Laurel & Reed

by Laurel & Reed
Luxe beauty & skincare box featuring only full-size, non-toxic, all-natural and cruelty-free items

Plans as low as

$43.95/ month

Buying Options

Laurel & Reed reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Laurel and Reed

Oct 22, 2020
Cheryl B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am not ready for a monthly subscription at this time
Thanks
The products I received are wonderful,well worth it and can be used on a daily basis
Thanks

Verified Purchase

Completely loved the experience!

Feb 19, 2021
Nikki G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this for employee appreciation. Fast delivery and awesome packaging. She really loved the products and is looking forward to her weekend spa cation at home!!!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea

Jan 11, 2021
Bernadette B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was given as a 3 month Xmas boxed gift. The recipient has really enjoyed the two shipments received. The packages were delivered in a timely manner, with great notifications from vendor provided for to track the shipping process so that I knew when the boxes arrived.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful customer service

Dec 23, 2020
Ella S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The cleanser and the moisturizer were both lovely.

Verified Purchase

Christmas-making customer service

Dec 22, 2020
Adam R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Incredible customer service from Corinne - made our Christmas!!

Verified Purchase

Love these products!

Dec 07, 2020
Kristen R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love every product in my first box! My skin feels amazing. No issues with sensitivity, breaks outs, or irritation. I'm recommending this box to friends for sure!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Feb 20, 2021
Christie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box took two months to arrive. Who knows what the glass shards are I am supposed to put on my face. The serums smell awful. Thank God I didn’t sign up for a subscription.

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Feb 21, 2021
Cecelia J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Totally worth it. I’ve been subscribed for a year now and have loved every box. My skin looks so much better than it did, and the customer service is awesome.

Best of the best!

Dec 11, 2018
Susan L.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have tried a variety of beauty subscriptions and this is by far one of the BEST out there. Packaging is gorgeous and you can tell the products are chosen with care and are high end! Absolutely recommend and totally worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!!!

Apr 27, 2020
Stephanie R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE THIS BOX! Just got my first one and I couldn’t be happier. I actually shopped around for a long time before pulling the trigger on this one and it’s awesome. They emailed me right away to see if I wanted to start with March or April, which I thought was really thoughtful (since I signed up on the cusp of shipping day) and I had my package just a few days later. It was packaged super cute, had a good variety of products, and the products are REALLY nice and full sized. I can’t wait for my next one! Thanks :)

Verified Purchase

A+ customer service

Jan 10, 2019
Shannon M.
4 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Overall

I received an email the day I placed my first order asking me which one of the current boxes I would like. There were links to my options so I could pick exactly what I wanted. AND I got to pick which free gift I received for the promo code I used. Super impressed already!

Verified Purchase

The best box ever

Nov 11, 2019
Anna G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the subscription box that made me give up on all the others. The value is better than any I've seen, the curration is incredible and the customer service deserves all the accolades. Getting one of these perfectly packaged boxes always feels like Christmas. I am so happy I found them!

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019
Nicky P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

L&R sends great products with sustainable packaging. Loved everything I got.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful company!!

Mar 04, 2019
Shannon D.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes