Lighter of the Month Club is currently sold out!

Lighter of the Month Club

by L.B. Lighter of the Month Club
Lighter of the Month Club
11 reviews

Plans as low as

$7.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (11)

Never have too many!

Aug 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah S.
10 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Love everything!!! Super enjoy the dolphins in the background. My everyday lighter!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

I love love love this monthly subscription

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Divine!

Aug 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Fields U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I absolutely adore these lighters! The art is gorgeous and always sparks fun conversation when sharing the lighter with others. Every month the lighters come in a sweet little package in a fun bright color. Sometimes there is an extra gift (sticker, pin, box) and there is always a handwritten not from L.B.! Each month is an exciting surprise. I cannot recommend the Lighter of the Month Club enough!!!

Verified Purchase

Never buying lighters in store again!

Jul 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kyle H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

These lighters are perfect! The art is amazing. Everyone who sees them, loves them. I don't see myself buying a lighter from another source ever again.
Lauralee is also super helpful! The postal service lost one of my packages and I was worried I would miss June's lighters. I reached out to Lauralee and she shipped me out another set!
I definitely plan on staying subscribed for as long as possible.

Verified Purchase

Love the notes...oh ya and the lighters!

Nov 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nathan K.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 months

Love the lighters and the stickers but most of all love that the subscription every month comes with a hand-written note thanking me for my business. Package is always on time and much appreciated thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love these lighters

May 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I love my lighters! I really like that I got a cute pin and stickers too! She even took the time to write a little note with my package. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love the artwork

May 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heidi P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Very creative.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
April W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

My daughter absolutely loves the lighters. Your artwork is amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Dope lighters + free stickers

Sep 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lucy S.
1 Review

I joined LB's lighter club through her Patreon account. Highly recommended. Support your favorite artists!

Artsy lighters

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samir G.
1 Review

I love Lauralees art and I love having the art on lighters even more. As the other reviewer mentioned yes there is nudity lol. Beautiful artistic nudity. I figured that was obvious!