Home > Food & Drink > Paleo > LOLJerky > LOLJerky reviews
Great tasting craft beef jerky delivered to your door every month. *FREE SHIPPING*

Plans as low as $9.41 / month

LOLJerky reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Turned out to be a good birthday present

by Jawwad, Dec 11, 2018

My friend has liked the jerky that he got every month so far. I ordered a 6-month gift subscription for him. Easy and came fast.

2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Such a great gift 😍

by Amanda, Dec 14, 2018

Absolutely love this monthly subscription box. Long term subscriber here!!!

1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Highly recommended

by Jacob, Dec 11, 2018

Great gift for anyone who loves jerky.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

New ownership is much improved

by Brock P., Feb 08, 2019

I previously left a 1-star review at the end of 2018 describing issues with the company and the subscription. Now under new ownership as of February 2019, the company reached back out and apologized. To resolve the situation, the company then proceeded to ship out the entire 6-package subscription and it arrived 3 days later with no issues.

It's hard to believe how much the company has been turned around, but the customer service is now prompt and courteous. I would highly recommend this service under the new ownership.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!

by Amanda S., Jan 29, 2019

I ordered this jerky for my husband and he loved it! We got it super fast and he was very happy. I will definitely order from here again.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fantastic idea

by Christopher B., Jan 05, 2019

This is such a cool idea. I’ll be using for all upcoming Father’s Day presents birthdays etc

|Report abuse

Thanks for the christmas gift

by Katelyn M., Jan 04, 2019

Just got a package from a secret santa for Christmas from your club in the mail. Thank you so much! It was some really good jerky. I like the Habanero.

|Report abuse

by Blair N., Dec 28, 2018

We love the jerky we have been getting monthly. On our fourth month now. Really great!

|Report abuse

Very cool monthly box

by Jacob, Dec 26, 2018

Started getting this for myself, now also for a few co-workers on special occasions. Long term happy customer!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great xmas gift for my younger brother

by Carlie J., Dec 26, 2018

Turned out great. He absolutely loved the jerky you have sent to him. Such a neat idea.

|Report abuse
Buying Options