Le Noir Bazaar Box -Your Box of Witchy Surprises

by Le Noir Bazaar-The Dark Market
A seasonal lifestyle box filled with Gothic Bohemian & Witchy goodies!
42 reviews

Plans as low as

$44.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (42)

Love

Apr 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kara M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Opening the box while deathly ill put a smile on my face & I felt every ounce of magickal love by the hands that curated this package of light.
In wamth
xoxo

Verified Purchase

Perfect

May 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

I have at least 6 different types of witchy boxes and this is one of the best boxes I have ever received!

Verified Purchase

As good as ever!

Apr 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn H.
39 Reviews
19 Pictures
28 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I used to subscribe when it was another box which I loved !! Still as great as it was !!!! Dawn

Verified Purchase

Hands down great box

Apr 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenni V.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

I have to admit , I was hesitant when I first saw this box, I thought it might be a little gimmicky. But WOW, im not afraid to say I was so wrong, this box is just AWESOME! Its well thought out, beautifully curated, & absolutely true to any pagans calling. Just in love with this box. Im delighted to be a part of the " Le Noir Bazzar" family.

Verified Purchase

Oh my Goth!!!

Feb 22, 2019
Overall
Karen W.
1 Review
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Oh wow! I am extremely impressed with this subscription, truly and honestly! The two subscriptions that I've subscribed to were the Witch Moon Box and this one.
When my roommates put this by my bedroom door today, I squealed with joy! Upon opening it, my box smelled like roses, one of my favorite scents. As I dug in, I unwrapped a gorgeous black velvet makeup bag! I so need another bag for my makeup collection is getting huge! Then I found the incense that was smelling up my box. Honey Rose. Oh my Goth! I burned one as soon as I unwrapped my incense cone burner. Divine! Then I came across a jewelry box in my favorite color. Dusty Purple! When I opened it, my jaw dropped to the floor! A gorgeous homemade bracelet made with my ultimate favorite crystal, Amethyst! With black Onyx beads and Selenite beads to to give it more pizzazz! And more Amethyst chips. This is BY FAR the BEST piece of jewelry I've gotten in a long long time.
I also received a big heart-shaped Selenite. Which if you actually knew what I fancied, heart-shaped crystals are a fave as well! I own a nice collection of various kinds.
And lastly, a love bath spell kit! I haven't done spellwork in sooo long and I totally LOVE this spell kit! When I move...

Verified Purchase

This is awesome

May 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Desiree G.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

You have to get this box!!!! I just received my first box and I am in love!!!! It is a bit eclectic but all to the same theme. I am a subscription box junkie and this is one of the best by far. The quality is top notch and they include handmade high quality items. I love supporting a small business and the fact that they too support artists in their craft is truly amazing.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Box!

Feb 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cecelia L.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

OMGODDESS!!! I was so thrilled to get this box and the value of the items is $91! I love everything in the box. I just got the month trial and will be subscribing for 3 more months! I am so in love with everything and roses to top it off!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful quality

Apr 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Price D.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Just got my first box, and it's everything I could want! Everything is clearly handpicked, with lovely packing, presentation, and item list. Everything is dark, witchy, and also classy. The items are all good quality; nothing plastic, no 'junk'! All items I would have purchased myself at a boutique! Really lifted my spirits to receive this box!

Verified Purchase

My first box

Mar 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammi D.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I loved this box, from the moment I seen the sneak peek. I enjoyed this experience from start to finish. It's like they picked the stuff just for me! I was like a kid on xmas, and I'm chomping at the bit for my next months box. 😁

Verified Purchase

Latest shipment

Mar 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandy S.
13 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved all the items! The note was very nice! Really enjoyed the selection! Came at a great time, with all the worries! Brightend my day! Can’t wait for April!

Verified Purchase

My favorite!

Nov 04, 2018
Overall
Kristin D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I loved my first box! (October 2018) I have never been so excited when opening a subscription box. I adored *everything* I received. I cannot wait for my next box to arrive!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 21, 2018
Overall
Colleen G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Love! Love! Love this box!!! Always full of fun practical things!!

Verified Purchase

Loved my box.

Jul 07, 2018
Overall
Cindy P.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was my first month and I enjoyed every thing I received. I’m so glad I subscribed. I’m subscribed to their other box Touck of Magick and its just as fabulous. What can I say I just can’t decide if I want to be a fairy or a witch. Lol. Can’t wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Le Noir Bazaar

Mar 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Charli B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Great box and enjoyed my first box. Loved everything. Only thing is I got the laced corset belt and it is just a tad to small for me to wear.

Verified Purchase

A must for the gothy witch

Apr 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon M.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I am a hedge/stitch/script witch and this box is perfect for me. Wonderful products (which also serve a purpose ie belts, bags, headbands). I love everything in each box. The love that goes into every product gives me so much joy.

Verified Purchase

Love my first box!

Jan 26, 2019
Overall
Renee J.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

Love the first box. Nice assortment of items, lots of thought put into the choices. Can't wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Love it. Really cool products that came in a timely manner. The wallet in the last one was especially awesome

Verified Purchase

In love🖤🖤

May 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Absolutely adore my first box! I am so thrilled to have an awesome surprise every month! Well worth it

Verified Purchase

Absolutely AMAZING!

May 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This subscription box is absolutely perfect! I can't say enough about the curators of this box. Spot on! I love receiving it in the mail it's so exciting and everything in it is quality material. Subscriber for as long as they keep doing it! 🖤

Verified Purchase

Jul 20, 2018
Overall
Robin B.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I loved my first box. I don't think that "towel" will actually dry anything, but it will be a nice wrap. Love getting nice goth things w/out hunting for it.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jul 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Excellent box! It arrived quickly after order (within a week) and was full of goodies. It came with a cute skull glitter globe, some great smelling soap, cone incense and a waterfall holder, a prayer, an earthstone and a few other goodies which were all met with ohhs and ahhs from me. Also I got a bonis headband which is adorable. I can not wait for next months box and I look forward to making a few purchases on there main website when I get my next paycheck.

Verified Purchase

Apr 21, 2018
Overall
Tina A.
28 Reviews
36 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This Box is Worth every Penny! Beautiful Items, Value Is Triple what you pay for it. Very nice Jewelry, handcrafted. Unique items as Well. If You are Into Skulls and such, This is a must.

Verified Purchase

Great first experience!

Apr 22, 2018
Overall
Jessica
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This was my first subscription box and I will definitely be keeping up with it! I really love homemade things like soap and jewelry and the soap in this box makes me AND my bathroom smell divine. I don't know why it took me so long to get into since this suits a lot of what I love (like this scarf). Definitely recommending this to friends!

Verified Purchase

Great box!!

Jan 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is amazing! This box always has the perfect amount of items and is priced right! This box has items that you can actually use and use together it always has a cohesiveness to it!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome stuff!!!

Mar 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keisha L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days

Love love love this box my first one and it's perfect. I can not wait for my next one!!!

Verified Purchase