BEACH LOVERS DREAM BOX filled with fun sea & ocean goodies while giving back to ocean non profits!

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

Life's A Wave Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

New Mermaid Box Fabulous!

Aug 10, 2019
Elaine P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Where to begin? So many nice things included in the Mermaid Box!
Mermaid Bodyworks handcrafted soap that is the best. I thought the handmade pink chocolate mermaid tail was clever and of course delicious. Mermaid socks so cute! Mermaid dish can be used for many things. Dainty sterling sliver Mermaid necklace. And because I just love coconut I love the hand poured coconut wax candle! Those are just a few of the many great things included in this box. Can't wait for the next Life's A Wave box to arrive!

Verified Purchase

Officially a Mermaid

Aug 19, 2019
Donna S.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my 1st Life's a Wave box and I am impressed with the contents. This company harvests the serenity of the ocean and invokes the recipient's mind of every blissful experience of the beach. Inside the beautifully wrapped box was a lovely, handwritten note welcoming me to the mermaid sisterhood. Beyond that was a pretty Himalayan salt lamp, a super cute lava stone bracelet with lime essential oil to add creating the essence of sipping margaritas in the sand. Additionally, there was a wet bikini bag, lip balm, gourmet chocolates (that I initially thought were painted rocks--clever), saltwater taffy, and much more.
One thing that I love...this company donates a portion of its proceeds to a nonprofit organization and each month they feature an organization to raise awareness.
Overall, this box exceeded my expectations with quality items that are functional and practical for the mermaid in you or in your life.

Verified Purchase

Mermaid Box Rocks

Jul 02, 2019
Melissa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't believe how well my Life's a Wave continues to wow and impress me. The latest box was mermaid themed and didn't disappoint. So many things brought squeals to this beach girl that is trapped inland. From the sterling silver mermaid necklace to the mermaid dish for my treasures each item was of great quality! The mermaid soap smelled absolutely yummy and the reusable utensils will join my straws from a previous box everywhere I go!

On top of the goodies in the box their customer service is fantastic!!!

Verified Purchase

Gobsmacked

Aug 15, 2019
Susan G.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

August-the most amazing, fun filled, therapeutic box I have received to this point. It's beyond what I expected and I am so amused by the goodies not to mention the salt lamp! Keep on doing what you're doing. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Verified Purchase

New favorite box!

Jul 19, 2019
Jennifer C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box and I absolutely love it! I get a few boxes, from self-care, to home decorating, and even a doggo box but this one is my new favorite. So many thoughtful details, and unwrapping each item felt like Christmas! I can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

A beach lover's must have!

5 days ago
Erin S.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am going to start by saying I used to run a subscription box review site many moons ago and have probably received in the hundreds of boxes. The second thing I will tell you is I only love my family more than I love the Beach/Ocean.

I was looking for a beach box because, as I did review so many boxes, I have gotten a lot of items that I haven't been able to use/don't fit our coastal themed home etc. and if I was going to spend the money I wanted to find something I knew would always go with my life. Life's a wave is it! Not only did I receive a great mix of things I can actually use but it felt like a present from a friend that lives at the ocean. Everything was wrapped and presented in such a thoughtful way, was good quality, and fit in the theme of the box. Add to that, the box donates to keeping our oceans clean, and you really cannot go wrong. I can't wait for October's box to get here!

Verified Purchase

Just lovely and perfect

Aug 16, 2019
Jennifer Y.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely items, lovely curation. It is clear that whoever chose and packed this box loves the beach. Best subscription box I've ever received.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Aug 24, 2019
Morgan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping