Luxury beauty & lifestyle subscription box featuring non-toxic, all-natural and cruelty-free items

Plans as low as $43.95 / month

Laurel & Reed reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing products! Great customer service

Jan 30, 2019
Danielle S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I ordered a Laurel & Reed box for the holidays as a christmas present for a friend. Sadly, It was delivered and then went missing off the front porch. I reached out about the issue and Natalie didn't hesitate to re send another box immediately. It arrived in record time and my friend absolutely loved it all! its great to have a company that takes such good care of its customers, not just in how it interacts with us but the time and energy it took into putting together a box of beautiful goodies.

Beautiful company!!

Mar 04, 2019
Shannon D.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

If your looking for a self care box, THIS IS IT!! They package everything so beautifully and securely. Their products are amazing quality & they have amazing values. It’s just such a happy, beautiful box & I love it!

Wonderful winter box

Jan 23, 2019
Sherrie A.
51 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This box has some wonderful items to keep your skin hydrated. Skin owl beauty whip feels so good on my face and makes it real smooth. The LOLI Purple corn grains exfoliate my skin is wonderful. Love the surprise nail polish. Very nice box with quality products

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019
Nicky P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

L&R sends great products with sustainable packaging. Loved everything I got.

Verified Purchase

Everything I needed for self-care

Apr 13, 2019
Melinda S.
10 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Received self-care and facial products all high-end products. Packaged nicely no breakage and worth more than paid for the box which is always nice.
Melinda

Verified Purchase

First box

Jan 22, 2019
Jill F.
18 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I loved my box. High quality beauty items. All were full size and look very fun to try:) jill

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019
Karen F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received the box today (Tuesday, May 21). Beautifully wrapped and packed. Looking forward to using the products.

My fave

May 12, 2019
Julie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing products I have never tried but now I love. Fresh and clean beauty.

Verified Purchase

A clean beauty box for India!

Feb 25, 2019
Manisha G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Had been lusting after a good worth-it kinda beauty box which ships to India. My search is finally over!
The products are top-class and the shipping had some some delay in the first box but the next one was super quick! And not to forget, they really really value their customers. I had some issue with my shipping and box contents, and they came forward and helped me through it in the best way possible. Couldn’t ask for more! Happy to be associated with such a great company which is helping propagate clean beauty worldwide. :)

Verified Purchase

High quality , great value

Jan 30, 2019
Bryanna
1 Review
Overall

A customer friendly company, this has been my “go-to”, for high end/clean beauty. Great price and assortant , people I have given it to for a gift LOVE!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options