Little Learners Busy Box

by Little Learners Busy Box
Educator-developed play activities to keep your 2-4 year old busy & learning!
67 reviews

Plans as low as

$13.00/ month

Buying Options

Little Learners Busy Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
67

enjoying it

Feb 09, 2021
Stephanie R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i’ve only had one box so far and haven’t used all that’s inside yet. first thought was i felt like the projects were a little old for my 3.5 year old BUT i can appreciate that exposure to these ideas/tasks etc are really the key to to learning and experiencing new things. we do the activity (which doesn’t last too long for him)and then he ends up using the materials in a free play way using his imagination. at the end of the day i just really need things curated for me (and him) and this checks that box!

Verified Purchase

First time won’t be the last

Mar 11, 2021
Jen R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly, better than I thought! Lots of fun for my boys, ages 5 and 2.

Verified Purchase

Surprise theme

Feb 16, 2021
Karthi G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We got 3 activities in feb 2021 and theme was healthy teeth . It is indeed a great start for kids 2+ and worth the first box.

Verified Purchase

Grandson

Feb 09, 2021
Beryl T.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My two year old grandson enjoys the activities.

Verified Purchase

Caution for 2 year olds; A+ seller

Jan 18, 2021
Megan L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Item contained many small parts not appropriate for my 2 year old, but seller was understanding and very courteous with my cancellation. If your 2 year old has excellent fine motor skills, does not put things in his/her mouth and is supervised, this could be a nice box. Otherwise it might be best wait until age 3. We'll reconsider this box when she is older and able to do the activities.

Verified Purchase

Fun activities for littles!

Jan 12, 2021
Carolyn H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My littles are excited to open the box every time it arrives. :)

Verified Purchase

Cute Activities

Feb 14, 2021
Monica R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very creative ideas to keep kiddos entertained, learning and interacting without screens. I would say more geared toward 2.5 and older.

Cute halloween box

Oct 31, 2020
Trina H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box had a cute assortment of activities.

Verified Purchase

Good Box for Simple On-the-Go activities

Jul 11, 2020
Sierra A.
11 Reviews
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was actually exactly the type of thing I was looking for. I liked the quality of the beads, tweezers and tracing cards. I think it will serve as a great collection to bring along in our backpack when we are out and about or on long drives. It was just enough to keep my kid focused and excited without overwhelming him.
I didn't give 5 stars for some categories just because I always like a unique box or mailer itself and this was as simple as it gets in a white box. Also- the dry erase crayon didn't work as well as we hoped but we have dry erase markers to work as well!

Verified Purchase