Cookie of the Month by Little Red Kitchen Bake Shop

Cookie of the Month by Little Red Kitchen Bake Shop

by Little Red Kitchen Bake Shop
Fresh-baked cookies from Brooklyn to your door!

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (21)

  1. Reviews for this product (16)
  2. Reviews for this seller (5)

OMG Delicious and so fresh!

Jul 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela P.
18 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Omg! These are so delicious and fresh! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Cookie Pie

May 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Roberta G.
1 Review

Cookie Pie was good, but a little dry and not as delicious as I expected

Yummy stuff!

Mar 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tom S.
1 Review

Great goodies. Great gift.

Cookie of the month

Jan 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Braith E.
1 Review

Great taste
Not so great for my waist
I could have eaten the whole thing at once
Cause Snickerdoodle in my all time favorite!

It was ok

Jan 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alejandro R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

It was ok I wouldn't buy again

Verified Purchase

Horrible

Jan 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ginger B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days

The cookie/pie was so hard I had a hard time cutting it with a butcher knife. When I did get a piece off it tasted more like compacted sawdust. The tin was all smashed as if they forced it into its box. Cancelling this crate now.

Verified Purchase
Little Red Kitchen Bake Shop said...Jan 21, 2022

Hi Ginger - We are so sorry that our first impression was not a positive experience for you. We do promise that our cookie pies are packed in good condition and I can only assume that there was some damaged during shipment. We will be sending you a personal message to rectify the situation. Thank you.

Cookie pie

Jan 19, 2022
Overall
Sue S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

Awful. One bite and I threw the rest away. No taste !!

Verified Purchase
Little Red Kitchen Bake Shop said...Jan 19, 2022

Hi Sue - We're really sorry that our cookie pie didn't live up to your expectations. Caramel snickerdoodle is one of our most popular flavors but we also understand that taste is completely subjective and that it wasn't to your liking. We do hope that next months box excites your taste buds!

Delicious and Fun

Oct 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I look forward to this shipment every month and it is always so delicious! It’s packed well and arrives intact and they’ve had a good variety of flavors so far. It’s so fun to get cookies in the mail!!

Verified Purchase

So delicious 😋

Sep 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mallori N.
7 Reviews
4 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

OMG this months cookies are s’mores and they are amazing! Last month we got blueberry and only I liked them in the family but this month I can’t keep them away. I want to order so many more. Put them in the microwave for like 10sec and the get soft and warm. 😍. So just got this months delivery and omg!! It’s a peanut butter cookie cake with a chocolate crust, I wish my family didn’t see me open it I want to eat this whole thing 😂

Verified Purchase

Review

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Judith P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days

Good cookies.

Verified Purchase

Excellent cookie option

Jun 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days

I bought this as a fathers day gift for my sweet tooth addict father in law and he LOVED these. and the size was unbelievable. They were so thick and big and he loved them.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

May 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Izzie O.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This is my go to gift when I'm not sure what to get them. I have brought 4 of them!! Great cookies, always fresh, and soft!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Gone in a day! Yum

Verified Purchase

Very Good!

Mar 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This is a fabulous box. The cookies are large, and the variety is really nice. My only critique is the salt, and if you like the whole salted caramel types of flavours, you'll love this. I don't happen to enjoy it as much, and I find that most of the cookies have that salted flavour, Beyond that, they're well-packaged so they don't get stale, and again, the size and the variety are awesome. Shipping to Canada is slow, but that's not the seller's fault. That is the only reason I did not continue my subscription.

Verified Purchase

A Delicious Delivery

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lizzi H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

They have the best chocolate chip cookies. I love getting a monthly cookie box from them.

Verified Purchase
Little Red Kitchen Bake Shop said...Jan 11, 2021

Thank you so much Lizzi! I appreciate your kind review! Chocolate chip is our personal favorite too!

Cratejou

Jan 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
William I.
1 Review

Thank you


Customers who bought this also bought...