Le Noir Bazaar Box -Your Box of Witchy Surprises

by Le Noir Bazaar-The Dark Market
A seasonal lifestyle box filled with Gothic Bohemian & Witchy goodies!
42 reviews

Plans as low as

$44.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (42)

Great first box!

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Really enjoying this box! Best box purchase yet. Many products.

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Dec 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days

I loved almost everything, can't help not liking all incense. Overall I was very happy with my purchase, and pleasantly surprised that the jewelry was Stirling silver/nickel free as I have metal allergies and was worried I wouldn't be able to wear what would be sent.

Verified Purchase

Worth the money!

Dec 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenney M.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved the box from December. As soon as I can I plan to renew. You do an awesome job. One of my favorite boxes I have tried.

Verified Purchase

First timer

Dec 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie B.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days

This is my first subscription box and I loved all the included items. Can't wait until my next box!

Verified Purchase

Le Noir

Oct 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lucille M.
13 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

Love this wonderful little box full of goodies everything is high quality well made but my favorite item in this box was a beautiful fall leaf necklace. I can’t wait to start working with everything in this box

Verified Purchase

Love!

Sep 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katelin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

Love this. I’ve gotten a lot of subs but this is amazing. Way worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Sep 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days

I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she loved it! There was a lot of stuff in the box . I feel like it all went together nicely. I will definitely purchase another box.Thanks

Verified Purchase

Wow, just wow!

Sep 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alyx S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

Everything about this box was wonderful and beautiful. Awesome products, exceptional value, gorgeously and thoughtfully put together. Expectations exceeded. My 14-year-old daughter loved it.

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Jun 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

Perfectly amazing! I LOOOVED every single item in the box!

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 22, 2018
Overall
Elena N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is AMAZING. Well thought out and varied in content. I really enjoy each month.

Verified Purchase

OMG! I Love it so much.

Apr 04, 2018
Overall
Katherine P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

I just got my first box I can't wait for the next one. I loved everything so much I'm going to sign up for the three month deal. This box is from the U.S and its so hard to find something like this that ships from the U.S. I still can't believe how big and beautiful this scarf is and the gargoyle soap smells so good.

Verified Purchase

Love!!

Jun 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

These boxes are absolutely lovely! There is always at least one item that completely surprises me. The sender is quick to respond, kind, and helpful. Such a treat to look forward to each month - try it out!

Verified Purchase

Super thanks!

Jun 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah S.
9 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Love this box. Great quality and packaged with care. Can't wait for the next box! Super thanks!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
April S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

All of the items were excellent and in perfect condition. The jewelry was lovely and not cheap looking. The incense smells so good. The scrolls were a nice little bonus. I absolutely adored the sun catcher though! It just wrapped the whole thing up perfectly. This was my first box of anything like this. I can't wait until next month!

Verified Purchase

Sep 29, 2018
Overall
Vanessa J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Its a good box and costumers. Service was great

Verified Purchase

Bummer

May 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley P.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

My box was broken into during shipping. The box came ripped open on one end and had been gone thru. Not the sellers fault but definitely was a bummer. I was looking forward to this box

Verified Purchase

Never received my first box this mth.

Mar 18, 2019
Overall
Rachel Z.
10 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Hello,
I paid last month and this month for both boxes being my first ones and it's after the 16th both months and I never received my boxes,,, where's my boxes????? I sent a private message to you just now please let me know soon. Thank You very much.

Verified Purchase
Le Noir Bazaar-The Dark Market said...Mar 19, 2019

Hi Rachel,
I'm sorry you're frustrated with the delivery of your box. But I'm not sure I understand your question. You said that you signed up last month, but your sign up date on your Cratejoy account says you placed your order on March 4th. We have no record of an order for you for February and no record of you being charged for that month. As far as you not yet having received your box this month, you'll notice on our shipping information that we BEGIN shipping on the 16th. Today is the 18th of the month. In this case, the16th actually fell on a Saturday and so shipping could not have begun until the following Monday on the 18th. I do hope this...