LOLJerky

by LOLJerky
Great tasting craft beef jerky delivered to your door every month. *FREE SHIPPING*
92 reviews

Plans as low as

$11.05/ month

Buying Options

LOLJerky reviewsReviews

Write a Review
92

New ownership is much improved

Feb 08, 2019
Brock P.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I previously left a 1-star review at the end of 2018 describing issues with the company and the subscription. Now under new ownership as of February 2019, the company reached back out and apologized. To resolve the situation, the company then proceeded to ship out the entire 6-package subscription and it arrived 3 days later with no issues.
It's hard to believe how much the company has been turned around, but the customer service is now prompt and courteous. I would highly recommend this service under the new ownership.

Verified Purchase

Christmas gift from 2018

Nov 27, 2019
Kathleen G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

My husband gets so excited when the package arrives. It’s the Christmas gift that keeps on giving lol

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 29, 2019
Amanda S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

I ordered this jerky for my husband and he loved it! We got it super fast and he was very happy. I will definitely order from here again.

Verified Purchase

Very cool monthly box

Dec 26, 2018
Jacob
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Started getting this for myself, now also for a few co-workers on special occasions. Long term happy customer!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended

Dec 11, 2018
Jacob
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Great gift for anyone who loves jerky.

Verified Purchase

Perfect present for my dad

Dec 10, 2018
Jacob
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

He loved the jerky he got every month. Great job guys.

Verified Purchase

Thanks guys

Dec 21, 2018
Shakil J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Appreciate the quick turnaround on my delivery to make it by Christmas. My son will love this

Verified Purchase

Dec 21, 2018
Phil B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Thanks for the jerky! Got it in the mail last night and it was excellent

Verified Purchase

Really enjoy the jerky

Dec 21, 2018
Jacob
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The jerky I have been getting is excellent. Keep up the great work

Verified Purchase

the jerky is fantastic

Dec 11, 2018
Shakil J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

really good jerky. love getting it.

Verified Purchase

made a really good gift

Nov 25, 2018
Jacob
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I ordered this for my boss with a yearly subscription and he loved it. It just ended and he enjoyed the jerky he got every month so much he signed up directly with you guys now!

Verified Purchase

tasty beef jerky

Nov 24, 2018
Jacob
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

perfect club for anyone who loves jerky and likes getting new flavors every month. I work out a lot so the high protein snack is great. The really healthy stuff they have been sending. I have been a subscriber for close to a year.

Verified Purchase

Makes a great gift for family

Nov 24, 2018
Shakil J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My wife loves jerky just as much as I do so I ordered it for her birthday. Came within 3 days which was awesome since I ordered last minute lol and the Siracha honey flavor was great. Good recommendation!

Verified Purchase

Great jerky club

Nov 24, 2018
Jacob
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I’ve been getting some awesome jerky from them for months. Me and my son both really enjoy it

Verified Purchase

No issues

Nov 16, 2018
Ryan M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

great service, quick delivery, will definetly order again

Verified Purchase

about to place my 3rd order

Nov 06, 2018
Mary
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

got it as a gift initially, and since then ive been gifting it to my friends and they all LOVE IT!

Verified Purchase

Outstanding Experience!

Sep 16, 2018
Ryan M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Shipped in four days and gone in one! Enough said.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING Customer Service

Sep 04, 2018
Ryan M.
3 Reviews
Overall

Had some crazy special request for my gift and they were very accommodating!!

Verified Purchase

Sep 04, 2018
Mary
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

My friend loved it! Great gift

Verified Purchase

swift response after initial issue

Jun 27, 2018
Yael S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Posting a new review since unfortunately I can't change my old one - the support team did get back to me and was kind and easy to communicate with, and sent out a new package since the old one never arrived. I appreciate the great customer service and it has more than made up for the earlier experience.

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness!

Mar 09, 2017
Arvada W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Surprise for my husband. He loved it.

Verified Purchase

Christmas present for tween son

Nov 24, 2017
Michelle G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

He loves jerky and we thought this would be a great gift last year. He's enjoyed the monthly packages so much, he's asked for this as a gift this year, too. I can't comment on the quality of jerky because he wouldn't share - except a couple of pieces all year!

Verified Purchase

1st shipment was great!

Dec 10, 2016
Aleah N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Ordered this for my husband for our 11 year wedding anniversary. Our family loves beef jerky so it's fun to get something in the mail that our whole family can enjoy too. Definitely recommend this conpany!

Verified Purchase

Dec 30, 2017
Arvada W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The jerky is great. Various flavors and styles

Verified Purchase

Present for Grandson

Jan 06, 2018
Scotia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

He loves receiving the jerky. He reports that it is fresh and tasty.

Verified Purchase