The Clean Beauty & Skincare Box - by Laurel & Reed

The Clean Beauty & Skincare Box - by Laurel & Reed

by Laurel & Reed
Luxe beauty and skincare box featuring only full-size, non-toxic and cruelty-free clean beauty

Plans as low as

$43.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (50)

Worth it!

Mar 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marianna T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

Love it. Great full size products

Verified Purchase

Best of the best!

Dec 11, 2018
Overall
Nat P.
1 Review
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

I have tried a variety of beauty subscriptions and this is by far one of the BEST out there. Packaging is gorgeous and you can tell the products are chosen with care and are high end! Absolutely recommend and totally worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!!!

Apr 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie R.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

LOVE THIS BOX! Just got my first one and I couldn’t be happier. I actually shopped around for a long time before pulling the trigger on this one and it’s awesome. They emailed me right away to see if I wanted to start with March or April, which I thought was really thoughtful (since I signed up on the cusp of shipping day) and I had my package just a few days later. It was packaged super cute, had a good variety of products, and the products are REALLY nice and full sized. I can’t wait for my next one! Thanks :)

Verified Purchase

A+ customer service

Jan 10, 2019
Overall
Shannon M.
3 Reviews
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

I received an email the day I placed my first order asking me which one of the current boxes I would like. There were links to my options so I could pick exactly what I wanted. AND I got to pick which free gift I received for the promo code I used. Super impressed already!

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicky P.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

L&R sends great products with sustainable packaging. Loved everything I got.

Verified Purchase

The best box ever

Nov 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna G.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This is the subscription box that made me give up on all the others. The value is better than any I've seen, the curration is incredible and the customer service deserves all the accolades. Getting one of these perfectly packaged boxes always feels like Christmas. I am so happy I found them!

Verified Purchase

Amazing products! Great customer service

Jan 30, 2019
Overall
Danielle S.
1 Review
5 Helpful

I ordered a Laurel & Reed box for the holidays as a christmas present for a friend. Sadly, It was delivered and then went missing off the front porch. I reached out about the issue and Natalie didn't hesitate to re send another box immediately. It arrived in record time and my friend absolutely loved it all! its great to have a company that takes such good care of its customers, not just in how it interacts with us but the time and energy it took into putting together a box of beautiful goodies.

Beautiful company!!

Mar 04, 2019
Overall
Shannon D.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful

If your looking for a self care box, THIS IS IT!! They package everything so beautifully and securely. Their products are amazing quality & they have amazing values. It’s just such a happy, beautiful box & I love it!

LOVE this box

Jul 17, 2018
Overall
Gabby M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

The products I’ve gotten are all high quality . I’ve found a few that I will be repurchasing when I run out ! They arrive a lot faster than most subscription boxes and you definitely get more than your money’s worth . This subscription box it’s a great way to try out full sized products without worrying if your skin will react badly because they are all carefully chosen . Will be continuing my subscription !! -gabby

Verified Purchase

Wonderful winter box

Jan 23, 2019
Overall
Sherrie A.
38 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

This box has some wonderful items to keep your skin hydrated. Skin owl beauty whip feels so good on my face and makes it real smooth. The LOLI Purple corn grains exfoliate my skin is wonderful. Love the surprise nail polish. Very nice box with quality products

Verified Purchase

Mom loved it!

May 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelly L.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

I ordered this box as a gift for my mom. She loved it!

Verified Purchase

Great value and quality

Apr 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
G M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Wonderful subscription box and customer service. Such a treat every month. THANK YOU!

Verified Purchase

Excellent as always

Apr 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melinda S.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Great box, very useful full-size quality products. No throwaways here. I've bought many of their boxes and will again. Great high-quality products and excellent customer service.

Verified Purchase

The best❤️

Mar 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chelsie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I love this box this one is one of my favs especially the four size full products that come inside every month like I mean who wouldn’t nor doesn’t love full sized beauty/skin care products in their box ❤️ Tankyou so much.

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Mar 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel B.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Oh Wow! I absolutely LOVE everything about this box. Everything is gorgeous, excellent quality, and feels very high-end. I was looking for something to pamper myself and this is definitely it!

Verified Purchase

High quality full-sized skincare - yes!

Dec 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Just received my first box and I am impressed. I will continue to purchase. It has wonderful curation.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful products

Sep 03, 2018
Overall
Jen M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved each product I got in the box. All full size, smelled great, worked well and were high quality. I guess I just expected more in the box than 4 items for the price of the box.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bernadette B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was given as a 3 month Xmas boxed gift. The recipient has really enjoyed the two shipments received. The packages were delivered in a timely manner, with great notifications from vendor provided for to track the shipping process so that I knew when the boxes arrived.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful customer service

Dec 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ella S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

The cleanser and the moisturizer were both lovely.

Verified Purchase

Christmas-making customer service

Dec 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adam R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Incredible customer service from Corinne - made our Christmas!!

Verified Purchase

Love these products!

Dec 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen R.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love every product in my first box! My skin feels amazing. No issues with sensitivity, breaks outs, or irritation. I'm recommending this box to friends for sure!

Verified Purchase

Laurel and Reed

Oct 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

I am not ready for a monthly subscription at this time
Thanks
The products I received are wonderful,well worth it and can be used on a daily basis
Thanks

Verified Purchase

Quality

Oct 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon B.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Wow! Quality is right. The presentation is pure luxury. I feel special from the beginning when I info the black bow. You will too.
The products are (can you guess the word) superior in their class. Gotcha. No really, they are quality. I was blown away. How well they worked when I applied them. My home health aide said I was glowing!!
I'm serious, Ladies. You need Laruel and Reed in your life!

Verified Purchase

Must have

Aug 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christianne T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Excellent box gorgeous products and perfect packaging. Will continue to subscribe!

Verified Purchase

BEAUTIFUL presentation!!

Aug 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzanne O.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I LOVE this box. First, it is shipped in a packing box (most subscription boxes are shipped in a mailer and arrive pretty banged up), and inside is a beautifully gift wrapped package. It’s like getting a special gift every month. I love the presentation. The products are very high end. I may spend a bit more for this box, but I think it’s worth it.

Verified Purchase