t love full sized beauty/skin care products in their box ❤️ Tankyou so much.

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Mar 10, 2020
Rachel B.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh Wow! I absolutely LOVE everything about this box. Everything is gorgeous, excellent quality, and feels very high-end. I was looking for something to pamper myself and this is definitely it!

Verified Purchase

10/10

May 19, 2020
Lane M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful products, good quality and use.

Verified Purchase

Best products ever!

Apr 29, 2020
Lish H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love everything about this box. Can't find better products or value.

Verified Purchase

Lovely products

Feb 03, 2020
Rachel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this so far!

Verified Purchase

Great box.

Mar 03, 2020
Amber W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping