Luxe beauty & skincare box featuring only full-size, non-toxic, all-natural and cruelty-free items

Plans as low as $43.95 / month

Laurel & Reed reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing!!!!!

Apr 27, 2020
Stephanie R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE THIS BOX! Just got my first one and I couldn’t be happier. I actually shopped around for a long time before pulling the trigger on this one and it’s awesome. They emailed me right away to see if I wanted to start with March or April, which I thought was really thoughtful (since I signed up on the cusp of shipping day) and I had my package just a few days later. It was packaged super cute, had a good variety of products, and the products are REALLY nice and full sized. I can’t wait for my next one! Thanks :)

Verified Purchase

Mom loved it!

May 09, 2020
Shelly L.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box as a gift for my mom. She loved it!

Verified Purchase

Great value and quality

Apr 22, 2020
G M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful subscription box and customer service. Such a treat every month. THANK YOU!

Verified Purchase

Excellent as always

Apr 12, 2020
Melinda S.
12 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box, very useful full-size quality products. No throwaways here. I've bought many of their boxes and will again. Great high-quality products and excellent customer service.

Verified Purchase

Must have

Aug 14, 2020
Christianne T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent box gorgeous products and perfect packaging. Will continue to subscribe!

Verified Purchase

BEAUTIFUL presentation!!

Aug 08, 2020
Suzanne O.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box. First, it is shipped in a packing box (most subscription boxes are shipped in a mailer and arrive pretty banged up), and inside is a beautifully gift wrapped package. It’s like getting a special gift every month. I love the presentation. The products are very high end. I may spend a bit more for this box, but I think it’s worth it.

Verified Purchase

Quality products and curation

Jul 07, 2020
Susan N.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box.

Verified Purchase

Clean and Natural -- Lots to Love

Jun 14, 2020
Robin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've recently gotten into natural skincare, such as Evan Healy, and so I decided to try this subscription box. I've tried a few others, but this one is the absolute best. The products are shockingly high quality for what you pay for the box, and you can definitely tell that they didn't skimp. I guess the whole goal is to get you to buy the products that come in the kit. That definitely worked with me (Loli enthusiast forever now). It feels good to get compliments on my skin, and it feels better to know I'm not subjecting my skin to damaging chemicals.

Also, L&R are really good at customer service. There were some weird double-charging things happening, and THEY caught it and contacted me. You can be confident that if something does get screwy, they're all over it.

Verified Purchase

10/10

May 19, 2020
Lane M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful products, good quality and use.

Verified Purchase

Best products ever!

Apr 29, 2020
Lish H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love everything about this box. Can't find better products or value.

Verified Purchase

Best of the best!

Dec 11, 2018
Susan L.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have tried a variety of beauty subscriptions and this is by far one of the BEST out there. Packaging is gorgeous and you can tell the products are chosen with care and are high end! Absolutely recommend and totally worth the price!

Verified Purchase

A+ customer service

Jan 10, 2019
Shannon M.
4 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

I received an email the day I placed my first order asking me which one of the current boxes I would like. There were links to my options so I could pick exactly what I wanted. AND I got to pick which free gift I received for the promo code I used. Super impressed already!

Verified Purchase

The best box ever

Nov 11, 2019
Anna G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping