Little Dreamers Club crafts subscription box!

Plans as low as $29.99 / 1 box every 2 months

Little Dreamers Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Little Dreamers

Aug 11, 2020
Lyn P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandchildren loved the activities - the supplies were good quality and age appropriate. We had a bit of a snag with the mailing and the service staff were amazing in getting everything resolved! Definitely continuing my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Hit with the grandchildren

Jul 30, 2020
Nancy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter loved the pirate theme!

Verified Purchase

Dinosaur Box a Huge Hit!

Jul 13, 2020
Nicole D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This dinosaur-themed boxed was a huge hit with my 3 yr-old daughter, who loves dinosaurs and can't get enough of them! She sat down and did ALL the activities in one sitting. The arts and crafts were all manageable for her age group with minimal supervision from parents. She particularly loved the masks and cardboard cut-outs she could paint and has incorporated them into her play-time activities. We added some new dinosaur knowledge as well with the thoughtful fact and picture sheets. This was one of our favorite boxes so far and we can't wait to receive more!

Verified Purchase
Little Dreamers Club said...Jul 14, 2020

Nicole,

We are absolutely thrilled that your daughter enjoyed the Dino box! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us a review. We really appreciate it!

The Team @ Little Dreamers Club

Thanks for a fun box!

Jun 16, 2020
Kimberly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This ended up being perfect timing for us as the space themed box arrived not long after watching the spaceship take of to the international space station. My daughter loved pretty much all of the projects and we just finished them yesterday. O loved that there were a couple bonus projects to do with supplies we had at home, like the diorama. Thank you so much! We can't wait for our next box...though we went through this one rather quickly so it will be a good surprise when the new one arrives.

Verified Purchase

Quarantine Activities to Enjoy !!!

May 19, 2020
Nancy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased 2 boxes for my daughter's little girl who is turning 4 this week.
She is really enjoying the Space theme- she made a purple rocket ship today
and it's great activities to do in this rainy weather during quarantine since her preschool is closed for the year. Highly Recommend these kits!!!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic

Aug 13, 2020
J G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great costumer service and fantastic products!!!
Kits of great fun quality time with my little one ;)

Wonderful gift!

Mar 29, 2020
Erica G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my niece for Christmas - perfect timing for quarantine! I've been getting frequent pictures and she's enjoying all of the crafts. Plenty to keep her busy. I bought a 3-box subscription but plan to extend! Thanks Little Dreamers!

Verified Purchase
Little Dreamers Club said...Mar 30, 2020

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are thrilled that your niece is enjoying our boxes. Please use coupon code EASTER10 on your renewal order and save 10% on the first box in your order.

Happy Crafting!
The Team @ Little Dreamers Club

Fun box with lots of goodies!

Mar 24, 2020
Lynn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box seems like it will be a lot of fun for my granddaughter. Love the treasure chest and "jewels!" I was trying to decide whether or not to order again, and this box made me decide that I will order another 3-box subscription. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Kids Box!

Feb 06, 2020
Vanessa T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son got this sub box for his birthday and it's fantastic! The quality of supplies in the box is fantastic. The activities are packaged well. This would be a hit for any kid. Great for rainy days or to bring for car trips.

Little Dreamers Club said...Mar 02, 2020

Vanessa:

Thank you so much for the super review. Most people do not take the time to do one. It means a lot to us. We are so very happy your son enjoyed the box!

Happy Crafting,
The Team @ Little dreamers Club

Fun for everyone!

Apr 22, 2019
Joni J.
1 Review
Overall

My grand kids loved these. It was great fun for the whole family. The books are amazing and everything was included. We were able to get going the minute we opened the box!

So much fun!!

Apr 17, 2019
Jennifer G.
1 Review
Overall

I am so glad I tried this!! It comes with quite a bit of crafts and the book is so cute!! My son loves this, I can't wait for our next box to arrive!

My daughter loves this!

Apr 09, 2019
Nate J.
1 Review
Overall

I purchased a 3 month subscription and so far my daughter loves it! The book that comes with the box is awesome. The projects are really fun and she really liked doing them. I was able to talk to her about space and dinosaurs and she was really interested. She was so proud of her creations. The packaging was well put together making it an added bonus. Totally worth it.

Buying Options